concrete5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2889 entries)

en: 
    
    Dear %s,
    
    You have requested a new password for the site %s 
    
    Your username is: %s
    
    You may change your password at the following address:
    
    %s
    
    Thanks for browsing the site!
zh_CN: 
    
    亲爱的 %s,
    
    您为 %s 请求了一新密码 
    
    用户名是: %s
    
    您修改了密码在以下的地址: 
    
    %s
    
    谢谢浏览网站!

en: 
    
    Someone has attempted to send you spam through your website. Details below:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 
     
    某人尝试通过您的网站向您发送垃圾邮件。详细信息如下：
     
     %s

en: 
    
    You must click the following URL in order to activate your account for %s:
    
    %s 
    
    Thanks for your interest in %s
zh_CN: 
     
    您必须点击以下网址以激活您的帐号%s ：
     
     %s 
    
    感谢您对%s有意！

en: 
    There has been a submission of the form %s through your concrete5 website.
    
    %s
    
    To view all of this form's submissions, visit %s
zh_CN: 
    网站有一条已提交的表单信息 %s 。
     
     %s
     
    要查看所有的表单提交信息，请访问 %s

en: 
    There is a new reply on a guestbook in your concrete5 website.
    
    %s
    
    To view this guestbook, visit: 
    %s
zh_CN: 
    网站的留言板中有一个新的答复。
    
    %s
    
    查看留言，请访问：
    %s

en:  # Per Page
zh_CN:  # 单页面

en:  No Meta Description
zh_CN: 没有META描述

en:  No Meta Keywords
zh_CN: 没有META关键词

en:  On - email validation
zh_CN: 开启 - 电子邮件验证

en:  is not a valid URL.
zh_CN: 这个URL无效。

en:  minutes.
zh_CN: 分钟

en:  on
zh_CN: 开启

en:  with the comments "%s"
zh_CN: 有评论的 "%s"

en: "%s" has been marked for deletion. View the page here: %s.
zh_CN: "%s" 已被标记为删除。查看页面在这里： %s 。

en: "%s" has pending changes and needs to be approved. View the page here: %s.
zh_CN: "%s" 挂起更改并需要得到批准。在这里查看页面：%s 。

en: "%s" has pending permission changes. View the page here: %s.
zh_CN: "%s" 暂停权限更改。查看页面在这里：%s 。

en: "%s" has pending permission inheritance. View the page here: %s.
zh_CN: "%s" 暂停权限继承。查看页面在这里： %s 。

en: "%s" has pending sub-page permission inhiterance changes. View the page here: %s.
zh_CN: "%s" 暂停次级页面的权限继承变更。查看页面在这里： %s 。

en: "%s" is pending a move to beneath "%s". Source Page: %s. Target Page: %s.
zh_CN: "%s" 待移动到 "%s" 下方。来源： %s 。目标： %s 。

en: # Children
zh_CN: # 子级

en: # Logins
zh_CN: ＃登录

en: # Per Page
zh_CN: # 每页面

en: # items to display
zh_CN: 要显示的条目数

en: # of Months to display
zh_CN: 显示月份数

en: %1$s file saved (%2$d pages).
zh_CN: %1$s文件已保存（ %2$d 页）。

en: %d Vote | %d Votes
zh_CN[0]: %d 票

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d file uploaded successfully. | %d files uploaded successfully.
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件上传成功。

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d page | %d pages
zh_CN[0]: %d 个页面

en: %d page deleted. | %d pages deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d 页面已删除。

en: %d page required reindexing. | %d pages required reindexing.
zh_CN[0]: %d 页面需要重新索引

en: %d review | %d reviews
zh_CN[0]: %d 评论

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %s File Properties
zh_CN: %s文件属性

en: %s Form Submission
zh_CN: 提交表单 %s

en: %s Submitted by <strong>%s</strong> on %s.
zh_CN: %s提交<strong>%s</strong> 于 %s 。

en: %s Timed Permissions Found
zh_CN: %s定时权限已找到

en: %s can fully clear you website of all existing content and install its own custom content in its place. If you're installing a theme for the first time you may want to do this. Clear all site content?
zh_CN: %s 可以完全清除现有网站内容，并安装其的定制内容。如果你是第一次正在安装主题，你需要这样做。清除所有网站内容吗？

[ctx: %s is a block type name]
en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: %s is currently editing this page.
zh_CN: %s 正在编辑该页面。

en: %s minutes
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: %s more to display. <a href="%s">View All</a>
zh_CN: %s 更多显示。<a href="%s">查看全部</a>

en: %s not found. Please check that the block controller file contains the correct class name.
zh_CN: %s 没有找到。请检查该模块控制文件是否包含正确的类名。

en: %s's Personal Scrapbook
zh_CN: %s 的个人剪贴簿

en: %s: Basic Details
zh_CN: %s：基本细节

en: &laquo; Return to Scrapbook List
zh_CN: &laquo;  返回到剪贴簿列表

en: &lt; Back to %s
zh_CN: <返回%s

en: &lt; Back to Home
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: (<strong>Note</strong>: You must create the "is_featured" page attribute first.)
zh_CN: （<strong>注意</strong>：您必须首先创建 "is_featured" 页面属性。）

en: (All page instances will also be removed)
zh_CN: （所有页面实例将被删除）

en: (Deleted Group)
zh_CN: （已删除组）

en: (Deleted User)
zh_CN: （已删除用户）

en: (Leave these fields blank to keep the same password)
zh_CN: （这些字段保留空白，以保持相同的密码）

en: (No Description)
zh_CN: （没有描述）

en: (No Name)
zh_CN: （没有名字）

en: (No Subject)
zh_CN: （无主题）

en: (Not Applicable)
zh_CN: （不适用）

en: (Note: files within the set will not be removed.)
zh_CN: （注：组内的文件不会被删除。）

en: (Pulling icons from file set "%s". Icons will be displayed at %s x %s.)
zh_CN: （ 从"%s"文件集选取图标。图标将显示在 %s x %s 。）

en: (Seperate multiple emails with a comma)
zh_CN: （多个电子邮件地址以逗号分开）

en: (To add your own page type icons, create a file set named "%s" and add files to that set)
zh_CN: （要添加您自己的页面类型图标，须创建一个文件组 "%s" 并添加文件到该组）

en: (Untitled Page)
zh_CN: （无标题页）

en: (User ID: %s)
zh_CN: （用户 ID: %s）

en: * Scroll right to view full results
zh_CN: 请滚动至右边查看完整结果

en: * required field
zh_CN: * 必填字段

en: ** All
zh_CN: ** 全部

en: ** Custom (No Preset)
zh_CN: ** 自定义（没有预设）

en: ** Default
zh_CN: ** 默认

en: ** Multiple Settings
zh_CN: ** 多个设置

en: ** None
zh_CN: ** 无

en: ** None (Exit Saved Search)
zh_CN: ** 无（退出保存的搜索）

en: ** None Activated
zh_CN: **无激活

en: ** Options
zh_CN: ** 选项

en: ** Same as website (default)
zh_CN: ** 同网站（默认）

en: ** Select a saved search.
zh_CN: ** 选择保存的搜索。

en: *** DO NOT REPLY TO THE MESSAGE BELOW. ***
zh_CN: *** 不用回复下面的消息。 ***

en: --- Reply ABOVE. Do not alter this line --- [
zh_CN: ---以上为回复。不要更改该行--- [

en: -------------------- Original Message --------------------
zh_CN: --------------------原始消息--------------------

en: /\-\-\- Reply ABOVE\. Do not alter this line \-\-\- \[(.*)\] \-\-\-/i
zh_CN: /\-\-\- 以上为回复\。不要更改该行 \-\-\- \[(.*)\] \-\-\-/i

en: 1 Timed Permission Found
zh_CN: 发现定时权限

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> has been marked for deletion.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">%s</a> 已被标记为删除。

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> has pending sub-page permission inhiterance changes.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">%s</a> 暂停次级页面的权限继承变更。

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> is pending a move beneath <strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">%s</a> 此页待移到<strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>之下。

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> submitted for Permission Changes.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">%s</a> 提交了权限更改。

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> submitted to change permission inheritance to %s.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">%s</a> 提交更改权限继承 %s 。

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> if you would like to re-run this script.
zh_CN: 你想重新运行该脚本，请<a href="%s">点击此处</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Install</a> or <a href="%s">update</a> packages.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">安装</a>或<a href="%s">更新</a> 包。

en: <a href="%s">Install</a>, <a href="%s">update</a> or download more <a href="%s">themes</a> and <a href="%s">add-ons</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">安装</a>，<a href="%s">更新</a>，或下载 <a href="%s">主题</a> 和 <a href="%s">加载项</a>。

en: <p>Retrieving information from the concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh_CN: <p>从concrete5市场抓取信息</p>

en: <p>You are now logged out of concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您现在已离开 concrete5 市场。</ P>

en: <p>You have successfully logged into the concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您已经成功登录到concrete5市场。</ P>

en: <p>You must be logged into the concrete5 Marketplace to install add-ons and themes.  Please log in.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您必须登录到concrete5市场从而安装加载项和主题。请登录。</P>

en: <p>You package could not be installed.  An unknown error occured.</p>
zh_CN: <p>安装包无法安装。发生未知的错误。</ P>

en: <p>Your package will now be downloaded and installed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>安装包将被下载并安装。</ P>

en: <strong>%s Block</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> Area.
zh_CN: <STRONG> %s 模块</STRONG>在<STRONG> %s </STRONG>区域。

en: <strong>%s</strong>, sent by %s on %s
zh_CN: <STRONG> %s </ STRONG>， 已由 %s 在%s上发送。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Once enabled, advanced permissions cannot be turned off.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</ STRONG>一旦启用，先进的权限不能被关闭。

en: <strong>Note</strong>: Scrapbooks are preserved for backward compatibility, but you really should be using <a href="%s">stacks</a> instead.
zh_CN: <STRONG>注意：</strong>剪贴簿保留向后兼容，但您应该使用<a href="%s">栈</a> 代替。

en: <strong>Request Saved.</strong> You must complete the workflow before this change is active.
zh_CN: <strong>要求已保存。</strong>在变更激活前，您必须完成工作流程。

en: A collapsible date based navigation tree
zh_CN: 一个可折叠的日期为基础的导航树

en: A database error occurred while processing this request.
zh_CN: 处理这个请求时数据库发生了错误。

en: A great starting point for an attractive website with a blog.
zh_CN: 有吸引力的包含博客的网站的一个很好的起点。

en: A group named "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 组名为 "%s" 已经存在

en: A message has been sent to you by %s through your profile on %s
zh_CN: %s通过你的%s个人资料向你发送了短信息。

en: A new user has registered on your website.
zh_CN: 一个新用户在您的网站上注册。

en: A new version of concrete5 is now available.
zh_CN: 新版本的concrete5可用。

en: A password may not contain ", ', >, <, or any spaces.
zh_CN: 密码不允许包含", ', >, <, 或任何空格。

en: A password must be between %s and %s characters
zh_CN: 密码必须介于 %s 和 %s 字符之间

en: A username and password are required.
zh_CN: 用户名和密码必须填写。

en: A username cannot be more than %s characters long.
zh_CN: 用户名不能超过 %s 字符长。

en: A username may only contain letters or numbers.
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含字母或数字。

en: A username may only contain letters, numbers and spaces.
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含字母，数字和空格。

en: A username must be at least %s characters long.
zh_CN: 用户名必须至少 %s 字符长。

en: AJAX Error.
zh_CN: AJAX错误。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Access & Permissions
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access Denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access Group Search
zh_CN: 访问组搜索

en: Access Sitemap and Page Search
zh_CN: 访问网站导航和搜索

en: Access User Search
zh_CN: 访问用户搜索

en: Access to block denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问模块

en: Account created on %s. Last logged in from IP: %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 时创建帐户。最后登录于IP： %s 。

en: Accounts expire after
zh_CN: 帐户过期后

en: Action to take
zh_CN: 要采取的动作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate User
zh_CN: 激活用户

en: Activate Users
zh_CN: 激活用户

en: Activated Users
zh_CN: 激活用户

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Captcha
zh_CN: 激活验证码

en: Active Library
zh_CN: 激活库

en: Active Users
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Actual Height
zh_CN: 实际高度

en: Actual Width
zh_CN: 实际宽度

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Add Access Entity
zh_CN: 添加访问入口

en: Add Another Option
zh_CN: 添加另一种选项

en: Add Attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Add Attributes to Set
zh_CN: 添加组属性

en: Add Block
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Add Block to Scrapbook
zh_CN: 添加模块到剪贴簿

en: Add External Link
zh_CN: 添加外部链接

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add File Set
zh_CN: 添加文件集

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add From Remote URL
zh_CN: 从远程URL添加

en: Add Functionality
zh_CN: 新增功能

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加新组

en: Add Group Combination
zh_CN: 添加组组合

en: Add Group Set
zh_CN: 添加组团

en: Add Groups
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add Incoming
zh_CN: 添加来电

en: Add Layout
zh_CN: 添加布局

en: Add Page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Add Page Type
zh_CN: 添加页面类型

en: Add Path
zh_CN: 添加路径

en: Add Question
zh_CN: 添加提问

en: Add Remote Files
zh_CN: 添加远程文件

en: Add Set
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Add Single Page
zh_CN: 单页

en: Add Stack
zh_CN: 加入堆栈

en: Add Theme
zh_CN: 添加主题

en: Add To %s
zh_CN: 添加到 %s

en: Add To Sitewide %s
zh_CN: 添加站点范围%s

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add Workflow
zh_CN: 添加工作流

en: Add Your CSS
zh_CN: 你的CSS

en: Add a Global Scrapbook
zh_CN: 添加一个全局剪贴簿

en: Add a New Question
zh_CN: 添加一个新的提问

en: Add a Page Type
zh_CN: 添加分页类型

en: Add a Sub-Page
zh_CN: 添加一个子页

en: Add a Template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Add a search box to your site.
zh_CN: 添加一个搜索框到您的网站。

en: Add and manage people.
zh_CN: 添加和管理人员。

en: Add and manage the user accounts and groups on your website.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上添加和管理用户帐户和组。

en: Add any HTML or Javascript code you need for analytics tracking to every page of your site, and pick whether it will go in pages' header or footer. This is where you would input code from Google Analytics, for example.
zh_CN: 添加任何HTML或JavaScript代码，用来网站的每个页面的跟踪分析，并选择是否呈现在页面的页眉或页脚。例如，从Google Analytics中输入代码。

en: Add custom block types, refresh the database tables of installed blocks, and uninstall blocks types from here.
zh_CN: 添加自定义的模块类型，刷新安装模块的数据库表，或者从这里卸载模块类型。

en: Add from Incoming Directory
zh_CN: 向incoming目录添加

en: Add from Remote URL
zh_CN: 从远程URL添加

en: Add individual images selected from the File Manager, or choose an existing file set. Playback options allow you to display images in order or randomly. concrete5 will render the images as an animated slideshow.
zh_CN: 从文件管理器中选择添加单个图像，或选择现有的文件集。播放选项可让您顺序或随机显示图像。 concrete5作为一个动画的幻灯片从而呈现图像。

en: Add option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Add page types to your site.
zh_CN: 添加页面类型到您的网站。

en: Add questions and specify whether or not unregistered users will be allowed to submit responses. Enter each response as its own option under Add Option. Results can be viewed by visiting Dashboard > Reports > Surveys.
zh_CN: 添加提问，并指定是否允许未注册用户提交答卷。在添加选项中输入每个选项。可以访问到仪表盘 > 报告 > 调查结果中查看结果。

en: Add text content and stylize it using the WYSIWYG editor toolbar. Create links to pages, files and other site assets by using the upper concrete5 toolbar.
zh_CN: 使用WYSIWYG编辑器可以添加文本内容并样式化。通过使用concrete5顶条工具栏创建网页、文件或其他网站的链接。

en: Add the entire stack to this page.
zh_CN: 将整个堆栈添加到这个页面。

en: Add the users below to Group(s)
zh_CN: 在组中添加用户

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到我的收藏夹中

en: Add to Group
zh_CN: 添加到组

en: Add to My Friends
zh_CN: 加为好友

en: Add to New Set
zh_CN: 添加到新集

en: Add uploaded files to a set?
zh_CN: 上传的文件添加到一组？

en: Add, search, replace and modify the files for your website.
zh_CN: 添加，搜索，替换和修改的文件为您的网站。

en: Add-On Updates
zh_CN: 添加更新

en: Add-On updates are available!
zh_CN: 添加更新！

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 加载项

en: Added
zh_CN: 增加了

en: Added Between
zh_CN: 之间增加

en: Added On
zh_CN: 加在

en: Added by <strong>%s</strong> on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上由 <strong>%s</strong>添加

en: Added to Page
zh_CN: 添加到页

en: Adding admin user.
zh_CN: 添加管理员用户。

en: Adding block types.
zh_CN: 添加的模块类型。

en: Adding pages and content.
zh_CN: 添加网页和内容。

en: Adding themes.
zh_CN: 添加主题

en: Additional Attributes
zh_CN: 附加属性

en: Additional CSS
zh_CN: 附加css

en: Additional Filters
zh_CN: 其它过滤器

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址2

en: Address Options
zh_CN: 地址选项

en: Adds blog-style comments (a guestbook) to your page.
zh_CN: 添加博客风格的评论（留言板）到您的网页。

en: Adds images and onstates from the library to pages.
zh_CN: 从库中添加图像和onstates到页面。

en: Administrator Information
zh_CN: 管理员信息

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_CN: 高级权限

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Advanced permissions are turned off. Enable them below.
zh_CN: 高级权限被关闭。下面启用它们。

en: Advanced permissions are turned on.
zh_CN: 高级权限被打开。

en: Advanced permissions enabled.
zh_CN: 启用高级权限。

en: Advanced settings for web developers.
zh_CN: Web开发人员的高级设置。

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alias original to Scrapbook
zh_CN: 别名原来的剪贴簿

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Attributes
zh_CN: 所有属性

en: All Available Countries
zh_CN: 所有适用的国家

en: All Block Types
zh_CN: 所有模块类型

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: All File Types
zh_CN: 所有文件类型

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有的文件

en: All Groups
zh_CN: 所有组

en: All Items
zh_CN: 所有项

en: All Levels
zh_CN: 所有级别

en: All Page Types
zh_CN: 所有的页类型

en: All Themes
zh_CN: 所有主题

en: All blocks currently installed on your site are listed here. Custom blocks that you've developed will appear under Awaiting Installation' until you install them. Click any block to find information about usage and refreshing a block's database tables.
zh_CN: 目前已安装在您的网站上所有模块已列出。你开发的自定义模块将出现在等待安装栏下，直到安装。点击任何模块找到使用信息和刷新模块的数据库表。

en: All documents and images.
zh_CN: 所有文件和图像。

en: All pages have been processed, starting from beginning on next run.
zh_CN: 已处理所有页面，返回下一流程的开始环节。

en: All rights reserved.
zh_CN: 保留所有权利。

en: All running jobs have been reset.
zh_CN: 所有正在运行的作业已被重置。

en: All versions of a file will be moved to the selected location.
zh_CN: 所有版本的文件将被移动到选定的位置。

en: Allow External Links
zh_CN: 允许外部链接

en: Allow multiple options to be chosen.
zh_CN: 允许多种选择，可以选择。

en: Allow users to add to this list.
zh_CN: 允许用户添加到这个列表。

en: Allow visitors to signup as site members?
zh_CN: 允许游客来注册网站会员？

en: Allow your users to specify their time zone. This setting is editable in the user profile and in the dashboard users section.
zh_CN: 允许用户指定他们的时区。此设置可编辑的用户配置文件和仪表板中的用户。

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Allowed file types saved.
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型保存。

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 字母次序

en: Already Installed
zh_CN: 已安装过

en: Already Started.
zh_CN: 已经开始了。

en: Alt Text/Caption
zh_CN: 替换文本/说明

en: Alternate Storage Directory
zh_CN: 备用存储目录

en: Always publish below a certain page.
zh_CN: 始终低于某一页发布。

en: An Error occured while saving the comment
zh_CN: 在保存评论时发生了错误

en: An Unexpected Error occurred while upgrading: %s
zh_CN: 在升级中发生意外的错误： %s

en: An attribute with the handle %s already exists.
zh_CN: 手柄%s属性已经存在。

en: An email address and password are required.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址和密码必须填写。

en: An email containing instructions on resetting your password has been sent to your account address.
zh_CN: 包含重置您的密码的电子邮件已经发送到您的帐户地址。

en: An email has been sent to your email address. Click on the URL contained in the email to validate your email address.
zh_CN: 一封电子邮件已经发送到您的电子邮件地址。点击邮件中的验证您的电子邮件地址的URL。

en: An error occured while attempting to determine file permissions.
zh_CN: 发生错误，而试图确定文件的权限。

en: An error occurred while attempting the copy operation.
zh_CN: 试图复制操作时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while downloading the package.
zh_CN: 下载包时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while processing this request.
zh_CN: 处理您的请求时出现错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to create the account.
zh_CN: 试图创建帐户时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to install the package.
zh_CN: 发生错误，同时要安装的软件包。

en: An error occurred while trying to unzip the package.
zh_CN: 发生错误，而试图解压缩程序包。

en: An unexpected error occurred when connecting your site to the marketplace.
zh_CN: 在连接您的网站至 concrete5 市场时，发生了意外的错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生意外的错误。

en: An unknown error occurred while uploading the file. Please check that file uploads are enabled, and that your file does not exceed the size of the post_max_size or upload_max_filesize variables.
    
    File Uploads: %s
    Max Upload File Size: %s
    Post Max Size: %s
zh_CN: 上传文件时发生未知错误。请检查启用了文件上传，并且，您的文件大小不能超过 post_max_size 或者 upload_max_filesize 。
    
    上传文件: %s
    最大上传文件大小: %s
    最大发布大小: %s

en: An unspecified error has occurred.
zh_CN: 未指定的错误发生。

en: An update is available. Click below to update to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 有可用的更新。点击更新到<STRONG> %s </ STRONG>。

en: An updated version of %s is available.
zh_CN: 有一个 %s 新版本可供升级。

en: And much more!
zh_CN: 以及更多！

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Another Page
zh_CN: 另一页

en: Answer Options
zh_CN: 答案选项

en: Answer Type
zh_CN: 答案类型

en: Anti-spam settings saved.
zh_CN: 反垃圾邮件设置保存。

en: Any HTML you paste here will be inserted at either the bottom or top of every page in your website automatically.
zh_CN: 任何HTML粘贴在这里会被自动插入到您的网站的每个页面的底部或顶部。

en: Any attributes or block areas you have enabled to be editable in composer for this page type are available here. Add blocks to your page type's defaults. After adding the block, click it and choose the option to make it available in composer.
zh_CN: 您已启用在页面类型的编辑器中编辑任何属性和模块。将模块添加到默认页面类型。添加模块后，单击它并选择可在编辑器中使用的选项。

en: Any email address in this box will be notified when spam is detected.
zh_CN: 在此框中的任何电子邮件地址时，将收到的垃圾邮件检测。

en: Anyone may view the website.
zh_CN: 任何人都可以查看网站。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application
zh_CN: 适用性

en: Apply this theme to every page on your site?
zh_CN: 在您的网站上的每个页面应用这个主题？

en: Approve
zh_CN: 获准

en: Approve Changes
zh_CN: 批准变更

en: Approve Delete
zh_CN: 批准删除

en: Approve Move
zh_CN: 批准移动

en: Approve Page
zh_CN: 审批页

en: Approve Version
zh_CN: 审批版本

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Approved Version
zh_CN: 批准的版本

en: Approved by %s
zh_CN: %s批准

en: Approver
zh_CN: 批准

en: Archives
zh_CN: 文档

en: Are you sure you want to clear this log?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除该日志？

en: Are you sure you want to copy the following files?
zh_CN: 你确定要复制下面的文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following file set?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除以下文件集？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following files?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除以下文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following pages?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除下面的页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this block?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此模块吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom style preset?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除的自定义样式预设吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file set?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个文件集？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form and its form submissions?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除的形式和它的形式提交吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form submission?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除此表单提交吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form submissions?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除此提交的表单吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layout preset?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除此布局预设吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layout section?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除此布局的部分吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this question?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此提问吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this file set?
zh_CN: 你确定要永久删除此文件集？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this group?
zh_CN: 你确定要永久删除此组吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this user?
zh_CN: 你确定要永久删除此用户？

en: Are you sure you want to permantly delete this scrapbook?
zh_CN: 你确定要永久删除本剪贴簿吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all of these custom styles?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所有这些自定义样式吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this attribute?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个属性吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this stack?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除这个堆栈吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this value?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除这个值吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this workflow?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除此工作流程吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this page?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除此页？

en: Are you sure you wish to reset the display order of installed block types?
zh_CN: 您确定您想重新显示已安装模块类型的顺序吗？

en: Are you sure you would like to activate the following users?
zh_CN: 你确定你想激活以下的用户吗？

en: Are you sure you would like to deactivate the following users?
zh_CN: 你确定你想停用以下的用户吗？

en: Are you sure you would like to delete the following users?
zh_CN: 你确定你想删除以下用户吗？

en: Are you sure you would like to remove this comment?
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除这条评论吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗？

en: Area layouts have been disabled.
zh_CN: 区域布局已被禁用。

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Blog Post Footer
zh_CN: 博文页脚

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Blog Post Header
zh_CN: 博文页眉

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Blog Post More
zh_CN: 更多博文

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Column 1
zh_CN: 列 1

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Column 2
zh_CN: 列 2

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Column 3
zh_CN: 列 3

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Column 4
zh_CN: 列 4

[ctx: AreaName]
en: FeaturedImage
zh_CN: 推荐图片

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Header Image
zh_CN: 头部图片

[ctx: AreaName]
en: HeaderImage
zh_CN: 头部图片

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Main
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 1
zh_CN: 次要 1

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 2
zh_CN: 次要 2

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 3
zh_CN: 次要 3

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 4
zh_CN: 次要 4

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 5
zh_CN: 次要 5

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Thumbnail Image
zh_CN: 略缩图

[ctx: AreaName]
en: ThumbnailImage
zh_CN: 略缩图

en: Areas
zh_CN: 名称

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Ask User For
zh_CN: 询问用户对于

en: Assign Permissions
zh_CN: 分配权限

en: Assigned to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 分配给<STRONG> %s </ STRONG>。

en: At the level below.
zh_CN: 在以下级别。

en: Attach a workflow to this permission?
zh_CN: 将一个工作流来此权限吗？

en: Attribute Categories
zh_CN: 属性分类

en: Attribute Categories are used to group different types of sets.
zh_CN: 属性类别，用于将不同类型的集合。

en: Attribute Sets
zh_CN: 属性集

en: Attribute Type Associations
zh_CN: 属性类型关联

en: Attribute handles may only contain letters, numbers and underscore "_" characters
zh_CN: 属性句柄可能只包含字母，数字和下划线"_"字符

en: Attribute set added.
zh_CN: 属性设置。

en: Attribute set deleted.
zh_CN: 属性设置删除。

en: Attribute set updated.
zh_CN: 属性设置更新。

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Dashboard Icon
zh_CN: 仪表盘图标

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 投票期间

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Exclude From Nav
zh_CN: 自大纲中移除

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Exclude From Page List
zh_CN: 从首页移除内容

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Exclude From Search Index
zh_CN: 从搜索索引中排除

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Exclude From sitemap.xml
zh_CN: 从sitemap.xml排除

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 推荐的

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Header Extra Content
zh_CN: 保存内容类型

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: I would like to receive private messages.
zh_CN: 我乐意接收私人讯息。

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Meta Description
zh_CN: Feed 描述

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Meta Keywords
zh_CN: 输入关键字

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Meta Title
zh_CN: 区块标题

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Send me email notifications when I receive a private message.
zh_CN: 当收到一条私人消息，发送电子邮件通知。

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 允许的HTML标签

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: AttributeSetName]
en: Navigation and Indexing
zh_CN: 导航���索引

[ctx: AttributeSetName]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: AttributeSetName]
en: Page Header
zh_CN: 页头

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 勾选框

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Image/File
zh_CN: 文件信息

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择列表

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本域（多行）

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes &amp; Content
zh_CN: 属性及内容

en: Attributes are available to pages (aka Collections), users and files. If you want to add a new attribute to any of these objects, start here.
zh_CN: 可用的属性页（即集合），用户和文件。如果你想添加一个新的属性，这些对象中的任何，从这里开始。

en: Attributes to Display in Composer
zh_CN: 在编辑器中显示的属性

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Authentication required.
zh_CN: 需要验证。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto-Nav
zh_CN: 自动导航

en: Automated Jobs
zh_CN: 自动作业

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically Banned IP Addresses
zh_CN: 自动禁止的IP地址

en: Automatically install add-ons and themes with a mouse click.
zh_CN: 用鼠标点击自动安装加载项和主题。

en: Automatically remove users from this group
zh_CN: 自动从该组中删除用户

en: Automatically translates your path-based concrete5 URLs so that they don't include %s.
zh_CN: 自动转换路径为基础的concrete5 URL，这样它们不包含%s 。

en: Available Countries
zh_CN: 适用的国家

en: Available Update
zh_CN: 可用更新

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Awaiting Installation
zh_CN: 等待安装

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to Add Functionality
zh_CN: 后面添加功能

en: Back to Block Types
zh_CN: 返回模块类型

en: Back to Home
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Back to List
zh_CN: 返回列表

en: Back to Mailbox
zh_CN: 备份到邮箱

en: Back to Mailbox List
zh_CN: 备份到邮箱列表

en: Back to Page Types
zh_CN: 回到页类型

en: Back to Sitemap
zh_CN: 返回网站地图

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup & Restore
zh_CN: 备份和恢复

en: Backup Database
zh_CN: 备份数据库

en: Backup or restore your website.
zh_CN: 备份或还原您的网站。

en: Backup, cleanup and update.
zh_CN: 备份，清理和更新。

en: Ban IP For
zh_CN: 禁止IP为

en: Banned words list has improper permissions.
zh_CN: 禁止的单词列表的权限不正确。

en: Banned words list not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到禁止的单词列表。

en: Basic Details
zh_CN: 基本细节

en: Basic Editing
zh_CN: 基本编辑

en: Basic Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Basic Properties
zh_CN: 基本属性

en: Basic Workflow
zh_CN: 基本工作流程

en: Basic information about your website.
zh_CN: 网站的基本信息。

en: Basics
zh_CN: 基础

en: Before you can delete this page, you must delete all of its child pages.
zh_CN: 之前，你可以删除这个页面，你必须删除所有的子页面。

en: Beginning Installation
zh_CN: 开始安装

en: Beneath a particular page
zh_CN: 一个特定的页面下方

en: Blacklist: Every area but the selected areas are indexed.
zh_CN: 黑名单：每一个领域，但所选区域索引。

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Block & Stack Permissions
zh_CN: 模块和堆栈权限

en: Block &amp; Stack Permissions
zh_CN: 模块和堆栈权限

en: Block Cache
zh_CN: 模块缓存

en: Block Name
zh_CN: 模块名称

en: Block Type Installed.
zh_CN: 模块类型已安装。

en: Block Type Refreshed. Any database schema changes have been applied.
zh_CN: 模块类型已刷新。已应用任何数据库模式的变化。

en: Block Types
zh_CN: 模块类型

en: Block added to scrapbook.
zh_CN: 模块添加到剪贴簿。

en: Block not found. Unable to edit in composer.
zh_CN: 没有发现模块，无法编辑。

en: Block users at specific IP addresses from logging into your site. Blocked users can still view pages that are visible to guests.
zh_CN: 阻止用户从特定的IP地址登录到您的网站。被阻止的用户仍然可以查看访客可见的网页。

en: Blocks arranged successfully.
zh_CN: 成功使用模块。

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog Archives
zh_CN: 博客归档

en: Blog Content
zh_CN: 博客内容

en: Blog Date Archive
zh_CN: 博客日期归档

en: Blog Entry
zh_CN: 博客人口

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Bookmark Icons
zh_CN: 书签图标

en: Bookmark icon and mobile home screen icon setup.
zh_CN: 书签图标和移动主页图标的设置。

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Both Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Browse Add-Ons
zh_CN: 浏览附加元件

en: Browse Themes
zh_CN: 浏览主题

en: Browse our marketplace of add-ons to extend your site!
zh_CN: 浏览我们的市场的加载项来扩展您的网站！

en: Build simple forms and surveys.
zh_CN: 建立简单的表单和调查。

en: Built with <a href="http://www.concrete5.org/" alt="Free Content Management System" target="_blank">concrete5 - an open source CMS</a>
zh_CN: 由<a href="http://www.concrete5.org/" alt="Free Content Management System" target="_blank">建立 Concrete5 - 一个开源的内容管理系统

en: Bulk SEO Updater
zh_CN: 系列 SEO 更新器

en: By Area of Site (Hierarchy)
zh_CN: 按地区网站（层次）

en: CAPTCHA Required.
zh_CN: 验证码必填。

en: CAPTCHA required
zh_CN: 验证码需要

en: CSS Class Name(s)
zh_CN: CSS类名称（S）

en: Cache & Speed Settings
zh_CN: 缓存和速度设置

en: Cache &amp; Speed Settings
zh_CN: 缓存和速度设置

en: Cache for how long?
zh_CN: 高速缓存多久呢？

en: Cache settings saved.
zh_CN: 缓存设置保存。

en: Cache this page.
zh_CN: 缓存页面。

en: Cached files removed.
zh_CN: 缓存文件删除。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot open file %s
zh_CN: 不能打开文件 %s

en: Cannot retrieve data from the concrete5 marketplace.
zh_CN: 可以检索数据concrete5市场。

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 典型的URL

en: Captcha Code
zh_CN: 图形验证码

en: Captcha Settings
zh_CN: 配置验证码

en: Captcha Setup
zh_CN: 验证码设置

en: Captcha settings saved.
zh_CN: 验证设置已保存。

en: Categorize file attributes into sets to give greater organizational context to editors and enhance ease of use.
zh_CN: 文件属性分类成组，组织的更好和增强易用性。

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Change Content on Page Type Default Pages
zh_CN: 更改页类型默认页上的内容

en: Change Inheritance
zh_CN: 更改继承

en: Change Page Order
zh_CN: 改变页面顺序

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change Permissions
zh_CN: 更改权限

en: Change Task Permissions
zh_CN: 更改任务权限

en: Change login behaviors and setup public profiles.
zh_CN: 更改登录的行为，并设置公共配置文件。

en: Change the picture attached to my posts.
zh_CN: 更改照片附在我的职位。

en: Changing this setting will affect this page immediately. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 更改此设置将立即影响此页。你确定吗？

en: Check For Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 勾选框

en: Checkbox List
zh_CN: 复选框列表

en: Checkbox Options
zh_CN: 复选框选择

en: Checking for updates.
zh_CN: 检查可用的更新。

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose Country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Choose File Storage Location
zh_CN: 选择文件的存放位置

en: Choose Headers
zh_CN: 选择头部

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Choose Image On-State
zh_CN: 选择图片开启

en: Choose Image/File
zh_CN: 选择图像/文件

en: Choose Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Choose New File
zh_CN: 选择“新建文件”

en: Choose Page
zh_CN: 页面选择

en: Choose Page:
zh_CN: 选择页面：

en: Choose State/Province
zh_CN: 选择州/省

en: Choose User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Choose Video File
zh_CN: 选择视频文件

en: Choose a Page
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose a Page Type
zh_CN: 选择页面类型

en: Choose a Scrapbook
zh_CN: 选择一个剪贴簿

en: Choose a file from the File Manager and the File block will create a hyperlink to it using the link text you specify.
zh_CN: 从文件管理器选择一个文件，文件模块将创建一个使用指定的链接文字的超链接。

en: Choose a new parent page from the sitemap.
zh_CN: 选择一个新的父页面的网站地图。

en: Choose between having error messages appear on the page where they occur (as you might want to do while developing a site) and hiding them from site visitors by saving them in your log (as you might want to do if your site is active).
zh_CN: 您可以选择上出现错误讯息的页面，在那里发生（如开发一个网站时，你可能想要做的），并隐藏他们的网站访问者，并将其保存在你的日志（如你可能想要做的，如果你的网站是主动的）。

en: Choose from all pages when publishing.
zh_CN: 从所有页面中进行选择时发布。

en: Choose from pages of a certain type when publishing.
zh_CN: 发布时选择的某种类型的网页。

en: Choose publish location.
zh_CN: 选择发布位置。

en: Choose which areas on your site are indexed.
zh_CN: 选择索引您网站上的哪些区域。

en: Choose which attribute types are available for different items.
zh_CN: 选择的属性类型可用于不同的项目。

en: Choose which pages below this particular block should appear on. Any previously selected blocks may also be removed using the checkbox. Click the checkbox in the header to select/deselect all pages.
zh_CN: 选择哪些页面应该出现下面这个特定的模块上。先前选定的任何模块也可以使用复选框删除。点击复选框 选择/取消 所有页面。

en: Choose which users and groups may edit your site. Note: These settings can be overridden on specific pages.
zh_CN: 选择哪些用户和组可以编辑您的网站。注意：这些设置可以覆盖特定页面上。

en: Chronological
zh_CN: 按时间顺序排列

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清空日志

en: Clear Search Index
zh_CN: 清除搜索索引

en: Clear this Site?
zh_CN: 清除这个网站吗？

en: Click and drag to change column order.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动改变列的顺序。

en: Click and drag to reorder the files in this set. New files added to this set will automatically be appended to the end.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动这组中的文件重新排序。新的文件将被自动添加到该集合的末尾添加。

en: Click below to view your database schema in a format that can imported into concrete5 later.
zh_CN: 点击下面以某种格式查看您的数据库架构，从而稍后导入到concrete5。

en: Click field name to edit
zh_CN: 点击字段名编辑

en: Click for history.
zh_CN: 点击历史。

en: Click the Install button next to the package name.
zh_CN: 单击“安装”按钮旁边的安装包名称。

en: Click the image to see another captcha.
zh_CN: 点击图片看另一个验证码。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code for your .htaccess file
zh_CN: 守则。htaccess文件

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column Order
zh_CN: 列顺序

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Coming Back Soon
zh_CN: 很快就会回来

en: Coming soon.
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments enabled.
zh_CN: 评论已启用。

en: Comments require approval.
zh_CN: 评论要求审批。

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 评论:

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare Versions
zh_CN: 版本对比

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Complete required fields *
zh_CN: 完成必填字段 *

en: Completely Random
zh_CN: 完全随机的

en: Composer
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Composer Beta
zh_CN: 编辑器Beta版

en: Composer Content Order
zh_CN: 编辑器内容顺序

en: Composer Drafts
zh_CN: 编辑器草稿

en: Composer Publishing Settings
zh_CN: 编辑器发布设置

en: Composer Settings
zh_CN: 编辑器设置

en: Composer lets you create and publish pages (such as blog posts) directly from your Dashboard. At least one Page Type must be enabled for use Composer, and at least one block needs to be included in Composer via Page Type Defaults.
zh_CN: 编辑器可以让您直接从仪表盘创建和发布网页（如博客文章）。至少有一个页面类型为编辑器可用，并通过默认页面类型至少包含一个模块。

en: Composer settings updated.
zh_CN: 编辑器设置更新。

en: Configures proxy server settings for your website
zh_CN: 配置代理服务器设置为您的网站

en: Configuring site.
zh_CN: 设置站点

en: Confirm Change
zh_CN: 确认更改

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Congratulations. concrete5 has been installed. You have been logged in as <b>%s</b> with the password you chose. If you wish to change this password, you may do so from the users area of the dashboard.
zh_CN: 恭喜你。已安装concrete5。您已按照所选择的密码登录，以 <b>%s</b> 身份。你可以从仪表盘的用户区更改这个密码。

en: Connect to Community
zh_CN: 连接到社区

en: Connect to the Community
zh_CN: 连接到社区

en: Connect to the concrete5 community.
zh_CN: 连接到 concrete5 社区。

en: Connect to the concrete5 marketplace, install custom add-ons, and download updates for marketplace add-ons and themes.
zh_CN: 连接 concrete5 市场，安装自定义加载项，并下载加载项和主题的更新。

en: Connection Method
zh_CN: 连接方法

en: Constrain Image Dimensions
zh_CN: 限制图片尺寸

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content disabled in edit mode.
zh_CN: 在编辑模式下禁用的内容。

en: Content included in "Keyword Search".
zh_CN: 内容包括 "关键词搜索"。

en: Content included in file search index.
zh_CN: 内容包括在搜索索引文件。

en: Content included in sitewide page search index.
zh_CN: 内容包括在整个站点范围内的页面搜索索引。

en: Content included in user keyword search.
zh_CN: 用户的关键字搜索包括的内容。

en: Content text editor settings saved.
zh_CN: 内容文本编辑器的设置已保存。

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue to Installation
zh_CN: 继续安装

en: Continue to Site
zh_CN: 继续网站

en: Continue to your site
zh_CN: 继续您的网站

en: Control basic, general parameters for viewing and editing your site. Viewing Permissions makes your site's pages accessible to all users, registered-users-only or administrators-only. Edit Access controls which groups can edit pages, when logged in. For more granular control, set permissions on pages individually from Page Properties, or enable Advanced Permissions for even more granular control.
zh_CN: 控制用于查看和编辑您的网站的基本的、一般的参数。查看权限，使所有用户，注册用户还是管理员可以访问网站的页面。编辑访问权限控制哪组可以编辑页面。为了更精确的控制页面访问，可以从“页面属性”单独设置权限，或启用高级权限进行更精细的控制。

en: Control how users interact with your site's File Manager, allowing or disallowing actions like search, upload, replace and more.
zh_CN: 控制用户如何与您的网站的文件管理器进行交互，允许或不允许的操作，如搜索，上传，替换等等。

en: Control how your site is edited.
zh_CN: 控制您的站点编辑方式。

en: Control how your site send and processes mail.
zh_CN: 控制你的网站发送和处理邮件。

en: Control the options available for Public Profiles.
zh_CN: 控制公开资料的可用选项。

en: Control the options available for Public Registration.
zh_CN: 控制公开注册的可用选项。

en: Control the options available for TinyMCE.
zh_CN: 控制TinyMCE的可用选项。

en: Control the types of information that can be saved about each page in your site.
zh_CN: 控制信息类型，这些信息可以保存在网站的每一页中。

en: Control users' ability to do perform specific tasks, such as install packages, alter permissions, etc.
zh_CN: 控制用户的能力，以执行特定的任务，如安装包，修改权限等。

en: Control which set of tools the content-editor toolbar includes (e.g., Simple, Advanced, Office), and the toolbar's spatial dimensions.
zh_CN: 控制设置的内容编辑工具栏包括工具（例如，简单，先进，办事处），工具栏的空间尺寸。

en: Control who can add blocks and stacks on your site.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以在您的网站上添加模块和堆栈。

en: Control who sees and edits your site.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以看到并编辑您的网站。

en: Control your site name and bookmark icons.
zh_CN: 控制您的站点名称和书签图标。

en: Cookies Enabled
zh_CN: 启用Cookie

en: Cookies must be enabled in your browser to install concrete5.
zh_CN: 必须允许您的浏览器启用Cookies才能安装concrete5。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy File
zh_CN: 复制在准备步骤中创建的文件

en: Copy Progress
zh_CN: 复制进度

en: Copy Version
zh_CN: 复制版本

en: Copy of Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本： %s

en: Copy page + children.
zh_CN: 复制页面和子页面。

en: Copy page.
zh_CN: 复制页。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Core database files and installed blocks refreshed.
zh_CN: 核心数据库文件和安装的模块刷新。

en: Could not determine the name of the file at
zh_CN: 无法确定的文件的名称

en: Could not open with ZipArchive::CREATE
zh_CN: 不能用 ZipArchive::CREATE 打开

en: Could not transfer to temp directory - file not found.
zh_CN: 无法转移到临时目录中 - 未找到文件。

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create a backup of your site's database. This feature works best on small sites. For larger sites, we recommend using a database utility like phpMyAdmin or exporting a database dump via command-line MySql.
zh_CN: 创建网站数据库的一个备份。此功能最适合于小型网站。对于较大的站点，我们建议您使用一个数据库实用工具，像phpMyAdmin或可以通过命令行MySQL输出数据库。

en: Create a block to allow users to search the content of your concrete5 site. Choose title, button text, and where concrete5 should search. To submit the form to another page, choose another page from the Sitemap. Place a second Search block on this page and the results will appear here.
zh_CN: 创建一个模块，允许用户搜索您的concrete5网站的内容。选择标题，按钮上的文字，并concrete5可搜索的位置。提交表单到另一个页面，从网站地图选择另一个页面。放置第二个搜索模块，这样结果会出现在这里。

en: Create a navigational menu that reflects the structure of your Sitemap. First, choose the order in which pages appear. Viewing Permissions checks a user's permissions before rendering the link for each page. Display Pages selects the level of the Sitemap where you'd like the menu to begin. Options for displaying sub-pages for each item are also available.
zh_CN: 创建一个导航菜单，反映你网站的结构。首先，选择页面出现的顺序。在更改页面连接时将检查用户权限。选择网站地图的展开层级，也可显示每个可用项目的子页面。

en: Create a new group to organize and classify users. Choose an expiration date to remove users automatically.
zh_CN: 创建一个新组进行组织和分类用户。选择到期日自动删除用户。

en: Create a tag cloud that displays all the "Tag" custom attributes set on the current page, or on all pages throughout your site. Enter values into the "Tags" field to automatically add tags to the current page. Link the tags to a specific page by clicking the Advanced tab and using the page picker to select a page.
zh_CN: 创建一标签云，从而在当前页上或在网站的所有页面上显示所有 "标签" 的自定义属性组。到 "标签" 字段中输入值将自动添加到当前页面的标签。单击“高级”选项卡，并使用页面选择器选择页面链接到特定的页面标签。

en: Create a user account for use on this website.
zh_CN: 本网站上创建一个用户帐户以便使用。

en: Create an alternate file-storage location (in addition to the standard file location) where you'll have the option of putting files after uploading them to the File Manager.
zh_CN: 创建备用文件存储位置（除了标准文件位置以外），在这里您可以把上传到文件管理器的文件整理下。

en: Create new Backup
zh_CN: 创建新的备份

en: Create page type.
zh_CN: 创建页面类型。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已建立

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Creates a concrete5-powered blog, complete with composer integration, integrated date navigation and tag-based searching, and a custom blog theme.
zh_CN: 由 concrete5 创建一个博客，并完整的与编辑器集成，集成日期导航和基于标签的搜索，和自定义博客主题。

en: Creates a simple website with common examples of concrete5 functionality, including the YouTube block, the slideshow block, the guestbook block, several page types and more.
zh_CN: 创建一个简单的网站，有常用的concrete5功能，包括YouTube模块，幻灯片模块，留言模块，页面类型等。

en: Creates navigation trees and sitemaps.
zh_CN: 创建导航树和网站地图。

en: Creating database tables.
zh_CN: 创建数据库表。

en: Creating home page.
zh_CN: 创建主页。

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Crop + Upload Image
zh_CN: 裁剪并上传图片

en: Crop Image
zh_CN: 裁剪图片

en: Current Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Current Status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前安装的版本

en: Current Version %s
zh_CN: 当前安装的版本 %s

en: Currently Installed
zh_CN: 目前已安装

en: Currently Running %s
zh_CN: 目前运行%s

en: Currently logged in as <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 当前以<b>%s</b>登录。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Attribute Types
zh_CN: 自定义属性类型

en: Custom Attributes
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: Custom Composer Template
zh_CN: 自定义编辑器模板

en: Custom Options saved.
zh_CN: 保存自定义选项。

en: Custom Permissions
zh_CN: 自定义权限

en: Custom Slideshow
zh_CN: 自定义幻灯片

en: Custom Template
zh_CN: 自定义模板

en: Custom design options have been disabled.
zh_CN: 定制的设计方案已被禁用。

en: Custom page
zh_CN: 自定义页面

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize Dashboard Home
zh_CN: 自定义仪表盘主页

en: Customize Results
zh_CN: 自定义结果

en: Customize Search
zh_CN: 自定义搜索

en: Customize Theme
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Customize Toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard App Status
zh_CN: 仪表盘应用程序状态

en: Dashboard Featured Add-On
zh_CN: 仪表盘特色加载项

en: Dashboard Featured Theme
zh_CN: 仪表盘特色主题

en: Dashboard File Manager
zh_CN: 仪表盘文件管理器

en: Dashboard Header + Four Column
zh_CN: 仪表盘 头+四列

en: Dashboard Home
zh_CN: 仪表盘首页

en: Dashboard Icon
zh_CN: 仪表盘图标

en: Dashboard Newsflow Latest
zh_CN: 仪表盘最新新闻流

en: Dashboard Primary + Five
zh_CN: 仪表盘 主+五次

en: Dashboard Site Activity
zh_CN: 仪表盘网站活动

en: Database Information
zh_CN: 数据库信息

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Database Refresh
zh_CN: 数据库刷​​新

en: Database XML
zh_CN: 数据库 XML

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Added
zh_CN: 新增日期

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date Field
zh_CN: 日期字段

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date Navigation
zh_CN: 日期导航

en: Date Only
zh_CN: 只日期

en: Date Posted
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Date/Time Options
zh_CN: 日期/时间选项

en: DateTime Field
zh_CN: 日期时间字段

en: Day of Month
zh_CN: 每月中的第几天

en: Day of Week
zh_CN: 一周的第一天

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate User
zh_CN: 停用用户

en: Deactivate Users
zh_CN: 停用用户

en: Deactivate the user account
zh_CN: 停用的用户帐户

en: Dear %s,
    
    %s
    
    You can review, approve or deny all pending actions from here:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 亲爱的 %s ，
    
     %s 
    
    您可以审查，批准或拒绝所有悬而未决的行动从这里开始：
     
     %s

en: Debug Level
zh_CN: 调试级别

en: Debug Settings
zh_CN: 调试设置

en: Debug configuration saved.
zh_CN: 调试配置保存。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default - %s minutes
zh_CN: 默认值- %s分钟

en: Default Attributes
zh_CN: 默认属性

en: Default Attributes to Display
zh_CN: 默认设置要显示的属性

en: Default Country
zh_CN: 默认国家

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Location
zh_CN: 默认位置

en: Default PHP Mail Function
zh_CN: 默认的PHP邮件功能

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default template.
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Default value. Click to edit.
zh_CN: 默认值。单击“编辑”。

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Attribute
zh_CN: 删除属性

en: Delete Backup
zh_CN: 删除备份

en: Delete File Set
zh_CN: 删除文件集

en: Delete Forever
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Group Set
zh_CN: 删除组团

en: Delete Layout
zh_CN: 删除布局

en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Delete Pages
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Delete Set
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Delete Stack
zh_CN: 删除堆栈

en: Delete Submissions
zh_CN: 删除提交内容

en: Delete User Account
zh_CN: 删除用户帐户

en: Delete Users
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete Workflow
zh_CN: 删除工作流

en: Delete request saved. You must complete the delete workflow before this stack can be deleted.
zh_CN: 删除请求已被保存，在该堆被删除前您必须完成删除的工作流程。

en: Delete request saved. You must complete the workflow before the page is fully removed.
zh_CN: 删除请求已保存。页面完全删除之前，你必须完成工作流程。

en: Delete them
zh_CN: 删除它们

en: Delete this message?
zh_CN: 删除此消息吗？

en: Deleted User
zh_CN: 已删除用户

en: Deleted pages are moved to the trash can in the sitemap.
zh_CN: 在站点地图中删除的页面移动到垃圾桶。

en: Denied by %s
zh_CN: 被 %s 拒绝

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Determine where users should be redirected to after they login.
zh_CN: 确定，用户会被重定向到登录后他们。

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Developer options have been disabled in the config file.
zh_CN: 在配置文件中，开发人员选项已被禁用。

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Discard My Edits
zh_CN: 放弃我的编辑

en: Discard this draft?
zh_CN: 丢弃这个草案？

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Display Order
zh_CN: 显示顺序

en: Display Order Reset.
zh_CN: 显示顺序重置。

en: Display Pages
zh_CN: 显示页面

en: Display Tags for the current page
zh_CN: 显示当前页面的标签

en: Display Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Display a custom amount.
zh_CN: 显示自定义的金额。

en: Display a list of pages created during a certain month, or months. Pages will be sorted by month.
zh_CN: 某月创建的页面显示一个列表。页面会按月顺序排列。

en: Display a list of pages that use a certain page type. Return pages that exist throughout your site, or under only one specific section.
zh_CN: 显示使用的某种页面类型的页面列表。返回整个网站存在的或者仅一个特定的分类下的网页。

en: Display a running loop of images.
zh_CN: 显示滚动图片。

en: Display all.
zh_CN: 显示所有内容

en: Display available tags
zh_CN: 显示可用的标签

en: Display breadcrumb trail.
zh_CN: 显示面包屑痕迹。

en: Display files in no sets.
zh_CN: 显示没有在组中的文件。

en: Display information about your concrete5 site's users, on a public page.
zh_CN: 在公共页面显示网站的用户信息。

en: Display order saved.
zh_CN: 显示顺序保存。

en: Display page aliases.
zh_CN: 显示页面的别名。

en: Display pages that are located
zh_CN: 显示目前所处的页面

en: Display pages to users even when those users cannot access those pages.
zh_CN: 即使是无权限访问这些页面的用户，也仍然对其显示页面。

en: Display pagination interface if more items are available than are displayed.
zh_CN: 如果有更多的项目需要显示，显示分页界面。

en: Display sub pages to current +1.
zh_CN: 显示当前层级的子页面。

en: Display sub pages to current.
zh_CN: 显示当前层级的子页面。

en: Displayed in Public Profile.
zh_CN: 公开信息显示。

en: Displayed on Member List.
zh_CN: 会员列表上显示的。

en: Displays a summary of website activity.
zh_CN: 显示网站活动总结。

en: Displays month archive for pages
zh_CN: 显示月份存档页面

en: Displays update and welcome back information on your dashboard.
zh_CN: 仪表盘显示更新和欢迎返回的信息。

en: Do not cache this page.
zh_CN: 不要缓存这个页面。

en: Do you want to delete this block?
zh_CN: 你想删除此模块？

en: Do you want to delete this block? This item is an original. If you delete it, you will delete all blocks aliased to it
zh_CN: 你想删除此模块？此项目是根本。如果删除它，您将删除所有模块的别名。

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download & Install
zh_CN: 下载和安装

en: Download File
zh_CN: 文件下载

en: Download Time
zh_CN: 下载时间

en: Download Update
zh_CN: 下载更新：

en: Download add-ons from concrete5.org.
zh_CN: 从concrete5.org下载加载项。

en: Download and Install
zh_CN: 下载并安装

en: Download the latest version of concrete5 and upgrade your site.
zh_CN: 下载最新版本的concrete5和升级您的网站。

en: Download the package from <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a href="%s">这里</a>下载软件包。

en: Download themes from concrete5.org.
zh_CN: 从concrete5.org下载主题。

en: Downloaded On
zh_CN: 下载于

en: Draft deleted.
zh_CN: 草案删除。

en: Draft saved successfully.
zh_CN: 草稿成功保存。

en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Duplicate %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s

en: Duplicate Stack
zh_CN: 复制堆栈

en: Duration
zh_CN: 期限

en: EMAILS ARE DISABLED. THIS EMAIL WAS LOGGED BUT NOT SENT
zh_CN: 电子邮件将被禁用。此电子邮件记录但没有发送

en: EMAILS ARE ENABLED. THIS EMAIL WAS SENT TO mail()
zh_CN: 电子邮件已启用。将电子邮件发送到邮箱（）

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Access
zh_CN: 编辑访问

en: Edit Attribute
zh_CN: 编辑元件属性:

en: Edit Details
zh_CN: 编辑细节

en: Edit External Link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑小组

en: Edit Importer
zh_CN: 编辑进口商

en: Edit Layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Edit Mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Page Type
zh_CN: 编辑页类型

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Properties
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Edit Question
zh_CN: 编辑提问

en: Edit Set
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit User account.
zh_CN: 修改用户帐户

en: Edit Workflow
zh_CN: 编辑工作流程

en: Edit in Composer
zh_CN: 在编辑器中编辑

en: Edit this Page
zh_CN: 编辑此页

en: Editable and Required in Profile.
zh_CN: 可编辑和配置文件中的要求。

en: Editable in Profile.
zh_CN: 可编辑的配置文件。

en: Editing
zh_CN: 正在编辑

en: Editor Dimensions
zh_CN: 编辑器尺寸

en: Email Address
zh_CN: Email地址

en: Email Address Verified
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址已验证

en: Email Address to Route Emails To
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址的电子邮件路由到

en: Email Importers
zh_CN: 电子邮件输入者

en: Email Notification
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email Only
zh_CN: 只电子邮件

en: Email Validated
zh_CN: 电子邮件已验证

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Email marked as valid.
zh_CN: 电子邮件标记为有效。

en: Embeds SWF files, including flash detection.
zh_CN: 嵌入SWF文件，包括Flash检测。

en: Embeds a YouTube Video in your web page.
zh_CN: 在你的网页中嵌入YouTube视频。

en: Embeds uploaded video into a web page. Supports AVI, WMV, Quicktime/MPEG4 and FLV formats.
zh_CN: 上传的视频嵌入到Web页面。支持AVI，WMV，Quicktime/MPEG4和FLV格式。

en: Empty Site
zh_CN: 空网站

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Enable Advanced Permissions
zh_CN: 启用高级权限

en: Enable Cache
zh_CN: 启用缓存

en: Enable OpenID
zh_CN: 启用OpenID的

en: Enable Pretty URLs
zh_CN: 启用漂亮的URL

en: Enable Public Registration to let visitors create new user accounts.
zh_CN: 使公共登记，让参观者创建新的用户帐户。

en: Enable custom permissions for this file set.
zh_CN: 启用该文件集的自定义权限。

en: Enable or disable maintenance mode, in which your site is only visible to the admin user. Maintenance Mode is useful for developing, testing or temporarily disabling a site.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用维护模式，在您的网站的管理员用户是唯一可见的。维修模式是有用的用于开发，测试或暂时关闭的网站。

en: Enable post via email and other settings.
zh_CN: 启用后通过电子邮件和其他设置。

en: Enable pretty URLs, statistics and tracking codes.
zh_CN: 启用漂亮的网址，统计和跟踪代码。

en: Enable public profiles.
zh_CN: 启用公共型材。

en: Enable user defined time zones.
zh_CN: 启用用户定义的时区。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enables saving records of emails being sent out. This will save records even if actual email delivery is disabled on your site.
zh_CN: 启用保存的电子邮件被发送出去。即使实际的电子邮件的发送被禁止在您的网站上，这将保存记录。

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

[ctx: End date]
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Ends
zh_CN: 结束

en: Ends %s.
zh_CN: 结束于 %s。

en: Ensure your software is up to date and stable.
zh_CN: 确保您的软件是日期和稳定。

en: Enter IP addresses, one per line, in the form below to manually ban an IP address. To indicate a range, use a wildcard character (e.g. 192.168.15.* will block 192.168.15.1, 192.168.15.2, etc...)
zh_CN: 在下面的表格中输入IP地址，每行一个，这样将手动禁止某个IP地址。为了表示一个范围，使用通配符（如：192.168.15.* 将阻止 192.168.15.1, 192.168.15.2，等的访问。）

en: Enter URL to valid file(s)
zh_CN: 输入有效的文件地址

en: Enter a <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP date string</a> here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> PHP日期字符串</a>。

en: Enter a name for this saved search file set.
zh_CN: 输入该保存的搜索文件集的名称。

en: Enter a number from 0 to 21, with 21 being the most zoomed in.
zh_CN: 输入一个数字，从0到21，21的放大最大值。

en: Enter a title for your guestbook, and adjust the date format to your liking. Choose whether or not to enable comments, moderation and CAPTCHA. Enter an email address if you'd like to be notified of each new guestbook submission.
zh_CN: 输入您的留言标题，并根据自己的喜好调整日期格式。选择是否启用评论，节制和验证码。如果你想在每一个新的留言提交时收到通知的话，输入电子邮件地址。

en: Enter a title for your map, then the address of the location you'd like to display on your map. Finally, specify the zoom level of the map to render. Google will try to locate the address automatically when you add the block.
zh_CN: 为您的地图输入一个标题，然后显示在地图上的地址。最后，指定呈现的地图的缩放级别。添加此模块时谷歌将尝试自动找到该地址。

en: Enter an address and a Google Map of that location will be placed in your page.
zh_CN: 输入地址，该位置将被放置在您的网站上谷歌地图。

en: Enter your email address below. We will send you instructions to reset your password.
zh_CN: 在下面输入您的电子邮件地址。我们将向您发送重设密码的步骤。

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_CN: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: Entire Page
zh_CN: 整页

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environment Information
zh_CN: 环境信息

en: Equal To
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Processing Importer Mail
zh_CN: 错误处理导入邮件

en: Error deleting the file %s. Please check the permissions of the folder %s
zh_CN: 删除文件%s错误。请检查文件夹%s的权限

en: Error establishing connection to the concrete5 community. Please check that curl and other required libraries are enabled.
zh_CN: 连接concrete5社区错误。请检查连接和其他需要的库是否启用。

en: Error while converting the attributes on cID: %s Error:<br/>%s
zh_CN: 转换时的属性CID： %s错误：错误<BR/> %s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Error: Area not found.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到区域。

en: Error: Block Type cannot be installed because no db.xml file can be found. Either create a db.xml file for this block type, or remove the $btTable variable from its controller.
zh_CN: 错误：模块类型不能安装，因为没有找到 db.xml 文件。要不然为模块类型创建一个 db.xml 文件，或从控制器中删除$btTable变量。

en: Error: Block Type cannot be installed due to an unknown database error. Please check that the db.xml file for this block type is formatted correctly.
zh_CN: 错误：模块类型不能安装因为一个未知的数据库错误。请检查此模块类型的 db.xml 文件是否正确格式化。

en: Error: Block Type table must contain a "bID" primary key field.
zh_CN: 错误：模块类型表必须包含一个 "bID" 的关键字段。

en: Error: Block Type table must contain at least two fields.
zh_CN: 错误：模块类型的表必须包含至少两个字段。

en: Error: Block not found.
zh_CN: 错误：没有找到模块。

en: Error: Invalid Job file. The class %s was not found in %s .
zh_CN: 错误：无效的作业文件。在 %s 中未发现%s中。

en: Error: Invalid column count. Please refresh your page.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的列数。请刷新页面。

en: Error: Layout not found
zh_CN: 错误：布局没有发现

en: Error: The Job class must be a child class of Job.
zh_CN: 错误：作业等级必须是作业的子集。

en: Error: The required page attribute with the handle of: "%s" doesn't exist
zh_CN: 错误：所需的页面属性："%s" 不存在

en: Error: no area assigned to layout
zh_CN: 错误：没有分配到布局区域

en: Even if you change your website's logo, the Site Name is used in some emails.
zh_CN: 即使您更改您的网站的徽标，网站名称中使用的一些邮件。

en: Every
zh_CN: 每次

en: Every %s (default setting).
zh_CN: 每个 %s (默认设置)

en: Every Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every Month
zh_CN: “每月”；

en: Every Week
zh_CN: 每星期

en: Exception Occurred:
zh_CN: 发生异常：

en: Exclude From Page List
zh_CN: 从列表中排除

en: Exclude From Search Index
zh_CN: 从搜索索引中排除

en: Exclude From sitemap.xml
zh_CN: 从sitemap.xml排除

en: Exclude system pages.
zh_CN: 排除系统页面

en: Excluded
zh_CN: 例外

en: Excluded URL Word List
zh_CN: 排除URL词语列表

en: Excluded Users/Groups
zh_CN: 排除的用户/组

en: Excluded Users/Groups with timed permissions
zh_CN: 排除定时权限的用户/组

en: Existing Backups
zh_CN: 现有的备份

en: Exit Edit Mode
zh_CN: 退出编辑模式

en: Expiration Action
zh_CN: 过期行动

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 有效期限

en: Expire Pages from Cache
zh_CN: 缓存中过期的页面

en: Expires In
zh_CN: 期满至

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Database Schema
zh_CN: 导出的数据库架构

en: Export Database Tables
zh_CN: 导出的数据库表

en: Export Database XML
zh_CN: 导出数据库 XML 文件

en: Export to Excel
zh_CN: 导出到Excel

en: Export your site's structure and content to an XML document that you can use to develop custom sites with our Starting Points add-on.
zh_CN: 您的网站的结构和内容导出到一个XML文件，你可以用它来开发我们的出发点附加的自定义网站。

en: Extend concrete5
zh_CN: 扩展 concrete5

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External Form
zh_CN: 外在表单

en: External SMTP Server
zh_CN: 外部SMTP服务器

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部网站链接

en: External marketplace support has been disabled for this website.
zh_CN: 本网站已被禁用外部市场的支持。

en: Face
zh_CN: 面

en: Fade Duration
zh_CN: 衰落持续时间

en: Failed Registration
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: Fall Back To Gravatar
zh_CN: 回退到Gravatar

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Featured Add-On
zh_CN: 精选的附加

en: Featured Items
zh_CN: 特色项目

en: Featured Theme
zh_CN: 特色主题

en: Featured pages only.
zh_CN: 只特色网页。

en: Features a theme from concrete5.org.
zh_CN: 从concrete5.org设定一个主题。

en: Features an add-on from concrete5.org.
zh_CN: 从concrete5.org设定一个加载项。

en: Feed Title
zh_CN: RSS 主题

en: Feed URL
zh_CN: RSS URL

en: Fetch, parse and display the contents of an RSS or Atom feed.
zh_CN: 获取，分析和显示的RSS或Atom源的内容。

en: Fewer Than
zh_CN: 在一年内，

en: Field available in "Advanced Search".
zh_CN: 在"高级搜索"的可用字段。

en: Field available in Dashboard Page Search.
zh_CN: 在仪表盘页面搜索可用字段。

en: Field available in Dashboard User Search.
zh_CN: 在仪表盘的用户搜索的可用字段。

en: Field available in File Manager Search.
zh_CN: 在文件管理器搜索字段。

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File %s not found. All themes need default.php and view.php files in them. Consult concrete5 documentation on how to create these files.
zh_CN: 文件%s发现。所有主题都需要在他们的default.php和密码错误。文件。请concrete5如何创建这些文件的文件。

en: File <strong>%s</strong> could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件<strong> %s </STRONG>。

en: File <strong>%s</strong> has been rescanned
zh_CN: 已重新扫描文件<strong> %s </STRONG>

en: File Attribute Created.
zh_CN: 创建文件的属性。

en: File Attribute Deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除文件属性。

en: File Attribute Updated.
zh_CN: 文件属性更新。

en: File Attributes
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: File Details
zh_CN: 文件详细信息

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File Manager Permissions
zh_CN: 文件管理权限

en: File Permissions
zh_CN: 文件权限

en: File Preview
zh_CN: 文件预览

en: File Set
zh_CN: 文件集

en: File Set Name cannot contain the characters: %s
zh_CN: 文件集名称不能包含字符: %s

en: File Set:
zh_CN: 文件集：

en: File Sets
zh_CN: 文件集

en: File Storage Locations
zh_CN: 文件存储位置

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File Uploader
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File Version ID
zh_CN: 文件版本ID

en: File Versions
zh_CN: 文件版本

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: File set deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 文件设置删除成功。

en: File set updated successfully.
zh_CN: 文件设置更新成功。

en: File sets provide a flexible way to organize and group your site's assets.
zh_CN: 文件集提供了一种灵活的方式来组织和分组网站的内容。

en: File storage locations saved.
zh_CN: 保存文件的存储位置。

en: File to include
zh_CN: 文件以包括

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files Uploaded
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Files in Set
zh_CN: 文件中的设置

en: Files in Theme
zh_CN: 文件中的主题

en: Files in no sets.
zh_CN: 文件中的无套。

en: Files in the theme were activated successfully.
zh_CN: 文件中的主题被成功激活。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Find Users
zh_CN: 查找用户

en: Finishing.
zh_CN: 表面加工

en: First Level
zh_CN: 第一级

en: Five Most Recent Downloads
zh_CN: 最近五次下载

en: Flash Content
zh_CN: Flash内容

en: Flash Embed - Legacy method
zh_CN: Flash 嵌入 - 传统的方法

en: Flash File
zh_CN: Flash文件

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平板列表

en: Flat View
zh_CN: 平面视图

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Footer of the page
zh_CN: 页脚的页

en: For adding HTML by hand.
zh_CN: 手工添加HTML。

en: Force Exact Image Match
zh_CN: 强制精确的图像匹配

en: Forever
zh_CN: 永远

en: Forgot Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Forgot Your Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Form Results
zh_CN: 表单结果

en: Found on Page
zh_CN: 找到页

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: From Page Type Defaults
zh_CN: 从页面类型，默认值

en: From: %s
    Date Sent: %s
    Subject: %s
zh_CN: 发件人： %s
    发送日期: %s
    主题: %s

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Full Page Caching
zh_CN: 整页缓存

en: Full Page Index
zh_CN: 全页指数

en: Full Record
zh_CN: 全记录

en: Full Release Notes
zh_CN: 完整的发行说明

en: Full Sitemap
zh_CN: 完整的网站地图

en: Full Stack
zh_CN: 完整的堆栈

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full page caching settings saved.
zh_CN: 全部的页面缓存设置已存储完毕。

en: Function mysql_connect() not found. Your system does not appear to have MySQL available within PHP.
zh_CN: 没有发现函数mysql_connect()。您的系统的PHP未有可用的MySQL。

en: GZip Archive
zh_CN: GZip 压缩包

en: Generate the sitemap.xml file
zh_CN: 生成的sitemap.xml文件

en: Generate the sitemap.xml file that search engines use to crawl your site.
zh_CN: 生成sitemap.xml文件，搜索引擎抓取您的网站。

en: Get More Add-Ons
zh_CN: 获取更多加载项

en: Get More Themes
zh_CN: 获取更多主题

en: Get data from forms and logs.
zh_CN: 从表单和日志中获取数据。

en: Get more add-ons from concrete5.org.
zh_CN: 获取附加组件concrete5.org。

en: Get more help on your question by posting it to the concrete5 help center on concrete5.org
zh_CN: 将提问提交到concrete5.org帮助中心，获得更多的帮助。

en: Get more themes from concrete5.org.
zh_CN: 获取更多从concrete5.org的主题。

en: Get more themes.
zh_CN: 获取更多的主题。

en: Get submission data.
zh_CN: 获取提交的数据。

en: Get support from developers.
zh_CN: 从开发人员获得支持。

en: Global Areas
zh_CN: 全球领域

en: Global mail settings saved.
zh_CN: 全球邮件设置保存。

en: Go
zh_CN: 继续

en: Go to the <a href="%s">Add Functionality</a> page in your concrete5 Dashboard.
zh_CN: 前往concrete5的仪表板的<a href="%s">添加功能</a>页面。

en: Google Map
zh_CN: Google 地图

en: Google Map disabled in edit mode.
zh_CN: 谷歌地图在编辑模式下禁用。

en: Grabs the latest newsflow data from concrete5.org.
zh_CN: 从 concrete5.org 获取最新的新闻。

en: Gravatar Image Set
zh_CN: 头像图片集

en: Group Expiration Options
zh_CN: 组过期选项

en: Group Set
zh_CN: 组团

en: Group Sets
zh_CN: 组团

en: Group added successfully
zh_CN: 已成功添加组

en: Group attributes into sets for easier organization
zh_CN: 组属性可更便捷的组织

en: Group deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 成功删除组。

en: Group set added successfully.
zh_CN: 成功添加组团。

en: Group set deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 成功删除组团。

en: Group set updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新组团。

en: Group update successfully
zh_CN: 组更新成功

en: Group(s)
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: GroupDescription]
en: The guest group represents unregistered visitors to your site.
zh_CN: 客群表示未注册的游客到您的网站。

[ctx: GroupDescription]
en: The registered users group represents all user accounts.
zh_CN: 注册用户组代表所有用户帐户。

[ctx: GroupName]
en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

[ctx: GroupName]
en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

[ctx: GroupName]
en: Registered Users
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Grouped by set
zh_CN: 分组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Guestbook
zh_CN: 留言板

en: Guestbook / Comments
zh_CN: 留言/评论

en: Guestbook Comment Notification
zh_CN: 留言评论给我通知

en: HTML/WYSIWYG Editor Content.
zh_CN: HTML/WYSIWYG编辑器。

en: Handle
zh_CN: 操作

en: Handle required.
zh_CN: 操作必填。

en: Handles must contain only letters, numbers or the underscore symbol.
zh_CN: 操作只能包含字母，数字或下划线。

en: Have concrete5 perform various tasks to help your site running in top condition, process email posts, and update search engine indexing maps. Click the triangle icon next to the job to start it. A success message will be displayed once the job has been completed.
zh_CN: concrete5执行各种任务来帮助您的网站运行在最佳状态，处理电子邮件，并更新搜索引擎索引地图。单击作业旁边的三角形图标来启动它。一旦作业完成，将显示一条成功消息。

en: Having trouble? Check the <a href="%s">installation help forums</a>, or <a href="%s">have us host a copy</a> for you.
zh_CN: 有困难吗？检查的<a href="%s">论坛安装帮助</a> 或 给你发送一<a href="%s">帮助拷贝</a>。

en: Header Extra Content
zh_CN: 头附加内容

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 头部图片

en: Header Nav
zh_CN: 头部导航

en: Header of the page
zh_CN: 在页面的标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hello World
zh_CN: 你好 世界

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here are earlier versions of this page. The bold line is the live version.<br/><br/>Anyone who can't edit this page sees this active version if permissions allow. Your edits are always made to the latest version. If you'd like to start editing from an old version, copy that version.
zh_CN: 这里是早期版本的页面。粗线是当前版本。<br/><br/>如果权限允许，不能编辑此页但可以查看这个激活的版本。编辑将使用最新版本。如果你想从旧版本开始编辑，将该版本复制。

en: Hide errors from site visitors.
zh_CN: 从网站的访问者隐藏错误。

en: Hierarchy
zh_CN: 层级

en: Highest Rated
zh_CN: 最高评分

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: How Many Levels Below Parent?
zh_CN: 下面父母多少级？

en: How long will this permission be valid for?
zh_CN: 多久许可是有效的呢？

en: I would like to receive private messages.
zh_CN: 我乐意接收私人讯息。

en: INVALID ACTION
zh_CN: 无效的操作

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Address Blacklist
zh_CN: IP地址黑名单

en: IP Blacklist
zh_CN: IP黑名单

en: IP Blacklist settings saved.
zh_CN: IP黑名单设置保存。

en: Icon removed successfully.
zh_CN: 图标删除成功。

en: Icons updated successfully.
zh_CN: 图标更新成功。

en: If a file set does not appear above, you either have no access to add files to it, or it does not accept the file types %s.
zh_CN: 如果不会出现上述文件集，你有没有访问将文件添加到它，或不接受的文件类型%s 。

en: If your site is behaving oddly or displaying out-of-date content, it's a good idea to clear the cache. If you're having to clear the cache a lot, you might want to just turn off caching in Cache & Speed Settings.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站是奇怪的行为，或显示出最新的内容，这是一个好主意，清除缓存。如果你要清除缓存了很多，你可能要关闭缓存在缓存和速度设置。

en: If your site is displaying out-dated information, or behaving unexpectedly, it may help to clear your cache.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站显示的是过时的信息，或有错误，它可以帮助清除缓存。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Links to:
zh_CN: 图片链接：

en: Image Manipulation Available
zh_CN: 图像处理可用

en: Image Not Found.
zh_CN: 图片未找到。

en: Image On-State
zh_CN: 开启的图片

en: Image to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的图像

en: Image/File
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Import Files
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Important Information about Backup & Restore
zh_CN: 关于备份和恢复的重要信息

en: Importer saved.
zh_CN: 进口商保存。

en: Importers
zh_CN: 导入器

en: Importing files.
zh_CN: 导入文件。

en: In Set(s)
zh_CN: 在组中

en: In one list
zh_CN: 在一个列表中

en: Inactive Users
zh_CN: 不活动的用户

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Include &laquo; and &raquo;.
zh_CN: 包含 &laquo; 和 &raquo;.

en: Include all child pages
zh_CN: 包含所有子页

en: Include block in Composer
zh_CN: 在编辑器中包括模块

en: Include external forms in the filesystem and place them on pages.
zh_CN: 包括文件系统中的外部表单，并将其放置在页面上。

en: Include only add-ons compatible with my version of concrete5.
zh_CN: 只包括与我的的concrete5版本兼容加载项。

en: Included
zh_CN: 包括

en: Included Users/Groups
zh_CN: 包括用户/用户组

en: Included Users/Groups with timed permissions
zh_CN: 包括定时权限的用户/组

en: Included in Composer?
zh_CN: 编辑器包括吗？

en: Incorrect captcha code
zh_CN: 验证码不正确

en: Incorrect image validation code. Please check the image and re-enter the letters or numbers as necessary.
zh_CN: 不正确的图像验证码。请检查图像，并重新输入字母或数字。

en: Index Search Engine - All
zh_CN: 索引搜索引擎 - 全部

en: Index Search Engine - Updates
zh_CN: 索引查找引擎 - 更新

en: Index cleared. You must now reindex your site from the Automated Jobs page.
zh_CN: 指数被清除。现在，您必须从自动作业页面重新索引你的网站。

en: Index partially updated. %s pages indexed (maximum number.) Re-run this job to continue this process.
zh_CN: 索引部分更新。 %s页面索引（最大数量）。重新运行该作业继续这一进程。

en: Index the site to allow searching to work quickly and accurately. Only reindexes pages that have changed since last indexing.
zh_CN: 索引该站点以允许引擎快速准确的工作。只有重新索引的页面发生了变化。

en: Index updated.
zh_CN: 索引更新。

en: Index updated. %s pages indexed.
zh_CN: 索引已更新。 %s 个页面被索引。

en: Indexing Method
zh_CN: 索引方法

en: Indexing complete. Index is up to date
zh_CN: 索引完成。指数是最新的

en: Individual Block
zh_CN: 独立模块

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherit page type default permissions.
zh_CN: 继承页面类型的默认权限。

en: Inherit the permissions of this page.
zh_CN: 继承这个页面的权限。

en: Input Format
zh_CN: 输入格式

en: Insert Link to Page
zh_CN: 插入链接到页面

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: Inspect Package
zh_CN: 检查包装

en: Inspect Theme
zh_CN: 检查主题

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: Install Local Update
zh_CN: 安装本地更新

en: Install Packages and Connect to the Marketplace
zh_CN: 安装套件，并连接到市场

en: Install add-ons & themes.
zh_CN: 安装加载项和主题。

en: Install concrete5
zh_CN: 安装concrete5

en: Install custom add-ons or those downloaded from the concrete5.org marketplace.
zh_CN: 安装自定义插件或下载从concrete5.org市场。

en: Install only items required for concrete5 to run. This will create a blank site.
zh_CN: 仅安装concrete5运行必要项目，这将创建一个空白网站。

en: Install theme
zh_CN: 主题安装

en: Installation Notes
zh_CN: 安装注意事项

en: Installed Block Types
zh_CN: 已安装的模块类型

en: Installing attributes.
zh_CN: 安装属性。

en: Installing automated jobs.
zh_CN: 正在安装自动作业。

en: Installing dashboard.
zh_CN: 安装仪表盘。

en: Installing login and registration pages.
zh_CN: 安装登录和注册页面。

en: Installing permissions & workflow.
zh_CN: 安装权限和工作流程。

en: Intelligent Search
zh_CN: 智能搜索

en: Interface Preferences
zh_CN: 界面首选项

en: Interface Settings
zh_CN: 界面设置

en: Interface settings saved. Please log out and in again to update all backend messages.
zh_CN: 接口设置保存。请注销并再次更新所有后端消息。

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Internal Block Types
zh_CN: 内部的模块类型

en: Invalid Attribute Type.
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型。

en: Invalid Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid File.
zh_CN: 文件无效

en: Invalid ID
zh_CN: 无效的ID

en: Invalid ID.  This id is currently being used by another element on this page.
zh_CN: 无效的ID。目前正在使用的这个id此页面上的另一个元素。

en: Invalid Job set.
zh_CN: 无效的工作集

en: Invalid Key. Please visit the forgot password page again to have a new key generated.
zh_CN: 无效的密钥。请访问“忘记密码”页面，再生成一个新的密钥。

en: Invalid OpenID.
zh_CN: 无效的OpenID。

en: Invalid Package.
zh_CN: 无效的包。

en: Invalid Permissions
zh_CN: 无效的权限

en: Invalid Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向URL无效

en: Invalid Task.
zh_CN: 无效的任务。

en: Invalid Token.
zh_CN: 无效的指令。

en: Invalid Username
zh_CN: 无效的用户名

en: Invalid Workflow Type.
zh_CN: 工作流类型无效。

en: Invalid anti-spam library.
zh_CN: 无效的反垃圾邮件库。

en: Invalid attribute ID.
zh_CN: 无效的属性ID。

en: Invalid attribute set.
zh_CN: 无效的属性设置。

en: Invalid backup file specified.
zh_CN: 无效的备份指定的文件。

en: Invalid block.
zh_CN: 无效模块。

en: Invalid captcha library.
zh_CN: 无效的验证码库。

en: Invalid characters in page type name.
zh_CN: 在页类型名称中存在非法的字符

en: Invalid composer draft.
zh_CN: 无效的编辑草案。

en: Invalid email address or password.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址或密码。

en: Invalid email address provided.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid file extension.
zh_CN: 无效的文件扩展名。

en: Invalid file set.
zh_CN: 无效的文件集。

en: Invalid file.
zh_CN: 文件无效

en: Invalid form token. Please reload this form and submit again.
zh_CN: 无效的表单。请重新载入此表单，并再次提交。

en: Invalid group ID.
zh_CN: 无效的组ID。

en: Invalid group set.
zh_CN: 无效组团。

en: Invalid marketplace item ID.
zh_CN: 市场项目ID无效。

en: Invalid marketplace item.
zh_CN: 无效的市场项目。

en: Invalid package or no package specified.
zh_CN: 无效的安装包或者没有指定安装包。

en: Invalid package.
zh_CN: 无效的程序包。

en: Invalid page.
zh_CN: 无效的页面。

en: Invalid parent page.
zh_CN: 无效的上级页面。

en: Invalid stack
zh_CN: 无效的堆栈

en: Invalid stack.
zh_CN: 无效的堆栈。

en: Invalid theme.
zh_CN: 无效的主题。

en: Invalid token.  Unable to activate user.
zh_CN: 无效的标记。无法激活用户。

en: Invalid token.  Unable to deactivate user.
zh_CN: 无效的标记。无法停用用户。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_CN: 用户 ID 无效。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或密码。

en: Invalid version
zh_CN: 无效的版本

en: Invalid workflow ID.
zh_CN: 无效的工作流程ID。

en: It only takes a moment and you don't even have to leave your site.
zh_CN: 只需要几分钟，你甚至不必离开您的网站。

en: Items To Uninstall
zh_CN: 要卸载的项目

en: JavaScript Enabled
zh_CN: 要启用Javascript

en: Job Set schedule updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新工作集日程。

en: Job Set updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新工作集。

en: Job not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到作业。

en: Job schedule updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新工作日程。

en: Job set added.
zh_CN: 工作集已增加

[ctx: JobSetName]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Keep your site running well.
zh_CN: 让您的网站运行良好。

en: Keep your web page addresses easy for humans and search engines to read by automatically removing references to index.php. You may need to create a file called .htaccess on your server for this to work, but we will try to do it for you first.
zh_CN: 保持您的网页地址为人类和搜索引擎读取自动删除引用到index.php。你可能需要创建一个名为。htaccess文件在您的服务器这个工作，但我们会尽力为你做第一个。

en: Key Expired. Please visit the forgot password page again to have a new key generated.
zh_CN: 已过期。请访问“忘记密码”页面，再生成一个新的密钥。

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Action
zh_CN: 最后一个动作

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last Response
zh_CN: 最后一次回复

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 上次运行

en: Last edit
zh_CN: 最后编辑

en: Last login
zh_CN: 最后登录

en: Latest Message
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Latitude: %s
zh_CN: 纬度： %s

en: Layout preset not found
zh_CN: 布局预设

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 更多资讯

en: Learn about how to use concrete5, how to develop for concrete5, and get general help.
zh_CN: 了解如何使用concrete5，如何为concrete5 开发，���获得一般帮助。

en: Learn about your site and concrete5.
zh_CN: 了解您的网站和concrete5。

en: Learn more about these block types.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于这些块类型。

en: Learn more and update.
zh_CN: 了解更多和更新。

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Leave the following form field blank in order to allow everyone to download this file.
zh_CN: 为了允许所有人都能下载该文件，请将下面的表单字段留空。

en: Leave this blank to keep your current password.
zh_CN: 留空以保持您的当前密码。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Lets you set default permissions and blocks for a particular page type.
zh_CN: 可让您设定一个特定的页类型的默认权限和块。

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Link Tags to Page
zh_CN: 连接页面标签

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: Link URL (optional)
zh_CN: 链接URL（可选）

en: Link and Caption
zh_CN: 链接和标题

en: Link to files stored in the asset library.
zh_CN: 文件链接存储在资产库中。

en: List pages based on type, area.
zh_CN: 列出基于此类型和区域的页面。

en: Live Version
zh_CN: 真人版

en: Loading Video... If you're seeing this message you may not have Flash installed.
zh_CN: 载入视频...如果你看到这条消息，您可能没有安装Flash。

en: Local database file refreshed.
zh_CN: 刷新本地数据库文件。

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location Name
zh_CN: 地点名称

en: Location in Website
zh_CN: 在网站中的位置

en: Location: %s
zh_CN: 位置 :  %s

en: Lock IP after
zh_CN: 后锁定IP

en: Lock Layout
zh_CN: 锁定布局

en: Lock Widths
zh_CN: 锁定宽度

en: Log Application Exceptions
zh_CN: 登录应用程序异常

en: Log Emails Sent
zh_CN: 日志发送的电子邮件

en: Log entries marked as spam.
zh_CN: 日志条目标记为垃圾邮件。

en: Log settings
zh_CN: 日志设置

en: Logged entries can be found in <a href="%s" style="color: #bfbfbf; text-decoration: underline">Dashboard > Reports > Logs</a>
zh_CN: 记录条目中可以找到的<a href="%s" style="color: #bfbfbf; text-decoration: underline">仪表盘 > 报告 > 日志</a>

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logging Settings
zh_CN: 记录设置

en: Logging configuration saved.
zh_CN: 记录保存。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Login & Registration
zh_CN: 登录和注册

en: Login Destination
zh_CN: 登录目的地

en: Login Successful
zh_CN: 登录成功

en: Login redirection saved.
zh_CN: 登录重定向保存。

en: Login with OpenID
zh_CN: 使用OpenID登录

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Longitude: %s
zh_CN: 经度： %s

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Mail Exception Occurred. Unable to send mail:
zh_CN: 邮件发生异常。无法发送邮件：

en: Mail Importers
zh_CN: 邮件进口商

en: Mail Server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器

en: Mailbox
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Main
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Maintenance Mode turned off. Your site is public.
zh_CN: 维护模式关闭。您的网站是公开的。

en: Maintenance Mode turned on. Your site is now private.
zh_CN: 维护模式开启。你的网站现在是私人的。

en: Make Ban Permanent
zh_CN: 班常设

en: Make set public
zh_CN: 设置公共

en: Make sure you <a href="%s">backup your database</a> before updating.
zh_CN: 确保更新前<a href="%s">备份你的数据库</a>。

en: Make sure your web root contains a jobs/ directory, or upgrading will not go smoothly.
zh_CN: 请确保您的Web根目录包含一个工作/目录中，或升级并不顺利。

en: Manage Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Related Page Properties.
zh_CN: 管理搜索引擎优化（SEO）相关页面属性。

en: Manage Sets
zh_CN: 管理集

en: Manage Stack Contents
zh_CN: 管理堆栈内容

en: Manage sitewide content and administer block types.
zh_CN: 管理站点内容和模块类型。

en: Manage the installed block types in your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站管理安装的模块类型。

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手工方式

en: Manually create new user accounts for your concrete5 site.
zh_CN: 手动创建新用户帐户为您的concrete5的网站。

en: Map Title
zh_CN: 地图标题

en: Margin
zh_CN: 幅度

en: Mark Email as Valid
zh_CN: 标记作为有效的电子邮件

en: Marketplace integration disabled in configuration file.
zh_CN: 在配置文件中禁用市场整合。

en: Marketplace item %s downloaded successfully.
zh_CN: 市场项目 %s 下载成功。

en: Max Height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximum Gravatar Rating
zh_CN: 最大的Gravatar评级

en: Member Since
zh_CN: 会员

en: Member profile (if enabled)
zh_CN: 会员资料（如果启用）

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message Details
zh_CN: 消息详细信息

en: Message Sent.
zh_CN: 消息已发送！

en: Message to display when completed
zh_CN: 消息显示完成后

en: Message:
    %s
zh_CN: 消息:
    %s

en: Message: %s
zh_CN: 消息: %s

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: Meta 描述

en: Meta Keywords
zh_CN: Meta 关键词

en: Meta Title
zh_CN: Meta 标题

en: Minimum Version
zh_CN: 最小版本

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Mobile Theme
zh_CN: 手机主题

en: Mobile theme saved.
zh_CN: 手机主题保存。

en: Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Months Link to Page
zh_CN: 月份链接到页面

en: More Add-ons
zh_CN: 更多加载项

en: More Blocks
zh_CN: 更多的块

en: More Details
zh_CN: 细节详述

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项 >>

en: More Statistics
zh_CN: 更多数据

en: More Than
zh_CN: 超过

en: More URLs
zh_CN: 更多的URL

en: Most Popular First
zh_CN: 最热门的在前

en: Most Recent Version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Most recent 20 downloads:
zh_CN: 最近 20 项下载：

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move or reorder pages by dragging their icons.
zh_CN: 通过拖动图标，移动或重新排列页面。

en: Move package to trash directory on server?
zh_CN: 将包垃圾服务器上的目录？

en: Move them to the parent area below
zh_CN: 将他们父面积低于上

en: Move/Copy
zh_CN: 移动/复制

en: Move/Copy Page
zh_CN: 移动/复制页面

en: Multilingual Setup
zh_CN: 多语言设置

en: Multiple Values
zh_CN: 多个值

en: Multiple values
zh_CN: 多个值

en: My Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: My Sets
zh_CN: 我的设置

en: My Video
zh_CN: 我的视频

en: MySQL Available
zh_CN: MySQL的可

en: MySQL Password
zh_CN: MySQL 密码

en: MySQL Username
zh_CN: MySQL 用户名

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Your Site
zh_CN: 您的网站命名

en: Name cannot contain the characters: %s
zh_CN: 名字不能包含以下字符：%s

en: Name is required
zh_CN: 必须填写名称

en: Name required.
zh_CN: 必须填写名称

en: Navigate through sibling pages.
zh_CN: 浏览同级网页。

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New User Registration
zh_CN: 新用户注册

en: New Version %s
zh_CN: 新版本%s

en: New Version: %s.
zh_CN: 新版本： %s 。

en: New Version: %s. Upgrading from: %s.
zh_CN: 新版本： %s 。 ： %s升级。

en: New copy to Scrapbook
zh_CN: 新复制到剪贴簿

en: New file set added successfully.
zh_CN: 成功添加新的文件集。

en: New template.
zh_CN: 新的模板。

en: Newer Posts
zh_CN: 新的发表

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Newsflow
zh_CN: 新闻流

en: Next
zh_CN: 后一页

en: Next & Previous Labels
zh_CN: 下一个 和 前一个 标签

en: Next & Previous Nav
zh_CN: 下一页及上一页导航

en: Next Label
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Attributes
zh_CN: 无属性

en: No Block Types
zh_CN: 没有块类型

en: No End Date.
zh_CN: 没有结束日期。

en: No File Types
zh_CN: 没有文件类型

en: No Groups
zh_CN: 无小组

en: No Name
zh_CN: 没有名字

en: No Page Attributes
zh_CN: 没有页面属性

en: No Page Types
zh_CN: 没有页面类型

en: No Suggestions
zh_CN: 无建议

en: No Themes
zh_CN: 找不到主题

en: No attribute categories currently defined.
zh_CN: 目前无属性类别定义。

en: No attribute sets currently defined.
zh_CN: 目前无属性集定义。

en: No attributes assigned.
zh_CN: 未分配的属性。

en: No attributes assigned. Any attributes you set here will automatically be set on pages when they are created.
zh_CN: 未分配的属性。您在此处设置的任何属性将被自动设置的页面上，当它们被创建。

en: No attributes defined.
zh_CN: 没有属性被定义。

en: No attributes found.
zh_CN: 无属性。

en: No block found with the handle %s.
zh_CN: 无块的手柄%s 。

en: No block types can be added to this area.
zh_CN: 块类型可以被添加到这个领域。

en: No custom block types are awaiting installation.
zh_CN: 没有自定义的块类型等待安装。

en: No data is available yet.
zh_CN: 还没有数据。

en: No file sets found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件集。

en: No files found in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 找不到文件

en: No files found.
zh_CN: 没有发现文件

en: No files have been downloaded.
zh_CN: 没有文件下载。

en: No global areas created yet.
zh_CN: 没有全局区域创建。

en: No group sets found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何组团。

en: No groups found.
zh_CN: 没有发现群体。

en: No job specified.
zh_CN: 未指定作业。

en: No messages found.
zh_CN: 没有找到消息。

en: No one has yet submitted this form.
zh_CN: 目前还没有人提交本表格。

en: No packages have been installed.
zh_CN: 包已安装。

en: No page could be found at this address.
zh_CN: 没有页面可以找到这个地址。

en: No page types found.
zh_CN: 没有找到的页面类型。

en: No pages found.
zh_CN: 未找到页面。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: No screenshots
zh_CN: 没有截图

en: No stacks can be added to this area.
zh_CN: 无栈可以被添加到该区域。

en: No stacks have been added.
zh_CN: 没有任何栈已被添加。

en: No themes are installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装的主题。

en: No timed permission assignments
zh_CN: 没有定时的权限分配

en: No updates available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新。

en: No updates for your add-ons are available.
zh_CN: 没有你的附加组件的更新。

en: No users found.
zh_CN: 找不到用户。

en: No users or groups added.
zh_CN: 没有用户或组。

en: No users or groups selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择用户或组。

en: No users selected.
zh_CN: 未选中用户。

en: No. Do <strong>not</strong> remove any content or files from this website.
zh_CN: 号做<STRONG> </ STRONG>从本网站删除任何内容或文件。

en: No. Registration is required to answer.
zh_CN: 否。注册号是必须回答。

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 没人这么做。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None Selected
zh_CN: 未选中

en: None selected
zh_CN: 未选中

en: None.
zh_CN: 无。

en: None. This file will automatically be used by the <strong>%s</strong> page type.
zh_CN: 无。该文件将自动被使用的<strong> %s </ STRONG>页面类型。

en: None. This file will automatically be used by the <strong>%s</strong> page.
zh_CN: 无。该文件将自动使用由在<strong> %s </ strong>页面。

en: None. This file will automatically be used for pages without a template.
zh_CN: 无。该文件将自动使用没有模板的页面。

en: None. This file will automatically be used.
zh_CN: 无。此文件将被自动运行。

en: Not a Member
zh_CN: 不是会员

en: Note: Additional page paths are not versioned. They will be available immediately.
zh_CN: 注：额外的页面路径不是版本。他们将立即可用。

en: Note: Downloading an update will NOT automatically install it.
zh_CN: 注：下载的更新不会自动安装它。

en: Note: Since you haven't checked this page out for editing, these changes will immediately be approved.
zh_CN: 注：既然你没有检查这个页面进行编辑，这些改变会立即得到批准。

en: Note: Styles set here are often overridden by those defined within the various block types.
zh_CN: 注：此处设置的样式往往被在不同的模块类型所定义的覆盖。

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 没东西

en: Nothing currently available to install.
zh_CN: 没有目前可用的安装。

en: Notification - Spam Detected
zh_CN: 通知 - 垃圾邮件检测

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify Email on Comment
zh_CN: 通过电邮通知评论

en: Notify me by email when people submit this form
zh_CN: 当有人提交表单时通过电子邮件通知我

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number and Type of Pages
zh_CN: 的数量和类型的页面

en: Number of Responses
zh_CN: 回复数

en: Number to Display
zh_CN: 显示数目

en: OGG Video
zh_CN: OGG视频

en: OR Path
zh_CN: 或路径

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Off - Good for development of custom blocks.
zh_CN: 关 - 有利于自定义块的开发。

en: Off - Good for development.
zh_CN: 关 - 良好的发展空间。

en: Off - Turn it on by hand for specific pages.
zh_CN: 关闭 - 打开特定页面上的手。

en: Offer choice of language on login.
zh_CN: 提供多种语言选择的登录。

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Old Versions
zh_CN: 旧版本

en: Older Posts
zh_CN: 老一些的发表

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On %s, user %s approved the following request: 
    
    ---
    %s
    ---
zh_CN: 在 %s, 用户 %s 同意以下请求: 
    
    ---
    %s
    ---

en: On %s, user %s cancelled the following request: 
    
    ---
    %s
    ---
zh_CN: 在 %s, 用户 %s 取消了以下请求: 
    
    ---
    %s
    ---

en: On %s, user %s submitted the following request: %s
zh_CN: %s用户%s提出以下要求： %s

en: On - Helps speed up a live site.
zh_CN: 开 - 帮助加速动态网站。

en: On - If blocks on the particular page allow it.
zh_CN: 开 - 如果块在特定的页面上，允许它。

en: On - In all cases.
zh_CN: 开 - 在所有的情况下。

en: On - approve manually
zh_CN: - 批准手动

en: On - signup and go
zh_CN: - 注册并去

en: On Date
zh_CN: 在日期

en: Once the index is clear, you must reindex your site from the Automated Jobs page.
zh_CN: 一旦该指数是明确的，则必须重新编制从自动作业“页面，您的网站。

en: Only Titles
zh_CN: 只有标题

en: Only displaying %s files.
zh_CN: 只显示%s文件。

en: Only displaying files with extension .%s.
zh_CN: 只显示文件扩展。 %s 。

en: Only files with the following extensions will be allowed. Separate extensions with commas. Periods and spaces will be ignored.
zh_CN: 只有具有以下扩展名的文件将被允许。用逗号分隔扩展。期间和空格会被忽略。

en: Only registered users may view the website.
zh_CN: 只有注册用户才可以查看网站。

en: Only the %s user may reset the site's content.
zh_CN: 只有%s用户可以重设该网站的内容。

en: Only the administrative group may view the website.
zh_CN: 只有管​​理组可以查看网站。

en: Only the super user may edit this account.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户可以编辑该帐户。

en: Only the super user may remove block types.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户可以删除模块类型。

en: Only users who are members of ALL selected groups will be eligible for this permission.
zh_CN: 只有所有选定的组成员的用户将有资格获得此权限。

en: Only when manually removed or the cache is cleared.
zh_CN: 只有在手动删除或者缓存被清空时。

en: Oops, it looks like you've entered an invalid feed address!
zh_CN: 哎呀，看起来像是你输入了一个无效的feed地址！

en: Oops, something is wrong with the form you posted (it doesn't have a question set id).
zh_CN: 哎呀，表单有错误（没有提问ID）。

en: Open Link in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Open Page
zh_CN: 打开页面

en: Open by default to the...
zh_CN: 默认情况下打开的...

en: Open links in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Open to all site visitors?
zh_CN: 开放给所有的网站访问者吗？

en: OpenID Authentication Failed: %s
zh_CN: OpenID身份验证失败： %s

en: OpenID Verification Cancelled
zh_CN: OpenID的验证取消

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimization & Maintenance
zh_CN: 优化 & 维护

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Option Order
zh_CN: 期权交易

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order pages by
zh_CN: 页面排序依据

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 排序

en: Originally requested by %s.
zh_CN: %s要求。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Information
zh_CN: 其它信息

en: Other Properties
zh_CN: 其他属性

en: Other Stacks
zh_CN: 其他堆栈

en: Override Permissions
zh_CN: 超出权限

en: Overrides Cache
zh_CN: 溢出缓存

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: POP Mail Server Authentication Settings
zh_CN: POP邮件服务器身份验证设置

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Padding
zh_CN: padding

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page "%s" at path "%s" Moved to trash
zh_CN: 在%s路径的%s页面已放入回收站

en: Page "%s" at path "%s" deleted
zh_CN: 在%s路径的%s页面���删除

en: Page Action
zh_CN: 页面动作

en: Page Added To
zh_CN: 页面添加到

en: Page Attribute Created.
zh_CN: 页面属性创建。

en: Page Attribute Deleted.
zh_CN: 页面属性删除。

en: Page Attribute Updated.
zh_CN: 页面属性更新。

en: Page Attributes
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: Page Defaults for %s Page Type. All edits take effect immediately.
zh_CN: 页面默认为%s类型。所有的编辑立即生效。

en: Page Forbidden
zh_CN: 页故宫

en: Page ID: %s
zh_CN: 页面 ID: %s

en: Page Info
zh_CN: 页面信息

en: Page List
zh_CN: 页面列表

en: Page Name
zh_CN: 页面名字

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: Page Owner
zh_CN: 页面的持有人

en: Page Paths and Location
zh_CN: 页面路径和位置

en: Page Permissions
zh_CN: 页权限

en: Page Properties
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: Page Properties saved.
zh_CN: 页面属性保存。

en: Page Search
zh_CN: 页面搜索

en: Page Submitted for Permission Changes.
zh_CN: 权限更改页面提交。

en: Page Submitted to Change Permission Inheritance to %s.
zh_CN: 页面提交更改权限继承%s 。

en: Page Successfully Added.
zh_CN: 成功添加网页。

en: Page Successfully Refreshed.
zh_CN: 成功刷新网页。

en: Page Titles
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page Type
zh_CN: 页类型

en: Page Types
zh_CN: 页类型

en: Page Unsuccessfully Refreshed.
zh_CN: 未成功刷新网页。

en: Page Versions
zh_CN: 页面版本

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 页面视图

en: Page currently in edit mode on %s
zh_CN: %s 页，当前在编辑模式

en: Page last edited on %s
zh_CN: 网页最后于 %s 编辑

en: Page permissions updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新页面权限。

en: Page saved at
zh_CN: 页保存在

en: Page type added successfully.
zh_CN: 页面类型添加成功。

en: Page type updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新页面类型。

en: Page types display a page's blocks in different ways and can be thought of as 'templates' for your content: Left Sidebar, Full, etc. Page types correspond to specific themes. concrete5 will look for the specified page type in your active theme.
zh_CN: 页面类型以不同的方式显示页面的块，可以被认为是为您的内容：左侧边栏，全屏，等类型对应特定主题​​的“模板”。 concrete5将在您的活动主题为指定的页面类型。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages & Themes
zh_CN: 网页和主题

en: Pages Created
zh_CN: 创建的页面

en: Pages Should Appear
zh_CN: 页面应显示

en: Pages and Themes
zh_CN: 页和主题

en: Pages appear in both locations; all edits to originals will be reflected in their alias.
zh_CN: 页面出现在这两个地方，所有原稿的编辑将反映在他们的别名。

en: Pages should appear
zh_CN: 页面应显示

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Parent Page
zh_CN: 父页

en: Parent page not selected
zh_CN: 未选择父页面

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (Confirm)
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Password changed.
zh_CN: 密码已变更。

en: Password changed.  Please login to continue.
zh_CN: 密码已更改。请登录以继续。

en: Password incorrect. Please try again.
zh_CN: 密码不正确。请再试一次。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Paste a link to an external RSS feed located on another site, and concrete5 will render it on your page. Select date formatting, feed title, number of items to display at once and choose whether to show or hide article summaries.
zh_CN: 粘贴链接到在其他网站上外部的RSS，concrete5将转换其在您的网页上。选择日期格式，RSS名称，一次显示的条目数，并选择是否显示或隐藏文章摘要。

en: Paste a short or long-form Youtube link into the YouTube URL field and concrete5 will embed the video on your page. The iFrame option is recommended for best results, especially when displaying pages on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 在 YouTube 的 URL 字段中粘贴一个或长或短格式的 YouTube 链接，concrete5 将嵌入您的网页。为达到最佳效果推荐用 iframe 选项，尤其是在移动设备上显示页面。

en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Paste your HTML code into this field, and it will be rendered by your web browser.
zh_CN: 粘贴HTML代码到这个领域，它会呈现在网络浏览器中。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Pending Approval
zh_CN: 待审批

en: Pending Delete
zh_CN: 待删除

en: Pending Move
zh_CN: 待定移动

en: Pending Permissions
zh_CN: 待处理权限

en: Perform Full Database Backups
zh_CN: 执行完整数据库备份

en: Permanent IP Ban
zh_CN: 禁止永久的IP

en: Permission Changes
zh_CN: 权限更改

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Permission Inheritance Changes
zh_CN: 权限继承的变化

en: Permission on
zh_CN: 权限上

en: Permission setting saved. You must complete the workflow before this change is active.
zh_CN: 权限设置保存。更改被激活前，你必须完成工作流程。

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: File Uploader
zh_CN: 文件上传

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: Group Combination
zh_CN: 组合并

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: Group Set
zh_CN: 组系列

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: Page Owner
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change anything in the Page Properties menu.
zh_CN: 在“页面属性”菜单可以改变任何东西。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change caching settings.
zh_CN: 可以改变缓存设置。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change just the page type for this page, also check out Theme permissions.
zh_CN: 可以改变这个页面的页面类型，同时勾选主题权限。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change just the theme for this page.
zh_CN: 可以改变只是这页的主题。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change permissions for this page. Warning: by granting this a user could give themselves more access.
zh_CN: 可以改变页面的访问许可。警告：授予此给用户可以给他们更多的访问。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to make edits to at least some of the content in the page. You can lock down different block areas and specific blocks by clicking Permissions on them as well.
zh_CN: 可以编辑页面的部分内容。 你可以锁定不同的模块区域并且给予特定模块权限。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to move this page to the site's Trash.
zh_CN: 可以将本页面移动到垃圾箱。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to remove old versions of this page.
zh_CN: 可以移除此页面的旧版本。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to see what this page will look like at a specific time in the future as a specific user.
zh_CN: 可以在特定时间和以特定用户查看页面。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can access the File Manager.
zh_CN: 可以访问文件管理器。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can access the file manager
zh_CN: 可访问文件管理器

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add a block to any area on the site. If someone is added here they can add blocks to any area (unless that area has permissions that override these global permissions.)
zh_CN: 可以在网站上的任何区域添加一个模块。如果已添加，他们将可以在任何区域添加模块（除非该区域有全局权限之外的许可。）

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add a page beneath the current page.
zh_CN: 可以在当前页面的下方添加一个页面。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add a stack or block from a stack to any area on the site. If someone is added here they can add stacks to any area (unless that area has permissions that override these global permissions.)
zh_CN: 可以在网站上的任何区域添加一个堆栈或者从一个堆栈生成的模块。如果已添加，他们可以在任何区域增加堆栈（除非该区域有全局权限之外的许可。）

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add blocks to this area. This setting overrides the global Add Block permission for this area.
zh_CN: 可以在此区域添加模块。此设置超出全局添加模块权限。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add files to set.
zh_CN: 可以将文件添加至组中。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add stacks to this area. This setting overrides the global Add Stack permission for this area.
zh_CN: 可以在此区域添加堆栈。此设置超出全局添加堆栈权限。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can control scheduled guest access to this page.
zh_CN: 可控制安排来宾访问此页面。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can copy file.
zh_CN: 可以复制文件。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can copy files in file set.
zh_CN: 可以复制文件组中的文件。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can delete file.
zh_CN: 可以删除文件。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can delete files in set.
zh_CN: 可删除的文件集。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit a file's properties.
zh_CN: 可以编辑文件属性。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit access to file sets.
zh_CN: 可编辑文件集的访问。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit access to file.
zh_CN: 可以编辑文件访问。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit blocks within this area.
zh_CN: 可以编辑在此区域内模块。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit or replace files in set.
zh_CN: 可以编辑或替换组中的文件。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit or replace files.
zh_CN: 可以编辑或替换文件。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can move or copy this page to another location.
zh_CN: 可以移动或复制页面到另一个位置。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can publish an unapproved version of the page.
zh_CN: 可以发布页面未经批准的版本。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can see a page exists and read its content.
zh_CN: 可以看到一个页面，并读取其内容。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can view and download files in the site.
zh_CN: 可以查看和下载网站的文件。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can view and download files.
zh_CN: 可以浏览和下载文件。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can view the area and its contents.
zh_CN: 可以查看区域及其内容。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can view the page versions dialog and read past versions of a page.
zh_CN: 可以查看页面版本对话框，阅读页面的过去版本。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can access the permissions on an area. Custom area permissions could override those of the page.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以访问的区域的权限。自定义区域的权限超出页面的权限。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can change permissions on this block, potentially granting themselves or others greater access.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以更改此模块的权限，有可能给予自己或他人更多的机会。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can change the custom template on this block. This overrides any area or page permissions.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以在此模块上更改自定义模板。这超出任何区域或页面的权限。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can delete blocks from this area.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以从这个区域中删除模块。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can delete this block. This overrides any area or page permissions.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以删除此模块。这超出任何区域或页面的权限。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can edit this block. This overrides any area or page permissions.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以编辑此模块。这将超出任何区域或页面的权限。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can schedule guest access permissions on blocks in this area. Guest Access is a shortcut for granting permissions just to the Guest Group.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以在区域的模块上布置来宾访问权限。来宾访问是授予访客组权限的快捷方式。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can schedule guest access permissions on this block. Guest Access is a shortcut for granting permissions just to the Guest Group.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以设定访客在此模块的访问权限。来宾访问是授予访客组权限的快捷方式。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can set custom design properties or CSS on this block.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以设置自定义的设计属性或此模块的CSS。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can view this block in the page.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以查看此模块。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users get the ability to add layouts to a particular area.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可向特定区域添加布局。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users see design controls and can modify an area's custom CSS.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以看到设计控制和修改一个区域的自定义CSS。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Grant ability to approve workflow.
zh_CN: 授予批准工作流程的能力。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Notify approvers that a change has been approved.
zh_CN: 通知审批人，变更已通过。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Notify approvers that a change has been denied.
zh_CN: 通知审批人，变更已被拒绝。

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Notify approvers that a change has entered the workflow.
zh_CN: 通知审批人，工作流程有变更。

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access Group Search
zh_CN: 将搜寻限制在

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access Page Type Defaults
zh_CN: 访问默认页面类型

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access Sitemap
zh_CN: 访问网站地图

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access Task Permissions
zh_CN: 访问任务权限

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access User Search
zh_CN: 将搜寻限制在

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Activate/Deactivate User
zh_CN: 激活/停用用户

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Block
zh_CN: 添加区块

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Block to Area
zh_CN: 添加模块到区域

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加一个新的文件

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Layouts to Area
zh_CN: 布局区域

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Stack
zh_CN: 加入堆栈

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Stack to Area
zh_CN: 在区域中加入堆栈

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Sub-Page
zh_CN: 添加子页面

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Approve Changes
zh_CN: 批准变更

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Approve or Deny
zh_CN: “批准”或“拒绝”

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Assign Groups to User
zh_CN: 向用户分配组

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Change Custom Template
zh_CN: 更改自定义模板

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Change Page Type
zh_CN: 更改页面类型

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Change Theme
zh_CN: 更改主题

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Copy File
zh_CN: 文件信息

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete Area Contents
zh_CN: 删除区域的内容

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete Block
zh_CN: 删除模块

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete File Set
zh_CN: 删除快捷方式组

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete User
zh_CN: 用户界面

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete Versions
zh_CN: 删除版本

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Area Contents
zh_CN: 编辑区域内容

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Area Design
zh_CN: 编辑区域设计

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Area Permissions
zh_CN: 编辑区域权限

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Block
zh_CN: 编辑模块

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Contents
zh_CN: 编辑内容

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Design
zh_CN: 编辑设计

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit File Access
zh_CN: 编辑文件访问

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit File Contents
zh_CN: 编辑文件内容

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit File Properties
zh_CN: 编辑文件属性

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Groups
zh_CN: 编辑组

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Permissions
zh_CN: 编辑权限

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Properties
zh_CN: 编辑分区

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Speed Settings
zh_CN: 编辑速度设置

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit User Details
zh_CN: 编辑用户详细信息

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Install Packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Move or Copy Page
zh_CN: 移动或复制页面

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Notify on Approve
zh_CN: 通知批准

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Notify on Deny
zh_CN: 通知拒绝

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Notify on Entry
zh_CN: 通知进入

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Perform Backups
zh_CN: 执行备份

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Preview Page As User
zh_CN: 作为用户预览页面

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Schedule Guest Access
zh_CN: 安排来宾访问

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Search Files in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中的搜索文件

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Sign in as User
zh_CN: 文章中显示用户头像

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Uninstall Packages
zh_CN: 确认卸载

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Area
zh_CN: 查看区域

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Block
zh_CN: 查看模块

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View File in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中查看文件

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Files
zh_CN: 查看文件

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Newsflow
zh_CN: 查看新闻流

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View User Attributes
zh_CN: 查看用户属性

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Versions
zh_CN: 查看版本

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions & Access
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Permissions for this area currently override those of the page.
zh_CN: 目前，这区域的权限超出页面权限。

en: Permissions for this block are currently dependent on the area containing this block.
zh_CN: 目前，此块的权限是依赖于包含此块区域。

en: Permissions for this block currently override those of the area and page.
zh_CN: 目前，此模块的权限超出了区域和页面的权限。

en: Permissions for this file are currently dependent on file sets and global file permissions.
zh_CN: 目前，这个文件的权限依赖于文件集和全局文件权限。

en: Permissions for this file currently override its sets and the global file permissions.
zh_CN: 目前，这个文件的权限超出集和全局文件的权限。

en: Permissions saved
zh_CN: 权限保存

en: Permissions updated successfully.
zh_CN: 权限成功更新。

en: Pictures from File Set
zh_CN: 文件集中的图片

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Playback
zh_CN: 重播

en: Please Enter a Name
zh_CN: 请输入名称

en: Please Login to Vote
zh_CN: 请先登录进行投票

en: Please add at least one question to your form.
zh_CN: 请在表单中添加至少一个提问。

en: Please choose a file set.
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件集。

en: Please choose a scrapbook.
zh_CN: 请选择一个剪贴簿。

en: Please choose at least two images.
zh_CN: 请选择至少两个图像。

en: Please complete all required fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填字段。

en: Please correct the following errors:
zh_CN: 请更正以下错误：

en: Please enable JavaScript in your browser.
zh_CN: 请启用浏览器的JavaScript。

en: Please enter a valid feed address.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的feed地址。

en: Please enter a valid search title.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的搜索标题。

en: Please enter a zoom number from 0 to 21.
zh_CN: 请输入放大比例倍数，从0到21。

en: Please enter the number of items to display.
zh_CN: 请输入要显示的条目数。

en: Please enter the number of months you want to show.
zh_CN: 请输入想要显示几个月。

en: Please enter your Search Title.
zh_CN: 请输入您的搜索标题。

en: Please enter your Submit Button Text.
zh_CN: 请输入提交按钮的文字。

en: Please give your RSS Feed a name.
zh_CN: 请给你的RSS源的名称。

en: Please specify a valid email address
zh_CN: 请指定一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please specify your site's name
zh_CN: 请注明网站名称

en: Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
zh_CN: 请输入图像中显示的字母和数字。

en: Polls an email account and grabs private messages/postings that are sent there..
zh_CN: 投票的电子邮件帐户，并获取私人讯息/发送的帖子..

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Port (Leave blank for default)
zh_CN: 端口（留空默认情况下）

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Post Max: %s
zh_CN: 发表最大： %s

en: Post to Another Page Elsewhere
zh_CN: 发表到另一页

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Posted by
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Posted by %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 发表于 %2$s

en: Posted by %s on %s
zh_CN: 有 %s 在 %s 上公布

en: Powered by <a href="%s">concrete5</a>.
zh_CN: 本站由<a href="%s"> concrete5 </a>创建。

en: Prefetching information.
zh_CN: 预取信息。

en: Pretty URLs
zh_CN: 漂亮的URL

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview As
zh_CN: 预览作为

en: Preview File
zh_CN: 预览文件

en: Preview My Edits
zh_CN: 预览我的编辑

en: Preview Pane
zh_CN: 预览窗格

en: Preview as User
zh_CN: 作为用户预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Previous Label
zh_CN: 前一个标签

en: Price: High to Low
zh_CN: 价格：由高至低

en: Price: Low to High
zh_CN: 价格：由低到高

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Private message from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 来的私人消息

en: Private message limit exceeded for user: %s on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 的用户： %s的私人消息超出限额。

en: Process Email Posts
zh_CN: 处理电子邮件帖子

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profile Information Saved.
zh_CN: 保存的个人信息。

en: Profile Options
zh_CN: 个人资料选项

en: Project Page
zh_CN: 项目页面

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Protect with Password
zh_CN: 使用密码保护

en: Provide RSS Feed
zh_CN: 提供RSS

en: Provide a simple survey, along with results in a pie chart format.
zh_CN: 提供一个简单的调查，随后结果将以饼图格式展现。

en: Proxy Host
zh_CN: 代理主机

en: Proxy Password
zh_CN: 代理密码

en: Proxy Port
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Proxy Server Settings
zh_CN: 代理服务器设置

en: Proxy User
zh_CN: 代理用户

en: Proxy block for blocks pasted through the scrapbook.
zh_CN: 通过剪贴簿粘贴模块的代理模块。

en: Proxy block for stacks added through the UI.
zh_CN: 通过UI添加堆栈的代理模块。

en: Proxy configuration saved.
zh_CN: 代理配置保存。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Public Date/Time
zh_CN: 发布日期/时间

en: Public Display
zh_CN: 公共显示部分：

en: Public Profiles
zh_CN: 公共配置文件

en: Public Registration
zh_CN: 公共登记

en: Public Sets
zh_CN: 公共集

en: Public profiles have been disabled.
zh_CN: 公用配置文件已被禁用。

en: Public profiles have been enabled
zh_CN: 公用配置文件已启用

en: Publish Changes
zh_CN: 发布更改

en: Publish Location
zh_CN: 发布位置

en: Publish My Edits
zh_CN: 发布我的编辑

en: Publish Page
zh_CN: 出版商页面

en: Pull a picture of the day from concrete5.org (Default)
zh_CN: 从concrete5.org选择每天的图片（默认）

en: Purchase - %s
zh_CN: 购买 - %s

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清空

en: Purge attempt complete.
zh_CN: 已尝试清空。

en: Put each answer options on a new line
zh_CN: 一个答案选项放在一行

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Question
zh_CN: 提问

en: Queueing
zh_CN: 排队

en: Quicktime
zh_CN: QuickTime

en: RSS Displayer
zh_CN: RSS显示板

en: RSS Feed Description
zh_CN: RSS 描述

en: RSS Feed Title
zh_CN: RSS 新闻标题

en: RSS Icon
zh_CN: RSS图标

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Random (But keep sets together)
zh_CN: 随机（但只显示集内）

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Read
zh_CN: 浏览 1 次

en: Read Full Post
zh_CN: 阅读全文发布

en: Read More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Read Reviews
zh_CN: 阅读评论

en: Read full post
zh_CN: 阅读全文后

en: Realaudio
zh_CN: RealAudio

en: Reason For Ban
zh_CN: 原因班

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最新

en: Recent Activity
zh_CN: 近期活动

en: Recent Page Views
zh_CN: 最近的页面访问量

en: Recent Registrations
zh_CN: 最近注册

en: Recently Added
zh_CN: 最近加入的

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Redirect administrators to dashboard
zh_CN: 将管理员重定向到仪表板

en: Redirect to another page after form submission?
zh_CN: 重定向到另一个页面后，提交表单？

en: Redirect users to:
zh_CN: 将用户重定向到：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Databases
zh_CN: 刷新数据库

en: Refresh core database tables and blocks.
zh_CN: 更新核心数据库表和块。

en: Refreshes %s files contained in %s and all block directories.
zh_CN: 刷新在 %s 和所有块目录中的文件 %s。

en: Refreshes the page, rebuilding its permissions and its name.
zh_CN: 刷新页面，重建它的权限和它的名字。

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register here!
zh_CN: 在这里注册！

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Registered Between
zh_CN: 间登记

en: Registered User
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration - A New User Has Registered
zh_CN: 注册 - 新用户注册

en: Registration - Approval Required
zh_CN: 注册 - 需要审批

en: Registration - Validate Email Address
zh_CN: 注册 - 验证电子邮件地址

en: Registration Approval Required
zh_CN: 注册需要审批

en: Registration Approved
zh_CN: 注册审核通过

en: Registration Data
zh_CN: 登记数据？？

en: Registration settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 注���设置已保存。

en: Release Date: %s
zh_CN: 发行日期: %s

en: Relevance
zh_CN: 相关

en: Relevant sub pages.
zh_CN: 相关的子页面。

en: Reload custom tables.
zh_CN: 刷新自定义表。

en: Reloads database tables contained in %s.
zh_CN: 重新加载数据库表中包含的%s 。

en: Remain logged in to website.
zh_CN: 保持登录到网站。

en: Remote File Importing Available
zh_CN: 提供远程文件导入

en: Remote URL import requires the iconv extension enabled on your server.
zh_CN: 远程URL导入需要在您的服务器上启用iconv扩展。

en: Remote file importing through the file manager requires the iconv PHP extension.
zh_CN: 需要的iconv PHP扩展并通过文件管理器导入远程文件。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Alias
zh_CN: 删除别名

en: Remove Avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: Remove Ban
zh_CN: 删除禁止

en: Remove From Group
zh_CN: 从组中删除

en: Remove Layout
zh_CN: 删除布局

en: Remove Old Page Versions
zh_CN: 删除旧的页面版本

en: Remove Path
zh_CN: 删除路径

en: Remove files from incoming/ directory.
zh_CN: 删除incoming/目录中的文件。

en: Remove from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中删除

en: Remove from Group
zh_CN: 从组中删除

en: Remove from My Friends
zh_CN: 从我的好友中删除

en: Remove the user from the group and deactivate the account
zh_CN: 从组中删除用户和停用的帐户

en: Remove the user from this group
zh_CN: 从本组中删除用户

en: Remove the users below from Group(s)
zh_CN: 在组中删除用户

en: Remove this alias or external link?
zh_CN: 删除此别名或外部链接的？

en: Remove your user avatar &gt;
zh_CN: 删除用户头像 &gt;

en: Removes all except the 10 most recent page versions for each page.
zh_CN: 在最近的10页的每一页版本移除所有的除外。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename %s
zh_CN: 重命名 %s

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat By
zh_CN: 反复播放

en: Repeat every
zh_CN: 重复间隔

en: Repeat...
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeats
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeats %s.
zh_CN: 重复 %s。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replied
zh_CN: 作答

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply Sent.
zh_CN: 答复发送。

en: Reply to this email address
zh_CN: 回复此邮件地址

en: Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Requested Version: %s
zh_CN: 请求的版本： %s

en: Require on Registration Form.
zh_CN: 登记表要求。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Requires Password to Access
zh_CN: 需要密码才能访问

en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

en: Reserved words reset.
zh_CN: 重置保留字。

en: Reserved words updated.
zh_CN: 保留字已更新。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Order
zh_CN: 重订

en: Reset Styles
zh_CN: 重设样式

en: Reset To Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

en: Reset and Email Password
zh_CN: 复位和邮箱密码

en: Reset styles in this theme?
zh_CN: 在这个主题复位的风格吗？

en: Reskin your site.
zh_CN: 重新定义您的网站外观。

en: Responses to %s
zh_CN: %s回应

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 还原备份

en: Restore Page
zh_CN: 还原页

en: Result(s)
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results Page
zh_CN: 结果页

en: Results for &#34;%s&#34;
zh_CN: 结果 &#34;%s&#34；

en: Results of Last Run
zh_CN: 最后运行的结果

en: Resume Editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Retrieving add-on data from concrete5.org marketplace.
zh_CN: 从concrete5.org市场检索加载项数据。

en: Retrieving theme data from concrete5.org marketplace.
zh_CN: 从concrete5.org市场检索主题数据。

en: Return
zh_CN: 回到

en: Return to Export Database XML
zh_CN: 返回到数据库XML导出

en: Return to Home
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Return to Message.
zh_CN: 返回到消息。

en: Return to Profile.
zh_CN: 返回到配置文件。

en: Return to Template List
zh_CN: 返回到模板列表

en: Return to Themes
zh_CN: 返回“主题”页面

en: Return to Website
zh_CN: 返回网站

en: Return to start/end of page sequence.
zh_CN: 返回页面序列的开始/结束

en: Revert to Area Permissions
zh_CN: 恢复到区域权限

en: Revert to File Set and Global Permissions
zh_CN: 恢复文件集全局权限

en: Revert to Page Permissions
zh_CN: 恢复到权限

en: Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Rich Text - Advanced
zh_CN: 丰富的文本 - 高级

en: Rich Text - Basic Controls
zh_CN: 丰富的文字 - 基本控制

en: Rich Text - Custom
zh_CN: 丰富的文字 - 自定义

en: Rich Text - Office
zh_CN: 丰富的文字 - 办公室

en: Rich Text - Simple (Default Setting)
zh_CN: 富文本 - 简单的（默认设置）

en: Rich Text Editor
zh_CN: 高级编辑器设置

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run Backup
zh_CN: 运行备份

en: Run Tests
zh_CN: 运行测试

en: Run common cleanup tasks.
zh_CN: 运行常见的清理任务。

en: Running a backup will create a database export file and store it on your server. Encryption is only advised if you plan on storing the backup on the server indefinitely. This is <strong>not recommended</strong>. After running backup, download the file and make sure that the entire database was saved correctly. If any error messages appear during the backup process, do <b>not</b> attempt to restore from that backup.
zh_CN: 运行备份将创建一个数据库导出文件并将其存储在您的服务器上。如果你打算无限期存储在服务器上的备份加密只建议。这是<strong>不会推荐</ STRONG>。运行备份后，下载的文件，并确保整个数据库被正确保存。在备份过程中，如果出现任何错误消息<b>不能</ B>试图从备份中恢复。

en: SEO & Statistics
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化和统计

[ctx: SMTP Encryption]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: SMTP Method
zh_CN: SMTP的方法

en: SMTP Settings
zh_CN: SMTP设置

en: Sample Content
zh_CN: 示例内容

en: Sample Content with Blog
zh_CN: 博客的示例内容

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Additional Settings
zh_CN: 节省额外的设置

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Location
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: Save Password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Save Positioning
zh_CN: 保存定位

en: Save Search
zh_CN: 保存搜索

en: Save old page path
zh_CN: 保存旧的网页路径

en: Save this style as a new preset
zh_CN: 这种风格保存为新的预设

en: Save this style as a new preset.
zh_CN: 这种风格保存为新的预设。

en: Save this style as a new preset?
zh_CN: 这种风格保存为新的预设？

en: Saved Presets
zh_CN: 的预设值

en: Saved Search
zh_CN: 已保存的搜索

en: Scale Image
zh_CN: 拉伸图像

en: Schedule Guest Access
zh_CN: 安排来宾访问

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Scrapbook
zh_CN: 剪帖簿

en: Scrapbook Display (Core)
zh_CN: 剪贴簿显示（核心）

en: Scrapbook Name
zh_CN: 剪贴簿名称

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search All Children?
zh_CN: 搜索所有儿童？

en: Search Blog
zh_CN: 搜索博客

en: Search Index
zh_CN: 搜索索引

en: Search Index Preferences Updated
zh_CN: 搜索索引偏好更新

en: Search Members
zh_CN: 搜寻会员

en: Search Pages
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search This Site
zh_CN: 站内搜索

en: Search Title
zh_CN: 搜索标题

en: Search Users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search Within Path
zh_CN: 在路径搜索

en: Search Your Site
zh_CN: 搜索你的网站

en: Search for pages by name and type. Perform actions on multiple pages simultaneously by checking the boxes next to the pages you want to perform the action on, then selecting the action you want to perform from the drop-down menu.
zh_CN: 通过名称和类型搜索页面，同时通过勾选页面旁边的执行框，可在多个页面上执行动作，然后从下拉菜单中选择您要执行的动作。

en: Search for users by name, email, and group. Perform actions on multiple users simultaneously by checking the boxes next to the users you want to perform the action on, then selecting the action you want to perform from the drop-down menu.
zh_CN: 搜索用户的姓名，电子邮件和组。同时通过勾选用户旁边的执行框，可在多个用户上执行动作，然后从下拉菜单中选择您要执行的动作。

en: Search the pages of your site and perform bulk actions on them.
zh_CN: 搜索您网站的网页，对他们进行批量操作。

en: Search the users of your site and perform bulk actions on them.
zh_CN: 搜索您的网站的用户，对他们进行批量操作。

en: Searchable
zh_CN: 可检索的

en: SecurImage (Default)
zh_CN: SecurImage（默认）

en: Secure and setup your site.
zh_CN: 保护和设置您的网站。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Box
zh_CN: 选择框

en: Select Group(s)
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Select Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Search Field.
zh_CN: 选择“搜索”字段。

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select a Flash movie that you've uploaded to the File Manager, then set options for quality desired and minimum version of Flash required for a browser to display the movie.
zh_CN: 选择一个已上传到文件管理器的Flash影片，之后设置所需的质量和浏览器所需Flash的最低版本。

en: Select a custom-coded form to display as a block on your page.
zh_CN: 选择一个自定义的表单显示在网页的一个区块上。

en: Select a form
zh_CN: 选择一表单

en: Select a video file from the File Manager and specify a width and height at which to display it on your page. AVI, WMV, Quicktime/MPEG4 and FLV formats are supported.
zh_CN: 从文件管理器选择一个视频文件并指定显示在您的网页上的宽度和高度。支持AVI ，WMV，Quicktime/MPEG4 和 FLV 格式。

en: Select an image from the File Manager, and optionally select a rollover image. Choose where to link the image, if desired, and enter alt text. Use Constrain Image Dimensions to force the image to be displayed at a different size than the actual image file.
zh_CN: 从文件管理器中选择一个图像，并可以选择图像翻转。如果需要的话选择链接的图像，并输入替代文本。使用约束图像尺寸使不同于实际图片尺寸。

en: Select which types of attributes to make available to pages, users, and files.
zh_CN: 选择哪种类型的属性提供的页面，用户和文件。

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: Hello World
zh_CN: 你好 世界

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: composer
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: icon
zh_CN: Icon

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: this
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Selected Attributes
zh_CN: 所选属性

en: Selected Countries
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Selected Icon
zh_CN: 选中的图标

en: Send Mail Method
zh_CN: 发送邮件的方法

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send Private Message
zh_CN: 发送私人信息

en: Send To Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Send To Top
zh_CN: 发送到顶部

en: Send a Private Message
zh_CN: 发送私人讯息

en: Send email when a user registers
zh_CN: 用户注册时发送电子邮件

en: Send me email notifications when I receive a private message.
zh_CN: 当收到一条私人消息，发送电子邮件通知。

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent At
zh_CN: 发送时间

en: Sent Messages
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Separate reserved words with a comma. These words will be automatically removed from URL slugs. To remove no words from URLs, delete all the words above.
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔单词。这些词将被自动从URL块删除。为了不移除这些单词，请删除上面所有的单词。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Set
zh_CN: 组

en: Set Block Styles
zh_CN: 设置模块样式

en: Set Names must only include alphanumerics and spaces.
zh_CN: 名字只能使用字母、数字和空格。

en: Set Number
zh_CN: 设置数量

en: Set Permissions
zh_CN: 设置权限

en: Set concrete5 to use an external SMTP server, instead of the default PHP Mail function, for sending email.
zh_CN: 设置concrete5使用外部SMTP服务器，而不是默认的PHP邮件功能，用于发送电子邮件。

en: Sets
zh_CN: 集

en: Setting up a project page for your site on concrete5.org is safe and private, and gives you lots of benefits including:
zh_CN: 在concrete5.org上为您的网站建立一个项目，是安全的，私有的，可以带给你很多的好处，包括：

en: Setting up site permissions.
zh_CN: 设置网站权限。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup attributes for pages, users, files and more.
zh_CN: 设置页面，用户，文件和更多的属性。

en: Setup on Child Pages
zh_CN: 子页面设置

en: Several updates are available. Please choose the desired update from the list below.
zh_CN: 几个有可用的更新。请从下面的列表中选择所需的更新。

en: Share content across your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站分享内容。

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 分享到Facebook

en: Share on Twitter
zh_CN: 分享到Twitter

en: Share:
zh_CN: 分享：

en: Shared Scrapbook 1
zh_CN: 共享剪贴簿

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Show System Pages
zh_CN: 显示系统页面

en: Show errors in page.
zh_CN: 在页面中显示错误。

en: Show on Registration Form.
zh_CN: 登记表上显示。

en: Side Nav
zh_CN: 边栏导航

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign In as User
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Sign In to Edit this Site
zh_CN: 编辑本网站

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Sign in as User
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Sign in to %s
zh_CN: %s

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Single Page
zh_CN: 单页显示

en: Single Pages
zh_CN: 单页

en: Single Pages are used when you want to run custom code in the concrete5 environment. Each Single Page is available in only one location in your sitemap, and this location must be registered from this Dashboard page. This location corresponds to a PHP file placed in your single_pages/ override directory. Below is a list of Single Pages currently installed.
zh_CN: 当你想在concrete5环境运行自定义代码时，使用单页。每个单页在您的网站地图中只有一个位置，而这个位置必须从这个仪表板页面注册。这个位置对应的PHP文件放置在您的single_pages / 目录。下面列出了当前已安装的单页。

en: Site Access
zh_CN: 网站访问

en: Site Information
zh_CN: 站点信息

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site Registration
zh_CN: 站点注册

en: Sitemap
zh_CN: 网站地图

en: Sitemap flat view lets you page through particular long lists of pages.
zh_CN: 网站地图平面视图让您通过特定的长列表的页面。

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: Slot
zh_CN: 槽

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Smart IP Banning
zh_CN: 智能IP禁止

en: Solving a <a href="%s" target="_blank">CAPTCHA</a> Required to Post?
zh_CN: 生成一个 <a href="%s" target="_blank">CAPTCHA</a> CAPTCHA </ a>？

en: Someone has already checked out this page for editing.
zh_CN: 有人已勾选此页进行编辑。

en: Someone has already checked this page out for editing.
zh_CN: 有人已经检查了这页进行编辑。

en: Something about your user account has changed. You have been logged out. Please refresh this page to continue.
zh_CN: 您的用户帐户的某些东西发生了变化。您已被注销。请刷新页面以便继续。

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序按

en: Sort Pages
zh_CN: 排序页面

en: Sort order saved
zh_CN: 保存排序顺序

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 字符间距

en: Spam Control
zh_CN: 垃圾控制

en: Specify Custom Image
zh_CN: 指定自定义图片

en: Specify a handle for your attribute set.
zh_CN: 指定的句柄属性集。

en: Specify a name for your Job set.
zh_CN: 指定工作的名称。

en: Specify a name for your attribute set.
zh_CN: 指定名称属性集。

en: Specify a name for your group set.
zh_CN: 指定组团的名称。

en: Speed Settings
zh_CN: 速度设定

en: Stack
zh_CN: 层叠

en: Stack Display (Core)
zh_CN: 堆栈显示（核心）

en: Stack List
zh_CN: 堆栈列表

en: Stack Permissions
zh_CN: 堆栈的权限

en: Stack added successfully
zh_CN: 堆栈添加成功

en: Stack deleted successfully
zh_CN: 堆栈删除成功

en: Stacks
zh_CN: 栈

en: Stacks & Blocks
zh_CN: 堆栈和模块

en: Stacks are groups of blocks, and make it easier to recycle content places on many pages of your site. Stacks are edited and administered from the Dashboard, then placed on individual pages or deployed as Page Type Defaults. Block content and display order can be controlled, as well as the ability to roll-back to previous versions of the stack.
zh_CN: 栈是一组块，并使其更易于回收在许多地方您网站的网页内容。堆栈进行编辑和管理，从仪表板，然后放在单独的页面或页面类型，默认值部署。块的内容和显示顺序可以控制的能力，以及回滚到以前版本的堆栈。

en: Stacks give you a central place to stash blocks, where you can control their order, permissions, and even version them.<br><br>Add stacks to your site and you can update them in one place.
zh_CN: 的堆栈给你一个集中的地方藏匿块，在那里你可以控制它们的顺序，权限，和他们甚至版本。，参考参考栈添加到您的网站，您可以更新他们在一个地方。

en: Standard File Location
zh_CN: 标准文件位置

en: Standard Properties
zh_CN: 标准属性

en: Standard Website
zh_CN: 标准网站

en: Start Uploads
zh_CN: 开始上传

[ctx: Start date]
en: From
zh_CN: 自大纲中移除

en: Starting installation and creating directories.
zh_CN: 开始安装，并创建目录。

en: Starts %s.
zh_CN: 始于 %s。

en: Starts On
zh_CN: 开始于

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics tracking preference saved.
zh_CN: 统计跟踪偏好保存。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Storage Location
zh_CN: 存档位置

en: Store data about your users-- like site preferences, birthdays, bios and more. Control which elements are available for users to update themselves.
zh_CN: 有关你的用户 - 例如网站的喜好，生日，BIOS和更多的存储数据的。控制可供用户更新自己的元素。

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Stylesheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Sub Pages to Display
zh_CN: 子页显示

en: Sub-Page Inheritance Changes
zh_CN: 子页继承的变化

en: Sub-Page Levels
zh_CN: 子页级别

en: Sub-pages pending change to inherit permissions from page type.
zh_CN: 挂起的更改的子页面，从页面类型继承权限。

en: Sub-pages pending change to inherit permissions from parent.
zh_CN: 挂起的更改继承的权限从父的子页面。

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subject: %s
zh_CN: 标题: %s

en: Submissions
zh_CN: 递交

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Button Text
zh_CN: 递交按钮文本

en: Submit for Approval
zh_CN: 提交审核

en: Submit to Workflow
zh_CN: 提交至工作流程

en: Subpage Permissions
zh_CN: 子页面的权限

en: Subscribe to RSS Feed
zh_CN: 订阅RSS提要

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Supports concrete5 request URLs
zh_CN: 支持concrete5请求的URL

en: Survey
zh_CN: 调查

en: Surveys
zh_CN: 调查

en: Swap Site Contents
zh_CN: 网站内容交换

en: System & Maintenance
zh_CN: 系统维护

en: System & Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: System &amp; Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: System Pages
zh_CN: 系统页面

en: TAR Archive
zh_CN: TAR 压缩包

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Target Height
zh_CN: 目标高度

en: Target Width
zh_CN: 目标宽度

en: Task Permissions
zh_CN: 任务权限

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 联系电话

en: Tell us what you think
zh_CN: 请告诉我们您的想法

en: Template Used
zh_CN: 使用的模板

en: Template for existing page type.
zh_CN: 现有的页面类型的模板。

en: Template for internal concrete5 page.
zh_CN: 模板内部concrete5页。

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Read More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Testing Optional Items
zh_CN: 测试可选项

en: Testing Required Items
zh_CN: 测试必需项目

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Text Area Height
zh_CN: 文本区域高度

en: Text Area Options
zh_CN: 文本区域选项

en: Text Area Width
zh_CN: 文本区域的宽度

en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文字字段

en: Text Input Field
zh_CN: 文本输入字段

en: Thanks!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Thanks! Your comment has been posted.
zh_CN: 谢谢！您的评论已发布。

en: Thanks! Your comment has been received. It will require approval before it appears.
zh_CN: 谢谢！您的评论已收到。这将需要审批才能显示。

en: That handle is in use.
zh_CN: 是在使用该句柄。

en: That page has already been added.
zh_CN: 这个页面已经被添加。

en: That specified path doesn't appear to be a valid static page.
zh_CN: 这指定的路径不似乎是一个有效的静态页面。

en: That theme has already been installed.
zh_CN: 这个主题已经安装。

en: The Dashboard allows you to perform administrative tasks for your site.
zh_CN: 仪表板可让您为您的网站执行管理任务。

en: The Job was run successfully.
zh_CN: 作业已成功运行。

en: The OpenID account returned an email address already registered on this site. To join this OpenID to the existing user account, login below:
zh_CN: 返回OpenID帐户在此网站上已经注册的电子邮件地址。要加入这个OpenID现有的用户帐户，登录如下：

en: The Page List creates a navigation menu that shows one particular level of the Sitemap. Select the Sitemap location that you'd like to display and set Sorting Options to define the order in which pages will be displayed. Truncate Summaries will shorted Page Description text to a specified number of characters.
zh_CN: 页面列表创建一个显示网站地图的特定层级的导航菜单。选择显示网站地图的位置，和设置排序选项来定义页面显示顺序。缩短摘要至页面描述文本字符到指定的字符数。

en: The base URL of your site does not match a registered instance of the site. Please click below to authenticate your site again.
zh_CN: 网站的基本URL不匹配网站注册。请点击下面再次验证您的网站。

en: The basic cache stores some of concrete5's code in memory. Full page caching saves parts of your website's pages to files on the server. If you are building a new site, it's a good idea to turn the cache off while you are working with code, checking out add-ons and themes, and so on.  Once you feel content creation is your focus, turn caching back on.
zh_CN: 基本的缓存存储一些concrete5的代码在内存中的。完整的页面缓存保存你的网站的网页服务器上的文件。如果你正在建设一个新的网站，这是一个好主意，把缓存中时，您正在使用的代码，检查附加组件和主题，依此类推。如果你觉得内容的创建是你关注的焦点，转高速缓存。

en: The block has been added successfully.
zh_CN: 该模块已成功添加。

en: The block has been added to your clipboard.
zh_CN: 该模块已添加到剪贴板。

en: The block has been removed successfully.
zh_CN: 该模块已经成功删除。

en: The block has been saved successfully.
zh_CN: 该模块已成功保存。

en: The block type has been removed.
zh_CN: 模块类型已移除。

en: The checkbox will be checked by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，该复选框将被选中。

en: The comment has been approved.
zh_CN: 该评论已被批准。

en: The comment has been removed.
zh_CN: 该评论已被删除。

en: The comment has been saved
zh_CN: 该评论已被保存

en: The comment has been unapproved.
zh_CN: 该评论未被批准。

en: The config/, packages/ and files/ directories must be writable by your web server.
zh_CN: 您的Web服务器的config /包/文件/目录必须是可写。

en: The default country must be in the list of custom countries.
zh_CN: 默认的国家必须在自定义的国家的名单。

en: The directory %s already exists. Perhaps this item has already been installed.
zh_CN: 的目录%s已经存在。也许这个项目已经安装。

en: The directory %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 目录不存在。

en: The directory %s must be writable by the web server.
zh_CN: 必须是可写的Web服务器的目录%s 。

en: The editor must be at least 100 pixels tall.
zh_CN: 编辑器必须至少为100像素高。

en: The editor must be at least 580 pixels wide.
zh_CN: 该编辑器必须是至少580个像素宽。

en: The email address %s is already in use. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址%s已在使用中，请选择其他。

en: The email address '%s' is already in use. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 已在使用中的电子邮件地址' %s '。请选择其他。

en: The email address <b>%s</b> has been verified and you are now a fully validated member of this website.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址<b> %s </ b>的已经过验证，你现在是一个完全经过验证本网站的成员。

en: The field "%s" is required
zh_CN: 必须填写 "%s" 字段。

en: The file %s is not writable
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不可写。

en: The file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件仅部分上传。

en: The following area permissions are inherited from an area set in <strong>%s</strong> defaults.
zh_CN: 下面区域的权限继承于区域<strong>%s</strong> 的默认设置。

en: The following area permissions are inherited from an area set on
zh_CN: 下列区域的区域设置权限继承

en: The following area permissions are inherited from the page's permissions.
zh_CN: 下列区域的权限继承页面的权限。

en: The latest version of concrete5 is <strong>%s</strong>. You are currently running concrete5 version <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 最新版本的concrete5是<strong>%s</strong>。您当前正在运行的concrete5的版本<strong>%s</strong>。

en: The latest version of concrete5 is <strong>%s</strong>. You are running %s. <a href="%s">Update Now</a>!
zh_CN: 最新版本的concrete5是 <strong>%s</strong>。您正在运行%s 。<a href="%s">立即更新</a>！

en: The package could not be installed:
zh_CN: 无法安装这个安装包:

en: The package has been installed.
zh_CN: 该软件包已安装完毕。

en: The package has been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 该软件包已成功更新。

en: The package type has been uninstalled.
zh_CN: 程序包类型已被卸载。

en: The package was successfully downloaded and decompressed on your server.
zh_CN: 安装包成功在您的服务器上下载并解压缩。

en: The package was successfully installed.
zh_CN: 该软件包已成功安装。

en: The page has been removed successfully.
zh_CN: 本页面已经成功删除。

en: The page you want to add is available at:
zh_CN: 你要添加的页面，请访问：

en: The results of completed survey blocks are logged here. Find out what your users have submitted.
zh_CN: 调查的结果都记录在这里。了解用户提交的信息。

en: The search index does not appear to exist. This block will not function until the reindex job has been run at least once in the dashboard.
zh_CN: 搜索索引似乎并不存在。此模块将无法正常工作，直到在仪表盘中至少运行一次重新编制索引的作业。

en: The sitemap allows you to view your site as a tree and easily organize its hierarchy.
zh_CN: Sitemap可让您查看您的网站为一棵树，并轻松地组织它的层次结构。

en: The stack contains invalid block types.
zh_CN: 该协议栈包含无效的模块类型。

en: The two passwords provided do not match.
zh_CN: 两个密码不匹配。

en: The username %s already exists. Please choose another
zh_CN: 已经存在用户名 %s ，请选择其他。

en: The username '%s' already exists. Please choose another
zh_CN: 用户名“ %s '已经存在。请选择其他

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme activated
zh_CN: 主题启动

en: Theme and page type updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新主题和网页类型。

en: Theme installed. You may automatically create page types from template files contained in your theme using the form below.
zh_CN: 主题安装。您可能会自动从你的主题使用下面的表格中包含的模板文件中创建的页面类型。

en: Theme name:
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Theme not found in %s
zh_CN: 主题中找不到%s

en: Theme styles updated.
zh_CN: 更新的主题风格。

en: Theme uninstalled.
zh_CN: 主题卸载。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Themes Available to Install
zh_CN: 主题安装

en: Themes change the overall design of your site's pages. Activating a theme will apply it to every page in your site. Preview allows you to see how your content will look when the new theme is applied. Inspect lists the Page Types a theme uses. Customize allows you to change certain properties of your theme's styles, if allowed.
zh_CN: 主题可以更改网页的整体设计。激活主题，将其应用到你的网站的每一个页面中。预览可让您看到您的内容应用新主题后的效果。检查将列出主题用到的页面类型。如允许的话，自定义可改变你的主题风格的某些属性。

en: There are already %s tables in this database. concrete5 must be installed in an empty database.
zh_CN: 现在在该数据库中已经有 %s 的表。concrete5必须安装在一个空的数据库。

en: There are currently <strong>%s</strong> updates available.
zh_CN: 目前<strong>%s</strong>可用的更新。

en: There are no available attribute types awaiting installation.
zh_CN: 没有可用的属性类型，等待安装。

en: There are no available forms in your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站没有可用的形式。

en: There are no blocks in this stack.
zh_CN: 有没有在这个堆栈块。

en: There are no custom templates available.
zh_CN: 有没有自定义模板。

en: There are no files in this set.
zh_CN: 在这组中没有任何文件。

en: There are no log entries to show at the moment.
zh_CN: 有没有日志条目显示的时刻。

en: There are no mail importers. Mail importers poll email accounts for new messages and run actions on those messages.
zh_CN: 没有邮箱进口商。邮件进口商投票的电子邮件帐户是否有新邮件，并在这些消息上运行操作。

en: There are no pages of this type added to your website. If there were, you'd be able to choose which of those pages this block appears on.
zh_CN: 有没有这种类型的页面添加到您的网站。如果有，你可以选择这些网页块出现。

en: There are no templates in this file.
zh_CN: 在这个文件中有没有模板。

en: There are problems with your installation environment. Please correct them and click the button below to re-run the pre-installation tests.
zh_CN: 安装环境有问题。请予以更正，请单击下面的按钮，重新运行安装前的测试。

en: There is currently <strong>1</strong> update available.
zh_CN: 目前有 <strong>1</strong> 更新可用。

en: There is nothing currently waiting for you.
zh_CN: 目前有什么在等着你。

en: There was a problem processing your email.
zh_CN: 处理信件失败。

en: There was an error downloading
zh_CN: 有一个错误下载

en: There was an error unpacking your file. Perhaps you have not uploaded a valid zip file, or you do not have zip installed.
zh_CN: 解压缩您的文件有错误。也许你还没有一个有效的压缩文件上传，或你没有安装有拉链。

en: There were no results found. Please try another keyword or phrase.
zh_CN: 没有找到结果。请尝试其他的关键字或短语。

en: These errors are most likely related to incompatible add-ons, please upgrade any add-ons and re-run to this script to complete the conversion of your data.
zh_CN: 这些错误是最有可能是不兼容的组件，请升级任何加载项，然后重新运行这个脚本来完成您的数据转换。

en: These scripts look for incoming mail to your site. Add-ons like the concrete5 Discussion Forum will attach emails to posts if they match, creating a new page containing the message as reply text.
zh_CN: 这些脚本查看收到的邮件。加载项，如 the concrete5 Discussion Forum，如果他们将附上电子邮件，并创建一个新的页面，其中包含回复文字的信息。

en: This account does not match the email address provided.
zh_CN: 此帐户与所提供的电子邮件地址不匹配。

en: This account has not yet been validated. Please check the email associated with this account and follow the link it contains.
zh_CN: 此帐户尚未得到验证。请访问与该帐户相关的电子邮件，并按照它包含的链接操作。

en: This action <strong>cannot be undone</strong>. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这行为<STRONG>不能撤消</STRONG>。你确定吗？

en: This add-on is marked as incompatible with this version of concrete5. Please contact the author of the add-on for assistance.
zh_CN: 该加载项被标记为与这个版本不相容。请与作者联系获取帮助。

en: This attribute set is locked. It cannot be deleted, and its handle cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 此属性设置被锁定。它不能被删除，并且不能改变其手柄。

en: This attribute set is locked. That means it was added by a package and cannot be manually removed.
zh_CN: 此属性设置被锁定。这意味着，它由一个包中加入并无法手动除去。

en: This behavior is typically an indication of someone spamming your site, you may want to take a closer look at this users activity and possibly disable or delete this user account.
zh_CN: 这种行为通常是有人攻击您的网站，你可能想仔细看看这个用户的活动，并可能禁用或删除该用户帐户。

en: This block creates links to adjacent pages on the same level of the Sitemap as the current page. Define custom label text for each link, and choose whether or not to display arrows. The Loop option will display the first page again when a user reaches the last page in the nav.
zh_CN: 此区块创建链接到与当前页面的同一层级的相邻的页面上。定义每个链接一个标签，并选择是否显示箭头。循环选项将显示最后页面到第一页的导航。

en: This block is aliased by other blocks. If you edit this block, your changes will effect those other blocks. Are you sure you want to edit this block?
zh_CN: 该功能块的其他块的别名。如果你编辑这个块，您所做的更改会影响其他那些块。您确定要编辑这个块吗？

en: This block is an alias of Page Defaults. Editing it here will "disconnect" it so changes to Page Defaults will no longer affect this block.
zh_CN: 此区块是页面默认的别名。在这里编辑将 "断开连接"，以便更改页面默认将不再影响此区块。

en: This block is contained within a global area. Changing its content will change it everywhere that global area is referenced.
zh_CN: 此块被包含在一个全球性的区域。改变它的内容将改变，它无处不在，全球领域被引用。

en: This block is no longer available.
zh_CN: 此模块不再可用。

en: This block type is internal. It cannot be uninstalled.
zh_CN: 此模块类型是内含的，不能被卸载。

en: This block was copied from another location. Editing it will create a new instance of it.
zh_CN: 复制该模块到另一个位置。编辑它会创建一个新实例。

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此动作无法恢复。

en: This file requires a password to download.
zh_CN: 该文件需要密码才能下载。

en: This is a global area. Content added here will be visible on every page that contains this area.
zh_CN: 这是一个全球性的领域。在这里添加的内容在每一页包含此区域将是可见的。

en: This is a global block.  Editing it here will change all instances of this block throughout the site.
zh_CN: 这是一个全球性的块。编辑在这里将这个块的所有实例更改整个网站。

en: This is a list of all files found in your external forms directory: %s
zh_CN: 这是外部表单目录下的所有文件的列表： %s

en: This is an internal block type.
zh_CN: 这是一个内部的块类型。

en: This is just an example of how a custom form works.
zh_CN: 这仅仅是一个例子解释一个自定义的表单是如何工作的。

en: This is my first blog post!
zh_CN: 这是我第一篇博文！

en: This is the defaults page for the %s page type. You cannot change it.
zh_CN: 这是%s页面类型的默认页面。你不能改变它。

en: This job cannot be uninstalled.
zh_CN: 这个作业不能被卸载。

en: This layout section can not be moved further in this direction.
zh_CN: 这种布局部分不能进一步朝这个方向移动。

en: This package isn't currently available for this version of concrete5. Please contact the maintainer of this package for assistance.
zh_CN: 这个包是目前还没有此版本的concrete5。这个包的协助，请联系维护者。

en: This package requires concrete5 version %s or greater.
zh_CN: 这个程序包需要安装在 %s 的Concrete5 或更高版本上。

en: This page <strong>may</strong> exist in the page cache.
zh_CN: 这个页面 <strong>可能</strong> 已存在于页面缓存中。

en: This page currently exists in the full page cache. It expires %s.
zh_CN: 这个页面存在于总页面缓存中，将于 %s 后过期。

en: This page inherits its permissions from:
zh_CN: 本页面继承的权限：

en: This page is a single page, which means it doesn't have a page type associated with it.
zh_CN: 这页是单页，这意味着它没有与它相关联的页面类型。

en: This page is an alias of one that actually appears elsewhere.
zh_CN: 这页是别名，其实别的地方出现。

en: This page is not currently in the full page cache.
zh_CN: 这个页面目前未在整体页面缓存中。

en: This page is pending a move beneath <strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>.
zh_CN: 此页待移到<strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>之下。

en: This page is pending approval.
zh_CN: 本页面正在等待审批。

en: This page list doesn't use the custom blog template, or you don't have permission to access this RSS feed
zh_CN: 此页面显示不使用自定义博客模板，或者您没有权限访问此RSS提要

en: This page must always be available from at least one URL. That URL is listed above.
zh_CN: 可以从该页面必须至少有一个URL。上面列出该URL。

en: This page type is no longer included in composer.
zh_CN: 编辑器不再包含本页面类型。

en: This page will be published beneath %s.
zh_CN: 此页面将公布 %s 下面。

en: This permission key cannot start a workflow.
zh_CN: 此权限键不能启动工作流。

en: This site is currently down for maintenance.
zh_CN: 这个网站是目前关闭进行维护。

en: This theme contains no styles that can be customized.
zh_CN: 本主题不包含可定制的样式。

en: This theme has been reset.
zh_CN: 此主题已被重置。

en: This theme is currently active on your site.
zh_CN: 这个主题是目前活跃在您的网站上。

en: This user is inactive. Please contact us regarding this account.
zh_CN: 该用户未激活。有关此帐户，请与我们联系。

en: This will clear your home page, uploaded files and any content pages out of your site completely. It will completely reset your site and any content you have added will be lost.
zh_CN: 这将清除您的主页，上传的文件和任何内容的网页，你的网站完全。它将彻底重置您的网站，您已经添加的任何内容都将丢失。

en: This will end your current session and sign you in as %s
zh_CN: 这将结束当前会话，您以 %s 登录。

en: This will remove %s child page(s).
zh_CN: 从首页移除内容

en: This will remove all elements associated with the %s package. This cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将删除所有相关联的元素%s包。这是不能撤消。你确定吗？

en: This will remove all instances of the %s block type. This cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将删除所有的%s区块类型的实例。这是不能撤消。你确定吗？

en: Through Cron
zh_CN: 使用 Cron

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Image
zh_CN: 略缩图

en: Time Settings
zh_CN: 时间设置

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timed Access for Guest Users Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 定时更新成功的来宾用户的访问。

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: TinyMCE Reference
zh_CN: TinyMCE的参考

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Titles & Summary
zh_CN: 标题和摘要

en: Titles &amp; Descriptions
zh_CN: 标题和描述

en: Titling
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: To begin creating a form, type your question text into the text field, choose the type of answer you need, and whether or not a question response is required when submitting the form. Click Add, then repeat for subsequent questions.
zh_CN: 首先创建一个表单，在文本字段中输入您的提问的文本，选择您需要的答案类型，以及是否在提交表单时必须有问题回复。单击“添加”，然后重复后续问题。

en: To complete the signup process, you must provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 要完成注册，你必须提供一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: To disable any future messages, change your profile preferences at: %s
zh_CN: 要禁用任何未知消息，请在 %s 更改您的个人资料设置。

en: To install concrete5, please fill out the form below.
zh_CN: 如要安装concrete5，请填写下面的表格。

en: To install the package manually:
zh_CN: 要手动安装包：

en: To proceed with the upgrade, click below.
zh_CN: 要进行升级，请点击下面。

en: To use a separate theme for mobile browsers, specify it below.
zh_CN: 要使用的移动浏览器，它下面指定一个单独的主题。

en: To view this user's profile, visit: %s
zh_CN: 要查看该用户的个人资料，请访问： %s

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toolbar Set
zh_CN: 工具栏设置

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Total Downloads: %s
zh_CN: 总下载： %s

en: Total form submissions: <strong>%s</strong> (<strong>%s</strong> today). <a href="%s">View Form Results</a>.
zh_CN: 总表单提交：<strong>%s</strong> (<strong>%s</strong> 今天). <a href="%s">查看表单结果</a>。

en: Total page versions
zh_CN: 全部页面版本

en: Total pages in edit mode
zh_CN: 在编辑模式下的总页数

en: Track page view statistics.
zh_CN: 记录页查看统计。

en: Tracking Codes
zh_CN: 跟踪代码

en: Tracking code settings updated successfully.
zh_CN: 跟踪代码设置更新成功。

en: Tracks page views in concrete5. Disabling this may increase site performance, but you will have to get statistics information from elsewhere.
zh_CN: 曲目页面浏览量concrete5。停用此功能可以提高网站性能，但是你将不得不从其他地方获得的统计信息。

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Truncate Summaries
zh_CN: 缩短摘要

en: Truncate Titles
zh_CN: 缩短标题

en: Truncate descriptions after
zh_CN: 缩短描述于

en: Truncate titles after
zh_CN: 缩短标题于

en: Turns tracking of page views, file downloads and user registrations on or off. These are displayed on your site's Dashboard > Reports > Statistics page. If your high-traffic site experiences performance issues, you might consider disabling statistics tracking and investigate the use of an alternate, third-party solution for tracking site stats.
zh_CN: 打开页面浏览，文件下载和用户注册或关闭跟踪。这将显示在您的网站的仪表板报告>统计信息页。如果高流量站点遇到性能问题，你可能会考虑禁用统计跟踪和调查可替代的第三方的解决方案。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type required.
zh_CN: 类型。

en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型: %s

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL Slug
zh_CN: URL弹头

en: URL rewriting disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用URL重写。

en: URL rewriting enabled. We were able to automatically update .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 启用URL重写。我们能够自动更新。htaccess文件。

en: URL rewriting enabled. You need to update .htaccess by hand.
zh_CN: 启用URL重写。你需要更新。htaccess的手。

en: URL to File
zh_CN: 文件地址

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址:

en: URL: %s
zh_CN: 网址: %s

en: Un-Approve
zh_CN: 未核准

en: Unable load external form block controller file: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载外部表单模块控制器文件： %s

en: Unable to access composer settings.
zh_CN: 无法访问编辑器设置。

en: Unable to access the file manager.
zh_CN: 无法访问的文件管理器。

en: Unable to add files.
zh_CN: 无法添加文件。

en: Unable to backup old package directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法备份旧的包目录%s

en: Unable to complete action: your IP address has been banned. Please contact the administrator of this site for more information.
zh_CN: 无法完成操作：您的IP地址已被禁止。请与管理员联系获取更多信息。

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库。

en: Unable to connect to marketplace to retrieve item
zh_CN: 无法连接到市场来检索项

en: Unable to connect to the marketplace.
zh_CN: 无法连接到市场上。

en: Unable to connect to your project page. Your database contains a marketplace token which concrete5.org cannot verify.
zh_CN: 无法连接到您的项目。数据库包含一个市场的令牌，concrete5.org不能验证。

en: Unable to copy directory %s to %s. Perhaps permissions are set incorrectly or the target directory does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法复制目录%s %s 。也许是权限设置不正确或目标目录不存在。

en: Unable to copy file to storage directory. Please check permissions on your upload directory and ensure they can be written to by your web server.
zh_CN: 无法将文件复制到存储目录。请检查您的上传目录的权限，并确保它们可以被写入到您的Web服务器。

en: Unable to copy one or more files.
zh_CN: 无法复制一个或多个文件。

en: Unable to create backup file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建备份文件： %s

en: Unable to create temporary db xml file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时DB XML文件： %s

en: Unable to delete one or more files.
zh_CN: 无法删除一个或多个文件。

en: Unable to delete one or more pages.
zh_CN: 无法删除一个或多个页面。

en: Unable to determine your current version of concrete5. Upgrading cannot continue.
zh_CN: 无法确定当前版本的concrete5。升级无法继续。

en: Unable to generate a marketplace token. Please ensure that allow_url_fopen is turned on, or that cURL is enabled on your server. If these are both true, It's possible your site's IP address may be blacklisted for some reason on our server. Please ask your webhost what your site's outgoing cURL request IP address is, and email it to us at <a href="mailto:help@concrete5.org">help@concrete5.org</a>.
zh_CN: 无法产生市场令牌。请确保allow_url_fopen已被打开，或在卷曲的服务器上启用。如果这些都是真实的，这是可能的，由于某种原因，在我们的服务器上，您的网站的IP地址可能会被列入黑名单。您的网站即将离任的卷曲请求IP地址是什么，请向您的虚拟主机提供商，并通过电子邮件发送给我们<a href="mailto:help@concrete5.org"> help@concrete5.org </ A>。

en: Unable to get information about this product.
zh_CN: 无法获得关于该产品的信息。

en: Unable to get permission key for %s
zh_CN: 无法获得许可密钥%s

en: Unable to install database: %s
zh_CN: 无法安装数据库： %s

en: Unable to load environment info
zh_CN: 无法加载环境信息

en: Unable to load sitemap data.
zh_CN: 无法加载站点地图数据。

en: Unable to load sitemap data. Response received:
zh_CN: 无法加载站点地图数据。收到的答复：

en: Unable to load the controller for this block type. Perhaps it has been moved or removed.
zh_CN: 无法加载此模块类型的控制器。也许它已被移动或删除。

en: Unable to locate database import file.
zh_CN: 我们无法找到数据库导入文件。

en: Unable to locate file %s
zh_CN: 无法找到文件%s

en: Unable to locate this add-on on concrete5.org
zh_CN: 无法找到此附加上concrete5.org

en: Unable to open config/site.php for writing.
zh_CN: 无法写入 config/site.php。

en: Unable to open config/site_user.php for writing.
zh_CN: 无法写入 config/site_user.php。

en: Unable to parse news response.
zh_CN: 无法解析消息响应。

en: Unable to process email. Check that your email contains the validation hash present in the original message.
zh_CN: 无法处理电子邮件。检查您的电子邮件中包含的验证散列中存在的原始邮件。

en: Unable to process private message email. Check that your email contains the validation hash present in the original message. Your private message was NOT delivered.
zh_CN: 无法处理私人信息的电子邮件。检查您的电子邮件中包含的验证散列中存在的原始邮件。您的私人信息未送达。

en: Unable to rescan %s. Error encountered: %s. Rescan halted.
zh_CN: 无法重新扫描%s 。遇到错误： %s 。重新扫描停止。

en: Unable to retrieve block object. If this block has been moved please reload the page.
zh_CN: 无法获取块对象，如果块已经被移除，请重新加载该页面。

en: Unable to retrieve software from update server.
zh_CN: 无法检索到更新服务器的软件。

en: Unable to uninstall %s theme by moving it to the trash.
zh_CN: 无法卸载%s主题，将其移动到垃圾桶。

en: Unable to view page.
zh_CN: 无法浏览网页。

en: Unable to write to config/site.php. You must make config/site.php writable in order to upgrade in this manner.
zh_CN: 无法写入到config / site.php中。您必须配置/ site.php可写的，为了以这种方式升级。

en: Unapproved
zh_CN: 驳回

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Unexpected User Error
zh_CN: 意外的用户错误

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall Package
zh_CN: 卸载程序包

en: Uninstall Packages
zh_CN: 卸载软件包

en: Uninstalling %s will remove the following data from your system.
zh_CN: 卸载%s从您的系统将删除以下数据。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown User
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Unknown mime-type:
zh_CN: 未知的MIME类型：

en: Unknown publishing location.
zh_CN: 未知的发布位置。

en: Unlock Layout
zh_CN: 解锁布局

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Until manually cleared
zh_CN: 直到手动清除

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Up Label
zh_CN: 建立标签

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update "%s" preset everywhere it is used
zh_CN: 更新 "%s" 预设到处使用

en: Update "%s" preset everywhere it is used?
zh_CN: 更新 "%s" 预设到处使用它呢？

en: Update Add-On
zh_CN: 更新添加在

en: Update Add-Ons
zh_CN: 更新加载项

en: Update Addon
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Update All
zh_CN: 全部更新

en: Update Attributes
zh_CN: 更新属性

en: Update Block
zh_CN: 更新模块

en: Update Groups
zh_CN: 更新组

en: Update Set
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Update Set Details
zh_CN: 更新集详细信息

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Update add-ons.
zh_CN: 更新加载项。

en: Update concrete5
zh_CN: 更新concrete5

en: Update concrete5.
zh_CN: 更新concrete5。

en: Update your installed packages.
zh_CN: 更新已安装的软件包。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升級

en: Upgrade concrete5
zh_CN: 升级concrete5

en: Upgrade to <b>%s</b> complete!
zh_CN: 完成升级到<b> %s </b>！

en: Upgrading from <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 升级从<b> %s </ B>

en: Upgrading to <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 升级为<b> %s </ B>

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Complete
zh_CN: 上传完成

en: Upload Complete.
zh_CN: 上传完成。

en: Upload Error
zh_CN: 上传出错

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Upload Max: %s.
zh_CN: 上传最大： %s 。

en: Upload Multiple
zh_CN: 上载多个

en: Upload Multiple Files
zh_CN: 上传多个文件

en: Upload Queue
zh_CN: 上传队列

en: Upload a template bundle by using the form below. Files must be zipped and contain only HTML files and sub directories. All items referenced in HTML must be done so with relative links.
zh_CN: 上传模板包，通过使用下面的表格。必须压缩文件只包含HTML文件和子目录。 HTML中引用的所有项目必须这样做相对链接。

en: Upload an image that will appear in the address bar when visitors go to your site and in the bookmark list if they bookmark it.
zh_CN: 上传的图像会出现在地址栏，当访问者进入您的网站和书签列表中，如果他们书签。

en: Upload and unpack the package on your web server. Place the unpacked files in the packages directory of the root of your concrete5 installation.
zh_CN: 在您的Web服务器上传和解压安装包。将解压后的文件放在您的concrete5的根目录的安装包目录下。

en: Upload, search, replace, and change files you're using on your site. Change properties and perform basic image editing tasks.
zh_CN: 上传，搜索，替换和更改你的文件。更改属性和执行基本的图像编辑任务。

en: Uploaded file is too large. The current value of upload_max_filesize is %s
zh_CN: 上传的文件过大。当前值upload_max_filesize，它是%s

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正上传...

en: Usage Count
zh_CN: 使用计数

en: Use Encryption
zh_CN: 使用加密

en: Use emails for login
zh_CN: 使用电子邮件登录

en: Use global setting - %s
zh_CN: 使用全局设置- %s

en: Use image from <a href="http://gravatar.com" target="_blank">gravatar.com</a> if the user has not uploaded one
zh_CN: 使用<a href="http://gravatar.com" target="_blank">gravatar.com</a>上的图像，如果用户还没有上传的话。

en: Use this layout here, and leave "%s" unchanged?
zh_CN: 使用此布局，并保持 "%s" 不变吗？

en: Use this style here, and leave "%s" unchanged
zh_CN: 使用这种风格在这里，保持 "%s" 不变

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Account
zh_CN: 用户帐户

en: User Attribute Created.
zh_CN: 创建用户属性。

en: User Attribute Deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除用户属性。

en: User Attribute Options
zh_CN: 用户属性选项

en: User Attribute Updated.
zh_CN: 用户属性更新。

en: User Attributes
zh_CN: 用户属性

en: User Avatar
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户群组

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Permissions
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: User Profile picture saved.
zh_CN: 用户保存的资料图片。

en: User Registrations
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User Settings saved.
zh_CN: 用户设置保存。

en: User Submissions
zh_CN: 用户递交

en: User activated.
zh_CN: 用户激活。

en: User created.
zh_CN: 用户已创建。

en: User deactivated.
zh_CN: 用户停用。

en: User deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 用户成功删除。

en: User time zones have been disabled.
zh_CN: 用户的时区已被禁用。

en: User time zones have been enabled
zh_CN: 用户的时区已启用

en: User time zones have been saved.
zh_CN: 已保存的用户的时区。

en: User updated successfully.
zh_CN: 用户成功更新。

en: User/Group Added
zh_CN: 用户/组添加

en: User/Group Removed
zh_CN: 用户/组删除

en: User: %s (ID %s)
zh_CN: 用户: %s (ID %s)

en: User: %s has tried to send more than %s private messages within %s minutes
zh_CN: 用户： %s 尝试 %s 分钟内发送超过 %s 的私人讯息

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users and Groups
zh_CN: 用户和组

en: Users must login
zh_CN: 用户必须登录

en: Users who access files through the file manager will not be prompted for a password.
zh_CN: 用户通过文件管理器访问文件，不会提示输入密码。

en: Users you don't have permission to bulk-deactivate have been removed from this list.
zh_CN: 没有批量关闭权限的用户已从这个名单删除。

en: Users you don't have permission to bulk-delete have been removed from this list.
zh_CN: 没有批量删除权限的用户已从这个名单删除。

en: Validate Email Address
zh_CN: 验证电子邮件地址

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %d
zh_CN: 版本 %d

en: Version %s
zh_CN: %s 版本

en: Version Comments
zh_CN: 版本注释

en: Version History
zh_CN: 版本历史

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本: %s

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video File
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: View Full Dashboard
zh_CN: 查看完整仪表盘

en: View Full Results
zh_CN: 查看全部结果

en: View Newsflow
zh_CN: 查看新闻流

en: View Page as Someone Else
zh_CN: 以旁人的方式查看页面

en: View Pending Permissions
zh_CN: 查看挂起的权限

en: View Responses
zh_CN: 查看回复

en: View Timed Permission Assignments
zh_CN: 查看定时权限分配

en: View User
zh_CN: 查看用户

en: View User accounts.
zh_CN: 查看用户帐户。

en: View Versions
zh_CN: 查看版本

en: View a record of errors your site has encountered, and a log of outgoing email messages sent by your site.
zh_CN: 查看您的网站时遇到的错误，并网站的日志记录已由电子邮件发送。

en: View a single branch of your Sitemap. Useful for working with large sites and complex tree structures.
zh_CN: 查看您的网站地图的一个分支。适用于大型网站和复杂的树形结构。

en: View and change which file types you permit users to upload to your File Manager.
zh_CN: 查看和更改你允许用户上传您的文件管理器的文件类型。

en: View and change your site's structure. Click a page to see available actions; from this menu, you can control access to or delete a page. Click and drag a page to move it to a different place in your site.
zh_CN: 查看和更改网站的结构。单击页面查看可用操作，从这个菜单中，你可以控制访问或删除页面。单击并拖动页面可将其移动到您的网站下不同的地方。

en: View available language packs installed for the concrete5 Dashboard and editing interface.
zh_CN: 查看可用的语言包安装concrete5的仪表板和编辑界面。

en: View content created using Composer, but have not yet published.
zh_CN: 查看使用编辑器创建的内容，但此时尚未发布。

en: View emails your site sends, as well as error messages PHP and MysSQL erros returned as your site runs.
zh_CN: 检视你的网站发送电子邮件，以及返回错误的消息PHP和MysSQL的的误差修改您的网站运行。

en: View graphs showing recent site traffic, registration, page creation and downloaded files.
zh_CN: 查看图形显示最近网站的访问量，注册，页面创建和下载的文件。

en: View in Marketplace
zh_CN: 在市场查阅

en: View information about your concrete5 site's configuration, as well as details about the hosting environment you're using.
zh_CN: 查看站点的配置信息，以及所使用的宿主环境的详细信息。

en: View responses to your site's forms. Submitted form data is collected here.
zh_CN: 查看您网站的表单回答。提交的表单数据被收集在这里。

en: View your site activity.
zh_CN: 查看您的网站活动。

en: View, search for, add, and edit groups. Click a group to edit it. Groups are useful for organizing users and setting permissions for multiple users simultaneously.
zh_CN: 查看，搜索，添加，和编辑组。单击组对其进行编辑。用户组对组织用户和同时多个用户设置权限是很有效的。

en: View/Edit Original
zh_CN: 查看/编辑原创

en: Viewing
zh_CN: 查看

en: Viewing <b>%s</b> to <b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b> Total)
zh_CN: 查看 <b>%s</b> to <b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b> 全部)

en: Viewing Permissions
zh_CN: 查看许可

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Waiting for Me
zh_CN: 等着我

en: Want more themes?
zh_CN: 希望有更多的主题？

en: Warning, this cannot be undone. No attributes will be deleted but they will no longer be grouped together.
zh_CN: 警告，这不能被撤消。属性将被删除，但他们将不再被组合在一起。

en: We have no record of that email address.
zh_CN: 没有此电子邮件地址的记录。

en: Web Address
zh_CN: 网页地址

en: Website Registration Notification
zh_CN: 网站注册通知

en: Welcome Back
zh_CN: 欢迎归来

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: Welcome to concrete5
zh_CN: 欢迎来到concrete5

en: What do you wish to do?
zh_CN: 你希望做什么？

en: What goes in your site.
zh_CN: 您的网站将发生什么。

en: What type of page would you like to write?
zh_CN: 你喜欢什么类型的页写？

en: What would you like to do with this layout's blocks?
zh_CN: 你想要什么做此布局的块？

en: When should guests be able to view this block?
zh_CN: 客人可以查看此块？

en: Where do you want to publish this page?
zh_CN: 您希望在哪里发布此页面吗？

en: Whitelist: Selected areas are only areas indexed.
zh_CN: 白名单：包括地区唯一的区域索引。

en: Who can add what?
zh_CN: 谁可以添加什么？

en: Who can assign what?
zh_CN: 谁可以指定什么？

en: Who can edit this page?
zh_CN: 谁可以编辑这个页面？

en: Who can edit what?
zh_CN: 谁可以编辑是什么？

en: Who can search what?
zh_CN: 谁可以搜索什么？

en: Who can set what?
zh_CN: 谁可以设置什么？

en: Who can view this page?
zh_CN: 谁可以查看此页？

en: Who can view what?
zh_CN: 谁可以查看是什么？

en: Who can't add what?
zh_CN: 谁也不能添加什么？

en: Who can't assign what?
zh_CN: 谁也无法分配是什么？

en: Who can't edit what?
zh_CN: 谁也不能编辑是什么？

en: Who can't search what?
zh_CN: 谁也无法搜索什么？

en: Who can't set what?
zh_CN: 谁也不能设置是什么？

en: Who can't view what?
zh_CN: 谁也无法查看是什么？

en: Who gets access to this permission?
zh_CN: 谁获得此权限吗？

en: Whole world at a glance.
zh_CN: 整个世界，一目了然。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Windows 8 Thumbnail
zh_CN: Windows 8 缩略图

en: Windows 8 icon removed successfully.
zh_CN: Windows 8图标删除成功。

en: Windows 8 icon updated successfully.
zh_CN: Windows 8图标更新成功。

en: Windows Audio
zh_CN: Windows音频

en: Windows Bitmap
zh_CN: Windows位图

en: Windows Video
zh_CN: Windows视频

en: With Selected
zh_CN: 与选定的

en: Woops!
zh_CN: Woops！

en: Words listed here will be automatically removed from url slugs.
zh_CN: 显示在这里的词将被自动的从URL块移除。

en: Workflow
zh_CN: 流程

en: Workflow Access
zh_CN: 工作流访问

en: Workflow Basics
zh_CN: 工作流基础

en: Workflow List
zh_CN: 流程列表

en: Workflow Names must only include alphanumerics and spaces.
zh_CN: 工作流名称只能包含字母、数字和空格。

en: Workflow Notification
zh_CN: 工作流通知

en: Workflow Options saved.
zh_CN: 工作流程选项保存。

en: Workflow created successfully. You may now modify its properties.
zh_CN: 成功创建的工作流。现在，您可以修改其属性。

en: Workflow deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 工作流程删除成功。

en: Workflow updated.
zh_CN: 工作流程更新。

en: Workflow with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 工作流名称已存在。

en: Workflows
zh_CN: 工作流程

en: Wrapper for static pages.
zh_CN: 包装的静态页面。

en: Writable Files and Configuration Directories
zh_CN: 可写文件和配置目录

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Write for your site.
zh_CN: 写下您的网站。

en: XML Support
zh_CN: XML支持

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, include this page type in Composer.
zh_CN: 是的，包括编辑器中这个网页类型。

en: Yes, remove the package's directory from the installation directory.
zh_CN: 是的，从安装目录删除这个程序包。

en: Yes. Reset site content with the content found in this package
zh_CN: 是。在此包中找到的内容复位网站内容

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are changing a preset
zh_CN: 您正在改变预设的

en: You are logged in as <strong>%s</strong>. You logged in on <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 您记录在<strong>%s</strong>。您登录在<strong>%s</strong>。

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh_CN: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: You are registered but a site administrator must review your account, you will not be able to login until your account has been approved.
zh_CN: 您的注册，但一个网站管理员必须审核您的帐户，您将无法登录到您的帐户已被批准。

en: You are registered but you need to validate your email address. Some or all functionality on this site will be limited until you do so.
zh_CN: 您的注册，但需要验证您的电子邮件地址。本网站的部分或全部功能将受到限制，直到你这样做。

en: You can download themes and add-ons from the concrete5 marketplace.
zh_CN: 您可以下载和附加concrete5市场。

en: You cannot access task permissions.
zh_CN: 您可以访问任务的权限。

en: You cannot access these permissions.
zh_CN: 您无法访问这些权限。

en: You cannot delete the default Job set.
zh_CN: 您无法删除默认的工作集。

en: You cannot delete your own user account.
zh_CN: 您无法删除自己的用户帐户。

en: You cannot move or copy the source page(s).
zh_CN: 你不能移动或复制源代码页。

en: You cannot view the source page(s).
zh_CN: 您不能查看源代码页。

en: You do not have access to change this page's theme.
zh_CN: 您不必改变这个页面的主题。

en: You do not have access to change this page's type.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此页的类型改变。

en: You do not have access to delete this stack.
zh_CN: 你没有删除这个堆栈。

en: You do not have access to download themes or add-ons from the marketplace.
zh_CN: 您不必从市场上下载的主题或附加。

en: You do not have access to group search. This setting may be changed in the access section of the dashboard settings page.
zh_CN: 您不必访问组搜索。在仪表板设置页面的访问部分，此设置可能会改变。

en: You do not have access to page type default content.
zh_CN: 您不必访问页面类型的默认内容。

en: You do not have access to the dashboard sitemap.
zh_CN: 您没有访问到仪表板网站地图。

en: You do not have access to the file manager.
zh_CN: 您不必访问到文件管理器。

en: You do not have access to the sitemap.
zh_CN: 您不必访问网络地图。

en: You do not have access to user search. This setting may be changed in the access section of the dashboard settings page.
zh_CN: 您不必访问用户的搜索。在仪表板设置页面的访问部分，此设置可能会改变。

en: You do not have permission to change permissions on any of the selected pages.
zh_CN: 您没有权限更改选定的页面的权限。

en: You do not have permission to connect this site to the marketplace.
zh_CN: 您没有权限连接网站至 concrete5 市场。

en: You do not have permission to connect to the marketplace.
zh_CN: 您没有权限连接到市场上。

en: You do not have permission to copy any of the selected files.
zh_CN: 您没有权限复制选定的文件。

en: You do not have permission to create or administer backups.
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建或管理备份。

en: You do not have permission to delete any of the selected files.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除选定的文件。

en: You do not have permission to delete any of the selected pages.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除任何选定的页面。

en: You do not have permission to delete this file set.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除这个文件集。

en: You do not have permission to download add-ons.
zh_CN: 您没有权限下载加载项。

en: You do not have permission to download packages from the marketplace.
zh_CN: 您没有权限下载包市场。

en: You do not have permission to install add-ons.
zh_CN: 您没有安装加载项的权限。

en: You do not have permission to install custom block types or add-ons.
zh_CN: 您没有权限安装自定义的模块类型或加载项。

en: You do not have permission to modify speed settings on any of the selected pages.
zh_CN: 您没有权限修改选定的页面的速度设置。

en: You do not have permission to modify the page type or theme on any of the selected pages.
zh_CN: 您没有权限修改选定的页面的页面类型或主题。

en: You do not have permission to modify this attribute.
zh_CN: 没有权限修改此属性。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 没有权限来执行此操作。

en: You do not have permission to rescan any of the selected files.
zh_CN: 没有权限进行重新扫描选定的文件。

en: You do not have permission to uninstall packages.
zh_CN: 没有权限卸载程序包。

en: You do not have permissions to add this page type in that location.
zh_CN: 没有权限在该位置添加这个网页类型。

en: You do not have permissions to refresh this page.
zh_CN: 没有权限来刷新这个页面。

en: You do not have permissions to remove this file set.
zh_CN: 没有权限删除这个文件集。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add this page or these pages to this destination.
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限来添加页面或添加页面到指定位置。

en: You do not have the ability to copy this file.
zh_CN: 没有拷贝这个文件的权限。

en: You don't have any interface languages installed. You must run concrete5 in English.
zh_CN: 没有安装任何界面语言，这样 concrete5 必须运行在英语环境。

en: You don't have permission to access this RSS feed
zh_CN: 没有权限访问此RSS提要

en: You dragged "%s" onto "%s." What do you wish to do?
zh_CN: 你拖 "%s" 到 "%s" 上面。确认吗？

en: You have downloaded a new version of concrete5 but have not upgraded to it yet.
zh_CN: 你已经下载了新版本的concrete5，但还没有升级到它。

en: You have downloaded a new version of concrete5 but have not upgraded to it yet. <a href="%s">Upgrade your site to %s now</a>!
zh_CN: 你已经下载了新版本的concrete5，但还没有升级到它。<a href="%s">现在您的网站升级到 %s </a>！

en: You have no access to assign groups.
zh_CN: 没有权限分配组。

en: You have no access to groups.
zh_CN: 没有权限访问组。

en: You have no access to users.
zh_CN: 没有权限访问用户。

en: You have no anti-spam libraries installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装反垃圾邮件库。

en: You have no backups available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的备份。

en: You have no captcha libraries installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装验证码的库。

en: You have no items in this scrapbook.
zh_CN: 剪贴簿中没有条目。

en: You have no items in your Clipboard.
zh_CN: 剪贴簿中没有条目。

en: You have not added any group sets.
zh_CN: 没有添加任何组团。

en: You have not created any drafts. <a href="%s">Visit Composer &gt;</a>
zh_CN: 没有创建任何草稿。<a href="%s"> 访问编辑器 &gt;</a>

en: You have not created any file sets yet.
zh_CN: 没有创建任何文件组。

en: You have not created any surveys.
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何调查。

en: You have not setup any page types for Composer.
zh_CN: 没有为编辑器设置任何页面类型。

en: You haven't written a message!
zh_CN: 没有写下短信息！

en: You may not add %s to area %s.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 添加到区域 %s 。

en: You may not delete the home page.
zh_CN: 不可以删除主页。

en: You may not move/copy/alias the chosen page(s) to that location.
zh_CN: 无法移动/复制/别名选定的页到该位置。

en: You may not remove the super user account.
zh_CN: 无法���除超级用户帐户。

en: You may not send more than %s messages in %s minutes
zh_CN: 不能在 %s 分钟内发送超过 %s 的邮件。

en: You may only apply updates with a greater version number than the version you are currently running.
zh_CN: 只能更新比你当前正在运行的版本更高的版本。

en: You may only set specific permissions for pages if they are set to override defaults or their parent pages.
zh_CN: 如果页面设置为全局默认或者依照上级页面，只能对其设置特定权限。

en: You must be logged in as %s to remove groups.
zh_CN: 您必须登录为 %s 才能删除组。

en: You must be logged in to leave a reply.
zh_CN: 必须先登录才能回复。

en: You must choose a file.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个文件。

en: You must choose an option to refresh.
zh_CN: 您必须选择刷新类别。

en: You must choose who this permission is for.
zh_CN: 您必须选择此权限为谁用。

en: You must delete all pages of this type, and remove all page versions that contain this page type before deleting this page type.
zh_CN: 你必须删除所有这种页面类型的页面包括全部版本，然后才能删除这个页面类型。

en: You must enable <a href="%s">advanced permissions</a> to use group sets.
zh_CN: 您必须启用 <a href="%s"> 高级权限 </a>使用组团。

en: You must enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: You must enter a valid name
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的名称

en: You must first upgrade your site to version 5.4.2.2
zh_CN: 必须先升级到版本5.4.2.2

en: You must give the workflow a name.
zh_CN: 你必须给工作流程一个名称。

en: You must give your custom style preset a name.
zh_CN: 你必须设置自定义样式预设的名称。

en: You must give your file a link.
zh_CN: 你必须给文件一个链接。

en: You must give your stack a name.
zh_CN: 你必须给堆栈一个名称。

en: You must have access to the dashboard sitemap to search pages.
zh_CN: 您必须能够访问到仪表板网站地图从而搜索页面。

en: You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.
zh_CN: 您必须安装Adobe Flash才能观看此内容。

en: You must provide a name for your page before you can publish it.
zh_CN: 你必须在网页发布之前提供一个名称。

en: You must provide the following information before you may login.
zh_CN: 在登录前必须提供以下信息。

en: You must select a file.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个文件。

en: You must select a form.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一表单。

en: You must select a valid FLV file.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个有效的FLV文件。

en: You must select a valid sample content starting point.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个有效样本内容的起点。

en: You must select an image.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个图像。

en: You must select at least one file.
zh_CN: 必须至少选择一个文件。

en: You must sign in order to access this page!
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能访问此页！

en: You must specify a valid database name
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个有效的数据库名称

en: You must specify a valid database server
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个有效的数据库服务器

en: You must specify at least one country.
zh_CN: 您必须指定至少一个国家。

en: You must specify at least one template to make into a page type.
zh_CN: 您必须至少指定一个模板，使之成为一个页面类型。

en: You must specify at least one valid URL.
zh_CN: 您必须至少指定一个有效的URL。

en: You need the Adobe Flash plugin installed on your computer to upload and crop your user profile picture.
zh_CN: 您需要在电脑上安装Adobe Flash插件上传和裁剪您的用户个人资料图片。

en: You've already installed that package.
zh_CN: 您已经安装了该程序包。

en: You've sent more messages than we can handle just now, that last one didn't go out. 
    				We've notified an administrator to check into this. 
    				Please wait a few minutes before sending a new message.
zh_CN: 你发送了很多邮件，最后一个发送不出去。 
     				我们已通知管理员检查。 
     				在发送一个新的消息前请等待几分钟。

en: You've voted on this survey.
zh_CN: 这项调查你已经投票。

en: YouTube Video
zh_CN: YouTube 视频

en: YouTube Video disabled in edit mode.
zh_CN: 在编辑模式下禁用的 YouTube 视频。

en: Your Details
zh_CN: 您的详细资料

en: Your Site
zh_CN: 您的站点

en: Your account has been created, and you are now logged in.
zh_CN: 帐户已创建，现在已登录。

en: Your browser's cookie functionality is turned off. Please turn it on.
zh_CN: 你的浏览器禁用了Cookie，请打开。

en: Your concrete5 site does not use the simple permissions model. You must change your permissions for each specific page and content area.
zh_CN: 您的 concrete5 站点没有使用简单的权限模型。你必须为每个特定的网页和内容区更改权限。

en: Your configuration directory config/ does not appear to be writable by the web server.
zh_CN: Web服务器配置的 config/ 目录不可写。

en: Your copy operation will only affect the current page - not any children.
zh_CN: 你的复制操作只会影响到当前页 - 不包括任何子页面。

en: Your current website uses a version of concrete5 greater than this one. You cannot upgrade.
zh_CN: 您的网站使用了一个的高版本的 concrete5，不能升级。

en: Your email will not be publicly displayed.
zh_CN: 你的电子邮件将不会公开。

en: Your files directory files/ does not appear to be writable by the web server.
zh_CN: Web服务器配置的 files/ 目录不可写。

en: Your form must have a name.
zh_CN: 您的表单必须有一个名称。

en: Your image should be 16x16 pixels, and should be a gif or a png with a .ico file extension.
zh_CN: 您的图片应该是16×16像素，是gif或者png格式并且以.ico为后缀。

en: Your login is the most recent.
zh_CN: 您的登录信息是最新的。

en: Your packages directory packages/ does not appear to be writable by the web server.
zh_CN: Web服务器配置的 packages/ 目录不可写。

en: Your question has been added. To view it click the preview tab.
zh_CN: 已添加你的提问。要查看它，点击“预览”选项卡。

en: Your question has been edited.
zh_CN: 已修改您的提问。

en: Your request to move "%s" beneath "%s" has been stored. Someone with approval rights will have to activate the change.
zh_CN: 您将 "%s" 移到 "%s" 下面的要求已保存。审批人将使更改生效。

en: Your session has expired.  Please log back in.
zh_CN: 您的会话已过期。请重新登录。

en: Your site is <strong>not</strong> connected to the concrete5 community.
zh_CN: 您的网站<strong>没有</ strong>连接到concrete5社区。

en: Your site is already up to date! The current version of concrete5 is <b>%s</b>. You should remove this file for security.
zh_CN: 网站已经是最新版！当前 concrete5 版本是<B> %s </b>。为了安全应该删除此文件。

en: Your site is currently connected to the concrete5 community. Your project page URL is:
zh_CN: 您的网站目前连接到了 concrete5 社区。你的项目页面地址是：

en: Your site is not connected to the concrete5 community. Connecting lets you easily extend a site with themes and add-ons.
zh_CN: 您的网站没有连接到concrete5社区。连接可使您可以用主题和加载项轻松地扩展网站。

en: Your site is not connected to the concrete5 community. Connecting lets you easily extend a site with themes and add-ons. Connecting enables automatic updates.
zh_CN: 您的网站没有连接到concrete5社区。连接可使您可以用主题和加载项轻松地扩展网站。连接可以自动更新。

en: Your site is now connected to the concrete5 community.
zh_CN: 你的网站已连接到 concrete5 社区。

en: Your site's name has been saved.
zh_CN: 你的网站的名字已经被保存。

en: Zip Archive
zh_CN: ZIP 压缩包

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: a comment is required
zh_CN: 评论必填

en: add file, delete file, copy, move, alias, resize, crop, rename, images, title, attribute
zh_CN: 添加文件，删除文件，拷贝，移动，别名，调整大小，裁剪，重命名，图片，标题，属性

en: add workflow, remove workflow
zh_CN: 添加工作流，删除工作流程

en: add-on, addon, ecommerce, install, discussions, forums, themes, templates, blocks
zh_CN: 加载项，插件，安装包，电子商务，讨论，论坛，主题，模板

en: and all its children were successfully copied beneath
zh_CN: 和所有的孩子们成功复制下面

en: antispam, block spam, security
zh_CN: 安全，阻止垃圾邮件，反垃圾邮件

en: at a specific date and time
zh_CN: 在一个特定的日期和时间

en: at the current level
zh_CN: 在当前级别

en: at the current level.
zh_CN: 在当前级别。

en: at the level above.
zh_CN: 在上面的级别。

en: at the second level.
zh_CN: 在第二个层次。

en: at the third level.
zh_CN: 在第三个层次。

en: at the top level.
zh_CN: 在顶层。

en: attribute configuration
zh_CN: 属性配置

en: attributes, types
zh_CN: 属性，类别

en: beneath
zh_CN: 下面

en: beneath another page
zh_CN: 下面的另一页

en: beneath this page
zh_CN: 此页下

en: best
zh_CN: 最好的

en: block, refresh, custom
zh_CN: 关闭，刷新，自定义

en: blog drafts, composer
zh_CN: 博客草稿，编辑器

en: blog, blogging
zh_CN: 博客，发博

en: bulk, seo, change keywords, engine, optimization, search
zh_CN: 散装变化的关键词，引擎优化，搜索，搜索引擎优化，

en: buy addon, buy add on, buy add-on, purchase addon, purchase add on, purchase add-on, find addon, new addon, marketplace
zh_CN: 买的插件，购买加入，购买附加，购买插件，购买，购买，寻找插件，新的插件，市场

en: buy theme, new theme, marketplace, template
zh_CN: 购买主题，新的主题，市场，模板

en: by
zh_CN: 通过

en: cache option, change cache, override, turn on cache, turn off cache, no cache, page cache, caching
zh_CN: 高速缓存选项，更改高速缓存，溢出，启用高速缓存，关闭缓存，没有缓存，页面缓存，缓存

en: cache option, turn off cache, no cache, page cache, caching
zh_CN: 高速缓存选项，关闭缓存，没有缓存，页面缓存，缓存

en: cache page if all blocks support it.
zh_CN: 缓存页面，如果所有模块支持。

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: concrete5 - open source CMS
zh_CN: concrete5  -  开源CMS

en: concrete5 - open source content management system for PHP and MySQL
zh_CN: concrete5  -  PHP和MySQL开放源码的内容管理系统

en: concrete5 Community
zh_CN: concrete5社区

en: concrete5 Community - Purchase &amp; Checkout
zh_CN: concrete5社区 - 购买和结帐

en: concrete5 Update
zh_CN: concrete5更新

en: concrete5 cannot parse the PATH_INFO or ORIG_PATH_INFO information provided by your server.
zh_CN: concrete5 无法解析您的服务器所提供的 PATH_INFO 或 ORIG_PATH_INFO 等变量的信息。

en: concrete5 does not support Internet Explorer 6 in edit mode.
zh_CN: concrete5不支持在IE6浏览器中编辑。

en: concrete5 interface settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: concrete5接口设置保存成功。

en: concrete5 is already installed.
zh_CN: 已经安装concrete5。

en: concrete5 requires GD library 2.0.1 or greater
zh_CN: concrete5需要GD库2.0.1或更高版本的

en: concrete5 requires PHP XML Parser and SimpleXML extensions
zh_CN: concrete5需要PHP XML解析器和 SimpleXML 扩展

en: concrete5 requires at least PHP %s
zh_CN: concrete5 至少需要PHP %s

en: concrete5 veterans can choose "Empty Site," but otherwise we recommend starting with some sample content.
zh_CN: concrete5老手可以选择 "空网站," 但除此之外，我们建议您从一些示例内容开始。

en: concrete5 was not able to save the package after download.
zh_CN: Concrete5 无法保存下载的程序包。

en: concrete5.org, my account, marketplace
zh_CN: concrete5.org，我的帐户，市场

en: configure search, site search, search option
zh_CN: 配置搜索，网站搜索，搜索选项

en: curl must be enabled to preview external themes.
zh_CN: 必须启用弯曲才能预览外部主题。

en: custom theme, change theme, custom css, css
zh_CN: 自定义主题，更换主题，自定义CSS，CSS

en: dashboard, configuration
zh_CN: 仪表板，配置

en: dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: disable full page cache.
zh_CN: 禁用整页缓存。

en: dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: double
zh_CN: 双线

en: e.g. 17 SE 3rd #410, Portland, OR, 97214
zh_CN: 例如：17 SE 3rd #410, Portland, OR, 97214

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: edit stacks, view stacks, all stacks
zh_CN: 编辑栈，视图栈，栈

en: email server, mail settings, mail configuration, external, internal
zh_CN: 邮件服务器，邮件设置，邮件配置，外部，内部

en: email server, mail settings, mail configuration, private message, message system, import, email, message
zh_CN: 邮件服务器，邮件设置，邮件配置，私人消息，消息系统，进口，邮件，信息

en: enable full page cache.
zh_CN: 使整页缓存。

en: errors, exceptions, develop, support, help
zh_CN: 错误，异常，开发，技术支持，帮助

en: everywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

en: export, backup, database, sql, mysql, encryption, restore
zh_CN: 导出，备份，数据库，SQL，MySQL的，加密，恢复;

en: export, database, xml, starting, points, schema, refresh, custom, tables
zh_CN: 出口，数据库，XML，开始，点，模式，刷新，自定义，表

en: failed login attempts
zh_CN: 失败的登录尝试

en: file options, file manager, upload, modify
zh_CN: 文件选项，文件管理器，上传，修改

en: file, file attributes, title, attribute, description, rename
zh_CN: 文件，文件属性，标题，属性，描述，命名

en: files, category, categories
zh_CN: 文件，类别，类别

en: find page, search page, search, find, pages, sitemap
zh_CN: 发现，搜索页，搜索，查找，网页，网站地图

en: find, search, people, delete user, remove user, change password, password
zh_CN: 人，发现，搜索，删除用户，删除用户，修改密码，密码

en: forms, log, error, email, mysql, exception, survey
zh_CN: 表单，日志，错误，电子邮件，MySQL，异常，调查

en: forms, log, error, email, mysql, exception, survey, history
zh_CN: 表单，日志，错误，电子邮件，MySQL，异常，调查，历史

en: forms, questions, response, data
zh_CN: 表单，提问，回复，数据

en: groove
zh_CN: 沟

en: group set
zh_CN: 组团

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: hits, pageviews, visitors, activity
zh_CN: 点击率，浏览量，访客，活动

en: iFrame - Works in more devices
zh_CN: iFrame - 在更多的设备运行

en: iPhone Thumbnail
zh_CN: iPhone缩略图

en: iPhone home screen icons should be 57x57 and be in the .png format.
zh_CN: iPhone主屏幕上的图标应该是57x57 的.png格式。

en: iPhone icon removed successfully.
zh_CN: iPhone图标删除成功。

en: iPhone icon updated successfully.
zh_CN: iPhone图标更新成功。

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 以字母顺序排列。

en: in alphabetical order.
zh_CN: 以字母顺序排列。

en: in reverse alphabetical order
zh_CN: 以反向字母顺序排列。

en: in reverse alphabetical order.
zh_CN: 以反向字母顺序排列。

en: in reverse sitemap order.
zh_CN: 以反向网站地图顺序排列。

en: in their sitemap order
zh_CN: 以网站地图顺序排列。

en: in their sitemap order.
zh_CN: 以网站地图顺序排列。

en: index search, reindex search, build sitemap, sitemap.xml, clear old versions, page versions, remove old
zh_CN: 索引搜索，重新编制索引的搜索，建立网站地图sitemap.xml的，明确的旧版本，网页版本，删除旧的

en: inset
zh_CN: 插页

en: interface, quick nav, dashboard background, background image
zh_CN: 界面，快速导航，仪表盘背景，背景图像;

en: leave blank to hide
zh_CN: 留空以便隐藏

en: levels
zh_CN: 级别

en: lock site, under construction, hide, hidden
zh_CN: 锁定网站，正在建设中，隐藏，隐藏

en: logo, favicon, iphone, icon, bookmark
zh_CN: 标志，图标，图标，iphone，书签

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: network, proxy server
zh_CN: 网络，代理服务器

en: new blog, write blog, blogging
zh_CN: 新的博客，写博客，发博

en: new file set
zh_CN: 新的文件集

en: new theme, theme, active theme, change theme, template, css
zh_CN: 新的题材，主题，活动的主题，更换主题，模板，CSS

en: new user group, new group, group, create
zh_CN: 新的用户组，新组，组，创建

en: new user, create
zh_CN: 创建新用户

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: once a certain amount of time has passed
zh_CN: 一次一定量的时间已经过去了

en: outset
zh_CN: 一开始

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: page attributes, custom
zh_CN: 页面属性，自定义

en: page type defaults, global block, global area, starter, template
zh_CN: 默认页面类型，全局块，全局区，起动器，模板

en: page types
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: pages of type
zh_CN: 某类型的网页

en: pages, add page, delete page, copy, move, alias
zh_CN: 页面，添加页面，删除页面，复制，移动，别名

en: pages, add page, delete page, copy, move, alias, bulk
zh_CN: 页面，添加页面，删除页面，复制，移动，别名，散装

en: profile, login, redirect, specific, dashboard, administrators
zh_CN: 的个人主页上，登录，重定向，具体的，仪表盘，管理员

en: px
zh_CN: PX

en: questions, quiz, response
zh_CN: 提问，有奖问答，回复

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: ridge
zh_CN: 脊

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: security, actions, administrator, admin, package, marketplace, search
zh_CN: 安全，操作，管理员，管理，包装，市场，搜索

en: security, alternate storage, hide files
zh_CN: 备用存储，安全，隐藏文件

en: security, files, media, extension, manager, upload
zh_CN: 安全，文件，媒体，扩展，经理，上传

en: security, lock ip, lock out, block ip, address, restrict, access
zh_CN: 安全，锁定IP，锁定，阻止IP地址，限制，请访问

en: security, registration
zh_CN: 安全，注册

en: signup, new user, community
zh_CN: 注册，新用户，社区

en: single, page, custom, application
zh_CN: 单，页面，自定义应用程序

en: smtp, mail settings
zh_CN: SMTP，邮件设置

en: solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: stack
zh_CN: 堆栈

en: stacks, reusable content, scrapbook, copy, paste, paste block, copy block, site name, logo
zh_CN: 栈，可重复使用的内容，剪贴簿，复制，粘贴，粘贴块，复制块，网站名称，标识;

en: survey results
zh_CN: 调查结果

en: the %s block named <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> Area.
zh_CN: 在<STRONG> %s </ STRONG>区域的 %s 模块命名为<STRONG> %s </ strong>。

en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: timezone, profile, locale
zh_CN: 时区，配置文件，语言环境

en: to
zh_CN: 收件人

en: traffic, statistics, google analytics, quant, pageviews, hits
zh_CN: 交通，统计，谷歌分析，定量，综合浏览量，点击率

en: turn off statistics, tracking, statistics, pageviews, hits
zh_CN: 关闭统计，跟踪，统计，综合浏览量，点击率

en: update, upgrade
zh_CN: 更新，升级

en: upgrade, new version, update
zh_CN: 升级，新版本，更新

en: user attributes, user data, gather data, registration data
zh_CN: 用户属性，用户数据，收集数据，注册数据

en: user, group, people, permissions, access, expire
zh_CN: 用户，组，人，权限，访问，到期

en: users, groups, people, find, delete user, remove user, change password, password
zh_CN: 用户，组，人，查找，删除用户，删除用户，修改密码，密码

en: vanity, pretty url, seo, pageview, view
zh_CN: 虚荣，漂亮的URL，搜索引擎优化，网页浏览，浏览

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: was moved beneath
zh_CN: 移动到下方

en: was successfully aliased beneath
zh_CN: 成功的别名下面

en: was successfully copied beneath
zh_CN: 成功地复制到下面

en: website name, title
zh_CN: 网站名称，标题

en: weeks
zh_CN: 星期

en: with the earliest first
zh_CN: 最早的优先。

en: with the earliest first.
zh_CN: 最早的优先。

en: with the most recent first
zh_CN: 最近的优先。

en: with the most recent first.
zh_CN: 最近的优先。
