concrete5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3088 entries)

en: 
    
    Dear %s,
    
    You have requested a new password for the site %s 
    
    Your username is: %s
    
    You may change your password at the following address:
    
    %s
    
    Thanks for browsing the site!
zh_TW: 
    
    
    
    親愛的 %s,
    
    
    
    您已要求此網站的一個新密碼 %s 
    
    
    
    您的使用者名稱是: %s
    
    
    
    
    您可以在以下位址變更您的密碼:
    
    
    
    %s
    
    
    
    感謝您瀏覽本網站!

en: 
    
    Someone has attempted to send you spam through your website. Details below:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 
    
    
    
    有人企圖通過您的網站傳送垃圾郵件. 詳情如下:
    
    
    
    %s

en: 
    
    You must click the following URL in order to activate your account for %s:
    
    %s 
    
    Thanks for your interest in %s
zh_TW: 
    
    
    
    為了啟用您的帳號您必須點擊下列網址 %s:
    
    
    
    %s 
    
    
    
    感謝您對此感興趣 %s

en: 
    There has been a submission of the form %s through your concrete5 website.
    
    %s
    
    To view all of this form's submissions, visit %s
zh_TW: 
    
    已傳送一個 %s 表單經由您的 concrete5 網站.
    
    
    
    %s
    
    
    
    檢視這個表單的所有傳送, 拜訪 %s

en: 
    There is a new reply on a guestbook in your concrete5 website.
    
    %s
    
    To view this guestbook, visit: 
    %s
zh_TW: 
    您的concrete5網站留言簿有一個新的回覆.
    
    
    %s
    
    檢視此留言簿, 查看 : 
    
    %s

en:  # Per Page
zh_TW: # 每頁

en:  No Meta Description
zh_TW: 沒有中繼描述

en:  No Meta Keywords
zh_TW: 沒有中繼關鍵字

en:  On - email validation
zh_TW: 開啟 - 電郵驗證

en:  is not a valid URL.
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的網址

en:  minutes.
zh_TW: 分鐘

en:  on
zh_TW: 於

en:  with the comments "%s"
zh_TW: 以 "%s" 註解

en: "%s" has been marked for deletion. View the page here: %s.
zh_TW: "%s" 已被標示要刪除. 檢視頁面於此: %s

en: "%s" has pending changes and needs to be approved. View the page here: %s.
zh_TW: "%s" 已擱置變更並需要被核准. 檢視頁面於此: %s.

en: "%s" has pending permission changes. View the page here: %s.
zh_TW: "%s" 已擱置權限變更. 檢視頁面於此: %s.

en: "%s" has pending permission inheritance. View the page here: %s.
zh_TW: "%s" 已擱置權限繼承. 檢視頁面於此: %s

en: "%s" has pending sub-page permission inhiterance changes. View the page here: %s.
zh_TW: "%s" 已擱置子頁面權限繼承變更. 檢視頁面於此: %s

en: "%s" is pending a move to beneath "%s". Source Page: %s. Target Page: %s.
zh_TW: "%s" 被擱置移動到 "%s"之下. 來源頁面: %s. 目標頁面: %s.

en: # Children
zh_TW: # 子頁面

en: # Logins
zh_TW:  # 登入次數

en: # Per Page
zh_TW: # 每頁面

en: # items to display
zh_TW: 顯示項目的數目

en: # of Months to display
zh_TW: 顯示之月份數

en: %1$d versions deleted from %2$d page (%3$s) | %1$d versions deleted from %2$d pages (%3$s)
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 版本從 %2$d 頁面刪除 (%3$s)

en: %1$s file saved (%2$d pages).
zh_TW: %1$s檔案已儲存 (%2$d 頁面).

en: %d Vote | %d Votes
zh_TW[0]: %d 投票

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 日

en: %d file uploaded successfully. | %d files uploaded successfully.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案已成功上傳.

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 時

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 項目

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d page | %d pages
zh_TW[0]: %d 頁面

en: %d page deleted. | %d pages deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %d 張頁面已被刪除.

en: %d page required reindexing. | %d pages required reindexing.
zh_TW[0]: %d 頁面需要再索引

en: %d review | %d reviews
zh_TW[0]: %d 檢視

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %s File Properties
zh_TW: %s 檔案屬性

en: %s Form Submission
zh_TW: %s 表單提交

en: %s Submitted by <strong>%s</strong> on %s.
zh_TW: %s 被 <strong>%s</strong> 傳送於 %s.

en: %s Timed Permissions Found
zh_TW: %s 定時權限被發現

en: %s byte | %s bytes
zh_TW[0]:  %s 位元組

en: %s can fully clear you website of all existing content and install its own custom content in its place. If you're installing a theme for the first time you may want to do this. Clear all site content?
zh_TW: %s 可以完全清除您網站所有存在的內容和安裝其自訂的內容在它的地方. 如果您是第一次安裝一個主題您會想要這麼做. 清除所有網站內容嗎?

[ctx: %s is a block type name]
en: Add %s
zh_TW: 加入 %s

[ctx: %s is a block type name]
en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: %s is currently editing this page.
zh_TW: %s 正在編輯此頁.

en: %s minutes
zh_TW: %s 分鐘

en: %s more to display. <a href="%s">View All</a>
zh_TW: %s 顯示更多. <a href="%s">檢視所有的</a>

en: %s not found. Please check that the block controller file contains the correct class name.
zh_TW: 未發現 %s. 請檢查包含正確類別名稱的區塊控制器檔案

en: %s's Personal Scrapbook
zh_TW: %s's 個人的剪貼簿

en: %s: Basic Details
zh_TW: %s: 基本詳細資料

en: &laquo; Return to Scrapbook List
zh_TW: &laquo; 返回到剪貼簿清單

en: &lt; Back to %s
zh_TW: &它; 返回 %s

en: &lt; Back to Home
zh_TW: &lt; 返回到主頁

en: (<strong>Note</strong>: You must create the "is_featured" page attribute first.)
zh_TW: (<strong>註記</strong>: 您必須先建立 "精選的" 頁面屬性.)

en: (All page instances will also be removed)
zh_TW: (所有頁面實例將一併被移除)

en: (Deleted Group)
zh_TW: (已刪除的群組)

en: (Deleted User)
zh_TW: (已刪除的使用者)

en: (Leave these fields blank to keep the same password)
zh_TW: (在此欄位留下空白以保持相同密碼)

en: (No Description)
zh_TW: (無描述)

en: (No Name)
zh_TW: (無名稱)

en: (No Subject)
zh_TW: (無主題)

en: (Not Applicable)
zh_TW: (不可套用)

en: (Note: files within the set will not be removed.)
zh_TW: (注意: 集合中的檔案不會被刪除)

en: (Pulling icons from file set "%s". Icons will be displayed at %s x %s.)
zh_TW: (拉圖示從檔案組合 "%s". 圖示將被顯示於 %s x %s.)

en: (Seperate multiple emails with a comma)
zh_TW: (多個電郵以逗號分開)

en: (To add your own page type icons, create a file set named "%s" and add files to that set)
zh_TW: (加入您自己頁面類型圖示, 建立一個檔案組合名稱為 "%s" 和加入檔案到那個組合)

en: (Untitled Page)
zh_TW: (無標題頁面)

en: (User ID: %s)
zh_TW: (使用者 ID: %s)

en: * Scroll right to view full results
zh_TW: *向又捲動以檢視整個結果

en: * required field
zh_TW: * 要求的欄位

en: ** All
zh_TW: ** 全部

en: ** Custom (No Preset)
zh_TW: **自訂(非預先設定)

en: ** Default
zh_TW: ** 預設

en: ** Multiple Settings
zh_TW: ** 多重設定

en: ** None
zh_TW: ** 沒有任何

en: ** None (Exit Saved Search)
zh_TW: ** 沒有任何(離開以儲存的搜尋)

en: ** None Activated
zh_TW: **沒有任何被啟用

en: ** Options
zh_TW: ** 選項

en: ** Same as website (default)
zh_TW: ** 和網站(預設)相同

en: ** Select a saved search.
zh_TW: ** 選取已儲存的搜尋

en: *** DO NOT REPLY TO THE MESSAGE BELOW. ***
zh_TW: *** 請勿回覆下面的訊息. ***

en: --- Reply ABOVE. Do not alter this line --- [
zh_TW: ---回覆上方. 請勿變更此行--- [

en: -------------------- Original Message --------------------
zh_TW: -------------------- 原始訊息 --------------------

en: /\-\-\- Reply ABOVE\. Do not alter this line \-\-\- \[(.*)\] \-\-\-/i
zh_TW: /\-\-\- R回覆上方\. 請勿變更此行 \-\-\- \[(.*)\] \-\-\-/i

en: 1 Timed Permission Found
zh_TW: 1 定時權限被發現

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> has been marked for deletion.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">%s</a> 已被標示要刪除.

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> has pending sub-page permission inhiterance changes.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">%s</a> 已擱置子頁面權限繼承的變更

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> is pending a move beneath <strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">%s</a>被擱置移動到 <strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>之下.

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> submitted for Permission Changes.
zh_TW: 已傳送 <a href="%s">%s</a> 為了權限變更.

en: <a href="%s">%s</a> submitted to change permission inheritance to %s.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">%s</a> 傳送到變更權限繼承到 %s.

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> if you would like to re-run this script.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">點擊此處</a> 如果您想要重新執行此腳本.

en: <a href="%s">Install</a> or <a href="%s">update</a> packages.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">安裝</a> 或 <a href="%s">升級</a> 套件.

en: <a href="%s">Install</a>, <a href="%s">update</a> or download more <a href="%s">themes</a> and <a href="%s">add-ons</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">安裝</a>, <a href="%s">更新</a> 或下載更多 <a href="%s">主題</a> 和 <a href="%s">外掛</a>.

en: <p>Retrieving information from the concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh_TW: <p>從 concrete5 市場取回資訊.</p>

en: <p>You are now logged out of concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您現在已登出 concrete5 市場.</p>

en: <p>You have successfully logged into the concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已成功地登入到 concrete5 市場.</p>

en: <p>You must be logged into the concrete5 Marketplace to install add-ons and themes.  Please log in.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您必須登入到 concrete5 市場以安裝外掛和主題. 請登入.</p>

en: <p>You package could not be installed.  An unknown error occured.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您的套件無法被安裝. 一個未知的錯誤發生了.</p>

en: <p>Your package will now be downloaded and installed.</p>
zh_TW: <p>現在您的套件將被下載和安裝.</p>

en: <strong>%s Block</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> Area.
zh_TW: <strong>%s 區塊</strong> 在 <strong>%s</strong> 區域.

en: <strong>%s</strong>, sent by %s on %s
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong>, 被傳送 %s 在 %s

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Once enabled, advanced permissions cannot be turned off.
zh_TW: <strong>注意:</strong> 一旦啟用, 進階權限不可以被關閉.

en: <strong>Note</strong>: Scrapbooks are preserved for backward compatibility, but you really should be using <a href="%s">stacks</a> instead.
zh_TW: <strong>註解</strong>: 剪貼簿以保留為向後相容性, 但您真的需要使用 <a href="%s">堆疊</a>來替代.

en: <strong>Request Saved.</strong> You must complete the workflow before this change is active.
zh_TW: <strong>請求已儲存.</strong> 在變更生效前您必須完成該工作流程

en: A collapsible date based navigation tree
zh_TW: 一個以日期為基礎的可折疊巡覽樹狀圖

en: A database error occurred while processing this request.
zh_TW: 當處理此需求時發生了一個資料庫錯誤

en: A great starting point for an attractive website with a blog.
zh_TW: 一個吸引人的網站和部落格的一個很好的起點

en: A group named "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 一個以 "%s" 為名的群組已經存在

en: A message has been sent to you by %s through your profile on %s
zh_TW: 已從 %s 傳送一則訊息給您經由您的設定檔在 %s

en: A new user has registered on your website.
zh_TW: 一位新使用者已在您的網站註冊.

en: A new user has registered on your website. This account must be approved before it is active and may login.
zh_TW: 一位新使用者已在您的網站註冊. 在此帳號作用和可以登入之前它必須被核准.

en: A new version of concrete5 is now available.
zh_TW: 有一個新版本的 concrete5 可用

en: A password may not contain ", ', >, <, or any spaces.
zh_TW: 密碼不可含有 ", ', >, <, 或任何空白

en: A password must be between %s and %s characters
zh_TW: 密碼必須是介於 %s 和 %s 字元

en: A username and password are required.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱與密碼是必要的.

en: A username cannot be more than %s characters long.
zh_TW: 一個使用者名稱不能超過 %s 字元長度

en: A username may only contain letters numbers, dots (not at the beginning/end), underscores (not at the beginning/end).
zh_TW: 一個使用者名稱可以僅含字母, 數字, 空格, 點(不能在開始/結束), 下標線(不能在開始/結束).

en: A username may only contain letters or numbers.
zh_TW: 一個使用者名稱僅能含有字母或數字

en: A username may only contain letters, numbers and spaces.
zh_TW: 一個使用者名稱僅能含有字母, 數字和空格

en: A username may only contain letters, numbers, spaces, dots (not at the beginning/end), underscores (not at the beginning/end).
zh_TW: 一個使用者名稱可以僅含字母, 數字, 空格, 點(不能在開始/結束), 下標線(不能在開始/結束).

en: A username must be at least %s characters long.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱必須至少為 %s 字元長度

en: AJAX Error.
zh_TW: AJAX 錯誤.

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取

en: Access & Permissions
zh_TW: 存取及權限

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Access Denied.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取.

en: Access Group Search
zh_TW: 存取群組搜尋

en: Access Sitemap and Page Search
zh_TW: 存取網站地圖和頁面搜尋

en: Access User Search
zh_TW: 存取使用者搜尋

en: Access to block denied
zh_TW: 存取區塊被拒

en: Account created on %s. Last logged in from IP: %s.
zh_TW: 帳號建立於 %s. 最後登入從 IP: %s.

en: Accounts expire after
zh_TW: 帳號過期後於

en: Action to take
zh_TW: 採取的動作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate User
zh_TW: 啟用使用者

en: Activate Users
zh_TW: 啟用用戶

en: Activated Users
zh_TW: 啟用的使用者

en: Active
zh_TW: 生效

en: Active Captcha
zh_TW: 作用中的驗證碼

en: Active Library
zh_TW: 活動藏庫

en: Active Users
zh_TW: 生效的使用者

en: Actual Height
zh_TW: 實際高度

en: Actual Width
zh_TW: 實際寬度

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 加入 %s

en: Add Access Entity
zh_TW: 加入存取實體

en: Add Another Option
zh_TW: 加入另一個選項

en: Add Attribute
zh_TW: 加入屬性

en: Add Attributes to Set
zh_TW: 加入屬性到組合

en: Add Block
zh_TW: 新增區塊

en: Add Block to Scrapbook
zh_TW: 加入區塊到剪貼簿

en: Add External Link
zh_TW: 新增外部連結

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add File Set
zh_TW: 加入檔案組合

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 添加檔案

en: Add From Remote URL
zh_TW: 由遠端URL 添加檔案

en: Add Functionality
zh_TW: 加入功能性

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 增加群組

en: Add Group Combination
zh_TW: 加入群組合併

en: Add Group Set
zh_TW: 加入群組組合

en: Add Groups
zh_TW: 加入群組

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 加入影像

en: Add Incoming
zh_TW: 添加傳入檔案

en: Add Job Set
zh_TW: 加入工作組合

en: Add Layout
zh_TW: 新增佈局

en: Add Page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: Add Page Type
zh_TW: 加入頁面類別

en: Add Path
zh_TW: 加入路徑

en: Add Question
zh_TW: 加入問題

en: Add Remote Files
zh_TW: 添加遠端檔案

en: Add Set
zh_TW: 加入組合

en: Add Single Page
zh_TW: 加入單獨頁面

en: Add Stack
zh_TW: 新增堆疊

en: Add Theme
zh_TW: 加入主題

en: Add To %s
zh_TW: 加入到 %s

en: Add To Existing Permissions
zh_TW: 加入現存權限

en: Add To Sitewide %s
zh_TW: 加入到網站範圍內 %s

en: Add User
zh_TW: 增加使用者

en: Add Workflow
zh_TW: 加入工作流程

en: Add Your CSS
zh_TW: 加入您的 CSS

en: Add a Global Scrapbook
zh_TW: 加入一個全域剪貼簿

en: Add a New Question
zh_TW: 加入一個新問題

en: Add a Page Type
zh_TW: 加入一個頁面類型

en: Add a Sub-Page
zh_TW: 新增子頁

en: Add a Template
zh_TW: 加入一個模版

en: Add a search box to your site.
zh_TW: 加入一個搜尋方格到您的網站

en: Add and manage people.
zh_TW: 加入和管理人們

en: Add and manage the user accounts and groups on your website.
zh_TW: 在您的網站加入並管理使用者帳號和群組

en: Add any HTML or Javascript code you need for analytics tracking to every page of your site, and pick whether it will go in pages' header or footer. This is where you would input code from Google Analytics, for example.
zh_TW: 加入任何 HTML 或 Javascript 編碼您需要分析追蹤您的網站的每一頁面, 和選取是否它將跑到頁面的標頭或註腳. 例如, 這就是您要從 Google 分析輸入編碼的地方.

en: Add custom block types, refresh the database tables of installed blocks, and uninstall blocks types from here.
zh_TW: 加入自訂區塊類別, 刷新已安裝區塊的資料庫表格, 和從此解除安裝區塊類別.

en: Add from Incoming Directory
zh_TW: 由Incoming 目錄加入

en: Add from Remote URL
zh_TW: 由遠端URL 加入

en: Add individual images selected from the File Manager, or choose an existing file set. Playback options allow you to display images in order or randomly. concrete5 will render the images as an animated slideshow.
zh_TW: 加入從檔案管理員選取的個別影像, 或選擇一個既有的檔案組合. 播放選項讓您按順序或隨機顯示影像. concrete5 將演算上色影像正如一個動畫投影片.

en: Add option
zh_TW: 加入選項

en: Add page types to your site.
zh_TW: 加入頁面類別到您的網站

en: Add questions and specify whether or not unregistered users will be allowed to submit responses. Enter each response as its own option under Add Option. Results can be viewed by visiting Dashboard > Reports > Surveys.
zh_TW: 加入問題並指定未註冊的用戶是否會被允許傳送回應. 在加入選項下輸入每個回應正如其自己的選項. 結果可以利用訪問控制面板>報告>調查 來檢視

en: Add text content and stylize it using the WYSIWYG editor toolbar. Create links to pages, files and other site assets by using the upper concrete5 toolbar.
zh_TW: 使用所見即所得的編輯器工具列來加入文字內容和式樣化它. 使用 concrete5 上面的工具列建立連結到頁面, 檔案和其它網站資產.

en: Add the entire stack to this page.
zh_TW: 加入整個堆疊到此頁面

en: Add the users below to Group(s)
zh_TW: 加入以下使用者到群組(們)

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 加入到最愛

en: Add to Group
zh_TW: 新增至群組

en: Add to My Friends
zh_TW: 加入到我的朋友

en: Add to New Set
zh_TW: 加入到新的組合

en: Add uploaded files to a set?
zh_TW: 加入上傳檔案到一個套組嗎?

en: Add, search, replace and modify the files for your website.
zh_TW: 加入, 搜尋, 為您的網站取代和修改檔案.

en: Add-On Updates
zh_TW: 附加元件更新

en: Add-On updates are available!
zh_TW: 有可更新的外掛

en: Add-Ons
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Added Between
zh_TW: 加入介於

en: Added On
zh_TW: 新增日期

en: Added by <strong>%s</strong> on %s
zh_TW: 由  <strong>%s</strong> 於 %s 加入

en: Added to Page
zh_TW: 加入到頁面

en: Adding admin user.
zh_TW: 加入管理員使用者

en: Adding block types.
zh_TW: 加入區塊類別

en: Adding pages and content.
zh_TW: 加入頁面和內容

en: Adding themes.
zh_TW: 加入主題

en: Additional Attributes
zh_TW: 附加屬性

en: Additional CSS
zh_TW: 額外的 CSS

en: Additional Filters
zh_TW: 額外的過濾器

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address 1
zh_TW: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_TW: 地址 2

en: Address Options
zh_TW: 地址選項

en: Adds blog-style comments (a guestbook) to your page.
zh_TW: 加入博客式評論 (留言簿) 至您的頁面

en: Adds images and onstates from the library to pages.
zh_TW: 從庫藏加入影像和現狀到頁面

en: Administrator Information
zh_TW: 管理員資訊

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階的

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_TW: 進階權限

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Advanced permissions are turned off. Enable them below.
zh_TW: 進階權限已被關閉. 啟用他們如下.

en: Advanced permissions are turned on.
zh_TW: 進階權限已被開啟.

en: Advanced permissions enabled.
zh_TW: 進階權限已啟用

en: Advanced settings for web developers.
zh_TW: 網站開發者的進階設定值

en: Alias
zh_TW: 建立分身

en: Alias original to Scrapbook
zh_TW: 源於剪貼簿的別名

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Attributes
zh_TW: 所有的屬性

en: All Available Countries
zh_TW: 所有可用的國家

en: All Block Types
zh_TW: 所有區塊類型

en: All Day
zh_TW: 整日

en: All File Types
zh_TW: 所有檔案類型

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Groups
zh_TW: 所有群組

en: All Items
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: All Levels
zh_TW: 所有階層

en: All Page Types
zh_TW: 所有頁面類型

en: All Themes
zh_TW: 所有主題

en: All blocks currently installed on your site are listed here. Custom blocks that you've developed will appear under Awaiting Installation' until you install them. Click any block to find information about usage and refreshing a block's database tables.
zh_TW: 所有在您網站現已安裝的所有區塊已列出於此. 您已開發的自訂區塊將出現於等待安裝直到您安裝它們. 點擊任何區塊來發現關於使用和刷新一個區塊資料庫表格的資訊.

en: All documents and images.
zh_TW: 所有文件和影像

en: All pages have been processed, starting from beginning on next run.
zh_TW: 所有頁面已經被處理, 於下次執行時從開始處起始

en: All rights reserved.
zh_TW: 版權所有.

en: All running jobs have been reset.
zh_TW: 所有執行中的工作已被重設

en: All versions of a file will be moved to the selected location.
zh_TW: 檔案的所有版本將被移至所選的位置

en: Allow External Links
zh_TW: 允許外部連結

en: Allow multiple options to be chosen.
zh_TW: 允許多重選項被選擇

en: Allow users to add to this list.
zh_TW: 允許使用者加入到這個清單

en: Allow visitors to signup as site members?
zh_TW: 允許訪客報名成為網站會員嗎?

en: Allow your users to specify their time zone. This setting is editable in the user profile and in the dashboard users section.
zh_TW: 讓您的使用者指定他的時域. 這個設定值在控制面板的使用者部分使用者設定檔是可以編輯的

en: Allowed File Types
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: Allowed file types saved.
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類別已儲存

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 按字母排列

en: Already Installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝

en: Already Started.
zh_TW: 已經開始

en: Alt Text/Caption
zh_TW: Alt文字/標題

en: Alternate Storage Directory
zh_TW: 替代存放目錄

en: Always publish below a certain page.
zh_TW: 總是在某種頁面下發行

en: An Error occured while saving the comment
zh_TW: 儲存留言時發生錯誤

en: An Unexpected Error occurred while upgrading: %s
zh_TW: 升級時發生一個無法預期的錯誤: %s

en: An attribute with the handle %s already exists.
zh_TW: 一個屬性使用 %s 處理已經存在了

en: An email address and password are required.
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址與密碼是必要的.

en: An email containing instructions on resetting your password has been sent to your account address.
zh_TW: 含有重置您的密碼說明的電郵已傳送到您的帳號地址

en: An email has been sent to your email address. Click on the URL contained in the email to validate your email address.
zh_TW: 一個電郵已傳送到您的電郵地址. 點擊其所含的網址以驗證您的電郵地址

en: An error occured while attempting to determine file permissions.
zh_TW: 當嘗試確定權限時發生了一個錯誤

en: An error occurred while attempting the copy operation.
zh_TW: 嘗試複製時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while downloading the package.
zh_TW: 當下載套件時發生了一個錯誤

en: An error occurred while processing this request.
zh_TW: 當處理此要求時發生一個錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to create the account.
zh_TW: 當嘗試建立帳號時發生一個錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to install the package.
zh_TW: 當嘗試安裝套件時發生一個錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to unzip the package.
zh_TW: 當嘗試解壓套件時發生一個錯誤

en: An unexpected error occurred when connecting your site to the marketplace.
zh_TW: 當連接您的網站到市場時發生一個無法預期的錯誤

en: An unexpected error occurred while looking for the requested file
zh_TW: 當尋找要求的檔案時發生了一個非預期的錯誤.

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生了一個非預期的錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred while uploading the file. Please check that file uploads are enabled, and that your file does not exceed the size of the post_max_size or upload_max_filesize variables.
    
    File Uploads: %s
    Max Upload File Size: %s
    Post Max Size: %s
zh_TW: 當上傳檔案時發生一個未知的錯誤. 請檢查檔案上傳是啟用的, 和您的檔案並不會超過貼文_最大_大小或上傳_最大_檔案大小 的變數.
    
    檔案上傳: %s
    
    最大 上傳檔案大小: %s
    
    貼文最大大小: %s

en: An unspecified error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生一個未知的錯誤

en: An update is available. Click below to update to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 有一個可用得更新.  點擊下面以更新到 <strong>%s</strong>.

en: An updated version of %s is available.
zh_TW: %s 的一個更新版本可用

en: And much more!
zh_TW: 還更多!

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Another Page
zh_TW: 另一個頁面

en: Answer Options
zh_TW: 答案選項

en: Answer Type
zh_TW: 答案類別

en: Anti-spam settings saved.
zh_TW: 反垃圾郵件設定值已儲存

en: Antispam libraries
zh_TW: 反垃圾郵件藏庫

en: Any HTML you paste here will be inserted at either the bottom or top of every page in your website automatically.
zh_TW: 任何您張貼在此的 HTML 將被自動地插入到您的網站的每一頁面無論是底下或上面.

en: Any attributes or block areas you have enabled to be editable in composer for this page type are available here. Add blocks to your page type's defaults. After adding the block, click it and choose the option to make it available in composer.
zh_TW: 您已啟用可被創作者編輯於此頁面類型的任何屬性或區塊區域於此是可用的. 加入區塊到您的頁面類型預設值. 加入區塊之後, 點擊它並選擇選項以使它可用於創作家.

en: Any email address in this box will be notified when spam is detected.
zh_TW: 任何於此方塊的電郵將會被通知當垃圾郵件被偵測到時.

en: Any users or groups selected will be removed from the permissions on the selected pages.
zh_TW: 在選定的頁面任何使用者或選定的群組將從權限被移除

en: Anyone may view the website.
zh_TW: 任何可以檢視網站的人

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外表

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Apply this theme to every page on your site?
zh_TW: 套用此主題到您的網站的每一個頁面嗎?

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核準

en: Approve Changes
zh_TW: 核准變更

en: Approve Delete
zh_TW: 核准刪除

en: Approve Move
zh_TW: 核准移動

en: Approve Page
zh_TW: 核准頁面

en: Approve Version
zh_TW: 批准版本

en: Approved
zh_TW: 核准

en: Approved Version
zh_TW: 核准版本

en: Approved by %s
zh_TW: 被 %s 核准

en: Approver
zh_TW: 批核者

en: Archives
zh_TW: 舊檔案

en: Are you sure you want to clear this log?
zh_TW: 您確定您要清除此日誌嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to copy the following files?
zh_TW: 您是否確定您想複製以下檔案?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following file set?
zh_TW: 您是否確定您想移除以下檔案集?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following files?
zh_TW: 您是否確定您想移除以下檔案?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following pages?
zh_TW: 您是否確定您想刪除以下頁面?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this block?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除此區塊嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom style preset?
zh_TW: 你是否確定你想移除這個自訂樣式設定?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file set?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除此檔案組合嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form and its form submissions?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除此表單和它的表單傳送?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form submission?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除此表單傳送?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form submissions?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除此表單傳送?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layout preset?
zh_TW: 您是否確定您想刪除此佈局設定?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layout section?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要刪除這個佈局節段

en: Are you sure you want to delete this question?
zh_TW: 您是否確定您想刪除此問題?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this file set?
zh_TW: 您確定您要永久地移除此檔案組合嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this group?
zh_TW: 您確定您要永久地移除此群組嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this user?
zh_TW: 您確定您要永久地移除此使用者嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to permantly delete this scrapbook?
zh_TW: 您確定您要永久地刪除此剪貼簿嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all of these custom styles?
zh_TW: 你是否確定你想移除所有這些自訂樣式?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this attribute?
zh_TW: 您確定您要移除此屬性

en: Are you sure you want to remove this stack?
zh_TW: 您確定您要移除這個堆疊嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this value?
zh_TW: 您確定您要移除此數值?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this workflow?
zh_TW: 您確定您要移除此工作流程嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this page?
zh_TW: 您確定您希望刪除此頁面嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to reset the display order of installed block types?
zh_TW: 您確定您希望重設已安裝區塊類型的顯示順序嗎?

en: Are you sure you would like to activate the following users?
zh_TW: 您是否確定你想啟用以下用戶?

en: Are you sure you would like to deactivate the following users?
zh_TW: 您是否確定你想吊銷以下用戶?

en: Are you sure you would like to delete the following users?
zh_TW: 您是否確定你想刪除以下用戶?

en: Are you sure you would like to remove this comment?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要移除這個評論?

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你是否確定?

en: Are you sure? (Note: this will not remove any files, it will simply remove the pointer to the directory, and reset any files that are set to this location.)
zh_TW: 您確定嗎? ( 注意: 這將不會移除任何檔案, 它將簡單地移除指標到目錄, 和重新設定任何設定到此位置的檔案.)

en: Area layouts have been disabled.
zh_TW: 區域佈局已被禁用

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Blog Post Footer
zh_TW: 部落格貼文註腳

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Blog Post Header
zh_TW: 部落格貼文標頭

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Blog Post More
zh_TW: 部落格貼文更多的

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Column 1
zh_TW: 欄位1

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Column 2
zh_TW: 欄位2

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Column 3
zh_TW: 欄位3

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Column 4
zh_TW: 欄位4

[ctx: AreaName]
en: FeaturedImage
zh_TW: 精選的影像

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Header Image
zh_TW: 標頭影像

[ctx: AreaName]
en: HeaderImage
zh_TW: 標頭影像

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Main
zh_TW: 主要的

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要的

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 1
zh_TW: 次要的1

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 2
zh_TW: 次要的2

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 3
zh_TW: 次要的3

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 4
zh_TW: 次要的4

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Secondary 5
zh_TW: 次要的5

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄位

[ctx: AreaName]
en: Thumbnail Image
zh_TW: 縮圖影像

[ctx: AreaName]
en: ThumbnailImage
zh_TW: 縮圖影像

en: Areas
zh_TW: 區域

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭號

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Ask User For
zh_TW: 詢問使用者關於

en: Assign Permissions
zh_TW: 分配權限

en: Assigned to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 指定到 <strong>%s</strong>.

en: At the level below.
zh_TW: 下一層 的頁面

en: Attach a workflow to this permission?
zh_TW: 附上一個工作流程到此權限嗎?

en: Attribute Categories
zh_TW: 屬性類別

en: Attribute Categories are used to group different types of sets.
zh_TW: 屬性類別被使用魚群組不同類型的組合.

en: Attribute Sets
zh_TW: 屬性組合

en: Attribute Type Associations
zh_TW: 屬性類型關連

en: Attribute categories
zh_TW: 屬性類別

en: Attribute handles may only contain letters, numbers and underscore "_" characters
zh_TW: 屬性處裏僅可包含字母, 數字和下標線 "_"等字元

en: Attribute keys
zh_TW: 屬性金鑰

en: Attribute set added.
zh_TW: 屬性組合已加入

en: Attribute set deleted.
zh_TW: 屬性組合已刪除

en: Attribute set updated.
zh_TW: 屬性組合已更新

en: Attribute sets
zh_TW: 屬性組合

en: Attribute types
zh_TW: 屬性類型

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Dashboard Icon
zh_TW: 控制面版圖示

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 歷時

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Exclude From Nav
zh_TW: 從巡覽排除

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Exclude From Page List
zh_TW: 從頁面清單排除

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Exclude From Search Index
zh_TW: 從搜尋索引排除

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Exclude From sitemap.xml
zh_TW: 從sitemap.xml排除

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選的

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Header Extra Content
zh_TW: 標頭特別內容

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: I would like to receive private messages.
zh_TW: 我想要收到私人訊息

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Meta Description
zh_TW: 中繼描述

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Meta Keywords
zh_TW: 中繼關鍵字

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Meta Title
zh_TW: 中繼標題

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Send me email notifications when I receive a private message.
zh_TW: 當收到私人訊息時傳送電郵通知給我

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

[ctx: AttributeKeyName]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: AttributeSetName]
en: Navigation and Indexing
zh_TW: 巡覽和索引

[ctx: AttributeSetName]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

[ctx: AttributeSetName]
en: Page Header
zh_TW: 頁面標頭

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Image/File
zh_TW: 影像/檔案

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: AttributeTypeName]
en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attributes &amp; Content
zh_TW: 屬性 &amp; 內容

en: Attributes are available to pages (aka Collections), users and files. If you want to add a new attribute to any of these objects, start here.
zh_TW: 屬性可用於頁面(又稱為集合), 使用者和檔案. 家如您想要加入一個新的屬性到這裏的任何一個物件, 從此開始.

en: Attributes to Display in Composer
zh_TW: 顯示於創作者的屬性

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Authentication required.
zh_TW: 必須驗證.

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto-Nav
zh_TW: 自動巡覽

en: Automate this Job
zh_TW: 自動化此工作

en: Automated Jobs
zh_TW: 自動化工作

en: Automatically
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatically Banned IP Addresses
zh_TW: 自動地禁止 IP 位址

en: Automatically install add-ons and themes with a mouse click.
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠以自動安裝外掛和主題.

en: Automatically remove users from this group
zh_TW: 從此群組自動地移除使用者

en: Automatically translates your path-based concrete5 URLs so that they don't include %s.
zh_TW: 自動地翻譯您的路徑基礎的 concrete5 網址這麼它們不包含 %s.

en: Automation Instructions
zh_TW: 自動化指令

en: Available Countries
zh_TW: 可用的國家

en: Available Update
zh_TW: 可用的更新

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 阿凡達

en: Awaiting Installation
zh_TW: 等待安裝

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to Add Functionality
zh_TW: 返回到加入功能性

en: Back to Block Types
zh_TW: 返回到區塊類型

en: Back to Home
zh_TW: 返回到首頁

en: Back to List
zh_TW: 返回到清單

en: Back to Mailbox
zh_TW: 返回到郵箱

en: Back to Mailbox List
zh_TW: 返回到郵箱清單

en: Back to Page Types
zh_TW: 返回到頁面類型

en: Back to Sitemap
zh_TW: 返回網站地圖

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景影像

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Backup & Restore
zh_TW: 備份 & 還原

en: Backup Database
zh_TW: 備份資料庫

en: Backup or restore your website.
zh_TW: 備份或還原您的網站

en: Backup, cleanup and update.
zh_TW: 備份, 清除和更新

en: Ban IP For
zh_TW: 禁止 IP 為

en: Banned words list has improper permissions.
zh_TW: 禁用字清單有不適當的權限

en: Banned words list not found.
zh_TW: 禁用字清單未被發現

en: Basic Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Basic Editing
zh_TW: 基本的編輯

en: Basic Information
zh_TW: 基本的資訊

en: Basic Properties
zh_TW: 基本屬性

en: Basic Workflow
zh_TW: 基本的工作流程

en: Basic information about your website.
zh_TW: 關於您的網站的基本資訊

en: Basics
zh_TW: 基本的

en: Before you can delete this page, you must delete all of its child pages.
zh_TW: 在您可以刪除此頁面前, 您必須刪除它的所有子頁面

en: Beginning Installation
zh_TW: 開始安裝

en: Beneath a particular page
zh_TW: 特定頁面之下 的頁面

en: Blacklist: Every area but the selected areas are indexed.
zh_TW: 黑名單: 每一區域但是選定的區域是被索引的.

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Block & Stack Permissions
zh_TW: 區塊 & 堆疊 權限

en: Block &amp; Stack Permissions
zh_TW: 區塊 &amp; 堆疊權限

en: Block Cache
zh_TW: 區塊快取

en: Block Name
zh_TW: 區塊名稱

en: Block Type Installed.
zh_TW: 區塊類別已安裝

en: Block Type Refreshed. Any database schema changes have been applied.
zh_TW: 刷新區塊類別. 任何數據庫架構變更已被套用

en: Block Types
zh_TW: 區塊類別

en: Block added to scrapbook.
zh_TW: 區塊已加入到剪貼簿

en: Block not found. Unable to edit in composer.
zh_TW: 未發現區塊. 無法在創作者編輯.

en: Block types
zh_TW: 區塊類型

en: Block users at specific IP addresses from logging into your site. Blocked users can still view pages that are visible to guests.
zh_TW: 封鎖從登入到您網站特定 IP 位址的使用者. 被封鎖的使用者仍舊可以檢視那些遊客可以檢視的頁面.

en: Blocks arranged successfully.
zh_TW: 成功排列區塊.

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Blog Archives
zh_TW: 部落格舊檔案

en: Blog Content
zh_TW: 部落格內容

en: Blog Date Archive
zh_TW: 部落格日期舊檔案

en: Blog Entry
zh_TW: 部若格入口

en: Body
zh_TW: 主文

en: Bookmark Icons
zh_TW: 書籤圖示

en: Bookmark icon and mobile home screen icon setup.
zh_TW: 書籤圖示和手機主螢幕圖示設定

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊線

en: Both Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間兩者

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 全部

en: Browse Add-Ons
zh_TW: 瀏覽附加元件

en: Browse Themes
zh_TW: 瀏覽主題

en: Browse our marketplace of add-ons to extend your site!
zh_TW: 瀏覽我們外掛的市場以擴大您的網站!

en: Build simple forms and surveys.
zh_TW: 建立簡單表格及問卷.

en: Built with <a href="http://www.concrete5.org/" alt="Free Content Management System" target="_blank">concrete5 - an open source CMS</a>
zh_TW: 構建以 <a href="http://www.concrete5.org/" alt="Free Content Management System" target="_blank">concrete5 - an open source CMS</a>

en: Bulk SEO Updater
zh_TW: 批量搜尋引擎優化更新器

en: By Area of Site (Hierarchy)
zh_TW: 以網站的區域(層次)

en: CAPTCHA Required.
zh_TW: 驗證碼是必須的.

en: CAPTCHA required
zh_TW: 驗證碼是必須的.

en: CSS Class Name(s)
zh_TW: CSS 類別名稱(們)

en: Cache & Speed Settings
zh_TW: 快取 & 快速設定值

en: Cache &amp; Speed Settings
zh_TW: 快取 &amp; 速度設定值

en: Cache for how long?
zh_TW: 緩存多久?

en: Cache settings saved.
zh_TW: 快取設定值已儲存

en: Cache this page.
zh_TW: 緩存此頁.

en: Cached files removed.
zh_TW: 快取檔案已移除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot open file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s

en: Cannot retrieve data from the concrete5 marketplace.
zh_TW: 無法從concrete5市場取回資料

en: Canonical URL
zh_TW: 規範網址

en: Captcha Code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Captcha Settings
zh_TW: 驗證碼設定值

en: Captcha Setup
zh_TW: 驗證碼設定

en: Captcha libraries
zh_TW: 驗證碼藏庫

en: Captcha settings saved.
zh_TW: 驗證碼設定值已儲存

en: Categorize file attributes into sets to give greater organizational context to editors and enhance ease of use.
zh_TW: 分類檔案屬性到組合中給予編輯者更大的組織性背景和強化容易使用.

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Center
zh_TW: 正中

en: Change Content on Page Type Default Pages
zh_TW: 變更頁面類型預設的頁面的內容

en: Change Inheritance
zh_TW: 變更繼承

en: Change Page Order
zh_TW: 更改頁面次序

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change Permissions
zh_TW: 變更權限

en: Change Permissions - Add Access
zh_TW: 變更權限 - 加入存取

en: Change Permissions - Remove Access
zh_TW: 變更權限 - 移除存取

en: Change Settings
zh_TW: 變更設定值

en: Change Task Permissions
zh_TW: 變更任務權限

en: Change login behaviors and setup public profiles.
zh_TW: 變更登入行為和設定公眾設定檔

en: Change the picture attached to my posts.
zh_TW: 變更附加到我的貼文的影像

en: Changing this setting will affect this page immediately. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 更改這設定會立即於此頁生效. 確定更改?

en: Check For Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Checkbox List
zh_TW: 多選核取列表

en: Checkbox Options
zh_TW: 核取方塊選項

en: Checking for updates.
zh_TW: 檢查更新中.

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose Country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose File Storage Location
zh_TW: 選擇檔案儲存位置

en: Choose Headers
zh_TW: 選擇標頭

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Choose Image On-State
zh_TW: 選擇現在使用的影像

en: Choose Image/File
zh_TW: 選擇圖片/檔案

en: Choose Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Choose New File
zh_TW: 選擇新檔案

en: Choose Page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Choose Page:
zh_TW: 選擇頁面:

en: Choose State/Province
zh_TW: 選擇州/省

en: Choose User
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Choose Video File
zh_TW: 選擇影片檔案

en: Choose a Page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Choose a Page Type
zh_TW: 選擇頁面類型

en: Choose a Scrapbook
zh_TW: 選擇一個剪貼簿

en: Choose a file from the File Manager and the File block will create a hyperlink to it using the link text you specify.
zh_TW: 從檔案管理員選擇檔案和檔案區塊將使用您所指定的連結文字來建立一個超連結到它

en: Choose a new parent page from the sitemap.
zh_TW: 由網站地圖選擇一個新父頁.

en: Choose between having error messages appear on the page where they occur (as you might want to do while developing a site) and hiding them from site visitors by saving them in your log (as you might want to do if your site is active).
zh_TW: 選擇介於有錯誤訊息出現在頁面在它們發生處(當開發一個網站時正如您想要做的)和儲存它們於您的日誌來隱藏它們不被網站訪客所見(如果您的網站正在作用中而正如您想要做的)

en: Choose from all pages when publishing.
zh_TW: 發行時從所有頁面選擇

en: Choose from pages of a certain type when publishing.
zh_TW: 發行時從某種類別頁面選擇

en: Choose publish location.
zh_TW: 選擇發行位置

en: Choose which areas on your site are indexed.
zh_TW: 選擇在您的網站的那個被索引的區域

en: Choose which attribute types are available for different items.
zh_TW: 為不同的項目選取可用的屬性類別

en: Choose which pages below this particular block should appear on. Any previously selected blocks may also be removed using the checkbox. Click the checkbox in the header to select/deselect all pages.
zh_TW: 選擇這個特別的區塊應該出現的頁面下. 任何之前選取的區塊也可以用核取芳快來移除. 點擊在標頭的核取方塊來選取/去除選取所有頁面

en: Choose which users and groups may edit your site. Note: These settings can be overridden on specific pages.
zh_TW: 選擇那些可以編輯您的網站的使用者和群組. 注意: 這些設定值於特定的頁面可以被覆蓋.

en: Chronological
zh_TW: 按年代排序的

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除日誌

en: Clear Search Index
zh_TW: 清除搜尋索引

en: Clear this Site?
zh_TW: 清除此網站?

en: Click and drag to change column order.
zh_TW: 點選及拖放以改變欄次序.

en: Click and drag to reorder the files in this set. New files added to this set will automatically be appended to the end.
zh_TW: 點擊和拖曳來重新排列順序組合中的檔案. 新檔案架入此組合將會自動地附加到最末端.

en: Click below to view your database schema in a format that can imported into concrete5 later.
zh_TW: 點擊以下以檢視稍後可已匯入到 concrete5 的一個格式內資料庫結構描述

en: Click field name to edit
zh_TW: 點擊欄位名稱以編輯

en: Click for history.
zh_TW: 點擊看歷史

en: Click the Install button next to the package name.
zh_TW: 點擊套件名稱旁的安裝按鈕

en: Click the image to see another captcha.
zh_TW: 點擊影像來檢視另一個驗證碼

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Code for your .htaccess file
zh_TW: 您的 .htaccess 檔案編碼

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column Order
zh_TW: 欄次序

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Coming Back Soon
zh_TW: 即將回來

en: Coming soon.
zh_TW: 即將到來

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comments enabled.
zh_TW: 回應已啟用.

en: Comments require approval.
zh_TW: 回應必須待核準.

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 評論:

en: Compare
zh_TW: 對比

en: Compare Versions
zh_TW: 比較版本

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: Complete required fields *
zh_TW: 完成必須欄位 *

en: Completely Random
zh_TW: 完全的隨機

en: Composer
zh_TW: 創作者

en: Composer Beta
zh_TW: Beta 版創作者

en: Composer Content Order
zh_TW: 創作者內容順序

en: Composer Drafts
zh_TW: 創作者草稿

en: Composer Publishing Settings
zh_TW: 創作家發行設定值

en: Composer Settings
zh_TW: 創作者設定值

en: Composer lets you create and publish pages (such as blog posts) directly from your Dashboard. At least one Page Type must be enabled for use Composer, and at least one block needs to be included in Composer via Page Type Defaults.
zh_TW: 創作者讓您直接從您的控制面板來建立並出版頁面(例如部落格貼文). 使用創作者至少一個頁面必須被啟用, 以及至少必須包括一個區塊於創作者中經由頁面類別預設值

en: Composer settings updated.
zh_TW: 創作者設定值更新

en: Configuration values
zh_TW: 組態數值

en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 組態:

en: Configures proxy server settings for your website
zh_TW: 為您的網站組態代理伺服器設定值

en: Configuring site.
zh_TW: 組態網站

en: Confirm Change
zh_TW: 確認更改

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm New Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Congratulations. concrete5 has been installed. You have been logged in as <b>%s</b> with the password you chose. If you wish to change this password, you may do so from the users area of the dashboard.
zh_TW: 恭喜. concrete5已被安裝. 您已登入為 <b>%s</b> 以您所選擇的密碼. 如您希望更改密碼, 您必須從控制面板的使用者區域來更改.

en: Connect to Community
zh_TW: 連接到社區

en: Connect to the Community
zh_TW: 連接到社區

en: Connect to the concrete5 community.
zh_TW: 連接到concrete5社區

en: Connect to the concrete5 marketplace, install custom add-ons, and download updates for marketplace add-ons and themes.
zh_TW: 連接到concrete5市場, 安裝客製外掛, 以及下載市場外掛和主題的更新

en: Connection Method
zh_TW: 連接方法

en: Constrain Image Dimensions
zh_TW: 限制影像尺寸

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content disabled in edit mode.
zh_TW: 在編輯模式停用內容

en: Content included in "Keyword Search".
zh_TW: 內容包含於 "關鍵字搜尋"

en: Content included in file search index.
zh_TW: 內容包含在檔案搜尋索引

en: Content included in sitewide page search index.
zh_TW: 內容包含於整個網站頁面搜尋索引

en: Content included in user keyword search.
zh_TW: 內容包含於使用者關鍵字搜尋

en: Content text editor settings saved.
zh_TW: 內容文字編輯器設定值以儲存

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue to Installation
zh_TW: 繼續安裝

en: Continue to Site
zh_TW: 繼續到網站

en: Continue to your site
zh_TW: 繼續您的網站

en: Control basic, general parameters for viewing and editing your site. Viewing Permissions makes your site's pages accessible to all users, registered-users-only or administrators-only. Edit Access controls which groups can edit pages, when logged in. For more granular control, set permissions on pages individually from Page Properties, or enable Advanced Permissions for even more granular control.
zh_TW: 控制檢視和編輯您的網站基本的, 一般性參數. 檢視權限使的您的網站可被所有的使用者存取, 僅註冊使用者或是僅管理員. 那個群組可以編輯頁面的編輯存取控制, 當登入時. 為了更精細的控制, 從頁面特性設定在每個個別頁面的權限, 或為了更精細控制而啟用進階權限.

en: Control how users interact with your site's File Manager, allowing or disallowing actions like search, upload, replace and more.
zh_TW: 控制使用者如何和網站的檔案管理員互動, 允許或不允許動作如搜尋, 上傳, 置換和更多.

en: Control how your site is edited.
zh_TW: 控制您的網站是如何被編輯

en: Control how your site send and processes mail.
zh_TW: 控制您的網站如何傳送和處理電郵

en: Control the options available for Public Profiles.
zh_TW: 控制公共設定檔的可用選項.

en: Control the options available for Public Registration.
zh_TW: 控制公共註冊的可用選項

en: Control the options available for TinyMCE.
zh_TW: 控制 TinyMCE 可用的選項

en: Control the types of information that can be saved about each page in your site.
zh_TW: 控制可以被儲存的類型資訊關於每一個在您的網站的頁面.

en: Control users' ability to do perform specific tasks, such as install packages, alter permissions, etc.
zh_TW: 控制使用者執行特定任務的能力, 例如安裝套件, 改變權限, 等.

en: Control which set of tools the content-editor toolbar includes (e.g., Simple, Advanced, Office), and the toolbar's spatial dimensions.
zh_TW: 控制那種內容編輯工具列所包含的工具組合(例如簡單, 進階, 辦公室), 和工具列的空間尺度.

en: Control who can add blocks and stacks on your site.
zh_TW: 控制在您的網站可以加入區塊和堆疊的人

en: Control who sees and edits your site.
zh_TW: 控制看到和編輯您的網站的人

en: Control your site name and bookmark icons.
zh_TW: 控制您的網站名稱和書籤圖示

en: Cookies Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用 Cookies

en: Cookies must be enabled in your browser to install concrete5.
zh_TW: Cookies 必須被啟用於您的瀏覽器以安裝 concrete5.

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy File
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Copy Progress
zh_TW: 複製進度

en: Copy Version
zh_TW: 複製版本

en: Copy of Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s 的複本

en: Copy page + children.
zh_TW: 複製頁面 + 子頁面

en: Copy page.
zh_TW: 複製頁面

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Core database files and installed blocks refreshed.
zh_TW: 核心資料庫檔案和安裝的區塊已刷新

en: Could not determine the name of the file at
zh_TW: 無法判定此檔案的名字:

en: Could not open with ZipArchive::CREATE
zh_TW: 無法用 ZipArchive 開啟:: CREATE

en: Could not transfer to temp directory - file not found.
zh_TW: 無法傳輸到暫時目錄 - 未發現檔案

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create a backup of your site's database. This feature works best on small sites. For larger sites, we recommend using a database utility like phpMyAdmin or exporting a database dump via command-line MySql.
zh_TW: 建立您的網站資料庫的一個備份. 此功能在小型網站做得最好. 而大型網站, 我們推薦使用一個資料庫工具例如phpMyAdmin或經由命令列 MySql匯出資料庫傾倒.

en: Create a block to allow users to search the content of your concrete5 site. Choose title, button text, and where concrete5 should search. To submit the form to another page, choose another page from the Sitemap. Place a second Search block on this page and the results will appear here.
zh_TW: 建立一個允許使用者搜尋您的 concrete5 網站內容的區塊. 選擇標題, 按鈕文字, 和ㄏconcrete5必須搜尋何處. 傳送錶但到另一個頁面, 從網站地圖選擇另一個頁面. 放置一個第二搜尋區塊於此頁面其結果將出現在此.

en: Create a navigational menu that reflects the structure of your Sitemap. First, choose the order in which pages appear. Viewing Permissions checks a user's permissions before rendering the link for each page. Display Pages selects the level of the Sitemap where you'd like the menu to begin. Options for displaying sub-pages for each item are also available.
zh_TW: 建立一個反應您的網站地圖結構的巡覽功能表. 首先, 選擇頁面出現的順序. 在演算上色連結每個頁面之前檢視權限檢查使用者權限. 顯示頁面選取您想要開始的功能表的網站地圖層級. 顯示每個項目的次頁面選項也可用.

en: Create a new group to organize and classify users. Choose an expiration date to remove users automatically.
zh_TW: 建立一個新的群組以組織和分類使用者. 選擇一個過期日期來自動移除使用者.

en: Create a tag cloud that displays all the "Tag" custom attributes set on the current page, or on all pages throughout your site. Enter values into the "Tags" field to automatically add tags to the current page. Link the tags to a specific page by clicking the Advanced tab and using the page picker to select a page.
zh_TW: 建立一個標籤雲來顯示所有 "標籤" 自訂屬性組合於現在的頁面, 或在您網站的所有頁面. 輸入數直到 "標籤" 蘭未來自動加入標籤到現在的頁面. 以點擊進階頁籤和使用頁面選擇器選取頁面來連結標籤到指定的頁面.

en: Create a user account for use on this website.
zh_TW: 建立一個使用於此網站的使用者帳號

en: Create an alternate file-storage location (in addition to the standard file location) where you'll have the option of putting files after uploading them to the File Manager.
zh_TW: 建立一個替代檔案存放位置(標準檔案位置以外的)在上傳它們到檔案管理員後您將有選項放置檔案到那裏

en: Create new Backup
zh_TW: 建立新的備份

en: Create page type.
zh_TW: 建立頁面類型

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Created By
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Creates a concrete5-powered blog, complete with composer integration, integrated date navigation and tag-based searching, and a custom blog theme.
zh_TW: 建立一個由concrete5所供力的部落格, 完全使用創作者來整合, 整合日期巡覽和標籤化基礎的搜尋, 以及一個客製化部落格主題.

en: Creates a simple website with common examples of concrete5 functionality, including the YouTube block, the slideshow block, the guestbook block, several page types and more.
zh_TW: 建立一個具有concrete5功能性一般例子的簡單網站, 包括 Youtube 區塊, 投影片區塊, 留言簿區塊, 許多的頁面和更多.

en: Creates navigation trees and sitemaps.
zh_TW: 建立巡覽樹狀圖和網站地圖

en: Creating database tables.
zh_TW: 建立資料表格

en: Creating home page.
zh_TW: 建立首頁

en: Creator
zh_TW: 製作者

en: Crop + Upload Image
zh_TW: 裁剪+上傳影像

en: Crop Image
zh_TW: 裁剪影像

en: Current Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: Current Page
zh_TW: 本頁面

en: Current Status
zh_TW: 現在狀況

en: Current Version
zh_TW: 現在的版本

en: Current Version %s
zh_TW: 現在的版本 %s

en: Currently Installed
zh_TW: 現已安裝

en: Currently Running %s
zh_TW: 現正執行 %s

en: Currently logged in as <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 現以 <b>%s</b> 登入.

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Attribute Types
zh_TW: 自訂屬性類別

en: Custom Attributes
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: Custom Composer Template
zh_TW: 自訂創作家模版

en: Custom Options saved.
zh_TW: 自訂選項已儲存

en: Custom Permissions
zh_TW: 自訂權限

en: Custom Slideshow
zh_TW: 客製投影片

en: Custom Template
zh_TW: 自訂範本

en: Custom design options have been disabled.
zh_TW: 自訂設計選項已被禁用

en: Custom page
zh_TW: 自訂頁面

en: Customize
zh_TW: 客製化

en: Customize Dashboard Home
zh_TW: 客製控制面板主頁

en: Customize Results
zh_TW: 自訂的結果

en: Customize Search
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋

en: Customize Theme
zh_TW: 自訂主題

en: Customize Toolbar
zh_TW: 自訂的工具列

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制面板

en: Dashboard App Status
zh_TW: 控制面板應用狀態

en: Dashboard Featured Add-On
zh_TW: 精選控制面板附加元件

en: Dashboard Featured Theme
zh_TW: 控制面板精選主題

en: Dashboard File Manager
zh_TW: 控制面板檔案管理員

en: Dashboard Header + Four Column
zh_TW: 控制面板 標頭+四欄

en: Dashboard Home
zh_TW: 控制面板主頁

en: Dashboard Icon
zh_TW: 控制面版圖示

en: Dashboard Newsflow Latest
zh_TW: 控制面板最近的新聞流傳

en: Dashboard Primary + Five
zh_TW: 控制面板 主項目+五

en: Dashboard Site Activity
zh_TW: 控制面板網站活動

en: Database Information
zh_TW: 資料庫資訊

en: Database Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database Refresh
zh_TW: 資料庫刷新

en: Database XML
zh_TW: 資料庫 XML

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Added
zh_TW: 新增日期

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Date Field
zh_TW: 資料欄位

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Date Navigation
zh_TW: 日期巡覽

en: Date Only
zh_TW: 僅日期

en: Date Posted
zh_TW: 貼文日期

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Date/Time Options
zh_TW: 日期/時間選項

en: DateTime Field
zh_TW: 時間日期欄位

en: Day of Month
zh_TW: 每月的一日

en: Day of Week
zh_TW: 每週的一日

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 失效

en: Deactivate User
zh_TW: 吊銷使用者

en: Deactivate Users
zh_TW: 停用用戶

en: Deactivate the user account
zh_TW: 吊銷使用者帳號

en: Dear %s,
    
    %s
    
    You can review, approve or deny all pending actions from here:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 親愛的 %s,
    
    
    
    %s
    
    
    
    您可以預覽, 由此核准或拒絕所有擱置動作:
    
    
    
    %s

en: Debug Level
zh_TW: 除錯階層

en: Debug Settings
zh_TW: 偵錯設定值

en: Debug configuration saved.
zh_TW: 偵錯組態已儲存

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設的

en: Default - %s minutes
zh_TW: 預設 - %s 分鐘

en: Default Attributes
zh_TW: 預設屬性

en: Default Attributes to Display
zh_TW: 預設屬性來顯示

en: Default Country
zh_TW: 預設國家

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設的語言

en: Default Location
zh_TW: 預設位置

en: Default PHP Mail Function
zh_TW: 預設 PHP 郵件功能

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設數值

en: Default template.
zh_TW: 預設的模版

en: Default value. Click to edit.
zh_TW: 預設數值. 點擊以編輯.

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Alternate
zh_TW: 刪除替代

en: Delete Attribute
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: Delete Backup
zh_TW: 刪除備份

en: Delete File Set
zh_TW: 刪除檔案組合

en: Delete Forever
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete Group Set
zh_TW: 刪除群組組合

en: Delete Job Set
zh_TW: 刪除工作組合

en: Delete Layout
zh_TW: 刪除佈局

en: Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: Delete Pages
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: Delete Set
zh_TW: 刪除組合

en: Delete Stack
zh_TW: 刪除堆疊

en: Delete Submissions
zh_TW: 刪除傳送

en: Delete User Account
zh_TW: 刪除使用者帳號

en: Delete Users
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Delete Workflow
zh_TW: 刪除工作流程

en: Delete request saved. You must complete the delete workflow before this stack can be deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除請求已儲存. 在此堆疊可被刪除前你必須完全刪除工作流程.

en: Delete request saved. You must complete the workflow before the page is fully removed.
zh_TW: 刪除請求已儲存. 在此頁完全刪除前你必須完成該工作流程.

en: Delete them
zh_TW: 刪除它們

en: Delete this message?
zh_TW: 刪除此訊息?

en: Deleted User
zh_TW: 已刪除用戶

en: Deleted pages are moved to the trash can in the sitemap.
zh_TW: 刪除的 頁面會被移動到網站地圖的垃圾桶

en: Denied by %s
zh_TW: 被 %s 否認

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Determine where users should be redirected to after they login.
zh_TW: 決定使用者於登入後將被重新導向到何處.

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Developer options have been disabled in the config file.
zh_TW: 開發者選項已被禁用於組態檔案.

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 禁用的

en: Discard
zh_TW: 廢除

en: Discard My Edits
zh_TW: 捨棄我的變更

en: Discard this draft?
zh_TW: 廢除此草稿?

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Format
zh_TW: 顯示格式

en: Display Order
zh_TW: 顯示順序

en: Display Order Reset.
zh_TW: 重設顯示順序

en: Display Pages
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Tags for the current page
zh_TW: 顯示現在頁面的標籤

en: Display Title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Display a custom amount.
zh_TW: 顯示一自定義數量.

en: Display a list of pages created during a certain month, or months. Pages will be sorted by month.
zh_TW: 顯示於某一月內所建立的頁面清單, 或數月內. 頁面將以月份被排序.

en: Display a list of pages that use a certain page type. Return pages that exist throughout your site, or under only one specific section.
zh_TW: 顯示使用某種頁面類型的頁面清單. 返回已存在您整個網站的頁面, 或是在一個指定節段之下.

en: Display a running loop of images.
zh_TW: 循環顯示一組圖片

en: Display all.
zh_TW: 顯示全部.

en: Display available tags
zh_TW: 顯示可用的標籤

en: Display breadcrumb trail.
zh_TW: 顯示breadcrumb 列.

en: Display files in no sets.
zh_TW: 顯示檔案於沒有組合

en: Display information about your concrete5 site's users, on a public page.
zh_TW: 顯示關於您的 concrete5 網站的使用者資訊, 在一個公用的頁面

en: Display order saved.
zh_TW: 顯示次序已儲存.

en: Display page aliases.
zh_TW: 顯示頁面別名

en: Display pages that are located
zh_TW: 顯示被定位的頁面

en: Display pages to users even when those users cannot access those pages.
zh_TW: 顯示這個頁面給使用者, 即使他們不能存取這些頁面.

en: Display pagination interface if more items are available than are displayed.
zh_TW: 假如有比顯示的更多的項目時則顯示編頁介面

en: Display sub pages to current +1.
zh_TW: 顯示子頁面至目前 +1.

en: Display sub pages to current.
zh_TW: 顯示子頁面至目前

en: Displayed in Public Profile.
zh_TW: 顯示於公用設定檔

en: Displayed on Member List.
zh_TW: 顯示於會員清單

en: Displays a summary of website activity.
zh_TW: 顯示網站活動摘要.

en: Displays month archive for pages
zh_TW: 顯示頁面的每月存檔

en: Displays update and welcome back information on your dashboard.
zh_TW: 於控制面板顯示更新及歡迎訊息

en: Do not cache this page.
zh_TW: 不要緩存此頁.

en: Do you want to delete this block?
zh_TW: 您要刪除此區塊嗎?

en: Do you want to delete this block? This item is an original. If you delete it, you will delete all blocks aliased to it
zh_TW: 您想要刪除此區塊嗎? 此項目是一個原件. 如果您刪除它, 您將會刪除所有以它為別名的區塊

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download & Install
zh_TW: 下載 & 安裝

en: Download File
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Download Time
zh_TW: 下載時間

en: Download URL
zh_TW: 下載網址

en: Download Update
zh_TW: 下載更新

en: Download add-ons from concrete5.org.
zh_TW: 從 concrete5.org 下載附加元件.

en: Download and Install
zh_TW: 下載和安裝

en: Download the latest version of concrete5 and upgrade your site.
zh_TW: 下載最新版本的 concrete5 和升級它

en: Download the package from <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 從 <a href="%s">here</a> 下載套件.

en: Download themes from concrete5.org.
zh_TW: 從concrete5.org下載主題

en: Downloaded On
zh_TW: 已下載了

en: Draft deleted.
zh_TW: 草稿已刪除

en: Draft saved successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地儲存草稿

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Duplicate %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s

en: Duplicate Stack
zh_TW: 複製堆疊

en: Duration
zh_TW: 歷時

en: EMAILS ARE DISABLED. THIS EMAIL WAS LOGGED BUT NOT SENT
zh_TW: 電郵已禁用. 此電郵已記錄但未發送

en: EMAILS ARE ENABLED. THIS EMAIL WAS SENT TO mail()
zh_TW: 電郵已啟用. 此電郵已發送到 mail()

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Access
zh_TW: 編輯存取

en: Edit Attribute
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

en: Edit Details
zh_TW: 編輯詳情

en: Edit External Link
zh_TW: 編輯外部連結

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit Importer
zh_TW: 編輯匯入者

en: Edit Layout
zh_TW: 編輯佈局

en: Edit Mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Edit Page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit Page Type
zh_TW: 編輯頁面類型

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔

en: Edit Properties
zh_TW: 編輯特性

en: Edit Question
zh_TW: 編輯問題

en: Edit Set
zh_TW: 編輯組合

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit User account.
zh_TW: 編輯使用者帳號

en: Edit Workflow
zh_TW: 編輯工作流程

en: Edit in Composer
zh_TW: 在創作者編輯

en: Edit this Page
zh_TW: 編輯此頁

en: Editable and Required in Profile.
zh_TW: 可被編輯和需要的於設定檔

en: Editable in Profile.
zh_TW: 可被編輯於設定檔

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

en: Editor Dimensions
zh_TW: 編輯器尺寸

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件欄位

en: Email Address Verified
zh_TW: 電郵地址已查核

en: Email Address to Route Emails To
zh_TW: 電郵位址到連線路徑電郵到

en: Email Importers
zh_TW: 電郵匯入者

en: Email Notification
zh_TW: 電郵通知

en: Email Only
zh_TW: 只需信箱

en: Email Validated
zh_TW: 電郵已查驗

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Email marked as valid.
zh_TW: 電郵標示為有效

en: Embeds SWF files, including flash detection.
zh_TW: 嵌入SWF 檔案, 包括Flash 檢查.

en: Embeds a YouTube Video in your web page.
zh_TW: 嵌入一個 YouTube影片在你的網站頁面.

en: Embeds uploaded video into a web page. Supports AVI, WMV, Quicktime/MPEG4 and FLV formats.
zh_TW: 嵌入已上傳的視訊到網頁裏, 支援AVI, WMV, Quicktime/MPEG4和FLV格式

en: Empties the page search index and reindexes all pages.
zh_TW: 清空頁面搜尋索引以及再索引所有的頁面

en: Empty Site
zh_TW: 空白的網站

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: Enable Advanced Permissions
zh_TW: 啟用進階權限

en: Enable Cache
zh_TW: 啟用快取

en: Enable OpenID
zh_TW: 啟用 OpenID

en: Enable Pretty URLs
zh_TW: 啟用美化網址

en: Enable Public Registration to let visitors create new user accounts.
zh_TW: 啟動公眾註冊以讓訪客建立新的使用者帳號.

en: Enable custom permissions for this file set.
zh_TW: 為此檔案組合啟用自訂權限

en: Enable or disable maintenance mode, in which your site is only visible to the admin user. Maintenance Mode is useful for developing, testing or temporarily disabling a site.
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用維護模式, 於此您的網站僅能為管理員使用者所看到. 維護模式對於開發, 測試或暫時性禁用一個網站是有用的,

en: Enable post via email and other settings.
zh_TW: 啟用精油電郵張貼和其它設定值

en: Enable pretty URLs, statistics and tracking codes.
zh_TW: 啟用美化網址, 統計和追蹤編碼

en: Enable public profiles.
zh_TW: 啟用公共設定檔

en: Enable user defined time zones.
zh_TW: 啟用使用者定義時區.

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enables saving records of emails being sent out. This will save records even if actual email delivery is disabled on your site.
zh_TW: 啟用向外傳送電郵的儲存記錄. 即使假如您的網站真正的禁用發送電郵這都將儲存記錄.

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

[ctx: End date]
en: To
zh_TW: 致

en: Ends
zh_TW: 結束

en: Ends %s.
zh_TW: 結束 %s

en: Ensure your software is up to date and stable.
zh_TW: 確定您的軟體是最新和穩定的

en: Enter IP addresses, one per line, in the form below to manually ban an IP address. To indicate a range, use a wildcard character (e.g. 192.168.15.* will block 192.168.15.1, 192.168.15.2, etc...)
zh_TW: 輸入 IP 位址, 一行一個, 在下面的表單手動禁止一個 IP 位址. 指示一個範圍, 使用一個萬用字元 (如 192.168.15.* 將會封鎖 192.168.15.1, 192.168.15.2, 等等...)

en: Enter URL to valid file(s)
zh_TW: 輸入有效檔案的網址

en: Enter a <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP date string</a> here.
zh_TW: 輸入 <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP date String</a> 在這.

en: Enter a name for this saved search file set.
zh_TW: 為這個已存的檔案搜索集命名

en: Enter a number from 0 to 21, with 21 being the most zoomed in.
zh_TW: 輸入一個數字 0 至 21,  地圖最大為21級.

en: Enter a title for your guestbook, and adjust the date format to your liking. Choose whether or not to enable comments, moderation and CAPTCHA. Enter an email address if you'd like to be notified of each new guestbook submission.
zh_TW: 為您的留言簿輸入一個標題, 並調整您喜好的日期格式. 選擇是否啟用評論, 節制和驗證碼. 假如您想要每個新留言傳送時被通知則輸入一個電郵地址.

en: Enter a title for your map, then the address of the location you'd like to display on your map. Finally, specify the zoom level of the map to render. Google will try to locate the address automatically when you add the block.
zh_TW: 為您的地圖輸入一個標題, 然後您想要顯示在您的地圖的位置地址. 最後, 指定地圖的縮放層級來演算上色. 當您加入區塊時 Google 將嘗試自動定位地址.

en: Enter an address and a Google Map of that location will be placed in your page.
zh_TW: 輸入一個地址和一個谷歌地圖的位置將被放置在您的頁面裏

en: Enter your email address below. We will send you instructions to reset your password.
zh_TW: 在下面輸入您的電郵地址. 我們將傳送您重設您的密碼的指令.

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_TW: 輸入您的新密碼於下.

en: Entire Page
zh_TW: 整體頁面

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Environment Information
zh_TW: 環境資訊

en: Equal To
zh_TW: 等於

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Processing Importer Mail
zh_TW: 處理匯入者的郵件錯誤

en: Error deleting the file %s. Please check the permissions of the folder %s
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 %s 錯誤. 請檢查 %s 目錄的權限

en: Error establishing connection to the concrete5 community. Please check that curl and other required libraries are enabled.
zh_TW: 建立連接到 concrete5 社區時發生錯誤. 請檢查 curl 和其他的庫藏已被啟用

en: Error while converting the attributes on cID: %s Error:<br/>%s
zh_TW: 發生錯誤當轉換屬性於 cID: %s 錯誤:<br/>%s

en: Error writing to file %s
zh_TW: 寫入檔案 %s 錯誤

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Error: Area not found.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 找不到區域.

en: Error: Block Type cannot be installed because no db.xml file can be found. Either create a db.xml file for this block type, or remove the $btTable variable from its controller.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 因為沒有 db.xml 檔可被發現區塊類別無法被安裝. 無論是為此區塊類別建立一個 db.xml 檔, 或是從它的控制器移除 $btTable 變數.

en: Error: Block Type cannot be installed due to an unknown database error. Please check that the db.xml file for this block type is formatted correctly.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 由於一個未知的資料庫錯誤區塊類別無法被安裝. 請檢查此區塊類別的 db.xml檔是否已被正確地格式化

en: Error: Block Type table must contain a "bID" primary key field.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 區塊類別表格必須包含一個 "bID" 主要金鑰的欄位

en: Error: Block Type table must contain at least two fields.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 區塊類別表格必須至少包含兩個欄位

en: Error: Block not found.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 找不到區塊.

en: Error: Invalid Job file. The class %s was not found in %s .
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的工作檔案. 未發現類別 %s 在 %s 內

en: Error: Invalid column count. Please refresh your page.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的橺數目. 請重動整理您的頁面.

en: Error: Layout not found
zh_TW: 錯誤: 找不到佈局

en: Error: The Job class must be a child class of Job.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 工作類別必須是工作的一個子類別

en: Error: The required page attribute with the handle of: "%s" doesn't exist
zh_TW: 錯誤: 要求的頁面屬性用以處理: "%s" 並不存在

en: Error: no area assigned to layout
zh_TW: 錯誤: 沒有區域被指定到布局

en: Even if you change your website's logo, the Site Name is used in some emails.
zh_TW: 即使如果您變更您的網站的 logo, 網站名稱已被壹些電郵使用了.

en: Every
zh_TW: 每一

en: Every %s (default setting).
zh_TW: 每一 %s (預設設定).

en: Every Day
zh_TW: 每日

en: Every Month
zh_TW: 每月

en: Every Week
zh_TW: 每週

en: Exception Occurred:
zh_TW: 異常發生:

en: Exclude From Page List
zh_TW: 從頁面清單排除

en: Exclude From Search Index
zh_TW: 從搜尋索引排除

en: Exclude From sitemap.xml
zh_TW: 從sitemap.xml排除

en: Exclude system pages.
zh_TW: 排除系統頁面

en: Excluded
zh_TW: 已排除

en: Excluded URL Word List
zh_TW: 排除 URL 字彙清單

en: Excluded Users/Groups
zh_TW: 排除使用者/群組

en: Excluded Users/Groups with timed permissions
zh_TW: 使用定時權限所排除的使用者/群組

en: Existing Backups
zh_TW: 現存備份

en: Exit Edit Mode
zh_TW: 離開編輯模式

en: Expiration Action
zh_TW: 過期動作

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 過期日期

en: Expire Pages from Cache
zh_TW: 從快取來的過期頁面

en: Expires In
zh_TW: 過期於

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Database Schema
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫方案

en: Export Database Tables
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫表單

en: Export Database XML
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫 XML

en: Export to Excel
zh_TW: 匯出到 Excel

en: Export your site's structure and content to an XML document that you can use to develop custom sites with our Starting Points add-on.
zh_TW: 匯出您的網站的結構和內容至一個XML檔案以便你用我們的起始點外掛來開發客製的網站

en: Extend concrete5
zh_TW: 延伸 concrete5

en: Extension
zh_TW: 延伸

en: External Form
zh_TW: 外部表單

en: External SMTP Server
zh_TW: 外部的 SMTP 伺服器

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: External marketplace support has been disabled for this website.
zh_TW: 此網站的外部市場支援已被禁用了.

en: F d, Y \a\t g:i:s A
zh_TW: F d, Y \a\t g:i A

en: F jS
zh_TW: F js

en: Face
zh_TW: 表面

en: Fade Duration
zh_TW: 淡化歷時

en: Failed Registration
zh_TW: 註冊失敗

en: Failed to create zip file as "%s": %s
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔案失敗 "%s: %s

en: Fall Back To Gravatar
zh_TW: 掉回到 Gravatar

en: Favicon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Featured Add-On
zh_TW: 精選附加元件

en: Featured Items
zh_TW: 精選的項目

en: Featured Theme
zh_TW: 精選佈景主題

en: Featured pages only.
zh_TW: 僅功能頁面

en: Features a theme from concrete5.org.
zh_TW: 由concrete5所精選的主題

en: Features an add-on from concrete5.org.
zh_TW: 由 concrete5.org 所展現的附加功能

en: Feed Title
zh_TW: Feed 標題

en: Feed URL
zh_TW: Feed 網址

en: Fetch, parse and display the contents of an RSS or Atom feed.
zh_TW: 取得, 分折及顯示RSS 或Atom feed 的內容.

en: Fewer Than
zh_TW: 少於

en: Field available in "Advanced Search".
zh_TW: 可用欄位於"進階搜尋"

en: Field available in Dashboard Page Search.
zh_TW: 在控制面板頁面搜尋可用的欄位

en: Field available in Dashboard User Search.
zh_TW: 在控制面板使用者搜尋可用的欄位

en: Field available in File Manager Search.
zh_TW: 可用欄位於檔案管理員搜尋

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s not found. All themes need default.php and view.php files in them. Consult concrete5 documentation on how to create these files.
zh_TW: 未發現檔案 %s. 所有主題需要 default.php 和 view.php 檔案於其中. 查閱 concrete5 文件關於如何建立這些檔案.

en: File <strong>%s</strong> could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到<strong>%s</strong> 這個檔案

en: File <strong>%s</strong> has been rescanned
zh_TW: 檔案<strong>%s</strong>已被重新掃瞄

en: File Attribute Created.
zh_TW: 檔案屬性已建立

en: File Attribute Deleted.
zh_TW: 檔案屬性已刪除

en: File Attribute Updated.
zh_TW: 檔案屬性已更新

en: File Attributes
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: File Details
zh_TW: 檔案詳情

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理

en: File Manager Permissions
zh_TW: 檔案管理員權限

en: File Permissions
zh_TW: 檔案權限

en: File Preview
zh_TW: 檔案預覽

en: File Set
zh_TW: 檔案組合

en: File Set Name cannot contain the characters: %s
zh_TW: 檔案組合名稱不能包含字元: %s

en: File Set:
zh_TW: 檔案組合

en: File Sets
zh_TW: 檔案組合

en: File Storage Locations
zh_TW: 檔案儲存位置

en: File Upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: File Uploader
zh_TW: 檔案上傳者

en: File Version ID
zh_TW: 檔案版本ID

en: File Versions
zh_TW: 檔案版本

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File set deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地刪除檔案組合

en: File set updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新檔案組合

en: File sets provide a flexible way to organize and group your site's assets.
zh_TW: 檔案組合提供一種靈活的方法去組織和群組化您的網站資產.

en: File storage location removed. Files using this location have been reset.
zh_TW: 已移除檔案儲存位置. 使用於此位置的檔案已經被重新設定了.

en: File storage locations saved.
zh_TW: 檔案存放位置已儲存

en: File to include
zh_TW: 檔案包含

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案

en: Files in Set
zh_TW: 組合中的檔案

en: Files in Theme
zh_TW: 主題中的檔案

en: Files in no sets.
zh_TW: 不屬任何集合的檔案

en: Files in the theme were activated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地啟用主題中的檔案

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Find Users
zh_TW: 發現使用者

en: Finishing.
zh_TW: 完成中

en: First Level
zh_TW: 第一階層

en: First, schedule this URL for when you'd like this job to run:
zh_TW: 首先, 排程此網址當您想要此工作執行時:

en: Five Most Recent Downloads
zh_TW: 五個最近的下載

en: Flash Content
zh_TW: Flash 內容

en: Flash Embed - Legacy method
zh_TW: 嵌入Flash - 傳統方法

en: Flash File
zh_TW: Flash 檔案

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

en: Flat View
zh_TW: 平面化檢視

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Footer of the page
zh_TW: 頁面的註腳

en: For adding HTML by hand.
zh_TW: 對於手動加入HTML

en: Force Exact Image Match
zh_TW: 強制精確的影像匹配

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Forgot Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Forgot Your Password?
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼嗎?

en: Form
zh_TW: 表格

en: Form Name
zh_TW: 表格名稱

en: Form Results
zh_TW: 表單結果

en: Found on Page
zh_TW: 發現於頁面

en: Free
zh_TW: 釋放

en: Friends
zh_TW: 朋友

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From Page Type Defaults
zh_TW: 從頁面類型預設值

en: From: %s
    Date Sent: %s
    Subject: %s
zh_TW: 表單: %s
    
    發送日期: %s
    
    主題: %s

en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

en: Full Page Caching
zh_TW: 全頁面緩存

en: Full Page Index
zh_TW: 完整頁面索引

en: Full Record
zh_TW: 完整記錄

en: Full Release Notes
zh_TW: 全部發行說明

en: Full Sitemap
zh_TW: 完整網站地圖

en: Full Stack
zh_TW: 全堆疊

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全部寬度

en: Full page caching settings saved.
zh_TW: 全頁面緩存設定已儲存.

en: Function mysql_connect() not found. Your system does not appear to have MySQL available within PHP.
zh_TW: 未發現 mysql_connect()的功能. 您的系統似乎在PHP內沒有可用的 MySQL.

en: GZip Archive
zh_TW: GZIP 壓縮檔

en: Generate the sitemap.xml file
zh_TW: 產生 sitemap.xml 檔案

en: Generate the sitemap.xml file that search engines use to crawl your site.
zh_TW: 產生搜尋引擎用來抓取您的網站的 sitemap.xml 檔案

en: Get More Add-Ons
zh_TW: 獲取更多的外掛

en: Get More Themes
zh_TW: 獲取更多主題

en: Get data from forms and logs.
zh_TW: 從表單和記錄獲取資料

en: Get more add-ons from concrete5.org.
zh_TW: 從concrete5.org 獲得更多外掛

en: Get more help on your question by posting it to the concrete5 help center on concrete5.org
zh_TW: 在 concrete5.org 的 concrete5 幫助中心張貼您的問題可獲取更多的幫助

en: Get more themes from concrete5.org.
zh_TW: 從 concreter5.org 獲取更多主題

en: Get more themes.
zh_TW: 取得更多佈景主題.

en: Get submission data.
zh_TW: 獲取傳送資料

en: Get support from developers.
zh_TW: 從開發人員獲取支援

en: Global Areas
zh_TW: 全域區域

en: Global mail settings saved.
zh_TW: 全域由建設定值已儲存

en: Go
zh_TW: 前住

en: Go to the <a href="%s">Add Functionality</a> page in your concrete5 Dashboard.
zh_TW: 到 <a href="%s">加入功能性</a> 頁面在您的 concrete5 控制面板.

en: Google Map
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Google Map disabled in edit mode.
zh_TW: 在編輯模式中已停用 Google 地圖.

en: Grabs the latest newsflow data from concrete5.org.
zh_TW: 從concrete5.org攫取最新的新聞流傳資料

en: Gravatar Image Set
zh_TW: Gravatar 影像組合

en: Group Expiration Options
zh_TW: 群組過期選項

en: Group Set
zh_TW: 群組組合

en: Group Sets
zh_TW: 群組組合

en: Group added successfully
zh_TW: 成功地加入群組

en: Group attributes into sets for easier organization
zh_TW: 為了更容易組織而群組化屬性成為組合

en: Group deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地刪除群組

en: Group set added successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地加入群組組合

en: Group set deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地刪除群組組合

en: Group set updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新群組組合

en: Group sets
zh_TW: 群組組合

en: Group update successfully
zh_TW: 成功地更新群組

en: Group(s)
zh_TW: 群組(們)

[ctx: GroupDescription]
en: The guest group represents unregistered visitors to your site.
zh_TW: 來賓群組代表到您的網站而未註冊的訪客

[ctx: GroupDescription]
en: The registered users group represents all user accounts.
zh_TW: 已註冊的使用者群組代表所有的使用者帳號

[ctx: GroupName]
en: Administrators
zh_TW: 管理員

[ctx: GroupName]
en: Guest
zh_TW: 來賓

[ctx: GroupName]
en: Registered Users
zh_TW: 已註冊的使用者

en: Grouped by set
zh_TW: 組合群組

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Guestbook
zh_TW: 留言簿

en: Guestbook / Comments
zh_TW: 留言簿 / 評論

en: Guestbook Comment Notification
zh_TW: 留言簿留言通知

en: HTML/WYSIWYG Editor Content.
zh_TW: HTML/所見即所得的編輯器內容

en: Handle
zh_TW: 建立分身

en: Handle already exists.
zh_TW: 句柄已經存在了

en: Handle required.
zh_TW: 需求的處理

en: Handles must contain only letters, numbers or the underscore symbol.
zh_TW: 句柄必須僅包含字母, 數字或底線符號

en: Have concrete5 perform various tasks to help your site running in top condition, process email posts, and update search engine indexing maps. Click the triangle icon next to the job to start it. A success message will be displayed once the job has been completed.
zh_TW: 有 concrete5 執行不同的任務來幫忙您的網站達到最佳狀況, 處理電郵貼文, 和更新搜尋引擎索引地圖. 點擊相鄰於工作的三角形圖示以開始它. 一旦工作被完成時一個成功的訊息將被顯示.

en: Having trouble? Check the <a href="%s">installation help forums</a>, or <a href="%s">have us host a copy</a> for you.
zh_TW: 有麻煩嗎? 檢查 <a href="%s">安裝幫助論壇</a>, 或 <a href="%s">給我們主機一個副本</a> 為您.

en: Header Extra Content
zh_TW: 標頭特別內容

en: Header Image
zh_TW: 標頭影像

en: Header Nav
zh_TW: 標頭巡覽

en: Header of the page
zh_TW: 頁面的標頭

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Hello World
zh_TW: 世界您好

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Here are earlier versions of this page. The bold line is the live version.<br/><br/>Anyone who can't edit this page sees this active version if permissions allow. Your edits are always made to the latest version. If you'd like to start editing from an old version, copy that version.
zh_TW: 這是該頁面的較早版本. 粗體顯示的行是現時的版本. <br/><br/> 任何不能編輯此頁面的人在權限許可下會看見此現行版本. 您只能編輯最新版本. 如果您想對舊版本作出修改, 複製該版本.

en: Hide errors from site visitors.
zh_TW: 從網站訪客隱藏錯誤

en: Hierarchy
zh_TW: 階層

en: Highest Rated
zh_TW: 最高評價

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: How Many Levels Below Parent?
zh_TW: 父層以下有多少階層呢?

en: How long will this permission be valid for?
zh_TW: 此權限多久有效?

en: I would like to receive private messages.
zh_TW: 我想要收到私人訊息

en: INVALID ACTION
zh_TW: 無效的動作

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP Address Blacklist
zh_TW: IP 位址黑名單

en: IP Blacklist
zh_TW: IP 黑名單

en: IP Blacklist settings saved.
zh_TW: IP 黑名單設定值以儲存

en: Icon removed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地移除圖示

en: Icons updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新圖示

en: If a file set does not appear above, you either have no access to add files to it, or it does not accept the file types %s.
zh_TW: 如果上面沒有出現任何檔案組合, 您不是無法存取並加入檔案到它, 就是它無法接受檔案類別 %s

en: If your site is behaving oddly or displaying out-of-date content, it's a good idea to clear the cache. If you're having to clear the cache a lot, you might want to just turn off caching in Cache & Speed Settings.
zh_TW: 假如您的網站有奇怪的行為或顯是過時的內容, 清除快取會是好主意. 假如您必須清除許多快取, 您可以只到快取 & 速度的設定值內關閉快取

en: If your site is displaying out-dated information, or behaving unexpectedly, it may help to clear your cache.
zh_TW: 假如您的網站顯示過時資訊, 或非預期行為, 清除快取將會有幫助

en: Illegal variable name '%s' in element args.
zh_TW: 非法的變數名稱 '%s' 於元素 args.

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Image Links to:
zh_TW: 影像連結到:

en: Image Manipulation Available
zh_TW: 影像處理可用

en: Image Not Found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖片.

en: Image On-State
zh_TW: 現在使用的影像

en: Image to Display
zh_TW: 顯示的影像

en: Image/File
zh_TW: 影像/檔案

en: Import Files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Important Information about Backup & Restore
zh_TW: 匯入資訊關於備份 & 還原

en: Importer saved.
zh_TW: 匯入者已儲存

en: Importers
zh_TW: 匯入者

en: Importing files.
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: In Set(s)
zh_TW: 所屬組別

en: In one list
zh_TW: 於一清單

en: Inactive Users
zh_TW: 失效的使用者

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Include &laquo; and &raquo;.
zh_TW: 包含 &laquo; 及 &raquo;.

en: Include all child pages
zh_TW: 包含所有的子頁面

en: Include block in Composer
zh_TW: 包含區塊於創作者

en: Include external forms in the filesystem and place them on pages.
zh_TW: 在檔案系統裡包含外部的表單並將之放置於頁面上

en: Include only add-ons compatible with my version of concrete5.
zh_TW: 僅包含和我的concrete5相容版本的外掛

en: Included
zh_TW: 已包含

en: Included Users/Groups
zh_TW: 包含使用者/群組

en: Included Users/Groups with timed permissions
zh_TW: 使用定時權限所包含使用者/群組

en: Included in Composer?
zh_TW: 包含在創作者內嗎?

en: Incorrect captcha code
zh_TW: 驗證碼錯誤

en: Incorrect image validation code. Please check the image and re-enter the letters or numbers as necessary.
zh_TW: 不正確的影像驗證碼. 請檢查影像並再次輸入所需的字母或數字

en: Index Search Engine - All
zh_TW: 索引搜尋引擎 - 所有的

en: Index Search Engine - Updates
zh_TW: 索引搜尋引擎 - 更新

en: Index cleared. You must now reindex your site from the Automated Jobs page.
zh_TW: 索引已清除. 您必須從自動工作頁面再次索引您的網站

en: Index partially updated. %s pages indexed (maximum number.) Re-run this job to continue this process.
zh_TW: 索引以部分更新. %s 頁面已入索引(最大數目) 重新執行此工作以繼續此程序

en: Index the site to allow searching to work quickly and accurately. Only reindexes pages that have changed since last indexing.
zh_TW: 索引網站可讓搜尋引擎快速且精確地工作. 只有再索引那些從上次索引後有變更的頁面

en: Index updated.
zh_TW: 索引已更新

en: Index updated. %s pages indexed.
zh_TW: 索引已更新. %s 頁面已被索引

en: Indexing Method
zh_TW: 索引方法

en: Indexing complete. Index is up to date
zh_TW: 索引化完成. 索引為最新的

en: Individual Block
zh_TW: 個別區塊

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Inherit page type default permissions.
zh_TW: 繼承頁面類型預設權限

en: Inherit the permissions of this page.
zh_TW: 繼承此頁面的權限

en: Input Format
zh_TW: 輸入格式

en: Insert Link to Page
zh_TW: 插入連接到頁面

en: Inspect
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Inspect Package
zh_TW: 檢查套件

en: Inspect Theme
zh_TW: 檢查主題

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s

en: Install Local Update
zh_TW: 安裝本地更新

en: Install Packages and Connect to the Marketplace
zh_TW: 安裝套件和連接到市場

en: Install add-ons & themes.
zh_TW: 安裝附加元件 & 佈景主題.

en: Install concrete5
zh_TW: 安裝 concrete5

en: Install custom add-ons or those downloaded from the concrete5.org marketplace.
zh_TW: 安裝客製外掛或是那些從concrete5.org 市場所下載者

en: Install only items required for concrete5 to run. This will create a blank site.
zh_TW: 僅安裝concrete5執行所需要的項目. 這將建立一個空白的網站.

en: Install theme
zh_TW: 安裝主題

en: Installation Notes
zh_TW: 安裝註解

en: Installed Block Types
zh_TW: 已安裝的區塊類型

en: Installing attributes.
zh_TW: 安裝屬性

en: Installing automated jobs.
zh_TW: 安裝自動化工作

en: Installing dashboard.
zh_TW: 安裝控制面板

en: Installing login and registration pages.
zh_TW: 安裝登入和註冊頁面

en: Installing permissions & workflow.
zh_TW: 安裝權限 & 工作流程

en: Intelligent Search
zh_TW: 智慧型搜尋

en: Interface Preferences
zh_TW: 介面偏好值

en: Interface Settings
zh_TW: 介面設定值

en: Interface settings saved. Please log out and in again to update all backend messages.
zh_TW: 介面設定值已儲存. 請登出和再次登入以更新後端訊息

en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部的

en: Internal Block Types
zh_TW: 內部區塊類型

en: Invalid Attribute Type.
zh_TW: 無效的屬性類別

en: Invalid Email Address
zh_TW: 無效的電郵地址

en: Invalid File.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案.

en: Invalid ID
zh_TW: 無效的 ID

en: Invalid ID.  This id is currently being used by another element on this page.
zh_TW: 無效的 ID. 此 ID 現已被另一個元素使用於此頁面

en: Invalid Job set.
zh_TW: 無效的工作組合

en: Invalid Key. Please visit the forgot password page again to have a new key generated.
zh_TW: 金鑰無效. 請再次拜訪忘記密碼的頁面以產生一個新的金鑰

en: Invalid OpenID.
zh_TW: OpenID 無效.

en: Invalid Package.
zh_TW: 無效的套件

en: Invalid Permissions
zh_TW: 無效的權限

en: Invalid Redirect URL
zh_TW: 無效的重新導向網址

en: Invalid Task.
zh_TW: 無效的任務.

en: Invalid Token.
zh_TW: 無效的記號

en: Invalid Username
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Invalid Workflow Type.
zh_TW: 無效的工作流程類別

en: Invalid anti-spam library.
zh_TW: 無效的反垃圾郵件庫藏

en: Invalid attribute ID.
zh_TW: 無效的屬性 ID

en: Invalid attribute set.
zh_TW: 無效的屬性組合

en: Invalid backup file specified.
zh_TW: 無效的備份檔案被指定

en: Invalid block type handle: %s
zh_TW: 無效的區塊類型句柄: %s

en: Invalid block.
zh_TW: 無效的區塊

en: Invalid captcha library.
zh_TW: 無效的驗證碼庫藏

en: Invalid characters in page type name.
zh_TW: 無效的字元於頁面類型名稱

en: Invalid composer draft.
zh_TW: 無效的創作者草稿

en: Invalid email address or password.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件位址或密碼.

en: Invalid email address provided.
zh_TW: 所提供的電郵地址無效

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電郵地址

en: Invalid file extension.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案類型.

en: Invalid file set.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案集.

en: Invalid file.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案.

en: Invalid form token. Please reload this form and submit again.
zh_TW: 無效的表單記號. 請重新載入此表單並再次傳送

en: Invalid group ID.
zh_TW: 無效的群組 ID

en: Invalid group set.
zh_TW: 無效的群組組合

en: Invalid marketplace item ID.
zh_TW: 無效的市場項目 ID.

en: Invalid marketplace item.
zh_TW: 無效的市場項目.

en: Invalid package or no package specified.
zh_TW: 無效的套件或是沒有指定套件

en: Invalid package.
zh_TW: 無效的套件

en: Invalid page.
zh_TW: 無效的頁面

en: Invalid parent page.
zh_TW: 無效的父頁面

en: Invalid stack
zh_TW: 無效的堆疊

en: Invalid stack.
zh_TW: 無效的堆疊

en: Invalid theme.
zh_TW: 無效的主題

en: Invalid token.  Unable to activate user.
zh_TW: 無效的記號. 無法啟動使用者.

en: Invalid token.  Unable to deactivate user.
zh_TW: 無效的記號. 無法吊銷使用者.

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱或密碼.

en: Invalid version
zh_TW: 無效的版本

en: Invalid workflow ID.
zh_TW: 無效的工作流程 ID

en: It only takes a moment and you don't even have to leave your site.
zh_TW: 僅需一會兒而您甚至不需要離開您的網站.

en: It's not possible to test the settings since the mail system is disabled (the setting %1$s is set to %2$s in the configuration).
zh_TW: 因為電郵系統被禁用那是不可能測試設定值(設定值 %1$s 是設定為 %2$s 於組態中).

en: Items To Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝的項目

en: Itself (Override)
zh_TW: 它自己(覆蓋)

en: JavaScript Enabled
zh_TW: JavaScript 已啟用

en: Job Set schedule updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新工作組合排程

en: Job Set updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新工作組合

en: Job Sets
zh_TW: 工作組合

en: Job not found.
zh_TW: 未發現工作

en: Job schedule updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新工作進度表

en: Job set added.
zh_TW: 已加入工作組合

en: Job successfully installed.
zh_TW: 工作成功地被安裝

en: Job successfully uninstalled.
zh_TW: 工作成功地被解除安裝

[ctx: JobSetName]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設的

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Justify
zh_TW: 整版

en: Keep your site running well.
zh_TW: 保持您的網站運行良好

en: Keep your web page addresses easy for humans and search engines to read by automatically removing references to index.php. You may need to create a file called .htaccess on your server for this to work, but we will try to do it for you first.
zh_TW: 保持您的網頁位址易於為人類和搜尋引擎利用自動移除動參照到 index.php. 為此可以 工作您可能需要建立一個叫做 .htaccess 的檔案在您的伺服器, 但我們首先為您嘗試做它.

en: Key Expired. Please visit the forgot password page again to have a new key generated.
zh_TW: 金鑰過期. 請再次拜訪忘記密碼的頁面以產生一個新的金鑰

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last Action
zh_TW: 最後動作

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Last Response
zh_TW: 最後回應

en: Last Run
zh_TW: 最後執行

en: Last edit
zh_TW: 最後編輯

en: Last login
zh_TW: 最後登入

en: Latest Message
zh_TW: 最近的訊息

en: Latitude: %s
zh_TW: 緯度: %s

en: Layout preset not found
zh_TW: 找不到佈局預先設定

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Learn about how to use concrete5, how to develop for concrete5, and get general help.
zh_TW: 學習如何使用concrete5, 如何開發concrete5, 和獲取一般幫助.

en: Learn about your site and concrete5.
zh_TW: 學習甘於您的網站和 concrete5.

en: Learn more about these block types.
zh_TW: 學習更多關於這些區塊類別

en: Learn more and update.
zh_TW: 學習更多和更新

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發表回應.

en: Leave the following form field blank in order to allow everyone to download this file.
zh_TW: 留空以下欄目以便任何人可以下載這個檔案

en: Leave this blank to keep your current password.
zh_TW: 留下空白以保持您現在的密碼

en: Left
zh_TW: 左端

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側欄位

en: Lets you set default permissions and blocks for a particular page type.
zh_TW: 讓您為一個特別頁面類型設定預設權限和區塊.

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 行高

en: Link Tags to Page
zh_TW: 連結標籤到頁面

en: Link Text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Link URL (optional)
zh_TW: 連結網址(選項)

en: Link and Caption
zh_TW: 連結和標題

en: Link to files stored in the asset library.
zh_TW: 連結到儲存在資產庫的檔案

en: List pages based on type, area.
zh_TW: 根據類型, 區域列出頁面

en: Live Version
zh_TW: 現時版本

en: Loading Video... If you're seeing this message you may not have Flash installed.
zh_TW: 載入視訊... 假如您看到了此訊息您可能沒有安裝Flash.

en: Local database file refreshed.
zh_TW: 本機資料庫檔案已刷新

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location Name
zh_TW: 位置名稱

en: Location in Website
zh_TW: 在網站之位置

en: Location: %s
zh_TW: 位置: %s

en: Lock IP after
zh_TW: 以後鎖定 IP

en: Lock Layout
zh_TW: 鎖定佈局

en: Lock Widths
zh_TW: 鎖定寬度

en: Log Application Exceptions
zh_TW: 日誌應用程式例外

en: Log Emails Sent
zh_TW: 日誌電郵已傳送

en: Log entries marked as spam.
zh_TW: 日誌項目被標示為垃圾郵件.

en: Log settings
zh_TW: 日誌設定值

en: Logged entries can be found in <a href="%s" style="color: #bfbfbf; text-decoration: underline">Dashboard > Reports > Logs</a>
zh_TW: 登入次數可被發現於 <a href="%s" style="color: #bfbfbf; text-decoration: underline">控制面板 > 報告 > 記錄</a>

en: Logging
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logging Settings
zh_TW: 登入設定值

en: Logging configuration saved.
zh_TW: 登入組態已儲存

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login & Registration
zh_TW: 登入 & 註冊

en: Login Destination
zh_TW: 登入目的地

en: Login Successful
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Login redirection saved.
zh_TW: 登入重新導向已儲存

en: Login with OpenID
zh_TW: 以 OpenID 登入

en: Logs
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Longitude: %s
zh_TW: 經度: %s

en: Loop
zh_TW: 迴圈

en: MS Powerpoint
zh_TW: MS PowerPoint

en: Mail Exception Occurred. Unable to send mail:
zh_TW: 發生了郵件異常. 無法發送郵件:

en: Mail Importers
zh_TW: 郵件匯入者

en: Mail Server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: Mail importers
zh_TW: 郵件匯入者

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要的

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_TW: 維護模式

en: Maintenance Mode turned off. Your site is public.
zh_TW: 維護膜是已關閉. 您的網站現在是公開的

en: Maintenance Mode turned on. Your site is now private.
zh_TW: 維護膜是已開啟. 您的網站現在是私密的

en: Make Ban Permanent
zh_TW: 永久禁止

en: Make set public
zh_TW: 使組合公開

en: Make sure you <a href="%s">backup your database</a> before updating.
zh_TW: 確定您 <a href="%s">備份您的資料庫</a> 更新之前.

en: Make sure your web root contains a jobs/ directory, or upgrading will not go smoothly.
zh_TW: 確定您的網站根目錄包含一個 jobs/ 目錄, 不然升級不會很順利.

en: Manage Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Related Page Properties.
zh_TW: 管理搜尋引擎最佳化(SEO)相關頁面特性.

en: Manage Sets
zh_TW: 管理組合

en: Manage Stack Contents
zh_TW: 管理堆疊內容

en: Manage sitewide content and administer block types.
zh_TW: 管理站內內容和管理區塊類別

en: Manage the installed block types in your site.
zh_TW: 管理在您的網站已安裝的區塊類別

en: Manually
zh_TW: 手動

en: Manually create new user accounts for your concrete5 site.
zh_TW: 為您的 concreter5 網站手動建立新使用者帳號.

en: Map Title
zh_TW: 地圖標題

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Mark Email as Valid
zh_TW: 標示電郵為有效

en: Marketplace integration disabled in configuration file.
zh_TW: 市場整合被禁用於組態檔案

en: Marketplace item %s downloaded successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地下載市場項目 %s

en: Max Height
zh_TW: 最大高度

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Maximum Gravatar Rating
zh_TW: 最大的 Gravatar 評分

en: Member Since
zh_TW: 會原始於

en: Member profile (if enabled)
zh_TW: 會員設定檔(如果啟用)

en: Members
zh_TW: 會員

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Message Sent.
zh_TW: 訊息已傳送

en: Message to display when completed
zh_TW: 當完成時顯示的訊息

en: Message:
    %s
zh_TW: 訊息:
    
    %s

en: Message: %s
zh_TW: 訊息: %s

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Meta Description
zh_TW: 中繼描述

en: Meta Keywords
zh_TW: 中繼關鍵字

en: Meta Title
zh_TW: 中繼標題

en: Minimum Version
zh_TW: 最小版本

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Mobile Theme
zh_TW: 移動主題

en: Mobile theme saved.
zh_TW: 行動主題已儲存

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Months Link to Page
zh_TW: 連結頁面之月份數

en: More Add-ons
zh_TW: 更多的外掛

en: More Blocks
zh_TW: 更多的區塊

en: More Details
zh_TW: 更多詳情

en: More Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More Options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: More Statistics
zh_TW: 更多統計

en: More Than
zh_TW: 多於

en: More URLs
zh_TW: 更多的網址

en: Most Popular First
zh_TW: 最受歡迎的優先

en: Most Recent Version
zh_TW: 最近版本

en: Most recent 20 downloads:
zh_TW: 最近20 次的下載:

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 往下移

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 往上移

en: Move or reorder pages by dragging their icons.
zh_TW: 拖放圖示以移動或再排列頁面.

en: Move package to trash directory on server?
zh_TW: 移動套件到伺服器的垃圾目錄嗎?

en: Move them to the parent area below
zh_TW: 移動它們至下面的父區域

en: Move/Copy
zh_TW: 移動/複製

en: Move/Copy Page
zh_TW: 移動/複製 頁面

en: Multilingual Setup
zh_TW: 多國語言安裝

en: Multiple Values
zh_TW: 多重數值

en: Multiple values
zh_TW: 多重數值

en: My Friends
zh_TW: 我的朋友

en: My Sets
zh_TW: 我的組合

en: My Video
zh_TW: 我的影片

en: MySQL Available
zh_TW: MySQL 可用

en: MySQL Password
zh_TW: MySQL 密碼

en: MySQL Username
zh_TW: MySQL 使用者名稱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name Your Site
zh_TW: 為您的網站命名

en: Name cannot contain the characters: %s
zh_TW: 名稱不可以包含字元: %s

en: Name is required
zh_TW: 名字是必須的

en: Name required.
zh_TW: 需求的名稱

en: Navigate through sibling pages.
zh_TW: 由同級頁面巡覽

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 巡覽

en: Never
zh_TW: 絕不

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: New Page
zh_TW: 新頁面

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New User Registration
zh_TW: 新使用者註冊

en: New Version %s
zh_TW: 新版本 %s

en: New Version: %s.
zh_TW: 新版本: %s

en: New Version: %s. Upgrading from: %s.
zh_TW: 新版本: %s. 更新從: %s.

en: New copy to Scrapbook
zh_TW: 新複製到剪貼簿

en: New file set added successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地加入新檔案組合

en: New template.
zh_TW: 新模版

en: Newer Posts
zh_TW: 較新的貼文

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Newsflow
zh_TW: 新聞流傳

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next & Previous Labels
zh_TW: 下一個 & 前一個標籤

en: Next & Previous Nav
zh_TW: 下次 & 前次巡覽

en: Next Label
zh_TW: 下一個標籤

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Attributes
zh_TW: 沒有屬性

en: No Block Types
zh_TW: 沒有區塊類型

en: No End Date.
zh_TW: 無結束日期

en: No File Types
zh_TW: 沒有檔案類型

en: No Groups
zh_TW: 沒有群組

en: No Jobs found.
zh_TW: 未發現工作

en: No Name
zh_TW: 無名稱

en: No Page Attributes
zh_TW: 沒有頁面屬性

en: No Page Types
zh_TW: 沒有頁面類型

en: No Queueing
zh_TW: 沒有排入佇列

en: No Suggestions
zh_TW: 無建議

en: No Themes
zh_TW: 沒有主題

en: No attribute categories currently defined.
zh_TW: 沒有屬性類別現在被定義

en: No attribute sets currently defined.
zh_TW: 沒有屬性組合現在被定義

en: No attributes assigned.
zh_TW: 沒有指定屬性

en: No attributes assigned. Any attributes you set here will automatically be set on pages when they are created.
zh_TW: 沒有指定屬性. 任何您在此設定的屬性將會被自動地設定到頁面當它們被建立時

en: No attributes defined.
zh_TW: 沒有屬性被定義

en: No attributes found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現屬性

en: No block found with the handle %s.
zh_TW: 未發現使用 %s 處理的區塊

en: No block types can be added to this area.
zh_TW: 沒有區塊類別可被加入到此區域

en: No custom block types are awaiting installation.
zh_TW: 沒有自訂區塊類別在等待安裝

en: No data is available yet.
zh_TW: 暫未有數據可用.

en: No file sets found.
zh_TW: 未發現檔案組合

en: No file specified
zh_TW: 沒有被指定的檔案

en: No files found in %s
zh_TW: %s 中找不到檔案

en: No files found.
zh_TW: 未發現檔案

en: No files have been downloaded.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案被下載

en: No global areas created yet.
zh_TW: 尚未建立全域區域

en: No group sets found.
zh_TW: 找不到群組集.

en: No groups found.
zh_TW: 找不到群組

en: No job specified.
zh_TW: 沒有被指定的工作

en: No messages found.
zh_TW: 未發現訊息

en: No one has yet submitted this form.
zh_TW: 尚未有人傳送此表單.

en: No packages have been installed.
zh_TW: 沒有套件被安裝

en: No page could be found at this address.
zh_TW: 在此位址沒有頁面可被發現

en: No page types found.
zh_TW: 找不到頁面類型

en: No pages found.
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 找不到結果.

en: No results match
zh_TW: 沒有相符的結果

en: No screenshots
zh_TW: 沒有螢幕截圖

en: No stacks can be added to this area.
zh_TW: 沒有堆疊可以被加入此區域

en: No stacks have been added.
zh_TW: 沒有堆疊被加入

en: No themes are installed.
zh_TW: 沒有主題被安裝.

en: No timed permission assignments
zh_TW: 沒有定時權限指派

en: No updates available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新

en: No updates for your add-ons are available.
zh_TW: 無您外掛的更新

en: No users found.
zh_TW: 未發現使用者

en: No users or groups added.
zh_TW: 無增加任何用戶或群組.

en: No users or groups selected.
zh_TW: 沒有使用者或群組被選取

en: No users selected.
zh_TW: 沒有使用者被選取

en: No. Do <strong>not</strong> remove any content or files from this website.
zh_TW: 不.  <strong>不要</strong> 從此網站移除任何內容或檔案

en: No. Registration is required to answer.
zh_TW: 無須註冊來回覆

en: Nobody
zh_TW: 沒有任何人

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇

en: None of the requested files could be found.
zh_TW: 沒有一個要求的檔案可被發現.

en: None selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取

en: None.
zh_TW: 沒有任何

en: None. This file will automatically be used by the <strong>%s</strong> page type.
zh_TW: 沒有. 此檔案將自動地被 <strong>%s</strong> 使用頁面類型.

en: None. This file will automatically be used by the <strong>%s</strong> page.
zh_TW: 沒有. 此檔案將自動地被 <strong>%s</strong> 使用頁面.

en: None. This file will automatically be used for pages without a template.
zh_TW: 沒有. 此檔案將自動地被使用而非一個模版

en: None. This file will automatically be used.
zh_TW: 沒有. 此檔案將自動被使用.

en: Not a Member
zh_TW: 不是一個會員

en: Note: Additional page paths are not versioned. They will be available immediately.
zh_TW: 注意: 額外的頁面路徑沒有版本化. 它們將會立即可用.

en: Note: Downloading an update will NOT automatically install it.
zh_TW: 注意: 下載更新將不會自動安裝它.

en: Note: Since you haven't checked this page out for editing, these changes will immediately be approved.
zh_TW: 注意: 由於您未檢查此頁面來編輯, 這些變更將立即被核准.

en: Note: Styles set here are often overridden by those defined within the various block types.
zh_TW: 注意: 此樣式設定經常被那些在不同的區塊類別的定義所覆蓋

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Nothing currently available to install.
zh_TW: 現在沒有任何可用來安裝的

en: Notification - Spam Detected
zh_TW: 通知 - 偵測到垃圾郵件

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notify Email on Comment
zh_TW: 評論之電郵通知

en: Notify me by email when people submit this form
zh_TW: 當有人提交此表單時以電郵通知我

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Number and Type of Pages
zh_TW: 頁面的編號和類別

en: Number of Responses
zh_TW: 回應的次數

en: Number to Display
zh_TW: 顯示的數字

en: OGG Video
zh_TW: OGG 視訊

en: OR Path
zh_TW: OR 路徑

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Off - Good for development of custom blocks.
zh_TW: 關閉 - 為自訂區塊的開發好

en: Off - Good for development.
zh_TW: 關閉 - 為開發有益

en: Off - Turn it on by hand for specific pages.
zh_TW: 關閉 - 為特定頁面手動開啟

en: Offer choice of language on login.
zh_TW: 於登入時提供語言選擇.

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Ok
zh_TW: 好

en: Old Versions
zh_TW: 舊版本

en: Older Posts
zh_TW: 較舊的貼文

en: On
zh_TW: 在

en: On %s, user %s approved the following request: 
    
    ---
    %s
    ---
zh_TW: 在 %s, 使用者 %s 已核准以下的需求: 
    
    
    
    ---
    
    %s
    
    ---

en: On %s, user %s cancelled the following request: 
    
    ---
    %s
    ---
zh_TW: 於 %s, 使用者 %s 取消以下的要求: 
    
    
    
    ---
    
    %s
    
    ---

en: On %s, user %s submitted the following request: %s
zh_TW: 於 %s, 使用者 %s 以傳送以下的要求: %s

en: On - Helps speed up a live site.
zh_TW: 開啟 - 幫助加速一個直播網站

en: On - If blocks on the particular page allow it.
zh_TW: 開啟 - 如果封鎖了特別的頁面則允許它

en: On - In all cases.
zh_TW: 開啟 - 於所有的狀況

en: On - approve manually
zh_TW: 開啟 - 手動核准

en: On - signup and go
zh_TW: 開啟 - 報名和走

en: On Date
zh_TW: 於日期

en: Once the index is clear, you must reindex your site from the Automated Jobs page.
zh_TW: 一旦索引清除, 您必須再索引您的網站從自動化的工作頁面.

en: Only Titles
zh_TW: 僅標題

en: Only displaying %s files.
zh_TW: 僅顯示 %s 檔案

en: Only displaying files with extension .%s.
zh_TW: 僅顯示以 .%s 為副檔名的檔案

en: Only files with the following extensions will be allowed. Separate extensions with commas. Periods and spaces will be ignored.
zh_TW: 僅具有下列附檔明的檔案會被允許. 用點分開附檔名. 句點和空格將會被忽略.

en: Only registered users may view the website.
zh_TW: 僅註冊的使用者可以檢視網站

en: Only the %s user may reset the site's content.
zh_TW: 僅 %s 使用者可以重設網站內容

en: Only the administrative group may view the website.
zh_TW: 僅管理群組可以檢視網站

en: Only the super user may edit this account.
zh_TW: 僅超級使用者可編輯這個帳號

en: Only the super user may remove block types.
zh_TW: 僅超級使用者可移除區塊類別

en: Only users who are members of ALL selected groups will be eligible for this permission.
zh_TW: 只有隸屬於 所有 已選的群組之用戶才符合擁有這權限的資格.

en: Only when manually removed or the cache is cleared.
zh_TW: 僅當手動移除或快取被清除時

en: Oops, it looks like you've entered an invalid feed address!
zh_TW: 哎呀, 看來你輸入了一個錯誤的feed 位址!

en: Oops, something is wrong with the form you posted (it doesn't have a question set id).
zh_TW: 喔, 您所張貼的表單有錯誤(它沒有一個問題來設定其身分)

en: Open Link in New Window
zh_TW: 開啟連結於新視窗

en: Open Page
zh_TW: 開放頁面

en: Open by default to the...
zh_TW: 開啟預設至...

en: Open links in a new window
zh_TW: 於新視窗開啟連結

en: Open to all site visitors?
zh_TW: 開放給所有網站訪客

en: OpenID Authentication Failed: %s
zh_TW: OpenID 驗證失敗: %s

en: OpenID Verification Cancelled
zh_TW: OpenID 驗證已取消

en: Optimization
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Optimization & Maintenance
zh_TW: 最佳化 & 維護

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Option Order
zh_TW: 選項順序

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options disabled, interface settings are specified in config/site.php.
zh_TW: 禁用選項, 介面設定值被指定於 config/site.php.

en: Order pages by
zh_TW: 頁面排序以

en: Ordering
zh_TW: 順序

en: Originally requested by %s.
zh_TW: 被 %s 的原始要求

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other Information
zh_TW: 其它的資訊

en: Other Properties
zh_TW: 其它屬性

en: Other Stacks
zh_TW: 其它的堆疊

en: Override Permissions
zh_TW: 覆蓋權限

en: Overrides Cache
zh_TW: 覆蓋快取

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: POP Mail Server Authentication Settings
zh_TW: POP 郵件伺服器驗證設定值

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Padding
zh_TW: 填充

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page "%s" at path "%s" Moved to trash
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 於路徑 "%s" 已移動到垃圾桶

en: Page "%s" at path "%s" deleted
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 於路徑 "%s" 已刪除

en: Page Action
zh_TW: 頁面動作

en: Page Added To
zh_TW: 頁面已加至

en: Page Attribute Created.
zh_TW: 頁面屬性已建立

en: Page Attribute Deleted.
zh_TW: 頁面屬性已刪除

en: Page Attribute Updated.
zh_TW: 頁面屬性已更新

en: Page Attributes
zh_TW: 頁面屬性

en: Page Defaults for %s Page Type. All edits take effect immediately.
zh_TW: 頁面類型 %s 的頁面模版. 所有改動會立即生效.

en: Page Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁用頁面

en: Page ID: %s
zh_TW: 頁面 ID: %s

en: Page Info
zh_TW: 頁面資訊

en: Page List
zh_TW: 頁面列表

en: Page Name
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Page Owner
zh_TW: 頁面擁有者

en: Page Paths and Location
zh_TW: 頁面路徑和位置

en: Page Permissions
zh_TW: 頁面權限

en: Page Properties
zh_TW: 頁面屬性

en: Page Properties saved.
zh_TW: 頁面屬性已儲存.

en: Page Search
zh_TW: 頁面搜尋

en: Page Submitted for Permission Changes.
zh_TW: 為了權限變更頁面已傳送

en: Page Submitted to Change Permission Inheritance to %s.
zh_TW: 頁面傳送到變更權限繼承到 %s

en: Page Successfully Added.
zh_TW: 成功地加入頁面

en: Page Successfully Refreshed.
zh_TW: 成功地刷新頁面

en: Page Titles
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page Type
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: Page Types
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: Page Unsuccessfully Refreshed.
zh_TW: 不能成功刷新頁面

en: Page Version %s Submitted for Approval.
zh_TW: 頁面版本 %s 以傳送待核准

en: Page Versions
zh_TW: 頁面版本

en: Page Views
zh_TW: 頁面檢視

en: Page copy operations pending.
zh_TW: 頁面複製操作擱置中

en: Page currently in edit mode on %s
zh_TW: 頁面正在於 %s 被編輯中

en: Page last edited on %s
zh_TW: 頁面最後編輯於 %s

en: Page permissions updated successfully.
zh_TW: 頁面權限已成功更新

en: Page saved at
zh_TW: 頁面儲存於

en: Page themes
zh_TW: 頁面主題

en: Page type
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: Page type added successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地加入頁面類別

en: Page type updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新頁面類別

en: Page types
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: Page types display a page's blocks in different ways and can be thought of as 'templates' for your content: Left Sidebar, Full, etc. Page types correspond to specific themes. concrete5 will look for the specified page type in your active theme.
zh_TW: 頁面類型以不同的方法顯示一種頁面的區塊且可以想像成您的內容的 '模版': 左側欄位, 整體, 等等. 頁面類型對應到指定得主題. concrete5 將找出在您作用中的主題指定的頁面類型.

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages & Themes
zh_TW: 頁面 & 主題

en: Pages Created
zh_TW: 頁面已建立

en: Pages Should Appear
zh_TW: 頁面排序方式

en: Pages and Themes
zh_TW: 頁面和主題

en: Pages appear in both locations; all edits to originals will be reflected in their alias.
zh_TW: 頁面同時出現於這些位置; 對正本的所有更改將反映至它們的分身.

en: Pages should appear
zh_TW: 必須顯示的頁面

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 編頁

en: Parent Page
zh_TW: 父頁面

en: Parent page not selected
zh_TW: 未選取父頁面

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: Password]
en: <hidden>
zh_TW: <隱藏的>

en: Password (Confirm)
zh_TW: 密碼(確認)

en: Password changed.
zh_TW: 密碼已變更

en: Password changed.  Please login to continue.
zh_TW: 密碼已變更. 請登入以繼續.

en: Password incorrect. Please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確. 請重新再試.

en: Paste
zh_TW: 黏貼

en: Paste From Clipboard
zh_TW: 由剪貼簿貼上

en: Paste a link to an external RSS feed located on another site, and concrete5 will render it on your page. Select date formatting, feed title, number of items to display at once and choose whether to show or hide article summaries.
zh_TW: 黏貼一個連結到一個位於其他網站的外部 RSS feed, concrete5 將會反映於您的頁面. 選取日期格式, feed 標題, 一次要顯示的項目數以及���擇是否顯示或隱藏文章摘要.

en: Paste a short or long-form Youtube link into the YouTube URL field and concrete5 will embed the video on your page. The iFrame option is recommended for best results, especially when displaying pages on mobile devices.
zh_TW: 黏貼一個短的或長的-表單 Youtube 連結到 Youtube 網址欄位 concrete5 會將視訊嵌入您的頁面. iFrame 選項推薦為最好的結果,  特別是顯示頁面於移動式裝置時.

en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_TW: 由剪貼簿貼上

en: Paste your HTML code into this field, and it will be rendered by your web browser.
zh_TW: 黏貼您的 HTML 編碼到此欄位, 它將會被您的網頁瀏覽器演算上色.

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Pending Approval
zh_TW: 擱置核准

en: Pending Delete
zh_TW: 擱置刪除

en: Pending Move
zh_TW: 擱置移動

en: Pending Permissions
zh_TW: 擱置權限

en: Perform Full Database Backups
zh_TW: 執行整體資料庫被份

en: Permanent IP Ban
zh_TW: 永久 IP 禁止

en: Permission Changes
zh_TW: 權限變更

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Permission Inheritance Changes
zh_TW: 權限繼承變更

en: Permission access entity types
zh_TW: 權限存取實體類型

en: Permission categories
zh_TW: 權限類別

en: Permission on
zh_TW: 權限於

en: Permission setting saved. You must complete the workflow before this change is active.
zh_TW: 權限設定已儲存. 變更生效前您必須完成該工作流程.

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: File Uploader
zh_TW: 檔案上傳者

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: Group Combination
zh_TW: 群組合併

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: Group Set
zh_TW: 群組組合

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: Page Owner
zh_TW: 頁面擁有者

[ctx: PermissionAccessEntityTypeName]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change anything in the Page Properties menu.
zh_TW: 變更任何事於頁面特性功能表的能力.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change caching settings.
zh_TW: 變更快取設地值的能力

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change just the page type for this page, also check out Theme permissions.
zh_TW: 變更此頁面僅有主題的能力, 並且簽出主題權限.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change just the theme for this page.
zh_TW: 變更此頁面僅有主題的能力.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to change permissions for this page. Warning: by granting this a user could give themselves more access.
zh_TW: 變更此頁面的權限. 警告: 以授予此一位使用者可以給予他自己更多的存取.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to make edits to at least some of the content in the page. You can lock down different block areas and specific blocks by clicking Permissions on them as well.
zh_TW: 編輯至少一些頁面內容的能力. 以點擊在他們上面的權限您可以鎖定不同的區塊區域和特定的區塊.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to move this page to the site's Trash.
zh_TW: 移動此頁面到網站垃圾桶的能力

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to remove old versions of this page.
zh_TW: 移除此頁面舊版本的能力.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Ability to see what this page will look like at a specific time in the future as a specific user.
zh_TW: 看到此頁面將會看起來像什麼的能力於特定項目於未來的特定使用者.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can access the File Manager.
zh_TW: 可以存取檔案管理員

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can access the file manager
zh_TW: 可以存取檔案管理員

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add a block to any area on the site. If someone is added here they can add blocks to any area (unless that area has permissions that override these global permissions.)
zh_TW: 可以加入一個區塊到網站的任何區域. 如果有人在此加入他們能加入區塊到任何區域(除非那個區域有權限覆蓋這些全域權限.)

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add a page beneath the current page.
zh_TW: 可以加入一個在現在頁面下面的頁面

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add a stack or block from a stack to any area on the site. If someone is added here they can add stacks to any area (unless that area has permissions that override these global permissions.)
zh_TW: 可以從一個堆疊加入一個堆疊或區塊到網站的任何區域. 如果有人在此被加入他們可以加入堆疊到任何區域(除非那個區域有權限覆蓋這些全域權限.)

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add blocks to this area. This setting overrides the global Add Block permission for this area.
zh_TW: 可以加入區塊到此區域. 此設定覆蓋此區域的全域加入區塊權限.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add files to set.
zh_TW: 可以加入檔案到組合

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can add stacks to this area. This setting overrides the global Add Stack permission for this area.
zh_TW: 可以加入堆疊到此區域. 此設定覆蓋此區域的全域加入堆疊權限.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can control scheduled guest access to this page.
zh_TW: 可以控制排程遊客存取到此頁面

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can copy file.
zh_TW: 可以複製檔案.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can copy files in file set.
zh_TW: 可以複製檔案於組合中

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can delete file set.
zh_TW: 可以刪除檔案組合

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can delete file.
zh_TW: 可以刪除檔案.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can delete files in set.
zh_TW: 可以篩除檔案於組合中

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit a file's properties.
zh_TW: 可以編輯檔案的特性

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit access to file sets.
zh_TW: 可以編輯存取到檔案組合

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit access to file.
zh_TW: 可以編輯存取到檔案.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit blocks within this area.
zh_TW: 可以編輯區塊在此區域內

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit or replace files in set.
zh_TW: 可以編輯或取代檔案於組合中

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can edit or replace files.
zh_TW: 可以編輯獲取代檔案

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can move or copy this page to another location.
zh_TW: 可以移動或複製此頁面到另一個位置

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can publish an unapproved version of the page.
zh_TW: 可以發行一個未核准頁面版本

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can see a page exists and read its content.
zh_TW: 可以看到頁曼存在和讀取它的內容.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can view and download files in the site.
zh_TW: 可以檢視和下載檔案於此網站

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can view and download files.
zh_TW: 可以檢視和下載檔案

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can view the area and its contents.
zh_TW: 可以檢視區域和它的內容

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Can view the page versions dialog and read past versions of a page.
zh_TW: 可以檢視頁面版本對話和讀取舊版本的頁面

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether a user can export site users or not
zh_TW: 控制是否一個使用者能匯出網站使用者

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether a user can see a page in the sitemap or intelligent search.
zh_TW: 控制是否一個使用者可以看到網站內的頁面或是智慧型搜索.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can access the permissions on an area. Custom area permissions could override those of the page.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者能存取在一個區域的權限. 自訂區域權限能覆蓋那些頁面

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can change permissions on this block, potentially granting themselves or others greater access.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者可以變更在此區塊的權限, 潛在地授予它們自己或他人更大的存取.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can change the custom template on this block. This overrides any area or page permissions.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者能變更自訂模版於此區塊. 此覆蓋區域或頁面權限

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can delete blocks from this area.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者可以從此區域刪除區塊.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can delete this block. This overrides any area or page permissions.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者可以刪除此區塊. 此覆蓋任何區域或頁面權限.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can edit this block. This overrides any area or page permissions.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者可以編輯此區塊. 此覆蓋任何區域或頁面權限.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can schedule guest access permissions on blocks in this area. Guest Access is a shortcut for granting permissions just to the Guest Group.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者可以排程遊客存取權限於此區域的區塊. 遊客存取只是授予權限給遊客群組的一個捷徑

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can schedule guest access permissions on this block. Guest Access is a shortcut for granting permissions just to the Guest Group.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者可以排程遊客存取權限於此區塊. 遊客存取只是授予權限給遊客群組的一個捷徑

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can set custom design properties or CSS on this block.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者能設定自訂設計特性或 CSS 於此區塊

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users can view this block in the page.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者可以檢視此區塊於頁面中

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users get the ability to add layouts to a particular area.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者獲取加入佈局到一個特定區域的能力.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Controls whether users see design controls and can modify an area's custom CSS.
zh_TW: 控制是否使用者看得到設計控制和能修改一個區域的自訂 CSS

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Grant ability to approve workflow.
zh_TW: 授予核准工作流程的能力

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Notify approvers that a change has been approved.
zh_TW: 通知核准者一個變更已經被核准.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Notify approvers that a change has been denied.
zh_TW: 通知核准者一個變更已經被拒絕.

[ctx: PermissionKeyDescription]
en: Notify approvers that a change has entered the workflow.
zh_TW: 通知核准者一個變更已被輸入到工作流程

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access Group Search
zh_TW: 存取群組搜尋

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access Page Type Defaults
zh_TW: 存取頁面類型預設值

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access Sitemap
zh_TW: 存取網站地圖

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access Task Permissions
zh_TW: 存取任務權限

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Access User Search
zh_TW: 存取使用者搜尋

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Activate/Deactivate User
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉使用者

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Block
zh_TW: 新增區塊

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Block to Area
zh_TW: 加入區塊到區域

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Layouts to Area
zh_TW: 加入佈局到區域

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Stack
zh_TW: 新增堆疊

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Stack to Area
zh_TW: 加入堆疊到區域

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Add Sub-Page
zh_TW: 加入子頁面

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Approve Changes
zh_TW: 核准變更

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Approve or Deny
zh_TW: 核准或拒絕

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Assign Groups to User
zh_TW: 指定使用者群組

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Change Custom Template
zh_TW: 變更自訂模版

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Change Page Type
zh_TW: 變更頁面類型

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Change Theme
zh_TW: 變更佈景主題

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Copy File
zh_TW: 複製檔案

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete Area Contents
zh_TW: 刪除區域內容

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete Block
zh_TW: 刪除區塊

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete File Set
zh_TW: 刪除檔案組合

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Delete Versions
zh_TW: 刪除版本

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Area Contents
zh_TW: 編輯區域內容

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Area Design
zh_TW: 編輯區域設計

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Area Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯區域權限

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Block
zh_TW: 編輯區塊

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Contents
zh_TW: 編輯內容

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Design
zh_TW: 編輯設計

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit File Access
zh_TW: 編輯檔案存取

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit File Contents
zh_TW: 編輯檔案內容

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit File Properties
zh_TW: 編輯檔案特性

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Groups
zh_TW: 編輯群組

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Properties
zh_TW: 編輯特性

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit Speed Settings
zh_TW: 編輯快速設定值

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Edit User Details
zh_TW: 編輯使用者詳細資料

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Export Site Users
zh_TW: 匯出網站使用者

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Install Packages
zh_TW: 安裝套件

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Move or Copy Page
zh_TW: 移動或複製頁面

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Notify on Approve
zh_TW: 核准時通知

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Notify on Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕時通知

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Notify on Entry
zh_TW: 輸入時通知

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Perform Backups
zh_TW: 執行備份

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Preview Page As User
zh_TW: 以使用者身份預覽頁面

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Schedule Guest Access
zh_TW: 遊客訪問時間表

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Search Files in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員搜尋檔案

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Sign in as User
zh_TW: 以使用者簽到

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: Uninstall Packages
zh_TW: 解除安裝套裝

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View
zh_TW: 查看

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Area
zh_TW: 檢視區域

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Block
zh_TW: 檢視區塊

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View File in File Manager
zh_TW: 檢視檔案於檔案總管

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Files
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Newsflow
zh_TW: 檢視新聞流傳

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Page in Sitemap
zh_TW: 檢視頁面於網站地圖

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View User Attributes
zh_TW: 檢視使用者屬性

[ctx: PermissionKeyName]
en: View Versions
zh_TW: 檢視版本

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions & Access
zh_TW: 權限 & 存取

en: Permissions Inheritance
zh_TW: 權限繼承

en: Permissions Should
zh_TW: 權限必須

en: Permissions for this area currently override those of the page.
zh_TW: 此區域的權限現再覆蓋那些頁面

en: Permissions for this block are currently dependent on the area containing this block.
zh_TW: 此區塊的權限現在是取決於包含此區塊的區域

en: Permissions for this block currently override those of the area and page.
zh_TW: 此區塊的權限現再覆蓋那些區域和頁面

en: Permissions for this file are currently dependent on file sets and global file permissions.
zh_TW: 此檔案的權限現是取決於檔案組合和全域檔案權限

en: Permissions for this file currently override its sets and the global file permissions.
zh_TW: 此檔案的權限現在覆蓋它的組合和全域檔案權限

en: Permissions saved
zh_TW: 權限已儲存

en: Permissions updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地升級權限

en: Pictures from File Set
zh_TW: 檔案組合的圖片

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Please Enter a Name
zh_TW: 請輸入一個名稱

en: Please Login to Vote
zh_TW: 請登入來投票

en: Please add at least one question to your form.
zh_TW: 請至少在表格輸入一條問題.

en: Please choose a file set.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案集.

en: Please choose a scrapbook.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個剪貼簿.

en: Please choose at least two images.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少兩個圖片.

en: Please complete all required fields.
zh_TW: 請填寫所有必需欄目.

en: Please correct the following errors:
zh_TW: 請修正以下錯誤:

en: Please enable JavaScript in your browser.
zh_TW: 請啟用 JavaScript 於您的瀏覽器.

en: Please enter a valid feed address.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的feed 地址

en: Please enter a valid search title.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的搜尋標題

en: Please enter a zoom number from 0 to 21.
zh_TW: 請輸入0到21的縮放數字

en: Please enter the number of items to display.
zh_TW: 請輸入將顯示的數目.

en: Please enter the number of months you want to show.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要顯示的月份數字

en: Please enter your Search Title.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的搜尋標題

en: Please enter your Submit Button Text.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的傳送按鈕文字

en: Please give your RSS Feed a name.
zh_TW: 請命名您的RSS Feed.

en: Please specify a valid email address
zh_TW: 請指定一個有效的電郵地址

en: Please specify your site's name
zh_TW: 請指定您的網站名稱

en: Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
zh_TW: 請輸入影像所顯示的字母和數字

en: Polls an email account and grabs private messages/postings that are sent there..
zh_TW: 票選一個電郵帳號並抓取發送到那裏的私人訊息/貼文..

en: Popular
zh_TW: 受歡迎

en: Port (Leave blank for default)
zh_TW: 連接埠(留下空白為預設)

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 發佈回應

en: Post Max: %s
zh_TW: 最大Post 長度: %s

en: Post to Another Page Elsewhere
zh_TW: 發佈別處的另一個頁面

en: Post-Login Settings
zh_TW: 貼文-登入設定值

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Posted by
zh_TW: 發佈者

en: Posted by %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 被 %1$s 張貼於 %2$s

en: Posted by %s on %s
zh_TW:   被 %s 發佈在 %s

en: Posted by <span class="post-author">%1$s at <a href="%2$s">%3$s on %4$s</a></span>
zh_TW: 張貼以 <span class="post-author">%1$s 於 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 在 %4$s</a></span>

en: Prefetching information.
zh_TW: 事前提取資訊

en: Pretty URLs
zh_TW: 美化網址

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview As
zh_TW: 預覽為

en: Preview File
zh_TW: 預覽檔案

en: Preview My Edits
zh_TW: 預覽我的變更

en: Preview Pane
zh_TW: 預覽窗格

en: Preview as User
zh_TW: 以用戶身份預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Previous Label
zh_TW: 前一個標籤

en: Price: High to Low
zh_TW: 價格: 高到低

en: Price: Low to High
zh_TW: 價格: 低到高

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人的

en: Private message from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 來的私人訊息

en: Private message limit exceeded for user: %s on %s
zh_TW: 私人訊息已超過對於使用者: %s 在 %s

en: Process Email Posts
zh_TW: 處理電郵貼文

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile Information Saved.
zh_TW: 設定檔資訊已儲存

en: Profile Options
zh_TW: 設定檔選項

en: Project Page
zh_TW: 專案頁面

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Protect with Password
zh_TW: 以密碼保護

en: Provide RSS Feed
zh_TW: 提供 RSS Feed

en: Provide a simple survey, along with results in a pie chart format.
zh_TW: 提供一個簡單問卷, 並附帶以圓形圖顯示的結果.

en: Proxy Host
zh_TW: 代理主機

en: Proxy Password
zh_TW: 代理密碼

en: Proxy Port
zh_TW: 代理連接埠

en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Proxy Server Settings
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定值

en: Proxy User
zh_TW: 代理使用者

en: Proxy block for blocks pasted through the scrapbook.
zh_TW: 區塊的代理區塊經由剪貼簿被黏貼

en: Proxy block for stacks added through the UI.
zh_TW: 堆疊的代理區塊已經由使用者介面被加入

en: Proxy configuration saved.
zh_TW: 代理組態已儲存

en: Public
zh_TW: 公共的

en: Public Date
zh_TW: 公開日期

en: Public Date/Time
zh_TW: 公開日期/時間

en: Public Display
zh_TW: 公共顯示

en: Public Profiles
zh_TW: 公眾設定檔

en: Public Registration
zh_TW: 公眾註冊

en: Public Sets
zh_TW: 公眾組合

en: Public profiles have been disabled.
zh_TW: 公開設定檔已被停用

en: Public profiles have been enabled
zh_TW: 公開設定檔已被啟用

en: Publish Changes
zh_TW: 發行變更

en: Publish Location
zh_TW: 發行位置

en: Publish My Edits
zh_TW: 發佈我的變更

en: Publish Page
zh_TW: 發行頁面

en: Pull a picture of the day from concrete5.org (Default)
zh_TW: 從 concrete5.org 拉進一張當日的圖片(預設)

en: Purchase - %s
zh_TW: 購買 - %s

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清除

en: Purge attempt complete.
zh_TW: 清除嘗試完成

en: Put each answer options on a new line
zh_TW: 把每個答案選項置於新的一行

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Queueing
zh_TW: 排入佇列

en: RSS Displayer
zh_TW: RSS 顯示器

en: RSS Feed Description
zh_TW: RSS Feed 敘述

en: RSS Feed Title
zh_TW: RSS Feed 標題

en: RSS Icon
zh_TW: RSS 圖示

en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 單選核取方塊

en: Random (But keep sets together)
zh_TW: 隨機(但保持同組在一起)

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀取

en: Read Full Post
zh_TW: 讀取全部貼文

en: Read More
zh_TW: 讀取更多

en: Read Reviews
zh_TW: 讀取檢閱

en: Read full post
zh_TW: 讀取所有發佈

en: Realaudio
zh_TW: RealAudio

en: Reason For Ban
zh_TW: 禁止的理由

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近的

en: Recent Activity
zh_TW: 最近的活動

en: Recent Page Views
zh_TW: 最近的頁面檢視

en: Recent Registrations
zh_TW: 最近註冊

en: Recently Added
zh_TW: 最近加入的

en: Recipient email address
zh_TW: 收件者電郵地址

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Redirect administrators to dashboard
zh_TW: 重新導向管理員到控制面板

en: Redirect to another page after form submission?
zh_TW: 在表單提交後重新導向另一個頁面

en: Redirect users to:
zh_TW: 重新導向使用者到:

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh Databases
zh_TW: 刷新資料庫

en: Refresh core database tables and blocks.
zh_TW: 刷新核心資料庫表單和區塊

en: Refreshes %s files contained in %s and all block directories.
zh_TW: 刷新 %s 檔案包含於 %s 和所有的區塊目錄

en: Refreshes the page, rebuilding its permissions and its name.
zh_TW: 刷新頁面, 重新構建它的權限和它的名稱

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register here!
zh_TW: 在此註冊

en: Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

en: Registered Between
zh_TW: 已註冊介於

en: Registered User
zh_TW: 已註冊的使用者

en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration - A New User Has Registered
zh_TW: 註冊 - 一位新的使用者已經註冊了

en: Registration - Approval Required
zh_TW: 註冊 - 需要核准

en: Registration - Validate Email Address
zh_TW: 註冊 - 查驗電郵地址

en: Registration Approval Required
zh_TW: 註冊核准要求

en: Registration Approved
zh_TW: 註冊已核准

en: Registration Data
zh_TW: 註冊資料

en: Registration settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 註冊設定值已被儲存

en: Release Date: %s
zh_TW: 發行日期: %s

en: Relevance
zh_TW: 切題的

en: Relevant sub pages.
zh_TW: 相關的子頁面.

en: Reload custom tables.
zh_TW: 重新載入自訂表格

en: Reloads database tables contained in %s.
zh_TW: 重新載入資料庫表單包含於 %s.

en: Remain logged in to website.
zh_TW: 保持登入於網站

en: Remote File Importing Available
zh_TW: 遠端檔案匯入可用

en: Remote URL import requires the iconv extension enabled on your server.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器必先啟用iconv 擴件以匯入遠端網址.

en: Remote file importing through the file manager requires the iconv PHP extension.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案匯入經由檔案管理員需要 iconv PHP 延伸

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Alias
zh_TW: 移除分身

en: Remove Avatar
zh_TW: 移除化身

en: Remove Ban
zh_TW: 移除禁止

en: Remove From Group
zh_TW: 從群組移除

en: Remove Layout
zh_TW: 移除佈局

en: Remove Old Page Versions
zh_TW: 移除舊頁面版本

en: Remove Option
zh_TW: 移除選項

en: Remove Path
zh_TW: 移除路徑

en: Remove files from incoming/ directory.
zh_TW: 移除在 incoming/ 目錄的檔案

en: Remove from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿移除

en: Remove from Group
zh_TW: 從群組移除

en: Remove from My Friends
zh_TW: 從我的朋友移除

en: Remove the user from the group and deactivate the account
zh_TW: 從群組移除使用者和吊銷帳號

en: Remove the user from this group
zh_TW: 從此群組移除使用者

en: Remove the users below from Group(s)
zh_TW: 移除以下使用者從群組(們)

en: Remove this Job
zh_TW: 移除此工作

en: Remove this alias or external link?
zh_TW: 移除這個別名或外部連結嗎?

en: Remove your user avatar &gt;
zh_TW: 移除您的使用者化身 &gt;

en: Removes all except the 10 most recent page versions for each page.
zh_TW: 除了最近的 10 個頁面版本移除所有的每一個頁面

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename %s
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s

en: Rename request saved. You must complete the approval workflow before the name of the stack will be updated.
zh_TW: 已儲存重新命名要求. 在堆疊重新命名被更新之前您必須完成核准工作流程.

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat By
zh_TW: 重複於被

en: Repeat every
zh_TW: 重複於每

en: Repeat...
zh_TW: 重複...

en: Repeats
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeats %s.
zh_TW: 重複 %s

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace Permissions
zh_TW: 取代權限

en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply Sent.
zh_TW: 回覆已傳送

en: Reply to this email address
zh_TW: 回覆到此電郵地址

en: Reply-To
zh_TW: 回覆給

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Requested Version: %s
zh_TW: 要求版本: %s

en: Require on Registration Form.
zh_TW: 要求於註冊表單

en: Required
zh_TW: 必須

en: Requires Password to Access
zh_TW: 存取需要密碼

en: Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

en: Reserved words reset.
zh_TW: 重新設定保留字

en: Reserved words updated.
zh_TW: 保留字已更新

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset All Jobs
zh_TW: 重新設定所有工作

en: Reset Order
zh_TW: 重設順序

en: Reset Styles
zh_TW: 重新設定樣式

en: Reset To Default
zh_TW: 重新設定到預設

en: Reset and Email Password
zh_TW: 重新設定和電郵密碼

en: Reset styles in this theme?
zh_TW: 重新設定此主題的式樣嗎?

en: Reskin your site.
zh_TW: 重新妝飾您的網站

en: Responses to %s
zh_TW: 回應到 %s

en: Restoration Successful
zh_TW: 修復成功

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore Backup
zh_TW: 還原備份

en: Restore Page
zh_TW: 還原頁面

en: Result(s)
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results Page
zh_TW: 結果頁面

en: Results for &#34;%s&#34;
zh_TW:  &#34;%s&#34; 的結果

en: Results of Last Run
zh_TW: 最後執行的結果

en: Resume Copy
zh_TW: 履歷複製

en: Resume Editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Retrieving add-on data from concrete5.org marketplace.
zh_TW: 從 concrete5 市場取回外掛資料.

en: Retrieving theme data from concrete5.org marketplace.
zh_TW: 從 concrete5 市場取回主題資料.

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Return to Export Database XML
zh_TW: 返回到匯出資料庫 XML

en: Return to Home
zh_TW: 返回到首頁

en: Return to Message.
zh_TW: 返回到訊息

en: Return to Profile.
zh_TW: 返回到設定檔

en: Return to Template List
zh_TW: 返回到模版清單

en: Return to Themes
zh_TW: 返回到主題

en: Return to Website
zh_TW: 返回網站

en: Return to start/end of page sequence.
zh_TW: 返回到頁面順序的起始/結尾

en: Revert to Area Permissions
zh_TW: 還原到區域權限

en: Revert to File Set and Global Permissions
zh_TW: 還原到檔案組合和全域權限

en: Revert to Page Permissions
zh_TW: 還原到頁面權限

en: Rich Text - Advanced
zh_TW: Rich Text - 進階的

en: Rich Text - Basic Controls
zh_TW: Rich Text - 基本的控制

en: Rich Text - Custom
zh_TW: Rich Text - 自訂

en: Rich Text - Office
zh_TW: Rich Text - 辦公室

en: Rich Text - Simple (Default Setting)
zh_TW: Rich Text - 簡單(預設的設定)

en: Rich Text Editor
zh_TW: Rich Text 編輯器

en: Right
zh_TW: 右端

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右邊攔

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rows
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run Backup
zh_TW: 執行備份

en: Run Job
zh_TW: 執行工作

en: Run Tests
zh_TW: 執行測試

en: Run common cleanup tasks.
zh_TW: 執行一般清理任務

en: Run this Job Every
zh_TW: 執行此工作每一

en: Running a backup will create a database export file and store it on your server. Encryption is only advised if you plan on storing the backup on the server indefinitely. This is <strong>not recommended</strong>. After running backup, download the file and make sure that the entire database was saved correctly. If any error messages appear during the backup process, do <b>not</b> attempt to restore from that backup.
zh_TW: 執行備份將建立一個資料庫匯出檔案和儲存它於您的伺服器. 如果您計畫儲存備份於不確定伺服器加密是唯一的建議. 這是 <strong>不推薦</strong>. 執行備份之後, 下載檔案並確定整個資料庫被正確地儲存. 在備份過程中如果有任何錯誤訊息, 做 <b>不</b> 長是從那個備份還原.

en: Running since %s
zh_TW: 已執行從 %s

en: SEO & Statistics
zh_TW: 搜索引擎優化���統計數據

en: SMTP Authentication: none
zh_TW: SMTP 驗證方式: 無

[ctx: SMTP Encryption]
en: none
zh_TW: 沒有任何

en: SMTP Encryption: %s
zh_TW: SMTP 加密方式: %s

en: SMTP Method
zh_TW: SMTP 方法

en: SMTP Password: %s
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼: %s

[ctx: SMTP Port]
en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: SMTP Port: %s
zh_TW: SMTP 連接埠: %s

en: SMTP Server: %s
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器: %s

en: SMTP Settings
zh_TW: SMTP 設定值

en: SMTP Username: %s
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者名稱: %s

en: Sample Content
zh_TW: 簡單內容

en: Sample Content with Blog
zh_TW: 簡單內容和部落格

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Additional Settings
zh_TW: 儲存額外設定值

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Location
zh_TW: 儲存位置

en: Save Password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Save Positioning
zh_TW: 儲存位置

en: Save Search
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋

en: Save old page path
zh_TW: 儲存舊頁面路徑

en: Save this style as a new preset
zh_TW: 儲存此式樣為一個新的預設

en: Save this style as a new preset.
zh_TW: 儲存此式樣為一個新的預設

en: Save this style as a new preset?
zh_TW: 儲存此式樣為一個新的預設嗎?

en: Saved Presets
zh_TW: 儲存預先設定

en: Saved Search
zh_TW: 以儲存的搜尋

en: Scale Image
zh_TW: 度量影像

en: Schedule Guest Access
zh_TW: 遊客訪問時間表

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Scrapbook
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Scrapbook Display (Core)
zh_TW: 剪貼簿顯示(核心)

en: Scrapbook Name
zh_TW: 剪貼簿名稱

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search All Children?
zh_TW: 搜尋所有子頁面

en: Search Blog
zh_TW: 搜尋部落格

en: Search Index
zh_TW: 搜尋索引

en: Search Index Preferences Updated
zh_TW: 搜尋索引偏好值已更新

en: Search Members
zh_TW: 搜尋會員

en: Search Pages
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜索結果

en: Search This Site
zh_TW: 搜尋此網站

en: Search Title
zh_TW: 搜尋標題

en: Search Users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Search Within Path
zh_TW: 在路徑內搜尋

en: Search Your Site
zh_TW: 搜尋您的網站

en: Search for pages by name and type. Perform actions on multiple pages simultaneously by checking the boxes next to the pages you want to perform the action on, then selecting the action you want to perform from the drop-down menu.
zh_TW: 按名稱和類型來搜尋. 以核取那些您想要執行動作相鄰於頁面的方塊同時在多個頁面執行動作, 然後從下拉選單選取您想要執行的動作

en: Search for users by name, email, and group. Perform actions on multiple users simultaneously by checking the boxes next to the users you want to perform the action on, then selecting the action you want to perform from the drop-down menu.
zh_TW: 以名稱, 電郵, 和群組搜尋使用者. 以核取使用者旁的方塊來同時執行動作您想要直行的動作於多名使用者, 然後從下拉式功能表選取您想要直行的動作.

en: Search the pages of your site and perform bulk actions on them.
zh_TW: 搜尋您的網站的頁面和執行整批行動於它們

en: Search the users of your site and perform bulk actions on them.
zh_TW: 搜尋您的網站的使用者和執行整批行動於它們

en: Searchable
zh_TW: 可被搜尋

en: SecurImage (Default)
zh_TW: 安全影像(預設的)

en: Secure and setup your site.
zh_TW: 保全和設定您的網站

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Box
zh_TW: 下拉式清單

en: Select Group(s)
zh_TW: 選取群組(們)

en: Select Options
zh_TW: 選取選項

en: Select Page
zh_TW: 選取頁面

en: Select Search Field.
zh_TW: 選取搜尋欄位

en: Select Some Options
zh_TW: 選定一些選項

en: Select User
zh_TW: 選取使用者

en: Select a Flash movie that you've uploaded to the File Manager, then set options for quality desired and minimum version of Flash required for a browser to display the movie.
zh_TW: 從您以上傳到檔案管理員內選取一個 Flash 電影, 然後設定希望的品質選項和瀏覽器顯示電影要求的 Flash 最少版本.

en: Select a custom-coded form to display as a block on your page.
zh_TW: 在您的頁面選取一個客製編碼表單以顯示為一個區塊

en: Select a form
zh_TW: 選擇一個表單

en: Select a video file from the File Manager and specify a width and height at which to display it on your page. AVI, WMV, Quicktime/MPEG4 and FLV formats are supported.
zh_TW: 從檔案管理員選取一個視訊檔案並指定它在您的頁面顯示的寬度和高度. 支援 AVI, WMV, Quicktime/MPEG4 和 FLV 格式.

en: Select an Option
zh_TW: 選定一個選項

en: Select an image from the File Manager, and optionally select a rollover image. Choose where to link the image, if desired, and enter alt text. Use Constrain Image Dimensions to force the image to be displayed at a different size than the actual image file.
zh_TW: 從檔案管理員選取一個影像, 以及可選擇地選取一個連接影像. 選擇何處去連結影像, 如果需要, 和輸入替換文字. 使用強迫影像尺寸去強制影像顯示於不同尺寸來而非實際的影像檔案.

en: Select which types of attributes to make available to pages, users, and files.
zh_TW: 選取何種類型的屬性以為可用於頁面, 使用者, 和檔案.

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en:  pants
zh_TW: 褲子

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: Hello World
zh_TW: 世界您好

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: afterlife
zh_TW: 來世

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: army
zh_TW: 軍隊

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: book
zh_TW: 書

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: branding
zh_TW: 品牌

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: china
zh_TW: 瓷器

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: composer
zh_TW: 創作者

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: culture
zh_TW: 文化

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: denim
zh_TW: 丹寧布

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: digital
zh_TW: 數位

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: eco
zh_TW: 生態

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: fashion
zh_TW: 時尚

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: first post
zh_TW: 第一個貼文

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: hello
zh_TW: 嗨

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: icon
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: jeans
zh_TW: 牛仔褲

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: later
zh_TW: 稍晚

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: lookbook
zh_TW: 宣傳冊

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: lorem ipsum
zh_TW: 亂數假文產生器

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: millitary
zh_TW: 軍事

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: mom
zh_TW: 媽

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: new york times
zh_TW: 紐約時間

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: quarterly
zh_TW: 季度

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: recycled
zh_TW: 回收

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: rocknroll
zh_TW: 搖滾

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: sample
zh_TW: 樣品

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: shoes
zh_TW: 鞋子

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: skinny
zh_TW: 枯瘦

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: social media
zh_TW: 社交媒體

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: socks
zh_TW: 襪子

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: stuff
zh_TW: 物品

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: style
zh_TW: 式樣

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: sunset
zh_TW: 落日

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: super test
zh_TW: 超級測試

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: test
zh_TW: 測試

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: that
zh_TW: 那個

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: this
zh_TW: 這個

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: unique
zh_TW: 獨特

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: vans
zh_TW: 貨車

[ctx: SelectAttributeValue]
en: world
zh_TW: 世界

en: Selected Attributes
zh_TW: 選取的屬性

en: Selected Countries
zh_TW: 選取的國家

en: Selected Icon
zh_TW: 選取的圖示

en: Selected Options
zh_TW: 選取選項

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send Mail Method
zh_TW: 傳送郵件方法

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Send Private Message
zh_TW: 傳送私人訊息

en: Send To Bottom
zh_TW: 送至最底

en: Send To Top
zh_TW: 送至最頂

en: Send a Private Message
zh_TW: 傳送一個私人訊息

en: Send email when a user registers
zh_TW: 當一個使用者註冊時傳送電郵

en: Send mail method: %s
zh_TW: 傳送電郵方法: %s

en: Send me email notifications when I receive a private message.
zh_TW: 當收到私人訊息時傳送電郵通知給我

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: Sent At
zh_TW: 以傳送於

en: Sent Messages
zh_TW: 已傳送訊息

en: Separate reserved words with a comma. These words will be automatically removed from URL slugs. To remove no words from URLs, delete all the words above.
zh_TW: 用逗號隔開個別保留字. 這些字將會自動地從切卻網址移除. 要想不移除字從網址, 刪除上列所有的字.

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Set
zh_TW: 組合

en: Set Block Styles
zh_TW: 設定區塊樣式

en: Set Names must only include alphanumerics and spaces.
zh_TW: 組合名稱必須僅包含字母數字和空格

en: Set Number
zh_TW: 組合編號

en: Set Permissions
zh_TW: 集合權限

en: Set concrete5 to use an external SMTP server, instead of the default PHP Mail function, for sending email.
zh_TW: 設定 concrete5 使用一個外部的 SMTP 伺服器, 而非預設的 PHP 郵件功能, 來發送電郵.

en: Sets
zh_TW: 集合

en: Setting up a project page for your site on concrete5.org is safe and private, and gives you lots of benefits including:
zh_TW: 為您的網站在 concrete5.org 設定一個專案頁面是安全和私密的. 並給予您許多的好處包括:

en: Setting up site permissions.
zh_TW: 設定網站權限

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Setup attributes for pages, users, files and more.
zh_TW: 設定頁面屬性, 使用者, 檔案和更多

en: Setup on Child Pages
zh_TW: 於子頁面設置

en: Several updates are available. Please choose the desired update from the list below.
zh_TW: 數個可用得更新. 請從以下清單選擇想要的更新.

en: Share content across your site.
zh_TW: 在您的網站內分享內容

en: Share on Facebook
zh_TW: 在 Facebook 分享

en: Share on Twitter
zh_TW: 在 Twitter 分享

en: Share:
zh_TW: 分享:

en: Shared Scrapbook 1
zh_TW: 分享的剪貼簿 1

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 短的描述

en: Show System Pages
zh_TW: 顯示系統頁面

en: Show errors in page.
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤於頁面

en: Show on Registration Form.
zh_TW: 顯示於註冊表單

en: Side Nav
zh_TW: 邊框巡覽

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign In as User
zh_TW: 以使用者登入

en: Sign In to Edit this Site
zh_TW: 登入以編輯此網站

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Sign in as User
zh_TW: 以使用者簽到

en: Sign in to %s
zh_TW: 登入到 %s

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單的

en: Single Page
zh_TW: 單獨頁面

en: Single Pages
zh_TW: 單獨頁面

en: Single Pages are used when you want to run custom code in the concrete5 environment. Each Single Page is available in only one location in your sitemap, and this location must be registered from this Dashboard page. This location corresponds to a PHP file placed in your single_pages/ override directory. Below is a list of Single Pages currently installed.
zh_TW: 當您想要在concrete5環境下執行客製編碼則單獨頁面會被使用. 每個單獨頁面在您的網站地圖都有其唯一的位置, 而這些未至必須從控制面板來註冊. 這個位置對應到您的單獨頁面的一個PHP檔案/置換目錄. 下面為目前已安裝的單獨頁面之清單.

en: Single pages
zh_TW: 單獨頁面

en: Site Access
zh_TW: 網站存取

en: Site Heading
zh_TW: 網站標頭

en: Site Information
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Site Name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Site Registration
zh_TW: 網站註冊

en: Sitemap
zh_TW: 網站地圖

en: Sitemap flat view lets you page through particular long lists of pages.
zh_TW: 網站平面化減是讓您的頁���通過特殊長度頁面的清單

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slot
zh_TW: 插槽

en: Slug
zh_TW: 切確的

en: Smart IP Banning
zh_TW: 智慧型 IP 禁止

en: Solving a <a href="%s" target="_blank">CAPTCHA</a> Required to Post?
zh_TW: 解決 一個<a href="%s" target="_blank">CAPTCHA</a> 要求發佈嗎?

en: Someone has already checked out this page for editing.
zh_TW: 有人已經為編輯而簽出此頁面.

en: Someone has already checked this page out for editing.
zh_TW: 有人已經為編輯而簽出此頁面.

en: Something about your user account has changed. You have been logged out. Please refresh this page to continue.
zh_TW: 某些關於您的使用者帳號已經變更. 您已登出. 請刷新此頁面以繼續.

en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Sort Pages
zh_TW: 排序頁面

en: Sort order saved
zh_TW: 分類順序已儲存

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 空格

en: Spam Control
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件控制

en: Specify Custom Image
zh_TW: 指定自訂影像

en: Specify a handle for your attribute set.
zh_TW: 指定您的屬性組合的一個處理

en: Specify a name for your Job set.
zh_TW: 為您的工作組合指定一個名稱

en: Specify a name for your attribute set.
zh_TW: 指定您的屬性組合的一個名稱

en: Specify a name for your group set.
zh_TW: 指定您的群組組合的一個名稱

en: Speed Settings
zh_TW: 快速設定值

en: Stack
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Stack Display (Core)
zh_TW: 堆疊顯示(核心)

en: Stack List
zh_TW: 堆疊清單

en: Stack Permissions
zh_TW: 堆疊權限

en: Stack added successfully
zh_TW: 成功地加入堆疊

en: Stack deleted successfully
zh_TW: 成功地刪除堆疊

en: Stack duplicated successfully
zh_TW: 已成功地複製堆疊

en: Stack order updated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功地更新堆疊順序

en: Stack renamed successfully
zh_TW: 已成功地重新命名堆疊

en: Stacks
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Stacks & Blocks
zh_TW: 堆疊 & 區塊

en: Stacks are groups of blocks, and make it easier to recycle content places on many pages of your site. Stacks are edited and administered from the Dashboard, then placed on individual pages or deployed as Page Type Defaults. Block content and display order can be controlled, as well as the ability to roll-back to previous versions of the stack.
zh_TW: 堆疊為區塊的群組, 而使它更容易回收在您網站內的許多頁面的內容. 從控制面板來編輯和管理堆疊, 然後置於個別的頁面或配置為預設的頁面類別. 區塊內容和顯示順序可被控制, 正如回復到先前版本的堆疊的能力.

en: Stacks give you a central place to stash blocks, where you can control their order, permissions, and even version them.<br><br>Add stacks to your site and you can update them in one place.
zh_TW: 堆疊給您一個中央地方隱藏區塊, 您可以在那裡控制它們的順序, 權限, 和甚至給它們版本. <br><br>加入堆疊到您的網站那麼您可以在一個地方更新它們.

en: Standard File Location
zh_TW: 標準檔案位置

en: Standard Properties
zh_TW: 基本屬性

en: Standard Website
zh_TW: 標準的網站

en: Start Uploads
zh_TW: 開始上傳

[ctx: Start date]
en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Starting installation and creating directories.
zh_TW: 開始安裝和建立目錄

en: Starts %s.
zh_TW: 開始 %s

en: Starts On
zh_TW: 開始於

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Statistics tracking preference saved.
zh_TW: 統計追蹤偏好值已儲存

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀況

en: Storage Location
zh_TW: 儲存位置

en: Store data about your users-- like site preferences, birthdays, bios and more. Control which elements are available for users to update themselves.
zh_TW: 存放關於您的使用者的資料--正如網站偏好, 生日, bios 和更多. 控制那個元素是可用於使用者自我更新.

en: Style
zh_TW: 式樣

en: Sub Pages to Display
zh_TW: 子頁面顯示

en: Sub-Page Inheritance Changes
zh_TW: 子頁面繼承變更

en: Sub-Page Levels
zh_TW: 子頁面層級

en: Sub-pages pending change to inherit permissions from page type.
zh_TW: 從頁面類別的子頁面擱置繼承權限的變更

en: Sub-pages pending change to inherit permissions from parent.
zh_TW: 從父頁面的子頁面擱置繼承權限的變更

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subject: %s
zh_TW: 主題: %s

en: Submissions
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Submit
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Submit Button Text
zh_TW: 傳送按鈕文字

en: Submit for Approval
zh_TW: 呈核

en: Submit to Workflow
zh_TW: 提交至工作流程

en: Subpage Permissions
zh_TW: 次頁面權限

en: Subscribe to RSS Feed
zh_TW: 定閱 RSS Feed

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Supports concrete5 request URLs
zh_TW: 支援 concrete5 要求網址

en: Survey
zh_TW: 問卷

en: Surveys
zh_TW: 調查

en: Swap Site Contents
zh_TW: 交換網站內容

en: System & Maintenance
zh_TW: 系統 & 維護

en: System & Settings
zh_TW: 系統 & 設定值

en: System &amp; Settings
zh_TW: 系統 &amp; 設定值

en: System Pages
zh_TW: 系統頁面

en: TAR Archive
zh_TW: TAR 壓縮檔

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Target Height
zh_TW: 目標高度

en: Target Width
zh_TW: 目標寬度

en: Task Permissions
zh_TW: 任務權限

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Tell us what you think
zh_TW: 告訴我們您在想什麼

en: Template Used
zh_TW: 使用模版

en: Template for existing page type.
zh_TW: 現存頁面類型的模版

en: Template for internal concrete5 page.
zh_TW: 內部 concrete5 頁面的模版

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Blog Index
zh_TW: 部落格索引

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Blog Index Thumbnail
zh_TW: 部落格索引縮圖

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 麵包屑

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Header Menu
zh_TW: 標頭功能表

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Read More
zh_TW: 讀取更多

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

[ctx: TemplateFileName]
en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Test Mail Settings
zh_TW: 測試電郵設定值

en: Test Settings
zh_TW: 測試設定值

en: Test message from %s
zh_TW: 測試訊息來自 %s

en: Testing Optional Items
zh_TW: 側是選項的項目

en: Testing Required Items
zh_TW: 測試需要的項目

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Text Area Height
zh_TW: 文字區域高度

en: Text Area Options
zh_TW: 文字區域選項

en: Text Area Width
zh_TW: 文字區域寬度

en: Text Field
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Text Input Field
zh_TW: 文字輸入欄位

en: Thanks!
zh_TW: 謝謝!

en: Thanks! Your comment has been posted.
zh_TW: 多謝! 已貼出您的留言.

en: Thanks! Your comment has been received. It will require approval before it appears.
zh_TW: 多謝! 已收到您的留言. 留言將於批核後顯示.

en: That handle is in use.
zh_TW: 那處理正在使用中

en: That page has already been added.
zh_TW: 那個頁面已經被加入

en: That specified path doesn't appear to be a valid static page.
zh_TW: 那指定路徑似乎並非有效的靜態頁面

en: That theme has already been installed.
zh_TW: 那個主題已經被安裝了

en: The "%s" job supports queueing, meaning it can be run in a couple different ways:
zh_TW: "%s" 工作支援已排入佇列, 意思是它可以執行於兩種不同的方式:

en: The Dashboard allows you to perform administrative tasks for your site.
zh_TW: 控制面板讓您為您的網站執行管理任務

en: The Job was run successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地執行工���

en: The OpenID account returned an email address already registered on this site. To join this OpenID to the existing user account, login below:
zh_TW: OpenIP 帳號已回覆了一個已經在此網站註冊過的電郵地址. 要加入已經存在的使用者帳號到此 OpenID, 登入以下:

en: The Page List creates a navigation menu that shows one particular level of the Sitemap. Select the Sitemap location that you'd like to display and set Sorting Options to define the order in which pages will be displayed. Truncate Summaries will shorted Page Description text to a specified number of characters.
zh_TW: 頁面清單建立一個巡覽功能表來顯示一個特殊的網站地圖階層. 選取您想要顯示的網站度圖位置和設定排序選像以定義頁面顯示的順序. 截斷摘要將縮短頁面描述文字到一個指定數目的字元.

en: The base URL of your site does not match a registered instance of the site. Please click below to authenticate your site again.
zh_TW: 您的網站的基本網址與網站的註冊實例並不相符. 請點擊下方再次驗證您的網站

en: The basic cache stores some of concrete5's code in memory. Full page caching saves parts of your website's pages to files on the server. If you are building a new site, it's a good idea to turn the cache off while you are working with code, checking out add-ons and themes, and so on.  Once you feel content creation is your focus, turn caching back on.
zh_TW: 基本的快取儲存一些concrete5編碼於記憶體中. 全頁面快取儲存您的網站部分頁面到伺服器的檔案中. 假如你正在建立一個新網站, 那將會是個好主意去關閉快取當您從事編碼工作時, 檢查外掛和主題, 等等. 壹但您趕到見利內容是您的焦點, 打開快取回來.

en: The block has been added successfully.
zh_TW: 成功加入該區塊.

en: The block has been added to your clipboard.
zh_TW: 該區塊已被加進你的剪貼簿.

en: The block has been removed successfully.
zh_TW: 區塊已被移除

en: The block has been saved successfully.
zh_TW: 成功儲存該區塊.

en: The block type has been removed.
zh_TW: 此區塊類別已被移除

en: The checkbox will be checked by default.
zh_TW: 核取方塊將被預設核取

en: The comment has been approved.
zh_TW: 該留言已被核准.

en: The comment has been removed.
zh_TW: 該留言已被刪除.

en: The comment has been saved
zh_TW: 留言已儲存

en: The comment has been unapproved.
zh_TW: 該留言已被拒核.

en: The config/, packages/ and files/ directories must be writable by your web server.
zh_TW: config/, packages/ and files/ 目錄必須是可以被您的網站伺服器寫入的

en: The default country must be in the list of custom countries.
zh_TW: 預設的國家必須是在自訂的國家清單裏

en: The directory %s already exists. Perhaps this item has already been installed.
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 已經存在. 或許此項目已經被安裝了

en: The directory %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 不存在

en: The directory %s must be writable by the web server.
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 必須是可被網站伺服器寫入的

en: The editor must be at least 100 pixels tall.
zh_TW: 編輯器必須是至少 100 像素高

en: The editor must be at least 580 pixels wide.
zh_TW: 編輯器必須至少是 580 像素寬

en: The email address %s is already in use. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 電郵地址 %s 已經被使用. 請選擇另一個

en: The email address '%s' is already in use. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 電郵地址 %s 已經被使用. 請選擇另一個

en: The email address '%s' is not valid.
zh_TW: 電郵地址 '%s' 是無效的.

en: The email address <b>%s</b> has been verified and you are now a fully validated member of this website.
zh_TW: 電郵地址 <b>%s</b> 已被查核您現在已經是此網站完全查驗過的會員.

en: The field "%s" is required
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"是必要的.

en: The file %s is not writable
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 為不可寫入的

en: The file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案僅部分被上傳

en: The first URL starts the process - the second ensures that it completes in batches.
zh_TW: 第一個網址開始程序 - 第二個確保它以批次完成

en: The following area permissions are inherited from an area set in <strong>%s</strong> defaults.
zh_TW: 以下區域權限是從一個區域組合於 <strong>%s</strong> 預設值所繼承來的

en: The following area permissions are inherited from an area set on
zh_TW: 以下區域權限是從一個區域組合預設值所繼承來的

en: The following area permissions are inherited from the page's permissions.
zh_TW: 以下的權限是從頁面的權限所繼承來的

en: The following error was found while trying to send the test email:
zh_TW: 當嘗試傳送測試電郵時發生了下列的錯誤:

en: The latest version of concrete5 is <strong>%s</strong>. You are currently running concrete5 version <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 最新版的concrete5是<strong>%s</strong>. 您現在使用的concrete5版本是<strong>%s</strong>.

en: The latest version of concrete5 is <strong>%s</strong>. You are running %s. <a href="%s">Update Now</a>!
zh_TW: 最新版本的 concrete5  是 <strong>%s</strong>. 您所用的是 %s. <a href="%s">現在更新</a>!

en: The mail system is disabled.
zh_TW: 電郵系統已被禁用.

en: The package could not be installed:
zh_TW: 套件無法被安裝

en: The package has been installed.
zh_TW: 套件已被安裝

en: The package has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地升級套件

en: The package type has been uninstalled.
zh_TW: 套件類別已被解除安裝

en: The package was successfully downloaded and decompressed on your server.
zh_TW: 套件已成功地下載和解壓縮到您的伺服器

en: The package was successfully installed.
zh_TW: 套件已成功地被安裝了

en: The page has been removed successfully.
zh_TW: 頁面已成功刪除.

en: The page you want to add is available at:
zh_TW: 您想要加入的頁面可用於:

en: The recipient address of the test email has not been specified.
zh_TW: 測試電郵的收件者地址沒有被指定.

en: The requested file couldn't be found.
zh_TW: 要求的檔案無法被發現.

en: The requested file is not valid.
zh_TW: 要求的檔案是無效的.

en: The results of completed survey blocks are logged here. Find out what your users have submitted.
zh_TW: 完整調查區塊的結果被記錄在此. 找出您的使用者已傳送些什麼.

en: The search index does not appear to exist. This block will not function until the reindex job has been run at least once in the dashboard.
zh_TW: 搜尋索引似乎並不存在. 此區塊將無功能直到在控制面板的再次索引工作至少被執行一次.

en: The sitemap allows you to view your site as a tree and easily organize its hierarchy.
zh_TW: 網站地圖讓您正如樹木一樣檢視您的網站和容易第組織它的層次

en: The stack contains invalid block types.
zh_TW: 堆疊包含無效的區塊類型.

en: The stack name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 堆疊名稱不可以空白

en: The test email has been successfully sent to %s.
zh_TW: 測試電郵已成功地被傳送到 %s.

en: The two passwords provided do not match.
zh_TW: 所提供的兩個密碼並不相符

en: The username %s already exists. Please choose another
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 %s 已經存在. 請選擇另一個

en: The username '%s' already exists. Please choose another
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 %s 已經存在. 請選擇另一個

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Theme activated
zh_TW: 主題已啟用

en: Theme and page type updated successfully.
zh_TW: 主題及頁面類型已成功更新.

en: Theme installed. You may automatically create page types from template files contained in your theme using the form below.
zh_TW: 已安裝主題, 你可以自動建立頁面類型從模板檔案包含在你的主題所使用下面的表單

en: Theme name:
zh_TW: 主題名稱:

en: Theme not found in %s
zh_TW: %s 中找不到佈景主題

en: Theme styles updated.
zh_TW: 主題樣式已更新

en: Theme uninstalled.
zh_TW: 主題已解除安裝

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Themes Available to Install
zh_TW: 可用於安裝的主題.

en: Themes change the overall design of your site's pages. Activating a theme will apply it to every page in your site. Preview allows you to see how your content will look when the new theme is applied. Inspect lists the Page Types a theme uses. Customize allows you to change certain properties of your theme's styles, if allowed.
zh_TW: 您的網站頁面整體設計的主體變更. 啟用一個主題將套用至您的網站的每一個頁面. 當新的主題被套用時預覽讓您看到您的內容是如何. 檢查一個主題使用頁面類別清單. 如果允許, 客製化讓您變更您的主題式樣的某些特性.

en: Then, make sure this URL is scheduled to run frequently, like every 3-5 minutes:
zh_TW: 然後, 確定此網址已被排程經常執行, 就像每3-5分鐘

en: There are already %s tables in this database. concrete5 must be installed in an empty database.
zh_TW: 在此資料庫內已有 %s 表格. concrete5必須被安裝於一個空的資料庫內

en: There are currently <strong>%s</strong> updates available.
zh_TW: 現有<strong>%s</strong>可更新版本

en: There are no available attribute types awaiting installation.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的屬性類型等待安裝

en: There are no available forms in your site.
zh_TW: 在您的網站沒有可用的表單.

en: There are no blocks in this stack.
zh_TW: 此堆疊中沒有區塊

en: There are no custom templates available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的自訂模版

en: There are no files in this set.
zh_TW: 此組合中沒有檔案.

en: There are no log entries to show at the moment.
zh_TW: 此刻沒有日誌項目可顯示

en: There are no mail importers. Mail importers poll email accounts for new messages and run actions on those messages.
zh_TW: 沒有郵件匯入者. 郵件匯入者為新訊息輪詢電郵帳號和執行那些訊息的動作.

en: There are no pages of this type added to your website. If there were, you'd be able to choose which of those pages this block appears on.
zh_TW: 沒有此類別的頁面被加入您的網站. 如果有的話, 那麼您就可以選擇這個區塊出現的那些頁面

en: There are no templates in this file.
zh_TW: 在此檔案中沒有模版

en: There are problems with your installation environment. Please correct them and click the button below to re-run the pre-installation tests.
zh_TW: 您的安裝環境有問題. 請更正它們和點擊下面的按鈕去再次執行預先安裝測試.

en: There is currently <strong>1</strong> update available.
zh_TW: 現有<strong>1</strong>可更新版本

en: There is nothing currently waiting for you.
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西現在等待您

en: There was a problem processing your email.
zh_TW: 處理您的郵件發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error downloading
zh_TW: 下載時發生錯誤

en: There was an error trying to restore the database. Affected query: %s
zh_TW: 有一個錯誤嘗試修復資料庫. 影響到查詢: %s

en: There was an error trying to restore the database. This file was empty.
zh_TW: 有一個錯誤嘗試修復資料庫. 此檔案室空的

en: There was an error unpacking your file. Perhaps you have not uploaded a valid zip file, or you do not have zip installed.
zh_TW: 解壓您的檔案時有一個錯誤. 或許您並未上傳一個有效的檔案, 或是您並未安裝壓縮程式

en: There were no results found. Please try another keyword or phrase.
zh_TW: 未發現任何結果, 請試試其它關鍵字或句子

en: These errors are most likely related to incompatible add-ons, please upgrade any add-ons and re-run to this script to complete the conversion of your data.
zh_TW: 這些錯誤最有可能與不相容的外掛有關, 請升級任何外掛和重新執行這個腳本以完成您的資料的轉換

en: These scripts look for incoming mail to your site. Add-ons like the concrete5 Discussion Forum will attach emails to posts if they match, creating a new page containing the message as reply text.
zh_TW: 這些腳本找尋進入您的網站的電郵. 假如符合和concrete5論壇相似的外掛將被發佈於電郵的附件, 建立一個包含回覆訊息文字的頁面

en: This %s has been marked for deletion.
zh_TW: 此 %s 已被標示要刪除

en: This account does not match the email address provided.
zh_TW: 此帳號與所提供的電郵地址並不相符

en: This account has not yet been validated. Please check the email associated with this account and follow the link it contains.
zh_TW: 此帳號並未被驗證, 請檢查與此帳號相關的電郵並依循其所含的連結

en: This account may be managed directly at
zh_TW: 此帳號也許直接被管理於

en: This action <strong>cannot be undone</strong>. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此動作 <strong>無法回復</strong>. 您確定嗎?

en: This add-on is marked as incompatible with this version of concrete5. Please contact the author of the add-on for assistance.
zh_TW: 此外掛被標示為與此版本的 concrete5 不相容. 請接洽襪掛的作者以獲得協助.

en: This attribute set is locked. It cannot be deleted, and its handle cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 此屬性組合已被鎖定. 它無法被刪除, 並且它得句柄無法被變更

en: This attribute set is locked. That means it was added by a package and cannot be manually removed.
zh_TW: 此屬性組合已被鎖定. 那意味它被一個套件加入以及不能被手動移除

en: This behavior is typically an indication of someone spamming your site, you may want to take a closer look at this users activity and possibly disable or delete this user account.
zh_TW: 此行為是有人對您的網站濫發垃圾郵件的一種典型指標, 您可能想要更接近觀察此使用者的活動和可能地禁止或刪除此使用者帳號.

en: This block creates links to adjacent pages on the same level of the Sitemap as the current page. Define custom label text for each link, and choose whether or not to display arrows. The Loop option will display the first page again when a user reaches the last page in the nav.
zh_TW: 此區塊建立連結到鄰近在網站地圖中與現有頁面同一階層的頁面. 為每一個連結定義自訂標籤文字, 和選擇是否顯示箭頭. 當一個使用者巡覽到達最近的頁面時迴圈選項將會再次顯示第一個頁面.

en: This block is aliased by other blocks. If you edit this block, your changes will effect those other blocks. Are you sure you want to edit this block?
zh_TW: 此區塊是以其他區塊為別名的. 如果您編輯此區塊, 您的變更將影響其它那些區塊. 您確定您想要編輯此區塊嗎?

en: This block is an alias of Page Defaults. Editing it here will "disconnect" it so changes to Page Defaults will no longer affect this block.
zh_TW: 這區塊是頁面模版的分身. 在這裡編輯將把兩者的關聯"中斷", 令日後於頁面模版所作的變更不再影響該區塊.

en: This block is contained within a global area. Changing its content will change it everywhere that global area is referenced.
zh_TW: 該區塊在全域區域之內. 對它內容的更改會出現於所有有使用該全域區域的頁面.

en: This block is no longer available.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已不再可用

en: This block type is internal. It cannot be uninstalled.
zh_TW: 此區塊類別為內部的. 它無法被解除安裝

en: This block was copied from another location. Editing it will create a new instance of it.
zh_TW: 這個區塊是從別處複製來的, 編輯它會產生一個新實例

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 這是不可回復的

en: This file requires a password to download.
zh_TW: 此檔案需要密碼才可下載

en: This is a global area. Content added here will be visible on every page that contains this area.
zh_TW: 這是一個全域區域. 在這裡新增的內容會顯示於所有含有此區域的頁面.

en: This is a global block.  Editing it here will change all instances of this block throughout the site.
zh_TW: 這是一個全域區塊. 在這裡對它編輯會更改它在網站內的所有實體.

en: This is a list of all files found in your external forms directory: %s
zh_TW: 這是在您外部表單目錄內所有檔案的清單: %s

en: This is a test message.
zh_TW: 這是一個測試訊息.

en: This is an internal block type.
zh_TW: 這是一個內部區塊類型

en: This is just an example of how a custom form works.
zh_TW: 這僅是一個客製表單如何運作的實例

en: This is my first blog post!
zh_TW: 這是我的第一個部落格貼文

en: This is the defaults page for the %s page type. You cannot change it.
zh_TW: 這是頁面類型%s 的預設值. 您不能更改.

en: This job cannot be uninstalled.
zh_TW: 此工作無法被解除安裝

en: This layout section can not be moved further in this direction.
zh_TW: 無法再往這方向移動該佈局方塊

en: This package isn't currently available for this version of concrete5. Please contact the maintainer of this package for assistance.
zh_TW: 此套件尚未可用於此版本的 concrete5. 請接洽此套件的維護者以求幫助

en: This package requires concrete5 version %s or greater.
zh_TW: 此套件需要 concrete5 %s 或更優的版本

en: This page <strong>may</strong> exist in the page cache.
zh_TW: 此頁面 <strong>可</strong> 存在於頁面快取.

en: This page currently exists in the full page cache. It expires %s.
zh_TW: 此頁面現存在於全頁面快去中. 它將過期 %s.

en: This page inherits its permissions from:
zh_TW: 此頁繼承它的權限從:

en: This page is a single page, which means it doesn't have a page type associated with it.
zh_TW: 此頁是獨立頁面, 即是它沒有與任何頁面類型有關聯.

en: This page is an alias of one that actually appears elsewhere.
zh_TW: 此頁面是一個另一個實際出現在其它地方頁面的別名.

en: This page is not currently in the full page cache.
zh_TW: 此頁面現在不在全頁面快取中

en: This page is pending a move beneath <strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 此頁面被擱置移動到 <strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>之下.

en: This page is pending approval.
zh_TW: 此頁正待批核.

en: This page list doesn't use the custom blog template, or you don't have permission to access this RSS feed
zh_TW: 此頁面清單並非使用客製部落格模版, 或是您無權現存取這個 RSS Feed

en: This page must always be available from at least one URL. That URL is listed above.
zh_TW: 從至少一個網址連接此頁面必須總是可用. 那個網址已列在上方

en: This page type is no longer included in composer.
zh_TW: 此頁面類別已不再包括於創作家

en: This page will be published beneath %s.
zh_TW: 此頁面將被發行於 %s 之下

en: This permission key cannot start a workflow.
zh_TW: 此權限金鑰無法啟動一個工作流程

en: This request took too long.
zh_TW: 此要求耗費太長時間.

en: This site is currently down for maintenance.
zh_TW: 此網站現在關閉維護中

en: This theme contains no styles that can be customized.
zh_TW: 此主題並不含有可被客製化的式樣

en: This theme has been reset.
zh_TW: 此主題已被重新設定

en: This theme is currently active on your site.
zh_TW: 此主題現正作用於您的網站.

en: This user is inactive. Please contact us regarding this account.
zh_TW: 這個使用者已於停用狀態. 關於此帳號請聯絡我們

en: This will clear your home page, uploaded files and any content pages out of your site completely. It will completely reset your site and any content you have added will be lost.
zh_TW: 這將清除您的首頁, 完整地上傳此網站以外的檔案和任何內容頁面. 它將完整地重設您的網站和任何您已加入的內容將會遺失.

en: This will end your current session and sign you in as %s
zh_TW: 這將結束現在的連現階段和將您登入為 %s

en: This will remove %s child page(s).
zh_TW: 這將會移除 %s 子頁面(們)

en: This will remove all elements associated with the %s package. This cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這將移除所有與 %s 套件有關的元素. 此為無法回復. 您確定嗎?

en: This will remove all instances of the %s block type. This cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這將會移除所有的 %s 區塊類型的實例. 這是無法回復的. 您確定嗎?

en: This will treat the job as though it were like any other concrete5 job. The entire job will be run at once.
zh_TW: 這將視此工作如想像它正如其它 concrete5 的工作一樣. 整個工作將被一次執行.

en: Through Cron
zh_TW: 經由 Cron

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Image
zh_TW: 縮圖影像

en: Time Settings
zh_TW: 時間設定

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Timed Access for Guest Users Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更新遊客訪問時限.

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: TinyMCE Reference
zh_TW: TinyMCE 參考值

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Titles
zh_TW: 標題

en: Titles & Summary
zh_TW: 標題&摘要

en: Titles &amp; Descriptions
zh_TW:  標題 &amp; 描述

en: Titling
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 致

en: To begin creating a form, type your question text into the text field, choose the type of answer you need, and whether or not a question response is required when submitting the form. Click Add, then repeat for subsequent questions.
zh_TW: 開始建立一個表單, 鍵入您的問題文字於文字欄位, 選擇您需要的答案類別, 當傳送表單時無論問題回應是否被要求. 為後續的問題點擊新增, 然後重複

en: To complete the signup process, you must provide a valid email address.
zh_TW: 要完成報名程序, 您必須提供一個有效的電郵地址.

en: To disable any future messages, change your profile preferences at: %s
zh_TW: 禁用任何未來的訊息, 變更您的設定檔偏好於: %s

en: To install concrete5, please fill out the form below.
zh_TW: 安裝 concrete5, 請填下料表單.

en: To install the package manually:
zh_TW: 手動安裝套件:

en: To proceed with the upgrade, click below.
zh_TW: 繼續升級, 點擊以下

en: To run all the jobs in the <a href="%s">%s</a> Job Set, schedule this URL using cron or a similar system:
zh_TW: 執行所有工作於 <a href="%s">%s</a> 工作組合, 使用 cron 或是類似系統排程此網址:

en: To run all the jobs in this Job Set, schedule this URL using cron or a similar system:
zh_TW: 執行所有工作於此工作組合, 使用 cron 或是類似系統排程此網址:

en: To run the "%s" job, automate the following URL using cron or a similar system:
zh_TW: 執行 "%s" 工作, 使用 cron 或是一個相類似的系統自動化下列網址:

en: To use a separate theme for mobile browsers, specify it below.
zh_TW: 使用一個個別主題於移動瀏覽器, 指定它於下.

en: To view this user's profile, visit: %s
zh_TW: 檢視此使用者的設定檔, 拜訪: %s

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today at %s
zh_TW: 今日於 %s

en: Toolbar Set
zh_TW: 工具列組合

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Total Downloads: %s
zh_TW: 總下載次數: %s

en: Total form submissions: <strong>%s</strong> (<strong>%s</strong> today). <a href="%s">View Form Results</a>.
zh_TW: 所有格式提交:<strong>%s</strong> (<strong>%s</strong> 今日). <a href="%s">檢視格式結果</a>.

en: Total page versions
zh_TW: 整體頁面版本

en: Total pages in edit mode
zh_TW: 整體頁面於編輯模式

en: Track page view statistics.
zh_TW: 追蹤頁面檢視統計

en: Tracking Codes
zh_TW: 追蹤編碼

en: Tracking code settings updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新追蹤編碼設定值

en: Tracks page views in concrete5. Disabling this may increase site performance, but you will have to get statistics information from elsewhere.
zh_TW: 於 concrete5 內追蹤頁面檢視. 禁用此將會提高網站效能, 但您將必須從別處獲取統計資訊.

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Truncate Summaries
zh_TW: 截斷摘要

en: Truncate Titles
zh_TW: 截斷標題

en: Truncate descriptions after
zh_TW: 截斷摘要後於

en: Truncate titles after
zh_TW: 截斷標題後於

en: Turns tracking of page views, file downloads and user registrations on or off. These are displayed on your site's Dashboard > Reports > Statistics page. If your high-traffic site experiences performance issues, you might consider disabling statistics tracking and investigate the use of an alternate, third-party solution for tracking site stats.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉頁面檢視追蹤, 檔案下載以及使用者註冊. 這些都顯示於您網站的控制面板 > 報告 > 統計頁面. 假如您的高流量網站遭遇了性能問題, 您可考慮禁用統計追蹤和調查使用備案, 第三方解決方案來做網站統計追蹤

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type required.
zh_TW: 所要求的類別

en: Type: %s
zh_TW: 類別: %s

en: Types
zh_TW: 類別

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL Slug
zh_TW: 切確網址

en: URL rewriting disabled.
zh_TW: 網址重新寫入已禁用.

en: URL rewriting enabled. We were able to automatically update .htaccess file.
zh_TW: 網址重新寫入已啟用. 我們可以自動更新 .htaccess 檔

en: URL rewriting enabled. You need to update .htaccess by hand.
zh_TW: 網址重新寫入已啟用. 您需要手動更新 .htaccess 檔

en: URL to File
zh_TW: 檔案網址

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址:

en: URL: %s
zh_TW: 網址: %s

en: Un-Approve
zh_TW: 未核準

en: Unable load external form block controller file: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入外部表單區塊控制器的檔案: %s

en: Unable to access composer settings.
zh_TW: 無法存曲創作者設定值

en: Unable to access the file manager.
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案管理員

en: Unable to add files.
zh_TW: 無法加入文件

en: Unable to backup old package directory to %s
zh_TW: 無法備份舊套件目錄到 %s

en: Unable to complete action: your IP address has been banned. Please contact the administrator of this site for more information.
zh_TW: 無法完成動作:您的IP位址已被禁止. 請連絡本網站的管理者以取得更多資訊

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh_TW: 無法連線至資料庫.

en: Unable to connect to marketplace to retrieve item
zh_TW: 無法連接到市場擷取項目

en: Unable to connect to the marketplace.
zh_TW: 無法連線到市場.

en: Unable to connect to your project page. Your database contains a marketplace token which concrete5.org cannot verify.
zh_TW: 無法連接到您的專案頁面. 您的資料庫包含了 concrete5.org 所無法驗證的市場記號

en: Unable to copy directory %s to %s. Perhaps permissions are set incorrectly or the target directory does not exist.
zh_TW: 無法複製目錄 %s 到 %s. 或許未正確設定權限或是目標目錄並不存在

en: Unable to copy file to storage directory. Please check permissions on your upload directory and ensure they can be written to by your web server.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案到存放位置. 請在您的上傳目錄檢查權限並確認它們能被您的網站伺服器寫入

en: Unable to copy one or more files.
zh_TW: 無法複製一個或更多的檔案.

en: Unable to create backup file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立輩份檔案: %s

en: Unable to create temporary db xml file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時 db xml 檔案: %s

en: Unable to delete one or more files.
zh_TW: 無法刪除一個或更多的檔案.

en: Unable to delete one or more pages.
zh_TW: 無法刪除一個或更多的頁.

en: Unable to determine your current version of concrete5. Upgrading cannot continue.
zh_TW: 無法確定您concrete5的現有版本. 無法繼續升級

en: Unable to generate a marketplace token. Please ensure that allow_url_fopen is turned on, or that cURL is enabled on your server. If these are both true, It's possible your site's IP address may be blacklisted for some reason on our server. Please ask your webhost what your site's outgoing cURL request IP address is, and email it to us at <a href="mailto:help@concrete5.org">help@concrete5.org</a>.
zh_TW: 無法產生一個市場記號. 請確定  allow_url_fopen 是開啟的, 或在您的伺服器的 cURL 已經啟用. 如果兩者皆是, 那就可能是在您的伺服器因為某種原因把您的網站 IP 位址列入黑名單. 請要求您的網站主機關於您的網站外出的 cURL 要求 IP 位址是, 和電郵它給我們於 <a href="mailto:help@concrete5.org">help@concrete5.org</a>.

en: Unable to get category for permission %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取類別為權限 %s

en: Unable to get information about this product.
zh_TW: 無法獲取關於此產品的資訊

en: Unable to get permission key for %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取 %s 的權限金鑰

en: Unable to install database: %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝資料庫: %s

en: Unable to load environment info
zh_TW: 無法載入環境資訊

en: Unable to load sitemap data.
zh_TW: 無法載入網站地圖資料.

en: Unable to load sitemap data. Response received:
zh_TW: 無法載入網站地圖資料. 收到的回應:

en: Unable to load the controller for this block type. Perhaps it has been moved or removed.
zh_TW: 未能載入此區塊類型的控制器. 或許它已被移動或刪除.

en: Unable to locate database import file.
zh_TW: 無法定位資料庫匯入檔案

en: Unable to locate file %s
zh_TW: 無法定位檔案 %s

en: Unable to locate this add-on on concrete5.org
zh_TW: 無法在concrete5.org 定位您的外掛

en: Unable to open config/site.php for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 config/site.php 以寫入

en: Unable to open config/site_user.php for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 config/site_user.php 以寫入

en: Unable to parse news response.
zh_TW: 無法剖析新聞回應

en: Unable to process email. Check that your email contains the validation hash present in the original message.
zh_TW: 無法處理電郵. 檢查您的電郵所包含在原始訊息所存在的驗證雜湊

en: Unable to process private message email. Check that your email contains the validation hash present in the original message. Your private message was NOT delivered.
zh_TW: 無法處理私人訊息電郵. 檢查您的電郵所包含在原始訊息所存在的驗證雜湊. 您的私人訊息並未被傳送

en: Unable to rescan %s. Error encountered: %s. Rescan halted.
zh_TW: 無法重新掃瞄 %s. 發生的錯誤: %s. 重新掃瞄已中止.

en: Unable to retrieve block object. If this block has been moved please reload the page.
zh_TW: 不能取得區塊物件. 如果該區塊已被刪除, 請重載頁面.

en: Unable to retrieve software from update server.
zh_TW: 無法從更新伺服器擷取軟體

en: Unable to search file sets.
zh_TW: 無法搜尋檔案組合

en: Unable to uninstall %s theme by moving it to the trash.
zh_TW: 無法解除安裝 %s 主題以移除它到垃圾桶

en: Unable to view page.
zh_TW: 無法查看頁面.

en: Unable to write to config/site.php. You must make config/site.php writable in order to upgrade in this manner.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 config/site.php. 為了可以用此法升級您必須使的 config/site.php 為可寫入

en: Unapproved
zh_TW: 未核准

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unexpected User Error
zh_TW: 非預期的使用者錯誤

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Uninstall Package
zh_TW: 解除安裝套件

en: Uninstall Packages
zh_TW: 解除安裝套裝

en: Uninstalling %s will remove the following data from your system.
zh_TW: 解除安裝 %s 將從您的系統移除下面的資料

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Unknown User
zh_TW: 未知的使用者

en: Unknown mime-type:
zh_TW: 未知的檔案類型:

en: Unknown publishing location.
zh_TW: 未知的發行位置

en: Unlock Layout
zh_TW: 解鎖佈局

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀取

en: Until manually cleared
zh_TW: 直至手動移除

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Up Label
zh_TW: 上標籤

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update "%s" preset everywhere it is used
zh_TW: 更新 "%s" 預先設定到每一個使用它的地方

en: Update "%s" preset everywhere it is used?
zh_TW: 更新 "%s" 預先設定於每個使用它的地方嗎?

en: Update Add-On
zh_TW: 更新附加元件

en: Update Add-Ons
zh_TW: 更新附加元件

en: Update Addon
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: Update All
zh_TW: 更新所有

en: Update Attributes
zh_TW: 更新屬性

en: Update Block
zh_TW: 更新區塊

en: Update Groups
zh_TW: 更新群組

en: Update Jobs
zh_TW: 更新工作

en: Update Schedule
zh_TW: 更新排程

en: Update Set
zh_TW: 更新組合

en: Update Set Details
zh_TW: 更新組合詳情

en: Update User
zh_TW: 更新使用者

en: Update add-ons.
zh_TW: 更新附加元件.

en: Update concrete5
zh_TW: 更新concrete5

en: Update concrete5.
zh_TW: 更新 concrete5.

en: Update your installed packages.
zh_TW: 更新您所安裝的套裝

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade concrete5
zh_TW: 升級 concrete5

en: Upgrade to <b>%s</b> complete!
zh_TW: 升級到 <b>%s</b> 完成了!

en: Upgrading from <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 從 <b>%s</b> 升級

en: Upgrading to <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 升級到 <b>%s</b>

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Complete
zh_TW: 上傳完畢

en: Upload Complete.
zh_TW: 上傳完成.

en: Upload Error
zh_TW: 上傳錯誤

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Max: %s.
zh_TW: 最大上傳量: %s.

en: Upload Multiple
zh_TW: 多重上傳

en: Upload Multiple Files
zh_TW: 上傳多個檔案

en: Upload Queue
zh_TW: 上傳佇列

en: Upload a template bundle by using the form below. Files must be zipped and contain only HTML files and sub directories. All items referenced in HTML must be done so with relative links.
zh_TW: 上傳一個模版束使用下面的表單. 檔案必須被壓縮並僅含有 HTML 檔案漢子目錄. 所有項目在 HTML 所參考的必須完成與相關的連結.

en: Upload an image that will appear in the address bar when visitors go to your site and in the bookmark list if they bookmark it.
zh_TW: 當訪客來到您的網站時上傳的一個影像將會出現在位址列和書籤清單中如果他們把它加入書籤中.

en: Upload and unpack the package on your web server. Place the unpacked files in the packages directory of the root of your concrete5 installation.
zh_TW: 在您的網站伺服器上傳和解壓. 放置解壓檔案於您安裝concrete5 根目錄下的套件目錄中

en: Upload, search, replace, and change files you're using on your site. Change properties and perform basic image editing tasks.
zh_TW: 上傳, 搜尋, 置換, 和變更您證使用於您的網站的檔案. 變更特性和執行基本的影像編輯任務

en: Uploaded file is too large. The current value of upload_max_filesize is %s
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案太大. 現在上傳_最大_檔案大小值為 %s

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 上傳中...

en: Usage Count
zh_TW: 使用次數

en: Usage Count on Active Pages
zh_TW: 在作用中頁面的使用次數

en: Use Encryption
zh_TW: 使用加密

en: Use emails for login
zh_TW: 使用電郵來登入

en: Use global setting - %s
zh_TW: 使用全域設定 - %s

en: Use image from <a href="http://gravatar.com" target="_blank">gravatar.com</a> if the user has not uploaded one
zh_TW: 使用影像從 <a href="http://gravatar.com" target="_blank">gravatar.com</a> 如果使用者沒有上傳一個

en: Use this layout here, and leave "%s" unchanged?
zh_TW: 在此使用這個佈局, 並保留 "%s" 未變更嗎?

en: Use this style here, and leave "%s" unchanged
zh_TW: 在此使用此式樣, 和保留 "%s" 未變更

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Account
zh_TW: 使用者帳號

en: User Attribute Created.
zh_TW: 使用者屬性已建立

en: User Attribute Deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者屬性已刪除

en: User Attribute Options
zh_TW: 使用者屬性選項

en: User Attribute Updated.
zh_TW: 使用者屬性已更新

en: User Attributes
zh_TW: 用戶屬性

en: User Avatar
zh_TW: 使用者化身

en: User Groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Permissions
zh_TW: 使用者權限

en: User Profile picture saved.
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔圖片已儲存

en: User Registrations
zh_TW: 使用者註冊

en: User Settings saved.
zh_TW: 用戶設定已儲存.

en: User Submissions
zh_TW: 使用者傳送

en: User activated.
zh_TW: 使用者已活化

en: User created.
zh_TW: 使用者已建立

en: User deactivated.
zh_TW: 使用者已失效

en: User deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地刪除使用者

en: User time zones have been disabled.
zh_TW: 使用者時區已被停用

en: User time zones have been enabled
zh_TW: 使用者時區已被儲存啟用

en: User time zones have been saved.
zh_TW: 使用者時區已被儲存

en: User updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新使用者

en: User/Group Added
zh_TW: 使用者/群組已加入

en: User/Group Removed
zh_TW: 使用者/群組已移除

en: User: %s (ID %s)
zh_TW: 使用者: %s (ID %s)

en: User: %s has tried to send more than %s private messages within %s minutes
zh_TW: 使用者: %s 已嘗試傳送多於 %s 的私人訊息於 %s 分鐘內

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username or Email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電郵

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Users and Groups
zh_TW: 使用者和群組

en: Users must login
zh_TW: 使用者必須登入

en: Users who access files through the file manager will not be prompted for a password.
zh_TW: 經檔案管理員存取檔案時不需輸入密碼的使用者

en: Users you don't have permission to bulk-deactivate have been removed from this list.
zh_TW: 使用者您沒有權限去整批吊銷已被移除從此清單.

en: Users you don't have permission to bulk-delete have been removed from this list.
zh_TW: 使用者您沒有權限去整批刪除已被移除從此清單.

en: Validate Email Address
zh_TW: 有效的電郵地址

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %d
zh_TW: 版本 %d

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Version %s of Page <a href="%s">%s</a> submitted for Approval.
zh_TW: 版本 %s 的頁面  <a href="%s">%s</a> 已傳送待核准

en: Version Comments
zh_TW: 版本註解

en: Version History
zh_TW: 版本歷史

en: Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本: %s

en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video File
zh_TW: 選擇影片檔案

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片播放器

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視所有的

en: View Full Dashboard
zh_TW: 檢視全控制面板

en: View Full Results
zh_TW: 檢視完整結果

en: View Newsflow
zh_TW: 檢視新聞流傳

en: View Newsflow Updates in an Overlay
zh_TW: 檢視新聞流傳於一個重疊

en: View Page as Someone Else
zh_TW: 以另一個人的身份瀏覽此頁

en: View Pending Permissions
zh_TW: 檢視擱置權限

en: View Responses
zh_TW: 檢視回應

en: View Timed Permission Assignments
zh_TW: 檢視定時權限指派

en: View User
zh_TW: 檢視使用者

en: View User accounts.
zh_TW: 檢視使用者帳號

en: View Versions
zh_TW: 檢視版本

en: View a record of errors your site has encountered, and a log of outgoing email messages sent by your site.
zh_TW: 檢視您的網站所遭遇錯誤的記錄, 和您的網站所向外傳送電郵訊息的日誌

en: View a single branch of your Sitemap. Useful for working with large sites and complex tree structures.
zh_TW: 檢視您的網站地圖的一個單獨分支. 對大型網站和複雜樹狀結構的工作是有用.

en: View and change which file types you permit users to upload to your File Manager.
zh_TW: 檢視和變更您所允許使用者上傳到您的檔案管理員的那些檔案類型

en: View and change your site's structure. Click a page to see available actions; from this menu, you can control access to or delete a page. Click and drag a page to move it to a different place in your site.
zh_TW: 檢視並變更您的網站結構. 點擊一個頁面去堪可用的動作; 從此功能表, 您可以控制存取或是刪除頁面. 點擊和拖曳頁面去移動它到您的網站的不同地方

en: View available language packs installed for the concrete5 Dashboard and editing interface.
zh_TW: 為concrete5控制面板查看已安裝可用的語言包和編輯界面

en: View content created using Composer, but have not yet published.
zh_TW: 檢視使用創作家建立的內容, 但尚未發行

en: View emails your site sends, as well as error messages PHP and MysSQL erros returned as your site runs.
zh_TW: 檢視您的網站所發送出的電郵, 和當您的網站執行時的錯誤訊息 PHP 和 MysSQL 所回傳的錯誤.

en: View graphs showing recent site traffic, registration, page creation and downloaded files.
zh_TW: 檢視顯示最近網站流量的圖形, 註冊, 頁面建立和下載檔案.

en: View in Marketplace
zh_TW: 檢視市場

en: View information about your concrete5 site's configuration, as well as details about the hosting environment you're using.
zh_TW: 檢視關於您的 concrete5 網站組態的資訊, 和關於您現在使用的主機環境的詳情.

en: View responses to your site's forms. Submitted form data is collected here.
zh_TW: 檢視您的網站表單的回應. 傳送表單資料被收及在此.

en: View your site activity.
zh_TW: 檢視您的網站活動

en: View, search for, add, and edit groups. Click a group to edit it. Groups are useful for organizing users and setting permissions for multiple users simultaneously.
zh_TW: 檢視, 搜尋, 加入, 和編輯群組. 點擊一個群組以編輯它. 群組對於多重使用者同時進行組織使用者和設定權限是很有用的.

en: View/Edit Original
zh_TW: 查看/編輯原文

en: Viewing
zh_TW: 正在查看

en: Viewing <b>%s</b> to <b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b> Total)
zh_TW: 檢視 <b>%s</b> to <b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b> 總計)

en: Viewing Permissions
zh_TW: 瀏覽權限

en: Visit
zh_TW: 訪問

en: Vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: Waiting for Me
zh_TW: 等我

en: Want more themes?
zh_TW: 想要更多的主題嗎?

en: Warning! This is a system page. Deleting it could potentially break your site. Please proceed with caution.
zh_TW: 警告! 這是一個系統頁面. 刪除它會潛在地破化您的網站. 請小心進行.

en: Warning, this cannot be undone. No attributes will be deleted but they will no longer be grouped together.
zh_TW: 警告, 此無法回復. 沒有屬性將被刪除但它們將不再被群組在一起.

en: Warning, this cannot be undone. No jobs will be deleted but they will no longer be grouped together.
zh_TW: 警告, 此無法回復. 沒有工作將被刪除但他們將不再被群組在一起.

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: We have no record of that email address.
zh_TW: 對於那個電郵地址我們沒有記錄

en: Web Address
zh_TW: 網站位址

en: Website Registration Notification
zh_TW: 網站註冊通知

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Welcome Back
zh_TW: 歡迎回來

en: Welcome to
zh_TW: 歡迎來到

en: Welcome to concrete5
zh_TW: 歡迎來到concrete5

en: What do you wish to do?
zh_TW: 您想做什麼?

en: What goes in your site.
zh_TW: 您的網站有什麼

en: What type of page would you like to write?
zh_TW: 您想要寫下什麼類型的頁面?

en: What would you like to do with this layout's blocks?
zh_TW: 您想要對這個佈局的區塊做些什麼呢?

en: When people browse to the page.  (which runs after the main rendering request of the page.)
zh_TW: 當人們瀏覽頁面. (在頁面的主要演算上色要求後執行那個)

en: When should guests be able to view this block?
zh_TW: 何時遊客可以檢視此區塊呢?

en: Where do you want to publish this page?
zh_TW: 您想發佈此頁面至何處?

en: Whitelist: Selected areas are only areas indexed.
zh_TW: 安全名單: 選定的區域是僅被索引的區域

en: Who can add what?
zh_TW: 誰可以加入什麼?

en: Who can assign what?
zh_TW: 誰可以指定什麼?

en: Who can edit this page?
zh_TW: 誰可以編輯此頁面呢?

en: Who can edit what?
zh_TW: 誰可以編輯什麼?

en: Who can search what?
zh_TW: 誰可以搜尋什麼?

en: Who can set what?
zh_TW: 誰可以設定什麼?

en: Who can view this page?
zh_TW: 誰可以檢視此頁面呢?

en: Who can view what?
zh_TW: 誰可以檢視什麼?

en: Who can't add what?
zh_TW: 誰不可以加入什麼?

en: Who can't assign what?
zh_TW: 誰不可以指定什麼?

en: Who can't edit what?
zh_TW: 誰不可以編輯什麼?

en: Who can't search what?
zh_TW: 誰不能搜尋什麼?

en: Who can't set what?
zh_TW: 誰不可以設定什麼?

en: Who can't view what?
zh_TW: 誰不可以檢視什麼?

en: Who gets access to this permission?
zh_TW: 誰能取得此權限?

en: Whole world at a glance.
zh_TW: 一目了然全世界

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Windows 8 Thumbnail
zh_TW: Windows 8 縮圖

en: Windows 8 icon removed successfully.
zh_TW: 稱功地移除 Windows 8 圖示

en: Windows 8 icon updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新 Windows 8 圖示

en: Windows 8 start screen tiles should be 144x144 and be in the .png format.
zh_TW: Windows 8 開始螢幕磚必須是 144x144 和必須是用 .png 格式

en: With Selected
zh_TW: 用選取的

en: Woops!
zh_TW: 哇!

en: Words listed here will be automatically removed from url slugs.
zh_TW: 表列在此的字將被自動地從切卻網址移除

en: Workflow
zh_TW: 作業流程

en: Workflow Access
zh_TW: 工作流程存取

en: Workflow Basics
zh_TW: 工作流程基礎

en: Workflow List
zh_TW: 作業流程清單

en: Workflow Names must only include alphanumerics and spaces.
zh_TW: 工作流程名稱必須僅包含字母數字和空格

en: Workflow Notification
zh_TW: 工作流程通知

en: Workflow Options saved.
zh_TW: 工作流程選項已儲存

en: Workflow created successfully. You may now modify its properties.
zh_TW: 成功地建立工作流程. 您現在可以修改它的特性

en: Workflow deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地刪除工作流程

en: Workflow types
zh_TW: 工作流程類型

en: Workflow updated.
zh_TW: 工作流程已更新

en: Workflow with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 使用那個名稱的工作流程已經存在

en: Workflows
zh_TW: 工作流程

en: Wrapper for static pages.
zh_TW: 靜態頁面的包裝

en: Writable Files and Configuration Directories
zh_TW: 可寫入檔案和組態目錄

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫作

en: Write for your site.
zh_TW: 為您的網站寫作

en: XML Support
zh_TW: XML 支援

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, include this page type in Composer.
zh_TW: 是的, 包含此頁面類型於創作家內.

en: Yes, remove the package's directory from the installation directory.
zh_TW: 是的, 從安裝的目錄去移除套件的目錄

en: Yes. Reset site content with the content found in this package
zh_TW: 是的. 用在此套件所發現的內容去重設網站內容

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: You are changing a preset
zh_TW: 您正在變更一個預先設定

en: You are logged in as <strong>%s</strong>. You logged in on <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW:  您已經以<strong>%s</strong>被登錄. 您已登錄於<strong>%s</strong>.

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh_TW: 您不是被授權存取此頁面.

en: You are registered but a site administrator must review your account, you will not be able to login until your account has been approved.
zh_TW: 您已註冊但網站管理員必須審核您的帳號, 直到您的���號被核准您將無法登入

en: You are registered but you need to validate your email address. Some or all functionality on this site will be limited until you do so.
zh_TW: 您已註冊了但您必須驗證您的電郵.本網站的某些或所有功能將被限制直到您驗證您的電郵

en: You can download themes and add-ons from the concrete5 marketplace.
zh_TW: 您可以從 concrete5 市場下載主題和外掛.

en: You cannot access task permissions.
zh_TW: 您不可以存取任務權限

en: You cannot access these permissions.
zh_TW: 您不可以存取這些權限

en: You cannot delete the default Job set.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除預設的工作組合

en: You cannot delete your own user account.
zh_TW: 您不可以刪除您自己的帳號

en: You cannot move or copy the source page(s).
zh_TW: 您不能移動或複製原始頁面

en: You cannot view the source page(s).
zh_TW: 您不能檢視原始頁面

en: You do not have access to change this page's theme.
zh_TW: 您無法存取來變更此頁面的主題

en: You do not have access to change this page's type.
zh_TW: 您無法存取來變更此頁面的類別

en: You do not have access to delete this stack.
zh_TW: 您無法存取以刪除此堆疊

en: You do not have access to download themes or add-ons from the marketplace.
zh_TW: 您無法從市場存取並下載主題或外掛

en: You do not have access to group search. This setting may be changed in the access section of the dashboard settings page.
zh_TW: 您無法存取群組搜尋. 這個設定值或許在控制面板設定值頁面的存取部分被變更了.

en: You do not have access to page type default content.
zh_TW: 您無法存取頁面類型預設內容

en: You do not have access to the dashboard sitemap.
zh_TW: 您無法存取控制面板網站地圖

en: You do not have access to the file manager.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取檔案管理員.

en: You do not have access to the sitemap.
zh_TW: 您不能存取網站地圖

en: You do not have access to user search. This setting may be changed in the access section of the dashboard settings page.
zh_TW: 您無法存取使用者搜尋. 這個設定值或許在控制面板設定值頁面的存取部分被變更了.

en: You do not have group search permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有群組搜尋的權限.

en: You do not have permission to change permissions on any of the selected pages.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限改變任一已選頁面的權限設定.

en: You do not have permission to connect this site to the marketplace.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限連接此網站到市場

en: You do not have permission to connect to the marketplace.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限連接到市場.

en: You do not have permission to copy any of the selected files.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限複製任一已選檔案.

en: You do not have permission to create or administer backups.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立或管理備份

en: You do not have permission to delete any of the selected files.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除任一已選檔案.

en: You do not have permission to delete any of the selected pages.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限刪除任一已選頁面.

en: You do not have permission to delete this file set.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除此檔案組合

en: You do not have permission to download add-ons.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限下載附加元件.

en: You do not have permission to download packages from the marketplace.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限從市場下載套件

en: You do not have permission to install add-ons.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限安裝附加元件.

en: You do not have permission to install custom block types or add-ons.
zh_TW: 您無權限安裝客製類別或外掛

en: You do not have permission to modify speed settings on any of the selected pages.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限改變任一已選頁面的速度設定.

en: You do not have permission to modify the page type or theme on any of the selected pages.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限更改任一己選頁面的頁面類型或佈景主題.

en: You do not have permission to modify this attribute.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限修改此屬性

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您無權限來執行此作業

en: You do not have permission to rescan any of the selected files.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限重新掃描任一已選檔案.

en: You do not have permission to uninstall packages.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限解除安裝套件

en: You do not have permissions to add this page type in that location.
zh_TW: 在那個位置您無權限加入這個頁面類別

en: You do not have permissions to refresh this page.
zh_TW: 您無權限刷新此頁面

en: You do not have permissions to remove this file set.
zh_TW: 您沒有移除該檔案集的權限.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add this page or these pages to this destination.
zh_TW: 您沒有新增這些頁面至該目的地所需的權限

en: You do not have the ability to copy this file.
zh_TW: 您沒有能力複製這個檔案.

en: You do not have user search or group search permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有使用者搜尋或是群組搜尋的權限.

en: You don't have any interface languages installed. You must run concrete5 in English.
zh_TW: 您為安裝任何介面語言. 您必須以英文執行 concrete5.

en: You don't have permission to access this RSS feed
zh_TW: 您無權限可存取此RSS feed

en: You dragged "%s" onto "%s." What do you wish to do?
zh_TW: 您剛把 "%s" 拖放至 "%s" 之內. 您想做什麼?

en: You have downloaded a new version of concrete5 but have not upgraded to it yet.
zh_TW: 您已下載新版的concrete5但尚未升級它

en: You have downloaded a new version of concrete5 but have not upgraded to it yet. <a href="%s">Upgrade your site to %s now</a>!
zh_TW: 您以下載新版的 concrete5 但尚未升級它. <a href="%s">現在升級您的網站到 %s </a>!

en: You have no access to assign groups.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限指派群組.

en: You have no access to groups.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取群組.

en: You have no access to user export.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取使用者匯出.

en: You have no access to users.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取使用者.

en: You have no anti-spam libraries installed.
zh_TW: 您沒有安裝反垃圾藏庫.

en: You have no backups available.
zh_TW: 您沒有可用的備份

en: You have no captcha libraries installed.
zh_TW: 您沒有安裝驗證藏庫

en: You have no items in this scrapbook.
zh_TW: 您沒有項目在此剪貼簿

en: You have no items in your Clipboard.
zh_TW: 您的剪貼簿裏沒有項目

en: You have no jobs installed.
zh_TW: 您沒有安裝任何工作.

en: You have not added any Job sets.
zh_TW: 您沒有加入任何工作組合.

en: You have not added any group sets.
zh_TW: 您沒有加入任何群組組合.

en: You have not created any drafts. <a href="%s">Visit Composer &gt;</a>
zh_TW: 您尚未建立任何草稿. <a href="%s">訪問創作者 &gt;</a>

en: You have not created any file sets yet.
zh_TW: 您尚未建立任何檔案組合

en: You have not created any surveys.
zh_TW: 您尚未建立任何調查.

en: You have not setup any page types for Composer.
zh_TW: 您尚未為創作者安裝任何頁面類型.

en: You haven't written a message!
zh_TW: 您尚未寫下任何訊息

en: You may approve or remove this user account here
zh_TW: 您可以核准或移除此帳號在此

en: You may approve or remove this user account here:
zh_TW: 您可以核准或移除此帳號在此:

en: You may not add %s to area %s.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有加入 %s 到區域 %s.

en: You may not arrange the contents of area %s.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有安排區域 %s 的內容.

en: You may not delete the home page.
zh_TW: 您不可以刪除首頁

en: You may not move/copy/alias the chosen page(s) to that location.
zh_TW: 您或不能 移動/複製/分身 所選頁面至該位置

en: You may not remove the super user account.
zh_TW: 您不可以移除超級使用者帳號

en: You may not send more than %s messages in %s minutes
zh_TW: 您也許不能傳送超過 %s 訊息於 %s 分鐘內

en: You may only add access to these selected pages if they have all been set to override parent or page defaults permissions.
zh_TW: 您可以僅加入存取到這些選定的頁面如果它們都被設定去覆蓋父輩或預設的頁面權限.

en: You may only apply updates with a greater version number than the version you are currently running.
zh_TW: 您僅可套用一個比您現行版本更優的更新

en: You may only set specific permissions for pages if they are set to override defaults or their parent pages.
zh_TW: 您可以僅設定頁面的特定權限如果它們式設定來覆蓋預設值或它們的父輩頁面.

en: You must be logged in as %s to remove groups.
zh_TW: 您必須是以登入為 %s 以移除群組.

en: You must be logged in to leave a reply.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才能發表回應.

en: You must choose a file.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個檔案

en: You must choose an option to refresh.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個選項以刷新

en: You must choose who this permission is for.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇這權限的對象.

en: You must delete all pages of this type, and remove all page versions that contain this page type before deleting this page type.
zh_TW: 您必須刪除此類行的所有頁面, 並移除含有此頁面類型的所有頁面版本在刪除此頁面類型之前

en: You must enable <a href="%s">advanced permissions</a> to use group sets.
zh_TW: 您必須啟用 <a href="%s">進階權限</a> 以使用群組組合.

en: You must enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的電子郵件位址.

en: You must enter a valid name
zh_TW: 您必需輸入一個有效名字

en: You must first upgrade your site to version 5.4.2.2
zh_TW: 您必須先升級您的網站到 5.4.2.2 版本

en: You must give the workflow a name.
zh_TW: 您必須給工作流程一個名稱

en: You must give your custom style preset a name.
zh_TW: 您必須為您的自訂樣式設定命名

en: You must give your file a link.
zh_TW: 您必須給予檔案連結.

en: You must give your stack a name.
zh_TW: 您必須給您的堆疊一個名稱

en: You must have access to the dashboard sitemap to search pages.
zh_TW: 您必須存取控制面板網站地圖來搜尋頁面

en: You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.
zh_TW: 您必須安裝 Adobe Flash 來觀看此內容

en: You must provide a name for your page before you can publish it.
zh_TW: 在您發行前您必須提供您的頁面一個名稱

en: You must provide the following information before you may login.
zh_TW: 您在您可以登入以前必須提供下列資訊.

en: You must select a file.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇檔案.

en: You must select a form.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個表單.

en: You must select a valid FLV file.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個有效的 FLV檔案.

en: You must select a valid sample content starting point.
zh_TW: 您必須選定一個有效的樣品內容起始點

en: You must select an image.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個圖片

en: You must select at least one file.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個檔案

en: You must sign in order to access this page!
zh_TW: 為了存取此頁面您必須簽到

en: You must specify a valid database name
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個有效的資料庫名稱

en: You must specify a valid database server
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個有效的資料庫伺服器

en: You must specify at least one country.
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定一個國家

en: You must specify at least one template to make into a page type.
zh_TW: 您必須指定至少一個樣板來做成一個頁面類別

en: You must specify at least one valid URL.
zh_TW: 你必須至少指定一個有效的網址

en: You need the Adobe Flash plugin installed on your computer to upload and crop your user profile picture.
zh_TW: 您需要 Adobe Flash 外掛安裝於您的電腦以上傳和裁剪您的使用者設定檔圖片.

en: You will receive a test message from %s
zh_TW: 您將從 %s 接收一個測試訊息

en: You've already installed that package.
zh_TW: 您已安裝了那個套件

en: You've sent more messages than we can handle just now, that last one didn't go out. 
    				We've notified an administrator to check into this. 
    				Please wait a few minutes before sending a new message.
zh_TW: 您剛才已傳送比我們能夠處理的更多訊息, 那最後得沒有被送出.
    
    ⇥⇥⇥⇥我們已通知一位管理員來檢查它. 
    
    ⇥⇥⇥⇥再傳送一個新的訊息前請等待數分鐘.

en: You've voted on this survey.
zh_TW: 您已對此調查投票了

en: YouTube URL
zh_TW: YouTube 網址

en: YouTube Video
zh_TW: YouTube 影片

en: YouTube Video disabled in edit mode.
zh_TW: 在編輯模式 YouTube 影片已被關閉.

en: Your Details
zh_TW: 您的詳情

en: Your Site
zh_TW: 您的網站

en: Your account has been created, and you are now logged in.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被建立, 且您現已經登入了

en: Your browser's cookie functionality is turned off. Please turn it on.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器的 cookie 功能已被關閉. 請開啟它.

en: Your concrete5 site does not use the simple permissions model. You must change your permissions for each specific page and content area.
zh_TW: 您的 concrete5 網站沒有使用簡單權限模式. 為每一個指定的頁面和內容區域您必須變更您的權限.

en: Your configuration directory config/ does not appear to be writable by the web server.
zh_TW: 您的組態目錄 config/ 似乎無法被網站伺服器寫入

en: Your copy operation will only affect the current page - not any children.
zh_TW: 您的是次複製將只影響目前頁面 - 並不包括任何子頁面

en: Your current website uses a version of concrete5 greater than this one. You cannot upgrade.
zh_TW: 您現在網站使用的concrete5版本優於此版本, 您不能升級

en: Your email will not be publicly displayed.
zh_TW: 您的信箱將不會公開顯示.

en: Your files directory files/ does not appear to be writable by the web server.
zh_TW: 您的檔案目錄 files/ 似乎無法被網站伺服器寫入

en: Your form must have a name.
zh_TW: 您的表單必須要有名稱.

en: Your image should be 16x16 pixels, and should be a gif or a png with a .ico file extension.
zh_TW: 您的影像必須是 16x16 像素, 且必須是一個 gif 或是 pgn 用一個 .ico 的附檔名

en: Your login is the most recent.
zh_TW: 你的登入是最近的.

en: Your packages directory packages/ does not appear to be writable by the web server.
zh_TW: 您的套裝目錄 packages/ 似乎無法被網站伺服器寫入

en: Your question has been added. To view it click the preview tab.
zh_TW: 您的問題已被加入. 觀看請點擊預覽標籤

en: Your question has been edited.
zh_TW: 您的問題已被編輯

en: Your registration has been approved. You can log into your new account here
zh_TW: 您的註冊已被核准. 您可以在此登入您的新帳號

en: Your request to move "%s" beneath "%s" has been stored. Someone with approval rights will have to activate the change.
zh_TW: 您將 "%s" 移至 "%s" 之下的請求已被記錄. 改動須待批核人員啟動.

en: Your session has expired.  Please log back in.
zh_TW: 您的連線逾時. 請重新登入.

en: Your site is <strong>not</strong> connected to the concrete5 community.
zh_TW: 您的網站<strong>尚未</strong>連接到 concerte5 社群.

en: Your site is already up to date! The current version of concrete5 is <b>%s</b>. You should remove this file for security.
zh_TW: 您的網站已是最新的! 現有concrete5版本是 <b>%s</b>. 為了安全您必移除此檔案

en: Your site is currently connected to the concrete5 community. Your project page URL is:
zh_TW: 您的網站現已連接到 concrete5 社區. 您的專案頁面網址是:

en: Your site is not connected to the concrete5 community. Connecting lets you easily extend a site with themes and add-ons.
zh_TW: 您的網站沒有連接到concrete5社區.連接可以讓您很容易地擴展一個網站的主題和外掛

en: Your site is not connected to the concrete5 community. Connecting lets you easily extend a site with themes and add-ons. Connecting enables automatic updates.
zh_TW: 您的網站沒有連接到concrete5社區.連接可以讓您很容易地擴展一個網站的主題和外掛. 連接可以啟用自動更新

en: Your site is now connected to the concrete5 community.
zh_TW: 您的網站現在已連接到 concerte5 社群.

en: Your site's name has been saved.
zh_TW: 您的網站名稱已儲存.

en: Zip Archive
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮檔

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: a comment is required
zh_TW: 留言是必須的

en: add file, delete file, copy, move, alias, resize, crop, rename, images, title, attribute
zh_TW: 加入檔案, 刪除檔案, 複製, 移動, 別名, 重設大小, 剪裁, 重新命名, 影像, 標題, 屬性

en: add workflow, remove workflow
zh_TW: 加入工作流程, 移除工作流程

en: add-on, addon, add on, package, applications, ecommerce, discussions, forums, themes, templates, blocks
zh_TW: 外掛, 附加, 附加元˙件, 套裝, 應用程式, 電子商務, 討論, 論壇, 主題, 模版, 區塊

en: add-on, addon, ecommerce, install, discussions, forums, themes, templates, blocks
zh_TW: 外掛, 附加, 電子商務, 安裝, 討論, 論壇, 主題, 模版, 區塊

en: and all its children were successfully copied beneath
zh_TW: 以及所有子頁面已成功複製於

en: antispam, block spam, security
zh_TW: 反垃圾郵件, 封鎖垃圾郵件, 安全

en: at a specific date and time
zh_TW: 在一個特定的日期和時間

en: at the current level
zh_TW: 在目前層級.

en: at the current level.
zh_TW: 同一層 的頁面

en: at the level above.
zh_TW: 上一層 的頁面

en: at the second level.
zh_TW: 第二層 的頁面

en: at the third level.
zh_TW: 第三層 的頁面

en: at the top level.
zh_TW: 最上層 的頁面

en: attribute configuration
zh_TW: 屬性組態

en: attributes, sets
zh_TW: 屬性, 組合

en: attributes, types
zh_TW: 屬性, 類型

en: autohigh
zh_TW: 自動品質H

en: autolow
zh_TW: 自動品質L

en: beneath
zh_TW: 之下

en: beneath another page
zh_TW: 在其他頁面下方

en: beneath this page
zh_TW: 在這個頁面下方

en: best
zh_TW: 最好

en: block, refresh, custom
zh_TW: 區塊, 刷新, 自訂

en: blog drafts, composer
zh_TW: 部落格草稿, 創作者

en: blog, blogging
zh_TW: 部落格, 做部落格

en: bulk, seo, change keywords, engine, optimization, search
zh_TW: 整批, 搜尋引擎優化, 變更關鍵字, 搜尋引擎, 最佳化, 搜尋

en: buy addon, buy add on, buy add-on, purchase addon, purchase add on, purchase add-on, find addon, new addon, marketplace
zh_TW: 購買附加, 購買附加元件, 購買外掛, 採購附加, 採購附加元件, 採購外掛, 發現附加, 新附加, 市場

en: buy theme, new theme, marketplace, template
zh_TW: 購買主題, 新主題, 市場, 模版

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: cache option, change cache, override, turn on cache, turn off cache, no cache, page cache, caching
zh_TW: 快取選項, 變更快取, 覆蓋, 開啟快取, 關閉快取, 無快取, 頁面快取, 快取

en: cache option, turn off cache, no cache, page cache, caching
zh_TW: 快取選項, 關閉快取, 無快取, 頁面快取, 快取

en: cache page if all blocks support it.
zh_TW: 快取頁面假如所有區塊支援它

en: characters
zh_TW: 字元

en: concrete5 - open source CMS
zh_TW: concrete5 - 開源內容管理系統

en: concrete5 - open source content management system for PHP and MySQL
zh_TW: concrete5 - PHP 和 MySQL 的開放源碼內容管理系統

en: concrete5 Community
zh_TW: concrete5 社區

en: concrete5 Community - Purchase &amp; Checkout
zh_TW: concrete5 社區 - 購買 &amp; 簽出

en: concrete5 Update
zh_TW: concrete5 更新

en: concrete5 cannot parse the PATH_INFO or ORIG_PATH_INFO information provided by your server.
zh_TW: concrete5 不能剖析 您的伺服器所提供的 PATH_INFO 或 ORIG_PATH_INFO 資訊.

en: concrete5 does not support Internet Explorer 6 in edit mode.
zh_TW: concrete5  不支援在Internet Explorer 6 中使用編輯模式.

en: concrete5 interface settings saved successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地儲存 concrete5 介面設定值

en: concrete5 is already installed.
zh_TW: concrete5 已安裝.

en: concrete5 requires GD library 2.0.1 or greater
zh_TW: concrete5 需要 GD library 2.0.1或更高版本

en: concrete5 requires PHP XML Parser and SimpleXML extensions
zh_TW: concrete5 需要 PHP XML 剖析器和 SimpleXML 延伸

en: concrete5 requires at least PHP %s
zh_TW: concrete5 須要至少 PHP %s

en: concrete5 veterans can choose "Empty Site," but otherwise we recommend starting with some sample content.
zh_TW: concrete5 老手可選擇 "空白網站," 但否則我們建議使用一些簡單內容開始.

en: concrete5 was not able to save the package after download.
zh_TW: concrete5 下載後無法儲存套件

en: concrete5.org, my account, marketplace
zh_TW: concrete5.org, 我的帳號, 市場

en: configure search, site search, search option
zh_TW: 組態搜尋, 網站搜尋, 搜尋選項

en: curl must be enabled to preview external themes.
zh_TW: 必須啟用curl 以預覽外部佈景主題.

en: custom theme, change theme, custom css, css
zh_TW: 自訂主題, 變更主題, 自訂 css, css

en: dashboard, configuration
zh_TW: 控制面板, 組態

en: dashed
zh_TW: 虛

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: disable full page cache.
zh_TW: 關閉全頁緩存.

en: dotted
zh_TW: 點

en: double
zh_TW: 雙

en: e.g. 17 SE 3rd #410, Portland, OR, 97214
zh_TW: e.g. 407台灣台中市西屯區黎明路三段98號

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: edit stacks, view stacks, all stacks
zh_TW: 編輯堆疊, 檢視堆疊, 所有的堆疊

en: editors, hide site, offline, private, public, access
zh_TW: 編輯器, 隱藏網站, 離線, 私人的, 公開的, 存取

en: email server, mail settings, mail configuration, external, internal
zh_TW: 電郵伺服器, 郵件設定值, 郵件組態, 外部的, 內部的

en: email server, mail settings, mail configuration, private message, message system, import, email, message
zh_TW: 電郵伺服器, 郵件設定值, 郵件組態, 私人訊息, 訊息系統, 匯入, 電郵, 訊息

en: email, logging, logs, smtp, pop, errors, mysql, log
zh_TW: 電郵, 登錄, 日誌, smtp, pop, 錯誤, mysql, 日誌

en: enable full page cache.
zh_TW: 啟用全頁緩存.

en: errors, exceptions, develop, support, help
zh_TW: 錯誤, 例外, 開發, 支援, 幫助

en: everywhere
zh_TW: 隨處

en: export, backup, database, sql, mysql, encryption, restore
zh_TW: 匯出, 備份, 資料庫, sql, mysql, 加密, 回存

en: export, database, xml, starting, points, schema, refresh, custom, tables
zh_TW: 匯出, 資料庫, xml, 開始, 點, 模式, 刷新, 自訂, 表格

en: failed login attempts
zh_TW: 嘗試登入失敗

en: file options, file manager, upload, modify
zh_TW: 檔案選項, 檔案管理員, 上傳, 修改

en: file, file attributes, title, attribute, description, rename
zh_TW: 檔案, 檔案屬性, 標題, 屬性, 描述, 重新命名

en: files, category, categories
zh_TW: 檔案, 分類, 分類

en: find page, search page, search, find, pages, sitemap
zh_TW: 發現頁面, 搜尋頁面, 搜尋, 發現, 頁面, 網站地圖

en: find, search, people, delete user, remove user, change password, password
zh_TW: 發現, 搜尋, 人們, 刪除使用者, 移除使用者, 變更密碼, 密碼

en: forms, log, error, email, mysql, exception, survey
zh_TW: 表單, 日誌, 錯誤, 電郵, mysql, 例外, 調查

en: forms, log, error, email, mysql, exception, survey, history
zh_TW: 表單, 日誌, 錯誤, 電郵, mysql, 例外, 調查, 歷史

en: forms, questions, response, data
zh_TW: 表單, 問題, 回應, 資料

en: groove
zh_TW: 槽

en: group set
zh_TW: 群組組合

en: high
zh_TW: 良好

en: hits, pageviews, visitors, activity
zh_TW: 點擊率, 瀏覽量, 訪客, 活動

en: iFrame - Works in more devices
zh_TW: iFrame - 可執行於更多的裝置

en: iPhone Thumbnail
zh_TW: iPhone 縮圖

en: iPhone home screen icons should be 57x57 and be in the .png format.
zh_TW: iPhone 主螢幕圖是必須是 57x57 和必須是 .png 格式

en: iPhone icon removed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地移除 iPhone 圖示

en: iPhone icon updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功地更新 iPhone 圖示

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: in alphabetical order
zh_TW: 以順字母序排序

en: in alphabetical order.
zh_TW: 按字母順序排列.

en: in reverse alphabetical order
zh_TW: 以逆字母序排序

en: in reverse alphabetical order.
zh_TW: 按字母反序排列.

en: in reverse sitemap order.
zh_TW: 按網站地圖的反序排列.

en: in their sitemap order
zh_TW: 在其網站地圖順序

en: in their sitemap order.
zh_TW: 按網站地圖的順序排列.

en: index search, reindex search, build sitemap, sitemap.xml, clear old versions, page versions, remove old
zh_TW: 索引搜尋, 重新索引搜尋, 建置網站地圖, sitemap.xml, 清除舊版, 頁面版本, 移除舊的

en: inset
zh_TW: 插頁

en: interface, quick nav, dashboard background, background image
zh_TW: 介面, 快速巡覽, ���制面板背景, 背景影像

en: leave blank to hide
zh_TW: 留下空白以隱藏

en: levels
zh_TW: 層級

en: lock site, under construction, hide, hidden
zh_TW: 鎖定網站, 建構中, 隱藏, 被隱藏的

en: logo, favicon, iphone, icon, bookmark
zh_TW: logo, 網站圖示, iphone, 圖示, 書籤

en: low
zh_TW: 快速

en: m/d/yy
zh_TW: 月/日/年

en: max
zh_TW: 最多

en: medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: member profile, member page, community, forums, social, avatar
zh_TW: 會員設定檔, 會員頁面, 社區, 論壇, 社交, 阿凡達

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: network, proxy server
zh_TW: 網路, 代理伺服器

en: new blog, write blog, blogging
zh_TW: 新部落格, 寫部落格, 做部落格

en: new file set
zh_TW: 新的檔案組合

en: new theme, theme, active theme, change theme, template, css
zh_TW: 新主題, 主題, 作用中的主題, 變更主題, 模版, css

en: new user group, new group, group, create
zh_TW: 新使用者群組, 新群組, 群組, 建立

en: new user, create
zh_TW: 新使用者, 建立

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有任何

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: on
zh_TW: 在

en: once a certain amount of time has passed
zh_TW: 一旦某些時間已逝去

en: outset
zh_TW: 開始

en: overrides, system info, debug, support, help
zh_TW: 覆蓋, 系統資訊, 除錯, 支援, 幫助

en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: page attributes, custom
zh_TW: 頁面屬性, 自訂

en: page type defaults, global block, global area, starter, template
zh_TW: 頁面類型預設值, 全域區塊, 全域區域, 起始者, 模版

en: page types
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: pages of type
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: pages, add page, delete page, copy, move, alias
zh_TW: 頁面, 加入頁面, 刪除頁面, 複製, 移動, 別名

en: pages, add page, delete page, copy, move, alias, bulk
zh_TW: 頁面, 加入頁面, 刪除頁面, 複製, 移動, 別名, 整批

en: pretty, slug
zh_TW: 美麗, 切確

en: profile, login, redirect, specific, dashboard, administrators
zh_TW: 設定檔, 登入, 重新導向, 特定的, 控制面板, 管理員

en: questions, quiz, response
zh_TW: 問題, 小考, 回應

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: ridge
zh_TW: 脊

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: security, actions, administrator, admin, package, marketplace, search
zh_TW: 安全, 動作, 管理員, 管理, 套件, 市場, 搜尋

en: security, alternate storage, hide files
zh_TW: 安全, 替代存放, 隱藏檔案

en: security, files, media, extension, manager, upload
zh_TW: 安全, 檔案, 媒體, 延伸, 管理員, 上傳

en: security, lock ip, lock out, block ip, address, restrict, access
zh_TW: 安全, 鎖定 ip, 鎖定, 封鎖 ip, 位址, 限制, 存取

en: security, registration
zh_TW: 安全, 註冊

en: signup, new user, community
zh_TW: 報名, 新使用者, 社區

en: single, page, custom, application
zh_TW: 單獨, 頁面, 自訂, 應用程式

en: smtp, mail settings
zh_TW: smtp, 郵件設定

en: solid
zh_TW: 實

en: spam
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: stack
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: stacks, reusable content, scrapbook, copy, paste, paste block, copy block, site name, logo
zh_TW: 堆疊, 可再使用的內容, 剪貼簿, 複製, 黏貼, 黏貼區塊, 複製區塊, 網站名稱, logo

en: survey results
zh_TW: 調查結果

en: test smtp, test mail
zh_TW: 測試 smtp, 測試郵件

en: the %s block named <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> Area.
zh_TW:  %s 區塊命名為 <strong>%s</strong> 在 <strong>%s</strong> 區域.

en: theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: timezone, profile, locale
zh_TW: 時區, 設定檔, 場所

en: tinymce, content block, fonts, editor, content, overlay
zh_TW: tinymce, 內容區塊, 字型, 編輯器, 內容, 覆蓋

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: traffic, statistics, google analytics, quant, pageviews, hits
zh_TW: 流量, 統計, Google 分析, quant, 瀏覽量, 點閱率

en: translate, translation, internationalization, multilingual
zh_TW: 翻譯, 翻譯, 國際化, 多國語言

en: turn off statistics, tracking, statistics, pageviews, hits
zh_TW: 關閉統計, 追蹤, 統計, 瀏覽量, 點閱率

en: update, upgrade
zh_TW: 更新, 升級

en: upgrade, new version, update
zh_TW: 升級, 新版本, 更新

en: user attributes, user data, gather data, registration data
zh_TW: 使用者屬性, 使用者資料, 收集資料, 註冊資料

en: user, group, people, permissions, access, expire
zh_TW: 使用者, 群組, 人們, 權限, 存取, 過期.

en: users, groups, people, find, delete user, remove user, change password, password
zh_TW: 使用者, 群組, 人們, 發現, 刪除使用者, 移除使用者, 變更密碼, 密碼

en: vanity, pretty url, seo, pageview, view
zh_TW: 虛榮, 漂亮的網址, 搜尋引型優化, 瀏覽量, 檢視

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: was moved beneath
zh_TW: 已移往

en: was successfully aliased beneath
zh_TW: 已成功建立分身於

en: was successfully copied beneath
zh_TW: 已成功複製於

en: website name, title
zh_TW: 網站名稱, 標題

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: with the earliest first
zh_TW: 使用最早的為優先

en: with the earliest first.
zh_TW: 以最早建立優先.

en: with the most recent first
zh_TW: 使用最近的為優先

en: with the most recent first.
zh_TW: 以最近建立優先.
